seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

the t.bone Microphone Holder M

4108 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

278 Reviews

the t.bone Microphone Holder M
$3.19
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
C
cheap but not so good
Cioz 23.06.2020
with a little bit of patience you can put in the microphone you want, but the plastic is really hard. it's quite an effort to place the mic. other than that, after you placed the mic in it's almost impossible that it will fall down :)
quality
0
0
Report

Report

DV
Useful for spares
Dave Vader 18.06.2015
These are cheap, and perfect for chucking in your spares box if your mics and stands get a lot of use. The last thing you want is a snapped mic holder and having to embarrassingly wrap it up in gaffa tape. With a few of these in your box, you'll never have to, and at this price, why not get a load?
They hold standard size microphones snugly and reassuringly well, but if you have large diaphragm or more specialist mics, these won't do the job at all. But for standard SM57s of SM58s they are fine.
Ideal as spares, but maybe spend a bit more for your main holders as you do get what you pay for.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Mic Holder - Large Size
Schumie 27.11.2018
Ideal piece of equipment to help cover all the options for different mics used at jam nights. Solid construction - great for the price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
It adequately does the job.
Steven8503 01.12.2014
I ordered this to go with the t bone TWS One A wireless microphone and Millenium MS-2005 mic stand. At first glance I thought it was too small but it actually grips the microphone firmly. Almost too firmly if the mic is to be removed during performance. This assembly is for use by my ten year old daughter who regularly sings in public and puts on small shows with friends. That said, this gear would be just as happy on stage with a band playing small gigs. It will take a little practice for her to be able to slip the mic in and out of the holder smoothly during a show but very good value for money again from Thomann.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Mic holder
Anonymous 15.02.2022
Good quality - all you need
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Cheap and good
JCBurnett 03.12.2017
There's not much to say, it's a normal, cheap, sturdier plastic mic holder. It will do the job holding the type of mics it is intended for.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

b
does all you would need
bluesdudeo 04.06.2021
good to have a few spares
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Anonymous 14.09.2014
great wee things to have about in the church, they fit onto any mic stand and fit a wide range of microphones, they hold well without being overly stiff and they seem quite durable. i would definitely recommend these if you have lost your original or are just looking for a spare holder.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
A fine clip
Anonymous 10.06.2014
The build quality is absolutely fine, feels robust and able to tackle being thrown around cases etc. The clip's grip is quite wide, so standard dynamic mics will be fine, but anything thinner, will certainly be loose. It gets the thumbs up from me overall though.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Good clip, but let down by plastic insert
Joseph551 13.09.2014
I always love the K&M stands and accessories and highly recommend them to others. I purchased some of the K&M microphone stands recently and thought these would be good too.

This clip is ideal to hold normal microphones such as the Shure SM58/ SM57 etc. The clip holds the microphones well and they don't slip out at all. The build quality is generally good, although some downsides I have found. Firstly, the insert to change the size of the clip at the bottom is only a plastic screw - seems a little cheap considering the price and usual quality from K&M. Second issue I have had is that the nut and bolt to adjust the angle can work itself loose quite easily, and I have lost a couple on stage - never to be seen again!!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the t.bone Microphone Holder M