Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag BK

3947 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

quality

91 Reviews

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag BK
$22.60
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
B
Cheap But Functional
Bobanovich 13.11.2021
Good for the price paid (£13 when bundled in with a HB DC-Junior electric guitar).

Padding is nice and thick and the zippers seem to be OK too. However, one of the cord tags pulled out of the toggle end but I was able to fix this by reclamping the cord back into the toggle end.

If buying this gig bag as a separate item I would not want to pay over £20 for it.

There is no hanging hoop or bracket to the rear of the bag and no front grab handle.

Good value bag at £13 delivered but it is of average quality if you pay the full Thomann price in my honest opinion.
handling
quality
3
0
Report

Report

E
Nothing special
Emre_U 19.02.2022
Spare more money and go for a better option if you're going to use it very active outside, otherwise worth the money. It's a little bit bigger than expected, guitar is loose inside.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
okayish
JozaHC 17.04.2023
quality is so-so, I rarely fiddle with it but the few times I did open it a zipper fell off so that's a minus
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

L
It's okay but I'm a bit dissappointed
Lillica 11.08.2021
I bought the bag for my Harley Benton HB-35Plus Guitar but it sadly doesn't fit right. The zipper won't close but I guess that's on me for only checking recommendations and not actually sizing the products myself :/.
On the plus side its a good fit for my e-guitar as it is a bit smaller and serves as a good dust and gig bag :)
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

RH
It’s a bag…
Reï H 11.10.2022
I mean, it’s just a bag, but of very poor quality. The zip broke after second usage of it. It doesn’t keep the guitar really safe.
Though it’s very cheap so I can’t complain.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

E
decent bag but...
EliFe 30.03.2021
This is a decent bag at a good price but the interior lining tore within a few weeks after hardly any use. Not sure if I'd buy it again but it works for basic protection.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

m
not the best but i like the backpack straps
michaelh56 11.10.2023
it works ok but could use a little more padding but for the price it will work for now
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

ES
You get what you paid for
Eugen Suetov 12.11.2021
Crumbles inside a little bit
The gasket is thin
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

PE
Functional but not feature packed
Phillip Erasmus 28.04.2023
Overall for the price it is a serviceable gig bag however I just wish that there was a bit more padding and insulation. Also some additional compartments would have been nice. However what it does it does well and can't really complain
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Z
Bag is OK but spend a bit more for hard case
Zerolatitude 10.02.2020
If you buy a HB guitar, buy a hard case! Great guitars deserve the protection. Wish I had.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag BK