Shure SE215-CK

765 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • Outside Noise Isolation
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
145 written ratings
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Outstanding
Dub77, 06.09.2019
I ordered these from Thomann just by chance, to see what they were like and I’m so happy that I did. They are now my new favorite earphones. Im normally not a huge fan of in-ear phones as they tend to hurt my ears. These are fantastic. They come with different size ear piece caps, both in foam & rubber. The foam ones are really comfortable and mold to your inner ear and the noise canceling is brilliant. I wear them everywhere when Im out and about.
Pros.. very comfortable, great external noise cancellation and great sound.
Cons... the wire over the ear design takes a little getting used to at first, but don’t let that put you off, seriously.
Thomann were fantastic as usual with very easy ordering and prompt delivery.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Great Headphones for great price
Simon St., 17.02.2014
Hi!
At first i would like to excuse my insufficient English skills.
I'm from germany, but i'll do my best, so that you can understand my opinion on this product.
It took me a long time to choose a price range.
At last i decided to spend 100-150EUR.
I compared the Shure Se 215 + Shure 315 + tBone Ep7 and the Se 215 won, but why?

All 3 In-Ear Headphones sound great, so you'll propably be happy with each one of them :) But i'll try to compare them.

The tBones have a great sound in the lows.
The bass is very direct and deep.
Mids + Highs are ok.
They look pretty good.

The Se 315 have a bit less bass .
But for me it seems like the high frequencies are a bit clearer and better.

The Se 215 sounds very very similar.
There's only a bit less resolution.
They sound only a tiny bit "muffled " compared to the 315.
But I got the impression, that the bass in the 215 is a bit more present than in the se 315 ( even it's not that clear).

For me the tBones have 2 problems :
- You can't change the cable ( when the cable is broken, you have to buy completely new ones)
- You can't bend the cable to you ears that good.

That's why they lost.

The difference between the 215 + 315 were very slight.
That's why i decided to use the 215, and i did not regret that.

Btw the 215 are also great headphones for listening to music.
A very clear sound :)

I hope you understand everything.
If you want to spend only a few money but you want to have good quality, you should go for the Se215.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Excellent in-ear
Mr Transistor, 07.02.2015
I am a little bit of a headphone-freak. I tried a few brands: Etymotic, Shure, Sony, Sennheiser, Boss (yes, they make in-ear headphones), Apple...

I really like my Sennheiser HD600. Great headphones: linear, dynamic, distortion free and comfortable. With the new ear-pads and head-pad they are back as they were brand new.

I was a little bit sceptical about the SE215. I was in love with my Shure E4C. Really good in-ear headphones. Solid bass, clear treble, balanced mids and excellent noise isolation. Unfortunately, the cable broke a few months ago and it wasn't replaceable with a Shure one. I replaced it with another cable but the E4C were falling into pieces.

I decided I didn't want to spend a fortune in new headphones; the SE215 looked reasonably priced so I decided to give it a go.

* Comfort
In-ear headphones can be a little bit of a problem for some people. Especially the bit that goes inside the ear can hurt after a while.

The body fits in my ears perfectly. It shows that Shure put his experience in in-ear designing in the SE215. The tips are soft and don't produce excessive pressure inside the ear.

The SE215 come with 6 pairs of tips. 3 are made of special foam that adapts to the ear shape. The other 3 are more conventional.

* Cable
The cable is Kevlar® reinforced and it is thick. Much thicker than the average headphone. This makes it mechanically robust, electrically transparent and not prone to get tangled.

The drawback is that touching the cable induces some mechanical noise in the earpieces. Frankly it is not a problem for me but it might be a problem for some.

The SE215 are design to have the cable going around the ear. The cable has a semi-rigid cover in the last few centimetres before the earpieces. This allows the cable to be pre-shaped so every time is ready for your ears. It works great for me but some people may prefer the extra flexible cable used by other brands/models.

Last but not least, the cable is detachable. Yes, you can unplug it from the earpieces, replace it and your headphones are back as new. It is a great idea that I would like to see more often.

* Body
I purchased the clear/transparent version because I like how it looks but the SE215 are available in black as well.

