Harley Benton Fusion-II HSH Roasted FBB

71 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
sound
quality
This very quickly became My Go To Guitar
Steve Cass, 20.11.2020
I am 58, have been playing Guitar since I was about 10, and have been a full time professional Guitar Tutor since 2003.

I have a lovely collection of guitars from most of the better known brands including some that retail at £2,000.00 and more.

One of my Students has become a bit of a Harley Benton collector having purchased several different models. The first thing that a lot of students do when buying a new guitar is immediately hand it to me as they arrive for a lesson and ask me what I think? - I was so impressed with the quality, finish, sound, playability and value for money, that I had to try a Harley Benton Guitar for myself and spend more time with it than the few minutes with a student's guitar.

With no wish to sound arrogant in any way, I thought I'd go for the highest price Harley Benton of the type that I wanted to try. - At the end of the day, compared with the price of some of my other guitars, if I was disappointed, it wouldn't be the end of the day. - I'd have a spare that I could lend to first timers that haven't bough a guitar yet.
I'd always fancied an HSH guitar but never had one, so it made sense to go for the Fusion-II HSH.

I have now had this guitar for 4 months and waited until now to post a review, although I don't know why, I've waited. - Wow, what can I say, it has lived up to what I hoped having tried my Student's Harley Bentons. - This has become my 'go to' guitar. - Right out of the box, it needed no adjusting. - The set up was great.

As you can imagine, as a teacher, I cover all styles and this guitar does a very good job for every style. - No more swapping guitars. -

I have to admit to being a bit lazy. - In the past, if I've broken a string, I've just taken another guitar off the stand, and the broken string may have gone weeks without being replaced. - I love this guitar so much, that on the one occasion that I've broken a string since owning it, the string was replaced immediately.

I haven't gone into neck profile etc. as this is personal thing. - Suffice to say, I love it. It's very comfortable. - The 'Strat' body style is also very comfortable. -

I've seen reviews of these where some people haven't liked the pick ups and some people have changed the pick ups. - I like the pick ups and can see no reason to change them. - Again, I am comparing with better name brands. - This is a very versatile guitar. Someone did some research to find the best combination of pick ups that work best on this guitar within the build budget. - I think they've done an excellent job.

A quick check before ending this review and I see that Thomann ask that reviewers mention the cons as well as the pros. - I honestly cannot think of a con! - There is nothing that I do not like about this guitar, other than that there wasn't a buy one, get one free offer when I bought it!

What more can I say?
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A superb guitar at an amazing price
StevieMR, 25.03.2019
In July 2018 I bought one of the original first generation models of the Fusion Pro, with natural finish, roasted maple neck and Wilkinson tremolo. Due to the string retainer bar fitted behind the nut it was a tuning nightmare! I returned the guitar because it would not play or stay in tune. I gave this guitar 1 star in my review on this site and made some suggestions with regards to improving the design of the guitar. Thomann appear to have listened and very positively responded to mine and other customers design comments and potential improvements. Gone is the string retainer bar replaced by locking machine heads and a string roller tree and the guitar plays and stays in tune perfectly , including when using the tremolo arm extensively. The guitar looks stunning with a beautiful flamed Bengal maple top and roasted maple neck. The neck profile is said to be a modern C shape, however there is definitely more 'wood in your hand' than on my HH Fusion Pro I model which is said to have the same neck profile. I would describe the neck profile to be more of a 'soft V' or even 'D' profile. Either way it is incredibly comfortable and playable.

Sound wise, the Roswell pickups are okay but they don't deliver the claririty, depth or warmth I need for the studio, so I got Alan Dingwall a legendary pickup builder here in the North east of England to replace the Roswell pickups with 3 of his own pickups (HSH configuration). These now make the guitar into a 'tone monster', that not only sounds better but also plays and looks better than guitars that cost £2000 - £3000 more.

