Chester Music Strawinsky Three Pieces Clarin

Chester Music Igor Stravinsky Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo: revised version, edited by Nicholas Hare, advanced level of difficulty, ISBN 9780711922389, CH 01551, DIN A4, 8 pages

available since July 2022
Item number 547625
sales unit 1 piece(s)
Level Of Difficulty Hard
with piano accompaniment No
Duo No
Bonus Audio No
Baroque No
Classical Music Yes
Romantic No
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times