The body is made of solid plastic. There are no semi-rigid parts that inevitably after a few years simply disintegrate.

* Isolation
It is very good. Perhaps too good - I don't recommend them while cycling.

The isolation is so effective that I find hard to understand why people buy active noise-cancellation headphones. In my opinion, the only case where noise-cancellation headphones makes sense is when in-ear cannot be used (e.g. because of the ear shape or if one has ears that cannot tolerate in-ears)

* Sound
They sound so good... I can't take them off. The SE215 pulverise my old Shure E4C. In comparison, the E4C sound like music on the telephone.

The bass is clear and powerful but not overpowering. Trebles are clear and defined. Mids are balanced. The best thing after my HD600.

* Conclusions
If you look for a good headphones that deliver clear, powerful and solid sound the SE215 are an excellent choice.

If own cheap headphones, do yourself a favour and buy the Shure SE215. Portable music will never be the same.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
The ''Go-to''
Art lé Epic, 16.05.2019
In this price range you couldn't go wrong with 215s. Unless you aren't going for custom mades and you are a vocalist, guitarist or any other instrumentalist then they are the perfect gateway to the world of IEs.

They'll last for ever cause you can buy spare parts so easily and the bag they come in is keeping them safe anyways.

If you want to brag about anything it might be the sound - they run on only one driver - but there isn't a drastic difference between the SE425s and 215s.
IMO if you want to take it to the next level buy the custom mades (Ultimate ears, 64 Audio etc.).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Not for vocals live
GuyGodver, 13.06.2019
I have bought them as a back up for my West-tone 5 drivers inears. I have used them a couple of times as a backup, but in live situations they realy let you down as a vocalist. sound is muddy and not really balanced. it's hard to find your voice in the mix even if it is loud enough. Since then I only use them for spotify on my iphone and for that purpose they are good enough.

ok for music listening. not ok for inear purpose for me...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
best choice for a cyclist
fionnotoole, 01.06.2019
Great sound, well balanced (some brands tend to EQ a bit heavy either on the bass or treble but these are really well balanced, plenty of mids) super secure in the ear, best choice for around €100

so many of my previous earphones got destroyed from cycling, I've had two different cables since I bought them over 5 years ago. One of the perks of a modular design. I Highly recommend.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Kubacz, 16.02.2018
I mainly bought these for monitoring at rehearsal room and gigs.

Pros:
- the noise isolation is really good
- the cabels seems to be really durable
- fits perfectly to my ear
- lots of ear piece

Cons:
- almost no bass so for bass players is pretty hard to hear themselves
- no cabel clip on t-shirt
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Amazing quality, better price.
25.06.2015
I had for a while been struggling with whether or not I should go ahead and purchase a set of in ear monitors and when I found these I needn't look further. When they arrived I was delighted to see that they were incredibly well built with a great little carry case which fits perfectly in a stick bag or rucksack.

My main concert as a somewhat heavy handed drummer was whether or not the the isolation would be good enough without having to drive them to hard to hear what was being played.

That wasn't an issue at all I can even use my phone pushed about half way and still have a crystal clear signal.

The only issues I would say I have are that the ear buds are somewhat difficult to remove and that the audio is some what lacking in the bottom end.
For general music enjoying on the go these would do the job but as a musician I would really only use them for recording and gigging, just bare in mind that the lower end of the frequency spectrum isn't as well defined and therefore you may perhaps struggle to hear some of the bass parts, so perhaps just make sure to try and mix them a little higher.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Arra shure what can I say!
LizCJ, 08.02.2019
Excuse the pun! I love all Shure products. This is my second set of in-ears from them (only because the first set got damaged by one the cable being caught in a door!), would highly recommend these!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
i recommend
Tam Fransen, 08.07.2019
I already tried before buying they are great for backing, lead and harmonising
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Have been using poor IEH and these are much better
Ed Bray, 21.06.2018
I have been using various cheap in ear headphones to listen to the mix when recording, I got fed up with the poor sound and decided to go with something a bit better. Not being able to afford £1000 in ear phones I decided to go to the top of the bottom end and chose some that at least had a reasonable name and would fit the bill.

