Behringer UMC1820

359 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great interface with very unique and clever features!
linux musician, 09.03.2020
My main purpose is to record several sound sources in a sophisticating quality in my home studio (2 keyboards (stereo), guitar, microphone, theremin).

I previously used a 2in/2out interface and due to the number of instruments a small mixer was necessary. The downside is more signal processing, thus affecting recording quality. Obviously a 4x4 interface wasn?t enough, so I was looking for a real capable solution (which is 8 INs).

I use this with two studio monitors. In addition I want to play music without the computer. Before this I had to unplug the interface and switch to the monitors manually every time.

My new solution is the MIX/MONITORING knob of the UMC1820. For me this is THE KEY FEATURE! It is just a knob and I didn?t really notice/understand it?s usefullness before I tried it the first time. I can switch between standalone monitor control (with a clever mode "stereo" - simple, but does the trick) or recording/playback. No mixer, one unit for all! Even more: I can monitor the real latency of the recording software. In the middle position one can hear the direct monitor and the sound with latency superpositioned and feel the latency.

I use this unit under linux (jack, ardour) and it works out of the box. With the KXStudio Kernel I get a roundtrip latency of 7,3 ms (this is independently measured folks, not a fancydandy Windows display number!), which is quite good for me.

Mic preamps were not my main focus (as I don?t own proper mics). By the way: Before Behringer acquired MIDAS: ... ohhh high quality preamps, excellent repsonse!!! After: ... sounds fairly OK, ... but obviously focusrite is superior! Really? Come on guys...
Digital signal I/O features are also not used (no suitable gear).

Other nice to have features:
- 2 MIDI ports with activity LED
- 2 loud! headphone jacks
- potential for a 7.1 surround mix setup: I will definetly run some experiments with such a setup later on!
- potential for live (software) mixing with a small band

and the bottom line: it?s sub 200 EUR!
To be honest: I would have paid more for it, if had to!
The 2,5 times more expensive Scarlett 18i20 has (in my opinion) inferior features (MIX/MONITORING knob).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Game changing product
Just a customer, 30.08.2016
Firstly I'm really glad I bought this when I did, it's gone up in price significantly since I purchased, and I can see why. The price is still good for what you get.

I needed a 8-in 8-out interface (of course more I/O with ADAT) and I naturally looked at all the options from other makers, and because this was a secondary setup I decided to go for the cheap option.

out of the box you notice that Behringer have lifted their game in terms of construction. It's seems more than tough enough with good finishing. At this price point I don't expect pots with fastening nuts or exotic textures.

How do it sound? Very, very good indeed. I've heard some critics talk about how Behringer have just slapped the midas name on front of these products to make people think they are higher quality. I can assure you the preamps are as good as anything you'll get in the home to small project market. For instance they compare very favourably with my A+H ZED R16.It's also a noticeable step up from their Xenyx preamps (although they weren't bad at all), especially in terms of SNR. Indeed the SNR is very good and the sound is lovely and clear. I also achieved more than acceptable latency in DAW monitoring with no glitches. The first recording I made with this is one of the best sounding I've ever made, but this could be coincidental.

I tried out the ADAT with my ZED R16 out of interest and play back was fine. I found that I had glitches when recording that ended up being printed. The UMC was correctly slaved to the ZED so the glitches must be due to some other problem. I cannot blame the UMC1820 as I also tried SPDIF with a different input device and that was fine. So this is not conclusive, but I'm pretty confident with the right config the ADAT I/O will work fine and is no reflection on this unit. This kind of thing is sometimes tricky anyhow...

The provided control software is simple but effective. That suites me just fine. The only thing I had was that sometimes when turning on the PC, the UMC1820 was not recognised and needed reinstalling. i think this might be to do with USB 3.0 bus standards. However, I found that if I made sure the UMC was switched on before switching on my PC, the problem didn't occur. So I think it's mostly likely a glitch of some kind in one 'popular' operating system.

In summary I think this unit will make the heart of a fairly serious home or project studio, especially if you also combine it with an ADA8000 or perhaps the ART Tube opto 8 for extra inputs/flavour.

UPDATE: the problem with the unitmnot being recognised sometimes is completely solved by switching to a USB 2 port. No problem for me.

