Yamaha HS 7

1198 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
quality
sound
Outstanding
Omwak, 13.10.2020
What can I say about these Yamaha HS7 speakers that hasn't already been said.

From the moment you pick up the box to unpack them you just know they have a certain something special. They are heavy and solid and the build quality is superb, they have a look and feel that just says 'Quality'

Then of course there is the sound, which is why we buy these things, My HS7's are fed through a Fluid Audio SRI-2 which I have reviewed separately. I have them sitting on some t-akustic Insulators to eliminate any boom from the desk unit they are on top of.

When you turn on the power, the Yamaha logo just under the Bass cone lights up, a nice little touch. The range of adjustable presets on the rear of each speaker allow you to very quickly and easily 'dial in' to your room.

These speakers are powerful without being uncomfortable to listen to even at relatively high volume. The tonal range is clear and precise, I've heard detail in music that I hadn't noticed before. The sound is 'flat' but in a good way. These speakers don't add any kind of color or flavor to the music, they just deliver the sound as it was meant to be heard.

In the price range where they fall I think you would be very hard pressed to find anything better.

The only slight negative is that the power switches are on the rear of the unit which can be a little clumsy to reach depending on your setup. Perhaps the illuminated logo could be a power on/off switch on some future version?
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Trustworthy
ThomasJames, 06.04.2021
In short, these speakers saw me through college and I always found them brilliant for as all around speakers. Regrettably, the hardware has developed crackling and humming after 3-4 years, which is double what most people get if forums are to be believed, but either way, having been attached to these speakers for those years, to see them fail in such a minute but ultimately decisive way is actually a bit upsetting.

They don't do well with phones or other electronics near them, which considering they're in my studio is also a bit baffling.

Pros: Cannot complain about sound. When they're at their best, I'll put them against anything else on the market in that price range. Also, a small thing but this is important, they look fantastic.

Cons: Very much has a finite lifespan. Rear port means consideration is needed as to where they will be located, perhaps not ideal for a bedroom producer
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great pair of monitors.
Andrei M., 11.10.2020
I bought these monitors for a home studio situation, that includes playing VST instruments through them, my guitars, recording, mixing, mastering etc. I wanted an all round good pair of monitor that won't overpower a regular sized room that wasn't mean as a studio. At a decent budget.

Clarity on these is spot on. You hear every little thing, which is a good thing since this is what they're meant to do. All the way from low volume to max volume the speakers provide a smooth listening experience, they don't have any overpowering frequencies. Even at max volume with the bass booming it's just as clear as on lower volume. For those thinking these don't have enough bass they do, at least in my room scenario they have plenty. I read reviews saying they tire the ear or are a bit harsher, I haven't found that to be the case. On the contrary they sound very smooth. After using them for around 2 days I can say that I'm very happy with the purchase. If you need more bass or have a bigger room you can go with the HS8's. Otherwise these are a monster deal.

Construction is very solid. Sturdy, nothing rattles or whatever even cranked. But that's to be expected I think.

Controls on the back are simple yet intuitive. They're pretty much enough for what you need, nothing to crazy to get lost in. #makeyourmixsoundgoodbro

I would def recommend these for anybody looking for a pair of studio monitors. Great build quality, great design and beautiful sound.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
22.01.2016
I use these studio monitors to mix electronic dance music, mostly House, Electro House, and Dubstep.
I also use them to monitor my mixes, when I'm DJ'ing at home.

The HS7's are the best choice in the price range they're in, Yamaha is best known by their NS10's, which are present in many pro studios, and still being used to mix regularly.
The NS10's are a trademark, but these new monitors (HS5/7/8) are more advanced, and better built. Overall, great quality of sound and design. Their clarity is way higher, and their sound is flatter.

The speaker cabinet is beautifully made and designed, it's simplistic design allows it to be very stealth, and the material used to cover the exterior of the cabinet doesn't stain or scratch easily, and it's super easy to clean.

What I don't like about the HS7's is the fact that the bass port is on the back, having the necessity to distance them a bit from the walls, more than normal, or having to put isolation behind them to absorb or control the bass frequencies, avoiding reflexes and phase cancellation.

Another fact is that the sub is 6,5 inches and not 7. I don't know why, but it is true that the best use you give these monitors is pairing them with an HS8S subwoofer.
A minor problem is that the treble is a little bit faded on these, but it's not a problem as you can easily tell by a reference track, what is the correct volume.