I really like these in ear phones, the squidgy ear pieces work great and completely block out external sounds, the sound from the phones is full and distinctive and more than suitable for their use as monitors of our sound.

There have been some concerns about their durability, but as soon as I have finished using them they go straight back into their case and I have not noticed and issues as yet.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Industry Standard for a Reason!
Schengis, 24.06.2019
As a drummer on the road, I was looking for a set of in ears that I could use on stage as well as to drown out the cacophony inside the band bus. The Shure SE215 definitely suffices.

Now, these definitely aren't "noise-cancelling headphones", but "sound isolating in-ear headphones" is still an accurate description for them. The foam ear pieces do their job well. I Personally had to switch back and forth between the M and L sizes before I got my preference nailed down, but I'm satisfied with how they fit. That being said, if you're sweaty at all, you'll find that the buds do tend to slide out on their own at times, but that's more of a personal problem. Thankfully the wire reinforcements for the over-the-ear cable part are sturdy and easily customizable to fit your ear's shape.

The sound they produce is quite enjoyable. As I mentioned, I use them in the bus to listen to music as well as on stage for monitoring. The overall tone is warm and the flavor it gives my in-ear mix on stage is pleasant.

Simply put: It's also a decent set of headphones and also a solid monitoring system.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Great budget in ear
Stephane4242, 03.06.2019
I recently joined a band where the all used in-ear. I didn't want to pay too much for my first pair as they all used the high end Shure model (SE846 at over €600...if i'm not mistaken - gulp !)
So as a rookie I tried the cheap end of the spectrum. I am completely sold they are amazing. They render great stereo image of the mix. very well balanced.
These come with 2 types of ear tips, soft rubber and foam, both in 3 size S M or L
The rubber will not render the bass as good at the foam, but they are light and are blocking the sound very well
I personally use the foam ones, they render great bass and sufficient mid and highs to my hearing. However I find the tips a little uncomfortable after 2hours of use. they can irritate the skin slightly the day after.
Overall a very good, cheap first buy. if you are looking for reliable, good , first pair of in-ear, with a reputable name, go for it. if you are looking for a more refined sound, go for the higher models but it won't be the same budget. I would recommend the 215 no problem
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
very good, few shortcomings
Francisco Hartung, 07.03.2019
very good in ears, but somehow the bass does not translate well, those are there to hear, but if i don't press the in ear into my ear then it won't translate well, the issue might be from the shape of my inner ear.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Great monitors
Tomasz K, 30.07.2019
I always had trouble with in-ear headphones, as I found them to be uncomfortable in general. I gave Shure a try and have no regrets. Ear fatigue is minimal and I usually use these monitors for about 3 hours straight; they isolate sound great. Great product overall, delivers what it promises.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Beware cable not covered by warranty
28.02.2017
I have these in-ears about a year and a half, using them only for weekend gigs. Not what I'd call heavy usage. All was fine until the cable developed a problem with sound coming and going.
My reply mail from Thomann confirms that the cable is not covered under the warranty and a new cable costs 50eur.
I have cheaper headphones at home, used much more regularly that lasted longer than this. Disappointing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Awesome phones!
02.03.2015
I purchased these headphones to complement an IEM transmitter unit(also purchased from thomann) as the included headphones were of a low quality(no environmental noise cancelling)

These head phones come with 2 x sets of ear buds, Foam and Rubber.
I personally use one Foam bud on the drumkit side of my head and a Rubber bud on the other side of my head. This is because the foam bud almost cuts out too much sound when playing and i found that to have both sides using the foam buds cut out too much for my liking so having one rubber bud allows some more environmental sound bleed through while still providing protection from the high SPL of live stage.

Sound wise these are great for me, very crisp and an adequate amount of low frequency. They are not going to out perform triple drivers but for my purpose they work perfectly.

One point I would make is that as a guitar player I change instruments several times during a show, hence i have to feed the headphone cable down underneath my shirt(as the guitar strap would pull the phones out of my ears) but even with the cable fed down under my shirt the guitar strap still puts pressure on the cable and pulls the phones from my ears. If shure supplied a clip for your collar this would save a lot of discomfort!