In summary, this is a brilliant guitar at a great price, like the other two Harley Benton guitars I own it required a little bit of a set up when it came out of the box. This can be done with minimal maintenance knowledge or with You tube demo's.
Highly recommended , and a 'tip of the hat' here to Thomann / Harley Benton who listened to customers and responded by correcting design faults on the original non-locking trem Fusion Pro's, resulting in a fantastic guitar! Well done Harley Benton / Thomann.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
The Fusion-II HSH one year later...
Monmu Tibbs, 10.01.2021
I didn't know much about the Harley Benton line of gear prior to picking this up. On paper, the guitar's specs were quite impressive, which made me somewhat skeptical in relation to it's price-point. But, the price-to-value budget shopper in me just had to see if it was as impressive in practice as it was on paper... and it was!
One year later, and I can say this is one of the most versatile, and overall well built guitars I've played. For someone to get the options offered in this guitar in other "Big Brands," they'd have to spend at least twice what this was offered at. The Roswell pickups are the house brand, but they are by no means particularly "cheap-sounding." The coil-splitting is very nice, and effectively makes this guitar capable of switching from strat-like tones, to full humbucker modern tones. It is not a one-genre type of guitar, and is worth using as a go-to for typical use.
The only thing that disappointed me, was it's looks. This is the only place where the pictures "lied" - my Fusion II didn't have as clear and pronounced stripes/roasting as the listed picture. But this isn't really a practical drawback. I just wanted to have the striking Tigerstripe-esque flaming on the neck! (It's seriously super cool).

