Neutrik NC3 FD-L1

900 Customer ratings

4.9 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

163 Reviews

Neutrik NC3 FD-L1
$4.44
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
B
Good Quality as expected from Neutrik
BlackSpire 26.10.2021
Good quality socket that fits well with my neutrik connectors and helps my band to keep our setup and teardown times short.
The soldering pins are easily accessible, which as a downside sacrifices protection of the soldier points. To be perfectly safe against unwanted short ciruiting due to e.g. a random wire dropping into your rack, protect all exposed copper strands and soldier pins with shrink tubes.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

j
Sturdy connector
jackdpage 23.10.2017
You can't go wrong with Neutrik. A nice weight and solid build quality. Much better than the generic ones we had before.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

J
great socket!
Joseph202 24.03.2016
I bought 4 of these to wire into my first patch panel on an amp rack, i didn't know exactly what i was doing but i figured it all out, i found these to be great! very straight forward to solder and a good firm click latch which is great, no problems at all, I bought some nuts and bolts separately to fix it to the patch panel which was fine, i am very impressed with it and will be buying more for my next amp rack!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Simple insides
Seagulls 08.03.2020
Does the job, but don't use these when daily unplugging / heavy use.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

d
Classic
dabarsolta 09.08.2022
classic connector, easy to solder and takes heat well , plastic does not melt.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Neutrik Name, Neutrik Quality
Anonymous 26.12.2015
A solid socket, as expected of Neutrik. Fits well in all D-Type cuttouts. Nice countersunk holes for M3 screws, making it easy to mount on the front or back of the panel.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

JW
le top
John Wait 27.03.2023
jamais deçu par Neutrik
quality
0
0
Report

Report

l
Neutrik quality
luisaro 16.05.2017
I bought a couple of this sockets to fit in an amp rack. As used, this Neutrik connectors are very well made, durable and reliable.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Female XLR panel connector.
Solitaire 15.08.2020
These are Neutrik. Nothing else needs to be said. Very well made. The best quality you can get.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

BD
Neutrik NC3 FD-L1
Benni D. 14.05.2013
A good product, great for creating XLR input racks, bit annoying to solder but theyre is another version Neutrik make which you just plug a cable into the back of!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Neutrik NC3 FD-L1