Overall, A quality set of headphones for the Stage or for that matter for every day use.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Tight fit, solid sound
MauricevanVoorst, 26.10.2018
I recently bought this as In Ear Monitors on stage. They have a very solid seal and block a lot of background noise. The sound quality is also a 5/5!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
raws, 27.12.2017
Bought these for an on-stage monitoring, but understand that these can also be used every day as these are staying pretty well in ears when moving around. Has very good and detailed sound and every aspect of these earphones are well thought out. I haven`t tried other more expensive Shure earphones, but I am really satisfied with these(and I am quite demanding on sound).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
amazing
Pickniclas, 06.07.2019
They come with a lot of parts so you can choose whatever fits in your ear and also the cable is exchangable. The original Shure cables are very expensive, but there are cheaper ones on amazon that do the job just as well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
A superb product
JoeC, 28.01.2014
These are truly excellent In Ear Monitors (IEMS).

They may not be as pricey as most other models and makes but they are absolutely awesome. These are my first IEMS so I was blown away by the comfort and sound.

First I recommend, if you are having trouble with them that you try some of the different tips that come with them. Lots of people like the 'triple flange' type that you can buy separately (not included). I cannot comment on these as I have not tried them. For me personally the 'standard' rubber ones were ok but the small silicon type were perfect. They squish into your ear without having to 'smush' them down to fit.

The sound quality - WOW! It was like the singers are in my head! I purchased these primarily for stage use but I have started using these on the bus - even better. They totally block out the noise so all you can here is music. You can get totally absorbed. You can hear symbols and all sorts that you may not have heard previously.

Sound isolation - incredible. One of the bands I play in rehearse in a very small room with a very loud drummer - no more ringing ears! The drums still get through, but that might be bleed from the microphones. For example - with the IEMS in but no music playing I can just about hear somebody talking next to me. With music playing no way. I watched a film with them in and I could not hear my family calling me.

In short these are really good IEMS for stage or just music. If you want to get into IEMS without breaking the bank these are the ones to get! I thought I would like custom moulded IEMS eventually, but these will last me a lot longer than I thought.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Nice entry to the SE series
Allan K, 18.07.2016
Our band has used SE-215 for live monitoring for 5 years.

I have not found better sounding in-ear headphones for that price however there are some features that could be better.

The cable is removeable. There are pros and cons with this. When you have many pairs of broken SE-215 then it?s possible to put together a working pair by switching the cables. The bad thing about this is that the removeable connection is in my experience the most vulnerable side about SE-215.

A bass player could do better with one or two drivers more as SE-215 does not produce bass that good.

I like the stiff part of the cable that can be bent over the ears. Keeps the headphones from popping out even when jumping around.

Overall the sound and built is decent for the price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Worth the price
RIFF UK, 21.06.2019
It's excellent and no doubt it's worth the price.
I'm convinced this is the best choice for this price level
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Bang for your buck
20.02.2015
The SE215s are a fun sounding pair of earphones which are quite bassy when compared to the rest of the Shure range. However, they do lack clarity in the mids and highs which sound a little bit muffly. That is not to say the sound is not enjoyable. In fact, at this price point, there is little competition.

The sound isolation is amazing, just like the rest of the Shure range. These are perfect for transport, but careful crossing roads. I would not recommend these for any glasses wearers since they go over the ear. Another note in terms of usability, the earphones are a bit fussy to actually put on as you need to get a good seal every time to experience the best sound. Your ear canals will become larger.

I am impressed by the fact that even these entry level earphones have detachable cables which seem very tough and durable. However, I think the cables are pretty expensive so I'm not sure how cost effective buying a new cable every time would actually be.

