the t.bone SC 420 USB Desktop-Set

258 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
sound
quality
Great USB microphone for voice
IngvarJackal, 07.10.2020
Works great for voice, has vocal-specific microphones distortion.
Had a defect Mute button, when arrived, but I fixed it with some precision tools.
Stand is good and solid.
Totally would recommend to any, who wants some nice recording of voice for cheap.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
t.bone, sorry, bang for the buck
Opravičujemo se za vse nevšečnosti, 13.11.2020
Simple setup (plug n' play on both Mac and Windows), sound quality is very good, especially considering the price. Would greatly recommend it as a starter mic, although even more experienced podcasters / audio freaks will find a few cons, especially with the sound of it.

Check YouTube reviews, it nicely compares with mics for couple hundred of dollars / euros or pounds.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
I highly recommend this product!!
MargeG, 06.06.2020
It's very easy to use and the quality is beyond expectations. I use this product in recording my songs and instruments. This is my first large diaphragm microphone and it did not fail me. So happy with this product! :)

Also, I had a smooth transaction with Thomman..updates are very useful and it arrived just on time.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Easy to use and set-up
TerryBull, 01.12.2020
Arrived on time and was as it says - plug and play - easy to set up and use. I am however struggling with the "Samplitude software"... while the Mic works with my computer, the software isn't picking up the audio so guess it is a setting somewhere that needs to be set. I'm hoping I just need to do a bit more research as the fix isn't obvious.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Kostullah, 02.10.2020
The rubber bands that are attaching the microphone to the set deteriorated very quickly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Top Sound and Build Quality
JCabs, 28.11.2020
One of the best sound and compact build microphones out there.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
What I needed
prpp, 06.11.2019
I use this mic for either everyday comms on my desktop or recording music in front of my amp. In both cases it does an excellent job.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Excellent quality for the price
Louis111, 19.10.2020
Set up is instantaneous, and it works just as you would expect. Sound quality is great, and the included pop filter works very well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing!
Flynst, 29.06.2020
This set is just amazing. No complaints.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Bang for your buck quality
Chr1357, 27.01.2020
Worked out of the box and gives a great quality sound for VoIP talking
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Spetsnave , 19.10.2020
Excellent microphone set.
So good I bought two.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

the t.bone SC 420 USB Desktop-Set

$59.99 €49.58
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.