Stairville Power Split 3 Way BK

711 Customer ratings

4.8 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

196 Reviews

Stairville Power Split 3 Way BK
$4.33
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
A
It's what to expect, a 3-way power strip
Archyx 20.07.2019
Nothing fancy about this. Rough plastic finish around the edges as is to be expected in its price range. Good sign is VDE certification.

I modified a few to have an IEC male plug to plug it to a power conditioner, at which point I could verify the cable to have copper wires. The cable is also soft and easy to handle.
1
0
Report

Report

b
Works without issues
b8ck8tt 11.01.2022
I've been using it for months now, and it works like a charm. Feels sturdy, the light is not too bright or too dim.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
More is better
MrMiagi 06.10.2021
I have so many of these now.. its s must in a studio and these are such a great value for the money, so I bought many in different sizes and replaced everything with these in my studio.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Simple and Good
MikeCrossJung 14.03.2020
This is exactly what it says in the description, that's all!
The all-black matte plastic is good for the stage aesthetic. Just don't forget to write your name or your brand on it. It's so easy to lose these.
0
0
Report

Report

N
Great outlet for fantastic price
NIELSIR 31.12.2020
Definitely going to get a few more of these - I connected a few up to a power strip in the patch bay to group sets of equipment better - work excellently. The price is very good. Going to get a couple more on the next order.
0
0
Report

Report

D
DMX lighting
Dave5714 09.08.2016
As i have split my four dmx lights into 2 sets of two either side of the stage i find using a 3 way power splitter saves using a six way and wasting three of the blocks this way i can plug my 3 way into the six way giving me more of an extension as i can also plug the speaker into the six and save carrying extension cables and having leads running all over the stage where as using the euro leads as i do on everything i have purchased from thomann cuts down on extensions leads its great
0
0
Report

Report

G
Does the job
GeorgeP. 11.02.2021
I always keep a couple of these in my bag, for my mobile DJ setups. You never know when they will save the day. Quality is good, price is the lowest you can get so very satisfied.
0
0
Report

Report

M
Good Power Split
Michael8512 07.04.2021
Fits perfectly into the "Stairville Snap black 10 pcs"
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Just what I needed, great !
Anonymous 13.01.2016
Again, if it wasn't for Thomann's suggested accessories while shopping for big stuff I would have never thought of this. I have used an old, white 5way power spliter for my guitar processor and iPod charger. This one looks so much better and 3way is more then enough.
Boys in my band are happy too, because they were always making fun of my old whitey 5way.
Perfect for every gig I play.
0
0
Report

Report

TO
Tiago Oliveira Coelho 27.01.2021
Seems safe for use, it's sturdy and aesthetically pleasing.
0
0
Report

Report

Stairville Power Split 3 Way BK