To sum it all up, my experience with these has been the best, they've almost burnt in and they are sounding great!
I totally advise anyone who is interested in a medium priced monitors with great sound to buy the Yamaha HS7's, honest, clear and high quality!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great for home studio. Get the job done
Haeg, 05.01.2018
I've bought a pair of these to replace old Hi-fi passive system (yeah, it sucked, i know...) They are incredibly good for the price.

The sound is pleasant and pretty much neutral (good for mixing stations).

Only negative thing (and it was merely a turn off for me), the power button is in the rear side... so you have to get an acces to it to turn it on and off. This was not a problem after a few hours of "where am i placing that thing" in my home studio dedicated room but have that in mind before you purchase it.

I would buy it again, 100% (and trust me, you don't need the sub if your room is not larger than 25m², that would be a clear overkill situation)

I had the chance to compare those hs7 to the hs8. I would say the HS8 are just louder (and have more boosted basses) but the sound definition is similar, it's just a matter of size, and you know guys (and girls btw), size does not matter that much if you know how to use it.

Have fun with those, don't wait to buy =)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Simply amazing
Paul auf Österreich, 09.04.2020
I use these in my "home studio" (git in to audio interface, in to these monitors) for practice, recording, and now listening to music as well. The difference in experience between sitting in front of these monitors and playing through headphones is further than night and day.

The sounds of my guitar is amazing, but it was already amazing through the headphones. It is just nice to not have to wear headphones anymore.

But since I am a recording newb, the place I notice the clarity of these monitors the most is when listening to the recordings other studio artists. The detail that comes through is just outstanding. It's like hearing many of my favorite songs for the first time again. Instead of hearing the music, you are sitting inside of the musical experience.

The additional clarity also makes it much easier to transcribe, because every instrument comes through completely clear.

Massive, massive value. If you are on the fence, pull the trigger.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
After 2 years I feel very connected to these
NIELSIR, 31.12.2020
I bought these approx 2 years ago now. They were quite the step up from my existing setup of cheap speakers but I have grown to really like their sound and know their response now.
I live in an apartment building so unfortunately for me I cannot put these to there maximum - but at lower levels (something like 70 - 80dB) - I get a good response from these and their sound is very adaquate for the room I work in (approx 12m2 or so - treated). Have been very happy with them. If i had a bigger space with freedom to play / monitor louder perhaps I would consider the HS8s but right now I am very happy with the HS7s!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Superb monitors to get started with!
Jimothy, 22.11.2020
Used these ones in my home studio for many years, and also brought them with me when producing music with other musicians. Great monitors to have when learning mixing and mastering but they do have their limitations as well.

Pros:
*Clear and crisp highs.
*Defined mids.
*Very affordable, amongst the best in its price range.
*Good looking design.
*Not too big in size.
*Great for beginners (from year 1-10 in the music carrier).
*Sounds very pleasant for purely enjoying music, and even watching movies.

Cons:
*Not so much lows, missing some depth and clarity.
*Will sound bad in poorly treated rooms (most speakers do).
*Not suited for mixing and mastering on a professional level.

Conclusion:
Great speakers that I would recommend to anyone within their beginning years making music, but do note as you evolve and start to close in on the real professionals you will need to upgrade for some more expensive speakers. But these ones will take you a long way without any problem!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
best price/performance ratio
meisterpropper88, 27.11.2020
Although they are not my favourite, they sound really nice for the price which is great! They offer some EQing possibilities the cut/enhance low/top end although hhe highs tend to greatly overcome the lows when driven at a high volume, better get used to that.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Good overall
mufi, 22.01.2021
I use them in a home studio, for editing dialogue / post and hobby music writing.
My biggest gripe with them was some high end sharpness. Something is "hissing" there, like a narrow band noise.
But after some months I don't notice it anymore, so they may need some burn-in (I haven't done that).
They have less precise highs than Adam A7's (the old model) which I use regularly at my studio, but still good to make decisions on.
For my usage I find them quite ok, dialogue sounds better than music on them. Maybe a subwoofer would make the setup complete.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
This is the right tool to me.
Ivo C, 25.04.2017
My first Yamaha experience was hs50m, I fell in love with them, used in a combination with my old, accustomed Logitec multimedia speakers because of adjustable subwoofer in addition. Combination was perfect, I actually have done some masters on that, used them as main speakers and client was really happy. Then after some time I sold my Yamahas to save my girlfriend from debts. :/
Now is that day when HS7 arrived and I'm not dissapointed as well, they just sounds right to me, it's easy to learn them, there is a quite more bass as they are bigger of course, different feeling of low end, less mid feeling compared to hs50m and I need to get used to it, but my old Logitecs and some metrics will help me to find sweet spot. :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Gut für den Preis
puri00, 14.02.2019
Ich habe mir ein Pärchen der HS7 als Zweitmonitore zu meinen Neumännern gekauft und bin zufrieden.