Overall - Super Satisified!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
a260261@gmail.com
andrey lebyodkin, 21.05.2021
I really liked the guitar! Great quality of production and finish! I didn't find any problem areas on the hull and vulture. The vulture of baked maple is very pleased! By sound no claims, 5 pickup switch positions and a single-hambacker switch reveal a huge selection of sound settings! all the mechanics of good quality. The guitar got tested and even practically tuned. There are a few little things that can be improved, but this is for the particularly picky. Basically, the guitar is ready to use (with pleasure!) right out of the box.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Love This Guitar - with a few mods
Scott - NJ, 07.09.2020
I usually play a Charvel Guthrie. The HB Fusion-II feels very similar in shape, size, weight and how the neck plays. Also both come with an HSH configuration that I prefer. This guitar is a replica of the Suhr Modern which costs nearly 10 times as much. HB's fit and finish on this one was impeccable. Really beautiful looking guitar that plays well. It plays much better for me that other more expensive guitars I have owned such as a Gibson Les Paul, Jackson Soloist, Ibanez RG, and PRS 24CE. The only things I changed on the HB were the pickups and strings. The Roswell p/u's seemed a bit harsh to me but of course you can always adjust tone with the EQ. I run it through my Helix Floor. I had a Luthier install the actual Suhr pickups that come with the Suhr Modern, since this is so obviously a clone, and I'm very happy with the results. (Suhr SSH+ 53mm Bridge; Middle RWRP V60 LP; and SSV NEck 50mm, all in black). Nice warm tones on the neck pickup and strong crunch on my bridge for the classic rock I play. I also changed the strings from 10's to 9's and had the guitar set up for that. The result is really nice. It is now one of my all time favorite guitars to play. So easy to play. Very happy with this. Also I was shocked that Thomann somehow managed to ship it to me by UPS in one day from Europe to New Jersey. Also recommend you check out Jonathan Koh's youtube videos where he did the same thing but used Seymour Duncans. He gave me the idea to try this and it worked very well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Money Very Well Spent
Grandpa Dan, 10.08.2020
I wanted to try a guitar with a roasted maple neck and stainless steel frets. Being that money is tight right now, I looked for the best value I could afford. The Fusion II is just such a guitar. Having a collection of guitars over the years, I know what features I really like. I would do a pro's & con's, but I have to say, I have found NO con's on the guitar I received. Keeping in mind this is not a high end guitar. The finish looks way better in person, love it. The neck is very comfortable. I am 73 and usually play about an hour or two each day. I found myself playing about 5 hours straight... The weight is great, just over 7 lb. Set-up was very good. Straight neck, with only the 5th fret a hair high. Intonation was right on. I adjusted some relief into the neck and lowered the stings a bit, to suit my playing preference. Neither adjustment was really needed and I did play for hours after only just tuning the guitar. I read a lot of reviewers saying they would change the pick-ups. While you certainly could do that, I find the stock ones sound great to me. The split coil option does a nice job and allows a fairly good Strat like sound in positions 2&4. I put several coats of Meguiar's Carnauba Wax on the back side of the neck. I wanted to seal it, without spaying paint like things on it. Worked great and actually helped bring out more of that flamed maple look.(Smooth as glass) The fret are nicely polished with no sharp ends. Shipping took 3 days to arrive here in Wisconsin. This is the 3rd Harley Benton guitar I got from Thomann with one more I have on back order. I am amazed at the products & service I have been getting and I do recommend them to anyone looking for a inexpensive, but quality/value guitar. I will be buying more & you should too. They made me quite happy...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Astonishing
CBaez, 16.09.2020
Best bang for the buck Suhr-killer superstrat available. I'd heard a lot of great things about it, but I didn't realize just what an amazing value it is until I unboxed it. To have a roasted maple neck/board, stainless steel frets finished absolutely perfectly, great electronics and a beautiful flamed top for 400 bucks? Are you kidding me? The tone and feel are outstanding, trem stays in tune despite heavy use, pups sound awesome and the coil tap actually makes the humbuckers sound like single coils, I could go on and on. Don't hesitate on this one. I'll probably end up buying a few more.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A beautiful guitar...no more no less.
JonathanKoh, 26.04.2019
This is my 2nd fusion pro Maple neck purchase even though I bought this on behalf of a good friend of mine.
The guitar was delivered in great condition and well setup! With a couple of slight tweaks, it was up and playing.
The flame on the roasted maple neck are a bit different from the 1st version but still nice. The neck and frets felt the same as my previous guitar.
Alas, the pickups were not improved. They are ok but a bit too thin to my liking. You would have to tweak a bit on your eq to get a workable sound.
The floating tremolo bridge works like a dream and very responsive just like the earlier version.
ANd yes! The retainer bar is out ..now they have staggered tuners with no string trees! All good as the guitar will stay in tune more without more metal obstacles. hahah
Overall, a great purchase! They did this one right this time round!
This guitar was reviewed on my video "Harley Benton Fusion II HSH Roasted FBB Unboxing and Review" @ my youtube channel
!!
Jonathan Koh
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing value for money
goeroezeboe, 25.03.2020
When the guitar arrived I was a bit worried as the packaging was damaged. But luckily the guitar itself arrived in great condition. Not only was there no damage, but it was also setup nicelyand was almost in tune.
So initial impression was great and after 1 month my opinion hasn't changed. An absolutely lovely guitar to play, with a fantastic neck, great sound, enormous versatility and a high quality feel. The coil split is not just a gimmick, it really gives you a lot of extra options.

