the sssnake Adapter Cable 6.3/3.5 mm

498 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

183 Reviews

the sssnake Adapter Cable 6.3/3.5 mm
$3.50
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
s
Great cable
skudrupuznis 18.01.2022
When buying cables I usually go for sssnake, cause you usually get more what you pay for. I mean, all cables brake after more heavy usage but I kind of feel that these one tend to last a bit longer than others in the same price range. Overall it's a very good cable for the price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

m
Good for eurorack
midifreak 27.11.2021
This is a great little cable especially if you are into Eurorack

It does not lose it's shape over time which is good and it does not really tangle so that's also a plus

I use it to send from my behringer neutron to an XLR output module so yeah it's good and cheap so buy it
quality
1
0
Report

Report

N
All terrain cable
Npossibl9 16.03.2024
This cable links my ipad to the amp, and has been working fine the last few years
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Roport 29.09.2020
Bought these because I needed to connect individual outs of a drum machine and eurorack outs into a mixer.
Works as it should.
Feels standard in quality.
Will they break? Someday, yes. They all do. Buy spare.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

G
Macht was es soll
GiKR 17.01.2024
Ist ein gutes Kabel für den Preis, beim Kauf habe ich ein nicht sehr Qualitatives Kabel erwartet und es ist eigentlich relativ gut, anfühlen tut es sich zwar etwas günstig, aber das ist ja zu erwarten bei dem Preis. Für den Preis eigentlich nicht schlecht.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

C
Very handy with modern boutique synths
Conork98 07.01.2022
I use this cable to connect a boutique synth with a 3.5mm mono output to a larger synth with a 6.3mm input.. Works perfectly
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
does its job
Peter_75 30.09.2021
It is a good cable for its price, maybe a little bit thin but no problems so far.
I'm using it for connecting my Behringer Crave to mixer and it doest its job perfectly
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Handy to have
Modono 18.02.2024
I use this from a spark amp into my audio interface, works just fine for putting down ideas if you're careful with gain settings.. Better than using a usb from the spark on any case..
quality
0
0
Report

Report

a
Top quality
atom32 26.01.2022
Good quality cable. Job done
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Best value
Anonymous 15.11.2021
Good cable for the price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake Adapter Cable 6.3/3.5 mm