Verarbeitung:
Die Boxen wirken recht billig was die verarbeiteten Materialien betrifft, aber bei dem Preis ist das vertretbar. Allerdings gibt eine der Boxen nach noch nichteinmal einem halben Jahr durchgehende Knackgeräusche von sich, weshalb ich sie wohl zur Reperatur schicken werde.

Klang:
Klanglich gesehen kann man sich für den Preis wirklich nicht beschweren. Natürlich kein Vergleich zu den Neumännern, aber das Stereoabbild ist breit, die Stereomitte zentral und sauber und der Frequenzgang wirklich nicht schlecht. Ich nutze die Boxen zwar mit einem Subwoofer, aber auch ohne haben diese bereits einiges an Low-End zu bieten. Ich würde allerdings empfehlen eine Korrektursoftware ala Sonarworks empfehlen.

Fazit:
Generell kann man die HS7 empfehlen. Wenn man allerdings ein Boxenpärchen als alleinige Referenz sucht, sollte man etwas mehr Geld in die Hand nehmen. Letztendlich ist das aber abhängig von dem Einsatzfeld. Für ein Homestudio ist die Qualität ausreichend, für mehr allerdings auch nicht.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
My Yamaha HS 7 Experience
05.08.2014
My personal experience for your reference

Hi, my name is Oskar. I'm not a professional of any kind when it comes to audio production and everything I do around music and video is only a hoby for me. I do, however, spend alot of time around professionals in different kind of studios and with different kind of equipment so I know the difference between good and bad stuff, on an amature level, at least.


Yamaha HS 7


I've been using the HS 7's for about six months and they're the absolutely best monitor series I've ever came across. I've tried both the HS 7 aswell as the HS 8 and I would recommend reading about studio enviroment before picking, since the room size makes a huge difference in how the audio will come out.

In the right condtions the audio is crystal clear. The quality of the monitors feels precisely right and compared to all other monitors I've came across these are the only 10/10's I've encountered.

There's nothing bad to say, really, only thing I can say is that they make other audio-sources sound weak and I wish I could carry them with me at all times

Thanks for reading.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Excellent!
Emenai, 29.09.2019
I'm no expert when it comes to studio speakers, don't even have a properly treated room, however every time I fire these speakers up for either music production, listening to music or extra speakers for guitar amp they sound fantastic!

The sound is very clean and distinct between the different tones and frequency ranges, even in the low ranges they sound good.
Since owning them for 5 years haven't felt like they were lacking in anything or wishing I had gotten something else.
Only downside could be that they are big and take up a fair amount of space.

Absolutely would recommend!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Fantastic product
AstroPete, 13.01.2021
I'm very happy with these monitors. I borrowed a pair from a friend for 6 months before I made my purchase. So I was already confident that the monitors would perform well. I make ambient and chill-out music and these give me the clarity I need. Top product 5 stars.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
soundman 11, 16.01.2021
I use these monitors for mixing and for music in general.
They have overall great sound.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Beautiful sounding monitors
The Warm in Rain, 27.04.2018
Use: I bought these speakers for producing music and various projects. They can be placed easily in bigger room with stands. Connection goes through pro sound card then onkyo amplifiers DAC to create warm sound and with quality cables (connection through amplifier goes from Line Out on amplifier to Line in on speakers). They have enough low frequency for my taste. Just be careful not to put them to close together or near walls and you will have amazing sound. The perfect triangle like they described in manual is recommended.