Final remarks: I gave it 5 stars, because the playability is great and value for money is absurd. So I would recommend it without any hesitation. However I must note that it's not perfect. I simply didn't substract any points for aestethics. For instance the fineer is very thin and lacks some depth, the neck doesn't look that great when I look at it from the side (the fretboard looks great though) & I don't like how the pickup fixations are visible. I picked up a prs a couple of days before this guitar arrived and the difference is very noticeable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Simply Incredible
The Rock Guy, 09.09.2020
This is my 3rd Harley Benton purchase and I can't say enough about these amazing guitars. The sound is fantastic, the set up out of the box is spot on, and the fit and finish is truly incredible. I own many high end guitars from the the big F and the big G and they can't touch the value for the money that these fusion line guitars provide. Keep up the great work Thomann!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Night & day
Keefy, 14.08.2019
A few months back I had the 'natural' version of the exact same model. It arrived with so many faults I was very disappointed - terrible nut, poor set-up, dodgy switchgear, wonky pickups and more - I can only assume it missed out on QC completely. I'd considered rectifying all the faults myself (I usually buy old guitars and do them up, rarely do I get a new one) but after a few days thought I decided to return it.
Good decision! Thomann made the process easy - supplied postage documents and easy to follow instructions and refunded the money as soon as the guitar had been checked back in.
Today my new Bengal Burst arrived, and what a difference!
My sole critcism, if you can call it that, is the pickups. The Roswells are perhaps a little lacking in 'guts', and engaging the coil-split results in a noticeable drop in volume.
But that's all. The rest is just perfect. Nut is spot on, intonation 100% out of the box, trem bridge is great, locking tuners are solid, despite the pickups the tonal variety is amazing. The body is gorgeous (glad I went for the Bengal), absolutely flawless and the neck is to die for.
So, although the first guitar was a let-down, Thomann really stepped up to the plate - no-hassle refund, rapid dispatch of the new guitar as soon as it was in stock, QC spot on, really impressed with the service.
And how HB can make a guitar of this quality with all the bells & whstles for under 400 Euros is a mystery - I'm sure I'll be adding to my collection in future. Thank you Thomann and Harley Benton....in case you hadn't guessed you have one happy customer.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
HB Fusion 11 HSH
GPops, 04.03.2020
This guitar is a beauty. I have a collection of guitars from the 1960's to date from many manufacturers including Fender, Cost and Yamaha. Immediately I picked this HB up and played it, the neck and fretboard were evident as being exceptional. The stainless frets and rolled edges have been well done.
I re-set the action to low and removed one of the tremolo springs to allow easier movement without fouling the bridge cavity.
Over all this is one of the finest playing guitars I have in the collection.
The pick ups are clear and even across the tone range.
The overall quality of the body, binding and fittings is very good.
Very good value for money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
fuc59@mail.ru
OlegKu59, 09.09.2020
YES!!! Happened!!! Configured !!!
Today I got what I wanted from this guitar.
She gave out such - that everyone around was quiet ...
Super! The sound is five stars.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Love this guitar
rsab, 01.12.2020
I first purchased a Strat style Paisley guitar (ST-70) which was very inexpensive because I had heard good things about Harley Benton. I figured that if it was not a great guitar, I could sell it locally and get my money back. I was so impressed with it that I decided to go for the Fusion ll HSH because it would suit the style of music that my band plays. This guitar is wonderful. It offers many variations of tone, split humbuckers, stable bridge, staggered locking tuners, stainless frets and a roasted maple neck, among other features. I did not have to do any serious work to it other than a basic set up to suit my taste and I added a mini toggle switch to engage the bridge pickup in any position of the selector. I do this to all my Strat style guitars including the ST-70 and my '73 Stratocaster. I have used this guitar exclusively in gigs and can get any sound I need. We play classic 60's and 70's music and I need everything from classic single coil to gibson/ricky tones for convincing covers. Our band was recently voted the #3 top band in our city. BUY THIS GUITAR!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Stunning guitar
Crazy Dutchman, 02.08.2020
All Fusion II were out of stock for a very long time. Then this version, one of my favourite colors anyways, was back on stock again. I immediatly ordered it. Shipping to the Netherlands was 3 days.
My out of the box experience:
I hear many people saying, for the price.... and then some comments. Even my family were surprised by the looks. It looks awesome, gorgeous color, perfect roasted maple neck. The setup was not perfect, so i tried myself with the tools. Not so much luck. It had to go to the luthier for some adjustments. Although I was expecting some work to be done, the frets were not straight and needed some polishing.
After the luthier job:
Amazing action. I played an Ibanez AZ series in a guitar shop the weekend before, also with a roasted maple neck, the difference in playability is minimal. The sound on this guitar has many, many options, 5 way switch and coil split, 9 sounds. The pickups are very clear, but you can roll-off with the tone knob. Amazing sounds.
Conclusion:
If you are into super strats, this is an awesome guitar to consider. If you feel better with 2000$ guitar on your belly, dont consider this guitar. You may consider swapping the pick-ups, for now they seems fine.
To Thomann:
Many thanks for bringing HB guitars to the market. Too many brands are overpriced for the quality you get. I wish HB was there 45 years ago when I started playing guitar.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
I'm very happy with this guitar
PB&J, 02.09.2019
I got this guitar at the beginning of august 2019 for my birthday and I'm very happy.

