Roland KPD-70 Bk

87 Customer ratings

4.8 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

41 Reviews

Roland KPD-70 Bk
$88
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock within 1-2 weeks
In stock within 1-2 weeks

This product is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
M
Quality pedal set that completes the KSC-70 stand for the Roland FP-30
Markle 19.09.2020
Got these pedals the same time as the KSC-70 Stand for my Roland FP-30 keyboard. The pedals only work with KSC-70 and when combined the make for a really neat, stylish and minimalist digital piano. The pedals provide a bit more stability for the stand and it feels quite sturdy when assembled. Assembly was easy, all you need is a screwdriver. The wood is only mdf/chipboard but seems decent enough all the same.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Good quality
RafaelSaldaña 01.07.2021
It's what I expected from Roland, good quality and an amazing look. Also, really loved the "half-pedal" feature that's just why I bought it.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

t
Great for the price
theadam 12.02.2023
It's of course not some super high-end look, but for the price it does look quite good.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Solid addition
Stuart7658 12.06.2019
Expected a less robust piece but its very solid and the pedals are also solid like a real piano. Very glad I bought the piece which makes the piano a nice piece in any living room.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

k
Funktioniert wie erwartet
klaviermoritz 30.08.2022
Die Pedale funktionieren wie erwartet. Gibt nichts zu bemängeln.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

aa
nice pedals
ahmed al khaldi 18.08.2020
a great tool very awesome
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Z
Solid construction, easy to set up
Zenrays 17.07.2022
I expected something wonkier, but this pedal stand feels like real piano pedals indeed. It's easy to connect to the piano stand, and all of the pedals work seamlessly.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Easy assembly, sold build quality, looks good, works perfectly
Anonymous 12.09.2016
Attached this to my Roland FP-30 with minimal fuss and was able to use it within minutes of opening. Build quality is good and the pedal action feels solid and generally realistic. Recommended.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

JD
Good experience
Juan Dante 28.03.2023
Received at the date promised, product in perfect conditions. Rolan quality as usual outstanding.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

s
Good quality
sonic2000gr 10.06.2023
Nice quality pedal unit, does the job without problems at all.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Roland KPD-70 Bk