UPDATE 2: managed to get the ADAT working perfectly now both ways too.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
!NoBrainer!
Sharon Munch, 14.05.2020
I bought the UMC to make a comparison video against my Focusrite 2i4 as i was originaly planning on buying the 18i20 for my ever expanding Studio. Its not going back and i have happily saved myself €300.

At first i was abit skeptical of the umc but after having bought some berhinger synths and seeing how well built they were and how good they sound i thought i can always buy this just to test it out and return if unhappy. I am exstatic about this purchase!!! If your in the market for a new soundcard LOOK NO FURTHER. I put it up agaisnt the focusrite and there is in NO WAY a €300 euro difference maybe a €20 difference at best.

Pros:
-amazing sounding Preamps
-Goddamn low latency (better than my focusrite)
-96khz capable (not that i ever go over 44.1)
-MUCH better build than expected

Cons:
-All knobs look the same so i quickly loose where my master or 1-8 input is (fixed by buying prettier knobs)
-Gets abit warm on the top left (leave 1u space in rack if possible)


This is an amazing product and i think anyone looking for a studio sound card that hasent got €10,000 euro monitors or €3000 euro mics should be looking at anything else.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Not bad for the price.
Matt Aquila, 26.05.2020
Initially, the sound quality of this interface seemed a little thin and harsh with low bottom end, but after a couple weeks usage it settled down and sounded good. Not really sure why, either it's psychosomatic or the circuitry needed to run in for a bit.

Build quality is quite reasonable, and the knobs feel smooth enough however after 6 or so months usage the headphone knob has started to crackle. Worth bearing in mind.

The front panel is laid out quite well. Monitoring can be a bit of a challenge though as you can only choose between inputs 1-2 or 3-4. There doesn't seem to be any way to monitor inputs 5-8 or SPDIF/ADAT inputs. You can also only monitor outputs 1-2.
There is a handy knob to crossfade between input and output monitoring, however it has a poor crossfade curve and setting it 50/50 will result in a significant volume loss.

Driver-wise, it's a standard Behringer affair. The ASIO drivers are very basic but does the job quite transparently. Latency-wise, It's not great but not terrible either. I've tested it with Propellerhead Reason v10 and it tends to struggle at 64-128 samples. I would recommend either 256 or 512 samples depending on CPU workload. Using it with ASIO4ALL seems to have an even worse result.

Overall, the price to performance ratio of this interface is still unmatched. If you can deal with its quirks then it is incredible value for money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Got more than i was hoping for
Fer.ta.h, 13.07.2020
I bought this interface just because I was in need of more inputs. As soon as I started using it, I found great benefit in having a number of outputs as well. With them, I could make various sends and returns. It's super handy and serves a wide variety of recording/mixing situations. Another handy thing is that all 8 ins have combination connectors, so there can all take line level XLR cables, as well as instrument level jack cables.

By now, we all figured out that Behringer's low prices don't necessarily reflect poor build quality. UMC1820 feels quite solid.

On top of everything, you can add 10 more channels through ADAT and SPDIF if you get external preamps.

Never had the problem with drivers. I've been using it mainly with Pro Tools, Ableton Live, and Garage Band.

The only downside is that the highest sample rate is 96 kHz. Honestly, I rarely have to record or mix in higher sample rate, but it would have been amazing if it would go to 192 kHz

I would strongly recommend this interface to anyone who needs a good amount of inputs and can't afford to break a bank.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Exactly what I need
wormed, 11.08.2020
Cheap, quality product. Lot of inputs, lot of outputs. Exactly what I need.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Best multi in-out on a budget
Justin-Jay, 31.07.2020
Starter pack. Recommended to anyone who needs more than 2 ins and outs on a budget. Preamps are decent. You won't get much "meat" for this price but it does the job! Two headphone outs are a welcome feature. Build quality is nice. And whole package is very compact.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Quality with great price
Ronsthebg, 21.06.2020
I added this interface for my studio to accomplish some additional recording needs of multiple inputs and expandability with ADA. In reviewing many possible options, I felt this UMC 1820 had low noise and latency. So far I am happy with my results and the setup was simple and it was recognized by my DAW immediately with simple setup. The UMC has 10 outputs and 6 inputs on the back pannel with 2 inputs on the front with 2 headphone inputs as well with separate controls. I also have found the Midi in & out also helped with some additional midi needs.