Looks:
And while i admit that the pictures look better, it is a very pretty guitar. It has no imperfections in the finish or glue remains or damaged wood.

Setup:
I'm a newbie but in my opinion the guitar came setup perfectly out of the box. The action is low and there was no buzz or high frets that i could find. The tuning is also very stable. One thing i don't get is why the strings came wrapped around the tuners when the tuners are locking tuners. Maybe it's because of transportation. I haven't tried new strings yet and i don't know if i can change this using the current strings.

Sound:
Sound wise it's always a subjective thing, you can check youtube video's about that. But i think it's fine. I'm too much of a beginner to judge it and a good amp can always compensate i think.

Ramblings:
Everything about this guitar feels like it's a quality product. Also, i didn't know this, but they give these guitars a quality check in the store before they send it of to the client. Which was reassuring.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
It's a keeper...
Matthew Elvis Brown, 02.11.2019
Was curious about Roasted or baked maple. After seeing some fair reviews on YouTube decided to grab one and try...

Have sat with this for a couple of weeks now, it's a thing of beauty with flaws hard to find (I did find a small chip in the finish on the side of the neck - while I wasn't looking).

It arrived in tune and setup ready to go, action a little high but well playable.

Was surprised by the size of the neck - it's much chunkier than I imagined but after a day or so of playing I really like it.

Never really been a trem/whammy bar user but it seems stable on the tuning with moderate use.

The pickups sound quite bright for humbuckers - to these ears more like a Fender Wide Range than a Gibson PAF type of sound. To be fair this would probably be the first thing to be upgraded but well usable and lots to explore.

To summarise, bought for the roasted maple, which is fab as is the whole package, happy bunny but not overly surprised given the reviews and some of the other models Thomann are releasing under the HB brand...

Very Good guitar.

One star lost on quality for the tiny chip on the neck finish. However to get a bit of perspective, I've seen guitars at 3 or more times the price of this with more issues on fit and finish. I would have given 4.999 on quality if possible...

A very nice guitar to play - thank you Thomann.

For more audio/visual info - why not check out my YouTube channel - Matthew Elvis Brown

