seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Neutrik DBA Blanking Plate

641 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

30 Reviews

Neutrik DBA Blanking Plate
$0.99
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
A
Worth their weight in gold
Anonymous 26.12.2015
For the price, I went out on a limb and ordered a load, including spares. I wish I'd ordered more.

These blanking playes fit your standard D-Type panel mount for rack units, and work really well with Neutrik MFD (212960) and appropriate M3 Screws. If you require an odd number of D-Type sockets and can only use 4/8/12/24 hole rack panels, these are invaluable with blocking up those little holes in a secure and sturdy manner.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

t
Nice finishing touch
thelxman 29.10.2014
Finishes off an install with a nice looking blanking plate.

The moulding on the front is actually a large Neutric "N" swoop rather than the mostly-flat-small-N mould shown in the product picture on this site. It's a nice professional touch.

Does not include screws/nuts so remember to buy black M3's separately.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

CJ
Keeps the panels tidy
Connor Josef 03.03.2022
Much nicer than a big empty hole in the rack panel
quality
0
0
Report

Report

G
Grapes 31.05.2020
This is for me premium quality I aproove thrue the years, and pay with joy the price, because it disurve, thanks to the neutrik!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

I
It's just a blanking plate
I'mTheSoundGuy 23.10.2019
It does it's job. Made from strong plastic, and looking nice while it covers up some empty d-standard connector holes on you rack panel.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

SH
Neutrik DBA
Shaun H. 16.09.2013
fits xlr 1u plate fine and acts as a blank untill more sockets are fitted
quality
1
0
Report

Report

4
nice
443783 21.05.2020
Very easy to mount and very styleish
quality
0
0
Report

Report

V
Neutrik DBA Blanking Plate
Vinny 11.11.2017
They used to fit from behind and had a raised circle that fit thru the hole. Not anymore.
Does the job all the same
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Blanking Plate
Distel 13.06.2019
Perfectly fine blanking plates!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Neutrik DBA Blanking Plate