Clarity: Sound is beautiful, open, crisp, you can hear all instrument frequency clearly enough. It is true what most people say that it's very flat response of monitors. They don't color the sound. And it's true you can hear any problems on your production, the monitors will reveal that. My opinion is that they create best results in EDM music but they can be great for most music.

Pros: - beautiful sound (even better in combination with pro audio card and amplifier DAC)
-great frequency response
-flat clear response
-cheap for quality they give
-great looking monitor design
-edm music sounds amazing
-dynamic warm sound

Cons: - power switch on back

If you want great sounding studio monitors this is great deal.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great choice
12.07.2016
I bought a pair of Yamaha HS 7's for everyday use in my room, be it mixing or simply using them with my pc; I can now safely say they were very much worth their price. The quality and clarity of sound are amazing, I've really rediscovered much of the music I'd been listening to all this time, finding hidden details I'd never heard before. I faced a problem with a high-pitch constant noise when using them on my pc, due to my using the unbalanced RCA input/output - but even that is virtually amendable when the speaker volume is lowered (which is not a real restriction, since even at 20% they pack quite a punch for their intended use). Overall, I've been very pleased with their performance.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Ideal pour home studio!
05.05.2016
Les HS7 sont un parfait compromis entre l'équilibre medium/haut et basses pour un petit home studio.

Le résultat niveau qualité de son est sans appel. J'ai retrouvé ce que j'attendais des morceaux que j'apprécie tout en redécouvrant certains détails. Des impuretés dans les mixages ou alors des grosses claques.
Pour la production, toute la tranche de fréquences est retranscrite comme il se doit. La clarté est là, le punch aussi et les basses sont propres!
Je possède un modèle de HS50m et il y un petit "noise", alors que sur les HS7? NON! ceci m'a refait découvrir le plaisir de bosser sur des enceintes.

Avant de vous lancer pendant des heures entières dans la production, si vous êtes nouveau avec Yamaha, prenez le temps de les faire tourner un peu à volume raisonnable pour les roder un peu. Ecoutez des morceaux de tout genre pour bien vous rendre compte de l'étendue de la plage de fréquences et vous familiariser avec le modèle.

Pour mon utilisation en production, mixage et mastering, les HS7 sont vraiment top. Si elles me lâchent, j'en reprendrai un modèle sans hésiter une seule seconde. Elles font leur job à 100Ù en tant que monitoring principales!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Monitors for professionals
sypavel1990, 29.05.2017
Quality: good, externally it looks fine and nice. Switches and the level control switched softly, every detail shows that it?s Yamaha!

Features: IMHO, all you need is here. Level, Room Control, High Trim, 2 types of inputs.

Sound: After cheap monitors, as expected, I hear more, because earlier many of the mistakes in mastering I just couldn't hear. I like the full range, the crystal top, nice middle. Compared to similar monitors of my friends these ones have turned out to be better. But for pop and dance music with lots of bass, you should buy a Studio subwoofer, as subjective range below 80 Hz may be not so clear. But I have enough of this.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Brilliant
Scott M., 15.12.2013
These speakers are without a doubt, one of (if not the best) studio monitors in the world to date. They are one of the most clear, accurate and neutral speakers money can buy for not that much money. These quite literally (without going overboard) are beyond believe. How you get so much qulaity for so little money (compared to other competitors) is beyond me. Your final mix will sound so much better referencing through these speakers. I bought the HS7's over their big sister (HS8) to save money and space, and on paper they look flatter with a more neutral low end. You can mix all types of genre through these because of their flattness. I can't recommend these enough. For anyone on a budget or not, these are your dream speakers. Don't think that you need to spend £800-£1000+ on a pair of monitors, because you really don't.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
YAMAHA DOES IT AGAIN
ROY THE BOY, 22.04.2021
THESE H7'S ARE THE PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO ANY STUDIO SETUP.
WE USE THEM IN OUR RADIO STUDIO AND THEY ARE INCREDIBLE.
I ALSO USE YAMAHA FLOOR SPEAKERS WITH MY HIFI SYSTEM.
TO BE HONEST I AM A BIG FAN OF YAMAHAS AUDIO PRODUCTS.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Its like a have new pair of ears
Bjanko, 19.05.2020
The sound is just perfect, flat and rich. If you need a mid size room monitor for production, these ones have all it takes. there is a reason HS7 is one of best sellers for years..
The only con I can think of is the light on the logo which I would personally turn off, but probably that is not a con for everybody.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Love 'em
27.01.2015
Bought these after much research and I can say I am delighted with these speakers!