The UMC isn't very deep, so if you are connecting it to a rack, I found connecting the cables before securing it. However, I guess that depends on your rack. The UMC is capable of being stand alone as well.

Anyways, I am happy with the UMC and even though Behringer doesn't have the best reputation I have found that Behringer has made many improvements in quality while maintaining a good price point. I know own several behringer products and have has great success in using this brand.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Good but...
DiSS, 19.05.2020
Bought to record multi-track drums and some guitars.I started using it to mix.
It's very good and does the job.Nice features with the direct monitoring.Very low latency.
But I've had it for 3 months and the master volume knob started making scratchy noises when turning up or down.Weirdly only on the left channel.Contact cleaner didn't help and has been sent back for servicing while I was in the middle of mixing/editing an album.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great value for the money
J.P. Kallio, 23.12.2019
The Behringer UMC1820 replaced my Zoom R16 in my home studio as with every Mac update the Zoom was just starting to have more and more compatibility issues. The Behringer does not need drivers for Mac, so it works instantly and seamlessly. I use it mainly to record vocals and acoustic guitar in my home studio, and also other instruments.
The Midas branded preamps sound very nice, definitely well above the price. The features in the front of the unit are plentiful, and I really like the fact that there are two separate headphone channels. Also, the speaker mute button is something I don't know how I managed without so far.
It would be nice to have all of the XLR inputs on the front of the unit, but this is just my preference and it would definitely have limited the features in the unit. I have been using the unit for a bit over two months now and I am very happy about the purchase.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Bang for your buck!
JDeligero, 21.05.2020
If you want an interface for a cheap price this is the one! This does the job so well and the build material is quite impressive! Actually feels very sturdy.

One thing I wish was different is the Monitor knob. I wish it was a bit bigger and not identical to every knob but that's just me being knit picky.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Cheap interface but low building quality
onehappybunny, 31.07.2020
I really, really regret buying this cheap interface.

POSITIVES
Cheap
Loads of inputs
Class-compliant (works with Linux)
Mix knob enables blend of system sounds and inputs (great feature!)

NEGATIVES
Connectors low quality and introduce noise
Intermittent noise / interference
Broke within 3 months of ownership

Disappointed that Thomann would not offer a credit against a better-built device, instead they are trying to repair it. I've now ordered a better quality interface from elsewhere and this will go on ebay after it has been repaired.

"Buy cheap, buy twice" :(
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
peerless
sketchie, 15.04.2020
for the money you get 8 MIDAS preamps, need I say more? didn't think so!
A real no-brainer for the price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Exactly what you should expect for that price and maybe more
DiuGGi, 23.06.2019
I use this interface in the studio sometimes but the main usage is for live sets and gigs. If you are looking for an high end studio designed ADC/DAC that's not what you need (obviously), subtile crackle and noises are ordinary with the UMC1820. But if you are looking for an affordable and easy to move and versatile interface...here it is, this Behringer black brick will follow you everywhere and everywhen you need it, fits in a backpack, in a keyboard bag or in a flight standard hand luggage. Essential In/Out (8 mic-line-inst in/Main L-R + 8 line out), gain knob, pad and line/inst switch for each tracks, two separated phones out with dedicated knobs , MIDI In/Out, SPDIF/ADAT...in conclusion everything you need to play around. I traveled all around Europe with this interface and it never let me down and never made problems. The value of the UMC1820 depends on your particular needs, as everything.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great product and does what is says on the tin!
Jared Greenall, 13.06.2020
Love this product and it's perfect for my use. Don't actually need any of the audio inputs as I am using this as a multi channel USB audio out for my VenueMagic automated show control system.

Racked nicely and had it patched to a rack panel on the read of the flightcase with a powercon chassis, USB chassis and 10x XLR (which convert to the Jack on the rear of the UMC1820) as XLR is a lot more useful for what I want, and this way it saves loads of adaptors.

