Ueberschall C.R.U.N.K.

Elastic Player Instrument (Download)

  • Library with synth pattern, drum loops, bass lines, atmospheres, percussion
  • FX sounds and vocals for Crunk & Dirty South Club hits
  • 24 Construction kits with 1313 loops and samples from 58 - 127 BPM
  • Supersonic elastic player with Loopeye operation allows pitch and tempo manipulation in the highest quality
  • Browser with search filters and tagging
  • Synchronized preview function
  • Sequencer mode for slice editing with many editing options such as filters, volume, formants etc.
  • Synchronization to the host DAW
  • Single outputs


  • Supported formats: Standalone / VST2 / AU / AAXnative / RTAS
  • System requirements: Minimum Win7 (32/64-bit) min., Mac OSX 10.9 min., 3.4 GB HD, Internet connection
available since October 2016
Item number 392089
sales unit 1 piece(s)
Hard disk space min. 3,4 GB
Acoustic pianos No
Wind Instruments No
Cinematic / FX No
Choir/Vocals Yes
Drum machine Yes
Drums / Percussion Yes
E-Pianos No
Ethnic / Folk No
Guitars / Plucked No
Orchestral No
Organ No
String Instruments No
Synthesizer Yes
Download version 1
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

We can send you a download license immediately once you have purchased this product.

Standard Delivery Times