VSL Special Edition Vol. 6

Virtual Orchestra

  • VSL Special Edition Vol. 6 (ESD)
  • Contains the most important articulations from Dimension Brass and Dimension Brass II with 4 trumpets, 4 horns, 4 trombones, 4 Wagner tubas and "low brass" ensemble with 1 tuba, 1 bass trombone and 2 tenor trombones
  • Basic library with the articulations Staccato, Sustained, Marcato, Legato and Sforzato
  • Each played without mute and with mute (except for the Wagner tubas and the Low Brass Ensemble)
  • Vienna Instrument playback software with intelligent recognition of playing style
System Requirements
  • Shipping Format: E-Mail
  • License validity: perpetual
  • Copy Protection: iLok 2 / iLok 3 (401447) / iLok Cloud
  • Simultaneous Activations: 1
  • Windows: from 8.1 (64-Bit)
  • Mac OS (64 Bit): from 10.13 (Intel only)
  • CPU min.: Intel Core i3
  • RAM min.: 8 GB
  • HD Storage min.: 13 GB
  • add. System requirements: Internet Connection for Installation and Activation, iLok License Manager
Supported Formats
  • Stand-Alone-Software
  • AAX native 64-Bit
  • AU 64-Bit
  • VST2 64-Bit
  • VST3 64-Bit
  • NKS
available since September 2019
Item number 474428
sales unit 1 piece(s)
Single/Bundle article Los artikel
Akustik Keys/Pianos No
Beat production / Drum machines No
Wind Instruments Yes
Cinematic / Effects No
Chorus / Vocals No
Drums / Percussion No
E-Pianos No
Ethno / Folk No
Guitars/plucked instruments No
Loops/Construction-Kits No
Orchestra Instruments Yes
Organs No
String Bass No
Sampler No
String Instruments No
Synthesizer No
Vintage Instrument No
Hardware Controller No
Download 1
Show more
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

We can send you a download license immediately once you have purchased this product.

Standard Delivery Times