seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

the sssnake 1808 Adapter

841 Customer ratings

4.5 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

131 Reviews

the sssnake 1808 Adapter
$0.69
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
A
Anonymous 23.11.2014
Great adapter that has been a real problem solver at gigs. Exactly what you need if you need to extend some phono cables. Why so many DJ setups still use this antiquated connector standard I'll never know, but at least now I've got a solution when I need to extend a cable run and don't want to waste a DI box.

Build quality is fine, cables fit in snugly and quite frankly for the ridiculously low price there is absolutely nothing to complain about. Does the intended job with absolutely zero fuss! Will be living in my gig box from now on!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

W
Good value for the price
Wabor 06.04.2021
I usually have dozens of different adapters in my case, because I like to be prepared for every possible situation.
This is a useful piece.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
The Sssnake 1808 RCA Phono-Phono Stereo
Robert814 23.12.2018
This has to be the most abundantly produced and widely used audio adapter of all time. A real problem if you don't have one when you need it. Simple, but essential. I could have paid more for a gold plated version, but these work just fine.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Useful!
Janice 30.11.2013
This adapter is light weight and pretty durable. It's very handy for extending leads with RCA plugs when the cable run doesn't quite make it. Very useful to have a couple to hand for a quick fix.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

ML
perfect!
Marcin L. 02.12.2013
This little adapter saved my live couple of times. Its cheap,good and working perfectly for what is for.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

C
Great when you need it
Chris9862 03.01.2017
Nothing much we can say, but another tool handy when you need it
quality
0
0
Report

Report

l
basic adapter for basic price
lapsio 02.06.2020
it's a bit rough around the edges but works well and at this price I think it's great choice if you need this kind of adapter
quality
0
0
Report

Report

L
Works as intended
Lolito80 15.11.2020
Very handy piece to have, very low price, works as intended.
quality
0
1
Report

Report

GS
good adaptor
Georgios S. 23.12.2018
good adaptor, noiseless, good connectivity
quality
0
0
Report

Report

m
sssnake 1808 Adapter
marekmarek 05.01.2015
One of the cheapest rca conectors avaiable . Good quality product. You can extend your rca wires e.g. from your cd player or laptop to the mixer or any sound source. I got few or those recently but this sssnake 1808 Adapter is the best quality from all of them. and the design future which connects left and right channel makes it better because you will never loose one of the connectors.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake 1808 Adapter