seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Roadworx Mic Stand + Cable 10 m Pack

424 Customer ratings

4 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

stability

quality

88 Reviews

Roadworx Mic Stand + Cable 10 m Pack
$19.90
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
M
Great for the price, would not recommend for live use
MyNameIsNotBob 15.09.2021
I am overall very pleased with this product.

The pros:

- shafts and legs made of metal
- Handle and feet made of good rubber
- Stays in place (to a reasonable degree)
- Can adjust to any angle
- Aesthetically pleasing

The cons:

- Everything else is made of plastic
- Does not appear very sturdy
- A bit awkward to adjust in different positions

Overall, it is still a pretty good product. I would recommend it for bedroom or studio recording. If treated with care, it might last you a lifetime! For live applications, I would look elsewhere as I doubt this could take the abuse involved.
handling
stability
quality
1
0
Report

Report

H
Mikrofoni komplekt
Hillar 16.11.2021
Hea kindel kvaliteet
stabiilne mugav
handling
stability
quality
2
0
Report

Report

R
Excellent and strong!
RPhoenix 12.07.2022
Really good package for the value.
The cable is great and the stand took a really good beating since I got it... I even managed to twist it out of shape and back again.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Good stand and excellent cable
Rhymebeg 19.09.2022
For such a small price you can't complain. Used 3 Roadworx stands with their cables on stage with light sdc microphones on their maximum height with arm almost fully extended at 45 degrees. They didn't fall although the upper part staggers after fixation on the maximum height on all 3 stands. The cable and its connectors are very good even for the stress on stage. In the studio, I also didn't notice any noise from the cable.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J3
For the price it is great
Justin 3 08.03.2022
I am giving 5 stars because (Well it's definitely not the best stand) but for studio use, it does the job. And the price is really good and you even get XLR so for a budget stand it is a definitely great choice.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

l
Good
leovashka 12.07.2022
It's just nice doing their job! Nothing else to say)
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

F
Great value for money, if a bit flimsy
FrancoE 07.01.2023
I needed a basic and serviceable mic stand and this certainly gets the job done, especially for the price. It's solid enough, but it really depends on what you're going to use it for. For certain applications it can be a bit too flimsy, and depending on the weight of your mic when using the boom, it will most likely fall over. For a basic mic setup, it does the job, once again, especially for the price.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Great stand
Stalko 16.10.2021
Comfortable to use in my home studio, quality is guaranteed!!
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Wonerful tool
Anonymous 21.10.2022
Works great! i use it with my Shure sm57 and it works fantasic hold it very well!
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

p
does the job
pilvocius 27.12.2022
For the price it’s great. Works great, more than happy with it.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Roadworx Mic Stand + Cable 10 m Pack