pro snake TPM 2,5

1272 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

68 Reviews

pro snake TPM 2,5
$6.10
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
TE
Sound option
The Eric Johnson of Helsinki 28.03.2019
I've been using this cable for about a year now, and it can keep up with the more expensive "name" cables I have. Great for live, late night jams, and everyday use.

Built like a professional snake!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
pro snake TPM 2,5
Sparky 03.03.2015
A very very handy lead to have in your bag (get a few of them), patching from any vocal tone pedals or even DI boxes on a cramped stage ... xlr leads can become a nightmare and trip hazard ... well made and does the job.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

AK
Basic cable, short longevity
Artem K. 05.08.2020
Overall it work well and feels good in the hand. After having several of these cables for a while, I can say that they tent to coil up over time. Also the cable core breaks after a year or two of intensive use.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Bon câble
Anonymous 09.01.2017
Je doit avoir une trentaine d'exemplaire de ce type de câble dans diverses longueurs, les premiers doivent avoir 3 ans et font une dizaine de sorties par ans, aucuns problèmes à signaler à ce jour.
Pour le négatif, je trouve qu'ils sont un peu pénible à rouler comparé à un cable Cordial par exemple, mais ça s'arrange après quelques utilisations.
A ce prix c'est le bon plan pour les groupes qui ce sonorisent eux même ou pour ceux qui débute dans la sono et n'ont pas envie de passer du temps à ce fabriquer des câbles.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

JJ
Really good
Josip Jakopovic 03.06.2019
I use this cable to connect my Mooer Preamp live with my audio interface, ong enough for me sitting down and plaing with my preamp, but too short for everything else. The connectors are good, the cable is good, the price is phenomenal, so it a win in my book.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Good cable overall
SPINTA 10.02.2018
I don't expect for it's price to be hands down good, but it's quite nice. Cable looks built to last longer than everything else in my PA.

Drawback is cable casing, however. Rubber look badly finished or just cheap, and it's not pleasureful to touch. Because of it it's not easy to roll the cable. But you could understand this, because cable is like really low price.
Also, reinforced rubber by the plugs would look good at first, but when you plug the cable somewhere it just doesn't bend by that place, so means if you plug it into mixer it steers way up from it, and is not very discreet.

Aside from that, sound quality looks good, built to last, good cable for this price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Good on budget mic cable
Anonymous 17.09.2015
Good, sturdy metal connector, cable is flexible enough, seems like same quality in total as cables costing twice as much that I've bought locally. Cable tie included is a nice extra to keep things tidy. I use these with a stage box to not have so long cables going all over the room when tracking.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Works
Meu 05.02.2020
It's a cable.
It works.
Quality reflect its price but we use it for singing classes so I think it will last quite a bit.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Good buy
Richard7040 14.06.2016
This is a quality xlr that is high on value. Only issue is the way it is packaged leads (sorry for the pun) to kinks in coiling for quite some time.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

DC
Good cables
Dj Chap 02.09.2020
Good cables and does its job.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

pro snake TPM 2,5