TC-Helicon GO XLR MINI

108 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Amazing mixer for the price
Diego Mauricio, 26.11.2020
Decided to buy this mixer to go with my Røde Podmic and it has been amazing so far, it's powerful enough so I do not need a cloudlifter.
I like that I can play with the settings and I get to sound just like I want to, there are also a lot of videos how to use them, definitely easier than it looks. The only downside I have so far is that the mixer doesn't turn off when you shutdown your pc, so all the lights are still ON and the only fix so far is to change it to Sleep mode before shutting down your PC.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great product!
Picky, 17.11.2020
I ordered this product because I wanted to be able to quickly control the volume of the microphone, chat and music. I use it mainly to stream on twitch but also to control everything related to PC audio. A product that does exactly what was created for. Also this product is used together with a stream deck. The possibility of this pair is unlimited. Thank you for a awesome experience.

Due to the fact that thomann uses high quality boxes when the products are shipped, my package arrived safe in Romania. Awesome job thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Really like it
11happy, 13.11.2020
easy to set up, just watch a video on youtube and its all done.
for the one that wonders if u need a cloudlifter for shure sm 7b and this go xlr, the answer goes both ways. It provides enough power so if u max it out, it will clip (arround 59 gain with no compression, is enough, keep in mind 72 is max posibile), but if u want a clean sound with no noise on background, u need a CL, because than u can lower gain on go xlr. Really like it c`ose it has EQ and Compressor and u can easely use zoom with it, to broadcast music and use ur mic, or stream with it or whatever you do. Happy holidays !!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Only option worth buying under $400
Taylor., 26.11.2020
It works great. It's amazing how easy it is to setup. Although I wished it had one more volume slider and that the *bleep*-button was customizable; it is without a doubt the most complete usb soundcard in its price range.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Best streaming device.
Twitch Fragless__, 05.01.2021
i love it it is the best thing for your XLR mic for streaming. Great controll, good looking and very simple. Love hardwere and software!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Cifali, 13.08.2020
Bought this for streaming and found it to be amazing. Paired with rode procaster and it was an amazing combo. Loving it so far, so many features at your finger tips I was really surprised by this little hardware. So happy to ditch adobe audition and voicemeter don't even need it with this little thing. Hosnestly if you have a little extra cash laying around this will for sure make you life easier. Recommend.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
fantastic product for streaming, making videos and recording insrtruments
Liam B, 29.06.2020
i use this product for gaming so i can use a nice XLR microphone.
pros:
fantastic over all pre amp, it has a headphone amplifier that can power 150 ohm headphones, 4 customizable faders, fantastic build quality and advanced eq in the desktop app.
cons:
there is no cons!
i think it is a fantastic streaming pre amp over all because it serves its purpose very well and it also has extra gimmicks a streamer would love!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
10/10
MuraXT, 18.08.2020
Delivered on-time, in perfect condition, sealed and protected as well. Could not have asked for more, recently been using this website more than Amazon and have no regrets.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great mixer for streaming
Rose Lumina , 23.11.2020
best mixer in the world for streaming
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
one of the best interface for streaming
rigs, 25.08.2020
easy to use, great audio processing. highly recommended
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
GoXLR is perfect
TizTou, 04.10.2020
This is 1 of mine best thing i bought its very good and using it now for like 1 year still perfect sorry for bad english
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Perfect for Broadcasters of all types!
JoshuaP, 20.10.2020
If you're looking for a simple, feature packed interface to process your audio for a livestream, or even if you're a casual gamer. This has made things a breeze to set up. It's got everything you'd need to get what you need out of your microphone.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
very good
Mark21, 10.08.2020
Very useful for 2 PC streaming setup. Sending clear sounds to my second PC. But i wish i bought the bigger one not the mini
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
GO XLR MINI No Fathead Needed
Pistol, 20.06.2020
I love this audio interface it does so many things.
Power dynamic Mics without a fathead
You can lower/higher the volume on what you like when you like.
EQ
Noise gate
Compressor
All in.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great
Moarbear, 02.01.2021
Great Shjop and item and service
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
excellent product
uaex306, 01.06.2020
one of the best mixer i have ever used
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

TC-Helicon GO XLR MINI

$161 €133.61
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Computer Based Studios
Computer Based Studios
This article will look at how to integrate a computer into different studio environments, and will highlight the issues of functionality and connectivity.
Online Guides
Recording E-Guitars
Recording E-Guitars
Our aim is to explain the basic process of recording the electric guitar!
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.