the sssnake 1820 Adapter

4570 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

12 Reviews

the sssnake 1820 Adapter
$0.70
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
S
SillyGirdle 08.04.2020
To be clear. This is NOT the same quality as other more expensive patches and adaptors. But I bought them to have as a backup to get me out of problems and be able to finish my gig. And the do exactly that.
If I'd need something top quality for studio jobs I would choose other adaptors or make my own.

Pros
Cheap

Cons
Cheap
quality
0
0
Report

Report

b
Fiyat performans ürünü
byilmaz 12.04.2021
Dip gürültü ve sinyal kaybı yok. Fiyatı zaten bedava gibi. Rahatlıkla tercih edebilirsiniz.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Sturdy
JkPeterson 11.08.2023
Accidentally purchased the wrong adapter. It looks and feels sturdy though
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Good to have one around.
Rurouni 29.06.2016
Bough this one because my hifi has a jack output and my headset is RCA.
It work good, its not flimsy and Im happy with my choice.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

Z
Great
Zegmakurt 22.02.2018
Does the job! I always have some of these in my toolcase when i'm on a job! Great adapter.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Does the Job!
Anonymous 28.10.2016
Not the most exciting thing in the world but exactly what I needed and does the job fine.


Seems more sturdy than other plastic shell adapters and I'll quite happily rely on these. Not a lot can go wrong with these types of thing - they either work or don't - these work!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
Not Bad
Paulcmusik 12.10.2017
Should always have a few of these in the bag,
quality
0
0
Report

Report

MM
handy connector
Mick M. 29.10.2020
Reasonable quality. Does the job.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Simple
Anonymous 05.10.2016
Simple solid functional adaptor for phono into 6.5 mono jack
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Every roadie has to have these
Anonymous 16.03.2015
These are cheap and good. An every adapter I have bought has been working and works still. There is no a reason to not buy these. Everyone needs these adapters sometimes so here you get the cheapest price for them.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake 1820 Adapter