Shame that I can't use the other 10x outputs as they are optical/SPDIF and don't want to pay a fortune for a 8ch digital to analogue interface, but it is great for what I need it for!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great product. just what any studio needs. an audio powerhouse!
Westley1, 24.06.2020
I was just starting to buy equipment for my home studio and needed a decent audio interface. I bought UMC 1820 because of the good reviews its got, its amazing sound quality and great price. it arrived on time, not a scratch with everything it promised me on the Web page. works great and I generally surprised by the quality of the MIDAS preamps on the interface. I can't really think of any negative things to comment on for this interface. for its price and performance, it is definitely worth having. plus, having 8 combi-Jack inputs at my disposal at all times is very usefull.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Does it's job
ignasiv, 31.01.2020
The only negative thing is the quality of knobs feels a little bit cheap. But the sound is great, features are great, price is great too. So overall feel is good, especially if you only use it for demos, etc.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great value for your money
Sven2804, 12.04.2020
I think this is a great device for any drummer to record himself.
The 8 inputs will do to record my drums in most home recording situations. However I have extended my device with the Behringer ADA-8000, giving me now 16 inputs.

When I first bought this audio interface I wasn't expecting a fantastic sound, but when I started using it I was blown away by the sound you get for so little money.

It took some time to figure things out like how to route the computer audio to a certain output etc, but in the end everything just works fine!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Not dissapointed!
Mitlof, 24.05.2019
I bought this card as an upgrade to scarlett focusrite 2i4 because I needed more recording inputs:
1. I connected the device without any problems (butter smooth experience)
2. I was surprised that you have to conect it to pc's DAW for line outs to work (i figured it out and now it makes sence, couse I can route signals however I like)
3. Knobs are a little on the downside and the one for mixing live monitor and PC sound sometimes makes a shshsshsh sound.
4.Connection to PC is very stable (i had problems with focusrite)
5.Latency is depending on samples and efect you are using and I find my conputer handling it without notice on 32samples having my izotope on vocals and kontakt on guitar. But i do rock an asus gtx 970.
OVERall It is top for things i need it. So live recording and studio recording for demos.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Outstanding piece of gear at a killer price
17.06.2016
I purchased the UMC1820 for use in a home studio to record drums. It replaced a convoluted setup involving a couple mixers and an old M-Audio firewire interface. It's coupled with the Behringer ADA8200 (via ADAT) for 16 inputs total.

The unit is built very well. It's not especially heavy, but not too light or flimsy-feeling. I've had several Behringer rack units in the past and they have definitely stepped up their game with the build quality.

The UMC1820 packs a ton of features into a small single space rack unit and at an amazing price. The preamps have plenty of headroom and sound great. There are Line/Inst switches and a -15dB pad for each input. There are two +48v phantom power switches, one for channels 1-4 and the other for channels 5-8. It has MIDI I/O, SPDIF I/O and Optical ADAT I/O.

The main thing this unit is lacking is better software control over the features. The UMC Audio Control Panel is very bare bones, giving you only the very most essentials options. You can't select the operating frequency, it's determined by the DAW. There are no routing options and the unit cannot be used in stand-alone for anything other than stereo monitoring of the analog inputs.

If you're looking for a ton of inputs at a low price, look nowhere else. The bottom line is that this unit sounds great, looks nice and is extremely affordable.

Pros:
? Lowest price, hands down!
? Small footprint (single rack space and very shallow)
? Sleek look and sturdy feel
? Smooth knob control
? 8 MIDAS preamps with +48v phantom power
? ADAT SMUX and SPDIF inputs and outputs
? MIDI I/O
? 2 Headphone outputs with independent volume and channel selection
? Direct (zero-latency) monitor/DAW blend knob
? Per-channel Line/Inst buttons
? Per-channel Pad buttons
? Solid drivers allowing for low latency performance

Cons:
? No option for stand-alone operation
? UMC Audio Control software is very limited
? No LED meters (just a single LED for signal)
? Unit can run a little hot
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Love this!
Io Eko, 29.01.2020
What this thing can do for its price is just amazing and the sound is great! I had no problems installing this at all on win10 and works great on Ubuntu too. My experience with it has been extremely positive so far. Something that very few are aware of is that you can get this to work as a mixer without a computer which is awesome for jamming. The only negative thing that I have to report is that the gain knobs do not turn the volume all the way down. Instead, there's some standard input level and the knobs can only add upon that. Worths every penny and I really don't see a reason for someone to pay 3x the price for this for more expensive products.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Poor Sound
behnar, 07.04.2020
I know that its not a high quality audio interface! But for the price and the inputs it' very good, it only did not work well for me. I have analog hardware but in the frequency I have a lot of leak on the main sound, therefore sound is not clear.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Unmatched in price and features
LasseRosendahl, 23.02.2019
I know that there is alot of gear-shaming going on out there whenever Behringer is mentioned but I think that this could be something to silence some of that. For the price it cannot be matched.