Cheers,
Matt.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Thoroughly excellent.
Bassbasher, 06.02.2020
I can totally recommend this guitar. I've had it for three days and haven't stopped playing it! it has a huge range of tones and the pickups are voiced so nicely that you can move from shredding lead runs to gentle strumming in a few moments. The neck is super comfortable and the weight is well balanced between headstock and body. You can play any style you wish on it.
Congratulations to Harley Benton - let's have some more models in your dearer price range : they're an absolute bargain.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great guitars looks like a Suhr high end guitar
Leo72, 02.04.2019
I've bought the Fusion II because I knew that Thomann will address all the feedbacks for the top range of HB guitars. I've tried Suhr and I don't really find a difference that justify 10 times the price of this guitar. I can't find any issue on this guitar. The neck is chunky comparing to a strat or an Ibanez, but it is a C shape, not a soft V and not a D for sure as I read on some other feedbacks. Pickups are ok, obviously Seymour Duncan or Gibson humbuckers will probably give more character, but I won't replace them. I have other 2 Harley Benton guitars and all 3 are great for the price. I've also convinced some friends to buy them and they are all happy. I live in Canada and the shipping costs could be better, it is not worthy to buy only one guitar and spend 30/40% of the price in shipping cost. I suggest to help buyers offering shipping cost for free for order over 1000 euro.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A Lot Of Guitar For Any Amount Of Money
Philtheflug, 26.02.2019
Harley Benton are really stepping up. This is my third HB guitar and each one has been better than the previous one (and the first one was amazing)
The Roasted Maple neck is a thing of beauty. The stainless steel frets are perfectly seated, crowned and polished and it plays effortlessly.
The flame veneer looks gorgeous under the Bengal Burst finish and the fit and finish of the parts is excellent.
The pickups, whilst not in the same league as Duncans or Bare Knuckles, are perfectly acceptable and sound great through my valve amp.
The locking tuners do exactly as they should and the roller string tree is a welcome addition over the retaining bar and makes tuning rock solid with the Wilkinson bridge.
One negative - the neck pickup did not have any adjustment springs and the heads of the mounting screws were damaged. Decided it was easier to fix this myself with 50 pence worth of parts sourced locally as the procedure for getting parts through Customer Services was just ridiculous..
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
HB Fusion Pro II
ed den ted, 13.02.2019
WOW, what a fine guitar ! ! !
This is really the most beautifull guitar I received from Harley Benton / Thomann and I can compare because I have 5 other ones from HB.
The setup is allmost perfect out off the box, only a few adjusdments to my own taste !
What a nice neck in roasted maple with perfect fretwork.
The body in lacquered striped bengal with natural binding is a dream.
The 3 Roswell pickups are more than fine for me, nice combinations with the 5-way switch.
Locking tuners work superbly and with the Tusq bone nut and the single string tree the tuning is very stable by using the trem from Wilkinson !
I certainly shall use this guitar in my live performances as in my home studio.
Big thumbs up Thomann for this new guitar ! ! !
From a very satisfied customer.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Harley Benton Fusion-II HSH Roasted FBB
Raivik74, 26.08.2020
Use: I use it for home studio recordings and train to play.
Good guitar for people on a limited budget.
Not very convenient for precise and fine tuning.
Good and strong sound. Pleasant timbre regulation.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Unbeatable Guitar for the price!
Adam12, 27.08.2019
Well made, great look and plays like a dream.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton Fusion-II HSH Roasted FBB

$398
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
1
(1)
Recently Viewed
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Recently Viewed
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Moskwa II

XAOC Devices Moskawa II; Eurorack module; 8 Step Rotosequencer; 8 steps, each with CV control knob and on/off button; for each step programmable functions like slew (portamento), slew probability, gate/trigger probability; up to 8 gate/trigger pattern programmable for each step;…

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S1WE

Casio CT-S1WE Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Recently Viewed
Fender SQ Aff. Jazz Bass MN Black

Fender Squier Affinity Jazz Bass MN Black; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Maple; Inlays: Black Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 38,1 mm (1,5"); Scale:…

3
(3)
Recently Viewed
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Recently Viewed
Fender Squier Affinity Strat HH IL BM

Fender Squier Affinity Stratocaster HH IL BM; e-guitar; body poplar; maple neck, C-shape; fretboard indian laurel; radius 241mm (9,5"); 21 medium frets; nut width 42mm (1,650"); scale 648mm (25,5"); pickups 2 ceramic humbucker; electronic 1x volume and 1x tone, 3…

Recently Viewed
Zhiyun WEEBILL-S Gimbal

Zhiyun WEEBILL-S Gimbal; Three-axis gimbal for DSLR and mirrorless system cameras; simple and safe handling thanks to new algorithms and stronger motors even for fast movements; compact dimensions make the gimbal the perfect companion for reportage and action shots; ergonomically…

Recently Viewed
Zhiyun Smooth Q3 Gimbal

Zhiyun Smooth Q3 Gimbal; professional 3-axis stabiliser for smartphones; integrated fill light with three brightness levels; gesture control and Smart Following for automated tracking of people in the field of view; panorama mode with "Magic Clone" function; ZY Cami app…

Recently Viewed
RAV Vast B/H Kurd red

RAV Vast2 B Kurd red edition, B2/ F#3, G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Ostankino II

XAOC Devices Ostankino II; Eurorack Modul; expander for Moskwa II sequencer (item 521036); expands Moskwa II with CV inputs for Random Play, Slew, Probability, Transpose, Range, Clock Rate, First Step, Last Step; oputput for the internal clock signal; individual gate…

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S1RD

Casio CT-S1RD Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.