Pearl P-932 Double Bass Drum Pedal
$239
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
S
Absolutely amazed!
ShawnLane 28.10.2019
I love these pedals! Close your eyes, and you'll think you're playing a pedal double it's price. I use the Eliminator cam and I have the heelplate moved up to the second setting, and it's a total dream for playing funk and rock. Smooth and sturdy!
quality
features
2
0
Report

Report

SR
Best pedal
Saint Ra-7 09.05.2022
Have been searching for a pedal that was a bit different from any other pedals I’ve played and in my opinion this one is angriest choice

It has the option to adjust the footboard and it makes it a lot better to play if you prefer to play with a bit more punch. With the combination of different beaters it hits harder and tighter then my older Pearl pedals. Spring tension is a bit hard tomaat but I like a more tight spring tension to my preference and it does what it does.

Long story short these pedals are amazing. I like how they play, I like how they feel and after a year of playing on them they are the finest that I’ve ever played
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

LL
Review of pearl p-932 double bass drum pedal
Lewis L. 14.04.2014
I bought these pedals after playing the pearl demon drives, and I can honestly say these pedals were as good as the ones I am use to using, they are smooth fast and accurate, and a pleasure to play. As usual I received a great service with thomann music store, with a fast delivery . They kept in touch with me regarding the process of the order., so I knew exactly where my order was and when. These pedals are fantastic, they tick every box, in regards to looks, affordability, and ease. They are a professional double pedal at an affordable price, and will work for any drummer , beginner, or professional.
quality
features
7
2
Report

Report

d
What an upgrade
danacris 17.02.2020
After a long research on deciding which pedal to go with, I don't have any regrets. The feeling of the longboard is fantastic, it is also very suitable for fast playing. The design is fantastic and is well worth the money. Couldn’t be happier with this double kicker. It is definitely a fit for beginners and intermediate players.
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

h
Great pedal for beginners
hedericsM 09.10.2020
I bought this pedal about half a year ago, and I am very pleased with it. it's my first double bass pedal, and for its price, it does what it needs to do. It has a great build quality, too.

I recommend this to everyone looking for a great value double bass pedal.
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

MJ
Great basic double kickpedal
Mick Jansen 27.04.2019
I was looking for a good beginner double kickpedal. Then I came across this product. Pearl was a trusted brand I know which make quality products. I have used the single P-930 pedal before and I loved it. It only made sense to buy the P-932 double kickpedal version.

The setup was quite easy. A lot of things were adjustable, like the length of the shaft, spring tension, the beaters etc. It fitted right in my drumsetup. The pedals come with a piece of rubber that prevents scratching on your kickdrum. Also, a drumkey is included.

I could not find any negative aspects of this product, so it gets a full five star rating.
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

c
Lovely and light
conlondf 21.06.2021
Been playing for about 2 years. I much prefer chain pedals (my single pedal has a double chain) over direct drive. I tried a number of double pedals before choosing these,

I find them very satisfying to play; they are light, responsible, have good feedback, easy to setup and tweak... And after 6 months, perfectly reliable,,,,
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

A
The Pearl
AndrzejK 03.02.2015
The Pearl Demonator P-932 is a Great combination between pearl dominator and pearl eliminator.
Nice long footboard gives you good control and eliminator style Eccentric Cam gives you great attack.
Also new feature of spring keeper will not allow to loose tension in your spring.
Pedal is well set up and ready to play right out of the box.
Value for money is outstanding!!!
quality
features
1
1
Report

Report

m
Quality for my students
mtangul 15.10.2022
I purchased a few of these for my students and 1 for myself as well. If you are looking for a practise or small gig pedal at a good price, this is it. No doubt that Pearl is doing an amazing job. I adjusted my and my students pedals and never got complaints from anyone for a damaged part or untuned spring. For this price,this is the best.
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

F
A very very good affordable pedal
FilipH 17.09.2014
The action is very smooth, and it's a breeze to set up. The quality of the build is also impeccable. I don't find the single chain to be a detriment at all. The pedal is great value for the money. And the design is very sleek.
quality
features
0
0
Report

Report

Pearl P-932 Double Bass Drum Pedal