I have used this almost everyday for two years. I have all my outboard gear connected to it as well as two ADAT extensions and I have not experienced any problems whatsoever.

The only thing worth mentioning is, that it can get a little hot when turned on for longer periods of time. It is a good idea to leave 1U of room both over and under it if it sits in a rack.

Besides that, it is a GOOD interface no matter what others say. In 5 years from now it will still sit in my rack.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
No complaints
Digitaldoug, 10.06.2020
Looks good. Works well. Needed an interface that wasn't as deep as the rest. Pleased.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Good interface, but very bad drivers.
05.04.2017
I was very curious about this interface, so I wanted to give it a try, unless it's a Behringer with a very low price for a 8-channel AD interface. I spent two days to get the drivers working (Windows 7 64bit). The drivers on the website didn't work and after adiscussion with the Behringer helpdesk they offered me an (beta?) 3.34 version. Which worked (after trying again for a few hours). On my laptop (also W7 64 bit), the new driver didn't work, however, the most ancient version did (!). The sound of the interface is very good, also the dynamics and without any audible noise. But during a two-track recording suddenly the connection fell off between interface and computer, which stopped the recording suddenly. I am sure this was because of the drivers. After an endurance test of two days in which the interface was switched on constantly, the connection stopped suddenly. After that, the PC didn't 'see' the interface anymore, not even after a complete reinstall of the drivers ! The offered driver software is very bad. I failed to get the device working through ASIO4All. Unstable drivers are lethal to a recording, because a sudden breakdown isn't desirable. Therefore, So I have to send back the device unfortunately. The interface itself is fine (but rather primitive in terms of mixing, metering and routing). This quality is not enough if it has to operate without proper driver software.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Behringer UMC1820

$197 €167.24
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Computer Based Studios
Computer Based Studios
This article will look at how to integrate a computer into different studio environments, and will highlight the issues of functionality and connectivity.
Online Guides
Recording E-Guitars
Recording E-Guitars
Our aim is to explain the basic process of recording the electric guitar!
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(4)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

Recently Viewed
Thomann FetAmp

Thomann FetAmp - in-line microphone preamplifier, ultra low noise class A JFet amplifier, for ribbon & dynamic microphones, 2 matched JFet transistor pairs, Input : XLR 3 pol female (balanced), Output: XLR 3 pol male (balanced), Input impedance: 20 kOhm,...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Recently Viewed
Recording King RO-328 All Solid OOO

Recording King RO-328 All Solid OOO; acoustic steel guitar; 000 size; top aged adirondack spruce solid; X-bracing; herringbone binding; back and sides indian rosewood (dalbergia Latifolia) solid; neck mahogany; thin V neck shape; fretboard and bridge rosewood (Dalbergia Latifolia); 20...

Recently Viewed
Blackmagic Design UltraStudio Recorder 3G

Blackmagic Design UltraStudio Recorder 3G; Video device for 3G-SDI and HDMI playback via laptop or desktop computer equipped with Thunderbolt 3; supports professional SDI and HDMI monitoring in 10-bit broadcast quality of material from common editing software such as DaVinci...

Recently Viewed
Phil Jones Compact 2 Bass Cabinet BK

Phil Jones bass speaker cabinet; high end audio performanc; lightweight construction; extended bass response and punch/attack; vented enclosure; 2x 5" PJB Piranha Ferrite speaker; impedance 8 ohms; 200 watts; 2x Neutrik NL4MP Speakon sockets; frequency range 40 Hz to 15...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Recently Viewed
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Presonus Studio One 5 Pro UG 1-4 Pro

Presonus Studio One 5 Professional Upgrade 1-4 Professional / Producer (ESD); Audio MIDI Sequencer (DAW); upgrades Studio One 1-4 Professional / Producer to Studio One 5 Professional; straightforward single window operation; straight drag and drop functionality; project page allows for...

Recently Viewed
SOMA Lyra-8 The Pacifist

SOMA Lyra-8 The Pacifist; Special Edition, limited to 111 units; color: olive green (matte) finish with black labelling; supplied in vintage transport case; analog drone synthesizer; 8 voices / oscillators; each voice can be tuned individually over a wide range;...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.