The sound is fantastic, they've taken anything I've thrown at them. You might want to invest later on in a sub unit, but best bet is to use some 'GOOD' headphones to mix your low end (that way you avoid your room upsetting the low end)
The mid frequencies are dominant, excellent to shape your sound and get rid of excess mud, but just remember that it is a characteristic of these Yamaha speakers, so don't go mad in this area.
I tend to put the high trim on because after a long time of using these speakers they can be fatiguing so keep this in mind.

To me, there might be a bit of reminiscence due to using NS10's in the past and actually reminded me of my dad's hi-fi speakers when I listen to older tracks. Might just be a trick of the brain, but these speakers sound raw which I like!

If you can listen to them in store, compare with other monitors and make the right choice for yourself since monitors are a personal thing. I wittled it down to the JBL LSR's and these Yammy HS7's.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Superbé kwaliteit, Top aankoop
Terteka, 08.02.2020
Superbé kwaliteit -> Top aankoop
Uitermate tevreden! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Verdiend effectief een ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5-star rating! 👍🏻
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Yamaha HS 7

$195
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Test Report
 
 
 
 
 
Online Guides
Monitor Speakers
Monitor Speakers
In this guide we’ll outline the basic principles of studio monitors, and take a closer look at their most common features.
Online Guides
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
Download
 
 
 
 
 
video
Yamaha aktive Monitore HS 5, HS 7, HS 8
3:48
Yamaha aktive Monitore HS 5, HS 7, HS 8
Rank #3 in Active Nearfield Monitors
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
2
(2)
Recently Viewed
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

5
(5)
Recently Viewed
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

Recently Viewed
Fender SQ Affinity P Bass MN PJ OW

Fender Squier Affinity Precision Bass PJ Olympic White; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Maple; Inlays: Black Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm (1,63");…

Recently Viewed
Harley Benton EX-84 LH Modern BK

Harley Benton EX-84Modern BK, offset body-style lefthanded electric guitar; tribute series; body: mahogani (sapele entandrophrama cylindricum); neck: mahogani (sapele entandrophragma cylindricum); fingerboard: ebony (diospyros celebica); neck mount: set; neck shape: slim taper c; inlays: white dots; 22 extra jumbo frets;…

Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Moskwa II

XAOC Devices Moskawa II; Eurorack module; 8 Step Rotosequencer; 8 steps, each with CV control knob and on/off button; for each step programmable functions like slew (portamento), slew probability, gate/trigger probability; up to 8 gate/trigger pattern programmable for each step;…

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S1WE

Casio CT-S1WE Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
the t.bone Sync 2

Digital 2.4 GHz radio system with two transmitters and one receiver. The compact size is perfect for mobile applications such as interviews, micro-video recording and Vlogging, Transmitter can be used with integrated microphone or external microphone, Distortion-free signal…

Recently Viewed
Blue Microphones Snowball iCE USB Black

Blue Microphones Snowball iCE USB Black; Plug 'n Play USB microphone for recording and podcasting; USB condenser microphone; polar pattern: cardioid; perfect for vocal and music recordings as well as podcasts; frequency response: 40 Hz - 18 kHz; sample rate:…

Recently Viewed
Fender SQ Affinity Tele Lake Pl. Blue

Fender Squier Affinity Telecaster Lake Placid Blue; Telecaster Electric Guitar; Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Fingerboard: Laurel; Neck Mount: Bolt-On; Neck Shape: C; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 21 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 42 mm (1,65"); Scale:…

Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Ostankino II

XAOC Devices Ostankino II; Eurorack Modul; expander for Moskwa II sequencer (item 521036); expands Moskwa II with CV inputs for Random Play, Slew, Probability, Transpose, Range, Clock Rate, First Step, Last Step; oputput for the internal clock signal; individual gate…

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S1RD

Casio CT-S1RD Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Recently Viewed
the t.bone Sync 1

2.4 GHz Digital radio system with one transmitter and one receiver The compact size is perfect for mobile applications such as interviews, micro-video recording and Vlogging, Transmitter can be used with integrated microphone or external microphone, Distortion-free signal…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.