AKAI Professional The Sounds Of Summer MPC Exp.


MPC-Expansion-Bundle (Download)

  • Contains three expansion packs for Akai MPC products
  • Consisting of Melodic Horizon, The Vault and Hook City Trap & B Edition

System requirements:

  • MPC Touch
  • MPC Live
  • MPC X
  • MPC Renaissance
  • MPC Element (Essentials)
  • MPK2 Series Keyboards (Essentials)
  • MPD2 Series Pad controllers (Essentials)
available since June 2021
Item number 523048
sales unit 1 piece(s)
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

We can send you a download license immediately once you have purchased this product.

Standard Delivery Times

1 Customer Reviews

5 / 5




computer utilisation