Millenium GW-Flex

1206 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

450 Reviews

Millenium GW-Flex
$2.69
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
J
These work great, make my small room look good and effectively use space.
Jazz.man 19.02.2022
I have 3 of these, i use them for my Bass (Harley benton PB-20), My guitar (Harley benton TE-20), and my Uke (something idk what it is). They all work great, and help save space.

These things are cheap as balls, and they help save space. I mounted them on my wardrobe (got to keep that security deposit lmao), and they work well for that.

Add a few to your order, they work well.
quality
stability
3
0
Report

Report

T
Highly recommended, except for large bodied acoustics.
TrEr 21.05.2019
I've got several of these and use them on everything from a ukulele to a 5-string jazzbass. It works great with all kinds of headstocks (it adjusts itself for offset headstocks like Fender).

I believe this is the exact same product as a slightly more expensive K&M branded model. It certainly looks exactly the same and the build quality seems very good.

The only problem is with acoustic/semi-acoustic instruments with thick, full sized bodies. This wall mount does not provide enough distance from the wall to allow such instruments to hang freely. The body will lean against the wall which may not be ideal. Thinline acoustics will be fine though.

Except for this I can see no problems whatsoever with this wall mount. Excellent value for money, highly recommended!
quality
stability
2
0
Report

Report

SS
Hanging amongst the best...
Small Shed Luthier 26.04.2022
For this price, one may not expect much, but they are actually very, very good.
I'm not exagerating when I say that they are as good as the "big branded" ones, of course sometimes there are differences in the rubber protection from brand to brand ( the rubber protection on these ones is good ), but I've used different types from different brands and these ones work well.
I bought two initially for a Strat ( with an assymetrical headstock ) and a Les Paul ( symetrical headstock ). They secure the guitars safelly in place ( and the Les Paul is heavy ), so I bought another one for a Explorer, another one with an assymetrical headstock.
Being short, they will hang your guitars more closely to the wall. Since you're the one who knows where you're going to apply them ( wall, wood,...), you must buy the screws accordingly.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

S
Does its job!
Sparky 10.09.2019
It's hard to wax lyrical about a wall mount for your guitar. If it does it's job you don't spend evenings discussing them ... until one breaks or your guitar takes a gravity surge and you need a luthier!!

So if you want wall mounts best to buy good ones that do its job.

This GW-Flex is excellent for asymmetrical headstocks like Telecasters. 69 style Strats or Ibanez type.

Sturdy make, doesn't damage the neck or varnish.

Easy to fit - but use good wall plugs and good screws, only idiots hang priceless guitars on walls with cheap screws!

Easy to remove and replace guitar from wall.

Buy, fit and forget!
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

P
Love them!
PandoraGR 05.11.2021
I love them! I didnt have any problem mounting them to the wall, it was a fun experience! For sure they are sturdy and the can hold weight. I rest my heavy banjo there and it feels very safe.
I would recommend the for sure!
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

DF
Very Nice Hanger for Smaller Instruments
Das Faust 18.10.2022
Pros:
- Easy to install
- Works great for smaller instruments (I.E. Mandolin, Violin, Ukulele, etc)
- Other owners are using them for much larger instruments (Bonus)

Cons:
- none

Conclusion:
This is a nice hanger for smaller instruments, possibly travel guitars as well, it is easy to install and looks good. Be warned, this hanger does not come with screws, but at this price point you can't go wrong.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

CA
Awesome
Chris Amplifies 26.09.2020
It's currently holding my acoustic bass on the wall & it's doing a great job. Efficient and good looking, with a soft surface to prevent scratching my instrument. Perfect.
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

s
fits any guitar
steinh 30.11.2021
this mount fits for al my guitars, even my (thicker) acoustic guitar. The rubber protects the guitars pretty good. And my guitars look better on the wall then in a gigbag :-)
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

At
Stable and good-looking
Alex the strummer 03.01.2022
The hang is quite good and I like it. I use it for my stratocaster and it is always at hand. The hang is not fixed and so it can be used both for guitars with 3+3 tuners and 6+0 tuners configurations. The hang is stable and good-looking.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

GV
Value for Money
Gus V 11.05.2022
Very good wall mount that is half the price and offers the same stability and quality as products twice the price
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GW-Flex