Overall these earphones are great value for money, but I think it's probably worth having a look at the SE315s for that extra clarity.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Reliable and robust
Topshitsoundguy, 01.02.2019
I've been using this model as a daily in-ear bud for my phone for some years now, and have only re-ordered a pair because I lost them. Comfortable fit with malleable wire that grips the ear. Noise cancellation is not complete of course, but very good. The cable is even long enough to back-pocket. I would use these as IEMs and have no issues using them when exercising.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Shure SE215-CK

$82 €74.79
Plus $33 shipping

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
gb
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
In-Ear Monitoring
In-Ear Monitoring
In-Ear monitoring - reasonable prices since a few years only - a real bliss for any live musician. Why? Find out here..
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(765)
Recently Viewed
Shure SE215-CK

Dynamic sound-isolating in-ear earphones Special edition exclusively available from Thomann, Dynamic micro-driver, Shields over 90% of ambient noise, Suitable for in-ear monitoring as well as HiFi listener for e.g. MP3 player, Ear-insertion, Impedance: 20 Ohm, Sensitivity: 107 dB SPL/mW,...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Yamaha Stagepas 1k

Yamaha Stagepas 1k, portable active PA system, 1000W (HF:190W+LF:810W) power output, 12" subwoofer for low frequency, 1.5" x10 slim line array speaker for high frequency, digital mixer (3 mono mic/line + 1 stereo line), multi band comp mode for master...

Recently Viewed
Sennheiser HD-600 New Version 2019

Headphones Vibrant, Open, Circumaural, Impedance: 300 Ohm, Sound pressure level: 97 dB, Transmission range: 12 - 39,000 Hz, Two-sided cable routing, 3 m Cable with 3.5 mm jack connection, Weight without cable: 253 g, Weight with cable: 309 g,...

(2)
Recently Viewed
XVive U3C Microphone Wireless System

Digital wireless microphone transceiver system For use with condenser microphones, Integrated phantom power: 48 V / 12 V, Works without battery or mains power, Integrated rechargeable lithium rechargeable battery, Range up to 20 m / 70 ft. (without obstacles),...

Recently Viewed
Roland DJ-707M

Roland DJ-707M; DJ-Controller; 4-channel Serato DJ Pro controller with 4 decks; combines a portable live sound audio mixer, loudspeaker management system and performance DJ controller; built-in 24-bit/48 kHz audio interface; 4-band output EQ, multiband compressor and limiter on each Master,...

Recently Viewed
Source Audio Spectrum Intelligent Filter

Effects Pedal for Guitar and Bass Stereo filter, Free Editor Software via Neuro Editor, Offers an extremely wide range of sound design options, 6 Built-in factory presets, 128 Factory presets can be retireved via MIDI, MIDI compatible via Source...

Recently Viewed
Solar Guitars A2.6 W

Electric Guitar Body: Mahogany, Neck: Maple, Fretboard: Ebony, Neck profile: C, Frets: 24 Super jumbo, Nut: Graphite, Nut width: 43 mm, Scale: 647 mm, Pickups: 2 Seymour Duncan Solar humbuckers, Machine heads: Solar with 18:1 gear ratio, Colour: White...

Recently Viewed
Sequenz Volca Rack

Synthesizer Rack Offers enough room for up to 4 Korg Volcas, Sturdy aluminium frame, Rubber legs for a secure hold, Side panels are made from wood, Asymmetrical side panels enable 2 different kinds of installation, Dimensions: 411 x 242...

Recently Viewed
Stairville BEL1+ Battery Event Light 15W

Battery-Powered RGBAW LED Spotlight Flexible spotlight for ambient lighting, with integrated battery and wireless DMX, Beautifully subdued housing makes possible an unobtrusive set-up, High light output and vivid colour rendering ensure an impressive ambience, Battery operation and a cableless...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Marshall Kilburn II Black

Portable Bluetooth Speaker Loudspeaker equipment: 20 W Woofer and 2 x 8 W tweeter, Class D power amplifier, Frequency range: 52 - 20,000 Hz, Bluetooth Standard V 5.0, Input: 3.5 mm Mini jack for MP3 player etc., Volume control....

(2)
Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Mod 11 Modulator

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass 11 Varying modulation effects plus advanced functionality in one compact pedal, Tap Tempo, Momentary mode for seamlessly switching on effects for a quick accent, Controls: Depth, Rate, Mode, Volume/Colour, LED: Effect On,...

Recently Viewed
Stairville BEL1 Battery Event Light 15W

Battery-Powered RGBAW LED Spotlight Flexible spotlight with integrated battery for ambient lighting, Beautifully subdued housing makes possible an unobtrusive set-up, High light output and vivid colour rendering ensure an impressive ambience, Battery operation and the intuitive menu enable a...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.