Musikverlag XYZ Van Eyck Der Fluyten Lusthof 2


Musikverlag XYZ Der Fluyten Lusthof 2 / The Flute's Garden of Delight: 41 pieces by Jacob van Eyck for soprano recorder solo, intermediate to advanced level of difficulty, edited by Thiemo Wind, ISBN 9789043146982, XYZ 1021, A4, 64 pages

available since February 2022
Item number 537812
sales unit 1 piece(s)
Level Of Degree Intermediate-Hard
For Alto Recorder No
Soprano Recorder Yes
with piano accompaniment No
Duo No
Trio No
Quartett No
Bonus Audio No
Baroque Yes
Classical Music No
Romantic No
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
The best scholarly Van Eyck edition.
becomeone 15.10.2022
More accurate than the Amadeus edition, and well laid out. Dan Laurin's edition is also very good, with more interesting notes, and some interesting musical choices. But being in 5 volumes (!), it's quite a bit more expensive.