the sssnake 1672 Adapter

523 Customer ratings

4.5 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

130 Reviews

the sssnake 1672 Adapter
$5.90
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
A
Not good
AurelSanca 24.03.2020
This adapter is not good at all, used twice and then it ended in a drawer of my FOH. Cheap quality, move a bit when plugged. If you can, go for some neutrik ones !
quality
0
0
Report

Report

GA
Does what it needs
Giedrius A 10.04.2021
Not sure what you can expect from such an adapter but it works exactly as it's supposed to. Stable. Reliable. Feels very sturdy.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

A
Its an adapter
Anonymous 05.07.2016
This little adapter is a life saver, very useful item to have however one on them had a slight problem with the XLR fitting in but was quickly fixed by tightening up one of the screws, Very happy, would buy again
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
So so
Anonymous 09.10.2014
The quality of adapters are not so good. I have to check the screws every time i use adapter. But if You are careful, then everything will be great. Price are good.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

p
parki 23.01.2019
You need to check screws every time you use it :(
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Very useful, very good quality...
Anonymous 04.12.2014
Like the female version (1682), this is a very handy piece of equipment to have in your bag. It has gotten me out of trouble more than a few times. Good sound quality, good build quality.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Nice adaptor
Stalko 16.08.2021
Use it for speakers. Works perfectly!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

MK
sssnake 1672 Adapter
Makhach Kamilievich 16.08.2013
Very nice device. Connect-and-forget thing. Doesn't interfere with signal and doesn't make noize-what else do we want! Materials worth good words to say, and it iimportant when we talk about musical instruments.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

a
1672 Adapter
abcd22 23.03.2020
Not much that can be said. But good price, and it works well
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
1672 adapter
Maurice558 06.06.2014
good quality no noise adapter
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake 1672 Adapter