Flyht Pro WP Safe Box 3 IP65

602 Customer ratings

4.9 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

handling

quality

271 Reviews

Flyht Pro WP Safe Box 3 IP65
$35
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock within 5-7 weeks
In stock within 5-7 weeks

This product is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
SE
Great value for money
Seamus Ennis 16.11.2021
I've got a few similar cases from different brands including Peli. This isn't the same as a Peli, and it doesn't feel quite the same. The lid doesn't close as tightly, the handle feels a bit less sturdy and it's a little bit lighter. That said - this is a quarter of the price, and I'm confident that it's perfect for the job I need it for. I'm got this to store and transport a few microphones on tour and it fits them perfectly. I'll be throwing it in and out of a van a lot, into check-in suitcases and backpacks, depending on where and how I'm traveling, so this little case is absolutely ideal. Saves me bringing around the bigger Peli when I don't need it too. The adjustable insert is brilliant too. Would definitely recommend.
stability
handling
quality
1
0
Report

Report

T
Go get it now
Tuk6 16.11.2021
Simply amazing carry cases, feel super secure and most of all sturdy.

I bought two of these cases one for my backings player and another one for my Darkglass Alpha Omega 500 bass amp and both fit perfectly in it, additional padding and also room for a couple other small items as well.

Locks are sturdy, the case looks like it can endure quite some beating around and the air-tight lock system is such an amazing added bonus, especially in cases of humidity.

Simply go get as many of these as you need. Impeccable!
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Perfect for the TH350
MKVII 02.11.2020
I bought this case for my Aguilar TH350 and the amp fits in perfectly! One even has room for some extra stuff such as a metronome or whatnot. My power and speaker cables didn't fit in too well alongside the amp, but carrying cables in a bass case or a regular bag isn't too dangerous. It is the amp that is worth money after all!

I haven't had time to stress test the case on the road, but on the surface of it it seems to be able to take a lot of punishment. The handle is very stable and the locks are sturdy. There is even an airlock if one wants to transport something that requires airflow!
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
I am i very happy owner of this case !
Stefanos 29.03.2022
I bough this case together with a blackmagic ATEM mini device . I was so surprised by the quality and how robust the case is. Another point is that the included foam is "pre cutted" and you can form it as you like depending on your equipment !.
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

tr
Lightweight and strong as heck.
tasty requrement 13.01.2021
This is a really affordable substitute for a Pelican case. I actually bought it originally for keeping and traveling with extremely delicate ceramic jewelry for an art fair and it worked perfectly without anything breaking.

The case is packed full of pre-cut foam, so it can be easily repurposed. Now its become the home for a video camera and microphone for recording when traveling, and working great!

I'd recommend!
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

BC
Nice case, great price!
Bruno C (PT) 04.10.2018
I've bought this case for my sound recorder kit (Sennheiser wireless lavalier kits and the zoom H6). It can protect 2 receivers + 2 emitters and the H6. The case is robust, and foam is pre segmented, so you can easily detach parts to configure it for your devices. Problably you'll find more sturdy cases out there, but not on this price range. This one is a great option.
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

t
Great little case
t-ars 18.09.2022
I love this case. It looks good, it's sturdy, easy to open/close, nice handle and gear is well-protected. This is the small version, which I use for 2 stomp boxes, an in-ear body pack, in-ears and a 9V adapter and some small cables.
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Awesome little Case
Speakerguy 15.09.2020
Great quality case, perfect for microphones / adapters / di boxes...anything. Perhaps overkill as this one is waterproof & really solid.
Multiple foam inserts included, two eggbox pieces and two foam inserts scored into many 10mm cubes in order to fit whatever items you wish.
I will be getting a larger one for my laptop and other microphones. Awesome value!
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

AJ
Small but perfectly formed!
Adam J 30.07.2020
This is a mini Flyht case (I also own the Safe Box 5) but it fits quite a bit in and is a great little case. Amazing quality as expected and comes with foam inserts where you just push out squares so can easily get your ideal internal layout without knives or scissors. A tip is that it gets all a bit flimsy if you only leave one row of those squares between items in the case so leave two rows if possible. or put a bit of glue between the layers to improve stability once you've finalised your layout!
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

C
Nice little case
Chris2030 03.01.2024
Bought this to carry my Darkglass AO Photon.

Ideal size for the pedal and power supply enough packaging to keep it secure in the box.
stability
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Flyht Pro WP Safe Box 3 IP65