Behringer UMC404HD

714 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Beyond imagination for that price!
fommof, 07.02.2020
So, I wanted a 4 input USB interface that could record at 48Khz/24bit 4 tracks at the same time without issues in order for me to digitize my master tapes from my 4 channel analoge track recorder.

Mind that I used to have a Scarlette 4i4 1st generation which I never had any issues but I sold it long time ago. I was just about to pull the trigger and buy the Scarlette 4i4 3st gen which costs more or less double the money, until I noticed that not only it had only two line ins (at the back) but since the 1st generation they removed 2 of the front preamps. So, I would have to connect 2 channels to the preamps and 2 channels to the line ins. These two groups of connections have different specs (impedence) so I didn't want to mess around and waist time with any of this.

I read a ton of revivews and although I had never bought any Behringer device worth of 15 euros or more, I pulled the trigger and bought one.

It looks sturdy enough, the manual contains only the basic information but apart from the routins, it is a simple device.

No problems with the Win10 drivers (built 1909) which is always a good thing. That's the only thing I downloaded from the Behringer site, by the way, I don't need anything else. One thing I am already missing is the Control/Mixing Panel of the Focusrite. Don't get me wrong, it's not something you must have, but it was a very good and useful thing to have and the Behringer software is kinda of poor gut it does the job (and when it doesn't do it, you can always set a few things from within the DAWs).

The interface got paired with my Presonus Eris E5, no problems, the E5's have been set to unity (half their volume) and the Behringer takes care of the rest.

I also use the AKG271's and this soundcard can drive'em without any problems (no need for headphone amp in this case).

Now, the important stuff.

The card is dead silent, its convertors "sound" great, I've already digitize quite a few of my material without any issues.

The Mix pot was a little bit odd to me at first (mixes the input sound and playback sound) but that's alright.

Line/Instrument and Pad buttons are very useful, no problems with the quality of the pots etc except that the Volume is way too close to the Mix and if you have big hands/fingers it might be a problem (well, not a problem but maybe a mild inconvinience).

All in all, at that price and with these specs, this might be one of the best purchases I've ever made. the price is ridiculous for what you get, absolutely ridiculous!

So, yeah, I am gonna go ahead and recommend this interface as if you are looking for a card with the specs it packs, you really can't go wrong with the 404HD.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Excellent Device for very little money.
gummblefish, 02.08.2017
This isn't the first Audio Interface that I have bought. I have owned several over the years from companies such as Focusrite, M-audio, Line 6, Roland Etc. It is however the first Behringer Interface I have bought.

I use a focusrite Scarlette 18i20 in my Studio and I bought this UMC404HD for doing some video recording and also to act as a secondary device for home. I wasn't expecting this to be that great to be honest, having seen some Behringer products in the past that were less than outstanding. However, I am completely blown away for the quality of the unit especially for how little it costs.

This is a very solidly built device, it feels pretty rugged and made out of metal, though I wouldn't want to go throwing it about, I suspect it would survive a few drops. The knobs are very satisfying and the whole thing does not seem cheap at all.

Sound wise i was pretty impressed. The pre-amps are pretty clean, certainly not 'the best' but they are not bad and I have honestly heard much worse at higher price points. There is easily enough clean headroom on the preamps to get you where you need to be. I have heard that the noise floor on this device is slightly higher than the UMC204HD, this apparently down to this having an extra 2 preamps. You can record at 192khz with this device and there is a mix control for zero latency monitoring which is very handy.

I am very happy with this unit. As I said before for the money I don't think there is a better audio interface by a country mile. 4 ins, 4 outs, solid contruction, pads on each pre-amp. Possibly the only thing I could gripe about is the fact the phantom power switch is on the back, this isn't really a problem for me but it may be for someone else. All in all I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this unit. Behringer have built a solid unit and for very little money. A great bit of kit.

Excellent service by Thomann as usual as well. Very quick delivery to N. Ireland.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great quality
Rexie, 09.01.2020
Well, i waited for a long time before reviewing this item. I bought this interface in march 2017 (it's now january 2020) and i use it mainly for my music productions and using my microphones for a podcast show. The sound quality is great, no distortions at all and the interface can handle both normal microphones and microphones that need a preamp. Sound quality of the microphones is great. The interface is very easy to install on windows 10 and almost works out of the box. i have my monitor speakers directly pluggen into the device and also that works great. After almost 3 years still no weird behaviour or anything wrong with the device. This is great quality, especially for it's price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Behringer UMC404HD
Edwin', 23.07.2019
I'm using this interface for my home studio, where I editing soundtracks for commercials and for my own music. This interface offers something special for a low price - really good quality and more inputs. Comparing this with Focusrite's - Behringer gives you more Inputs, same quality and better price.

Pros:
1. Standart interface which is easy to use.
2. Good 48V Ph. power.
3. Good price for 4 in/out.
4. Classy looks and comfortable.

Cons:
1. I would need more sound/gain from Interface. It sounds too quiet without any amplifier's help, even if monitors are good and loud enough.

If you thinking or comparing about Focusrite or this one, I would recommend to give it a shot with Behringer. In my opinion, Behringer is a really quick growing brand from a good quality perspective. I also have Behringer's studio 50 monitors, so combined these two - unbelievable sound for a good price.
It is also an amazing way out for acoustic drums sound recording. I'm a drummer in a band. So now I have my own Interface for 4 microphones, individual monitor, and I actually can adjust the sound of any mic just like that. Everything is close to my drums and many of problems have been sold even for an underground band.

In general: great product for a too good price, but just a little bit too quiet, so I would also recommend an amplifier combine with this interface.

Peace out!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Just right for my project
29.11.2016
I've been creating music for 7 years.Always for my own pleasure,nothing professional.Never had opportunity to try nor could i afford to buy one of recommended audio interfaces
out there.Half a year ago i saw umc404hd and of course first thing that was interesting to me was price and number of inputs/outputs .It was all perfect for my home studio project where i needed 4 inputs for me and my band.Its also bundled with free daw,so i gave it a chance.
And i didn't regret.

Pros :
-On my windows10 pc its plug and play,all works,just set it as recording device and thats it.
-Sound is clear ,neutral,crisp .Loud enough preamps gain on about 60 percent no need to increase at least for me,no noise or artifacts etc.
-Preamp for headphones is also loud and i use it all the time when monitoring vocals and listening to music.
-Its powered via usb and there was no need for plugging in power adapter which also comes with interface.
-its well built,feels expensive and durable,buttons responsive and it has led indicator for when its turned on and another one when phantom power is on
-takes soo little space its almost twice smaller than it seems on pictures and it fits perfectly under my pc monitor

Cons;
- Phantom power button is at the back and it powers all xlr 4 inputs ,it would be perfect if there were separate buttons for inputs but its ok.

All in all :
For the price i just couldnt find anything better and i dont need anything better,it does all i need and i does it well!!.It sits in the corner taking little space and allowes me to record my music effortlessly.I would recommend it to anyone who decides to build affordable small home studio as i did
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Small but impressive.
Harmonic Tonic, 19.04.2017
I was hesitant about buying the Behringer UMC404HD, but reading the reviews I figured it must be reasonably good and worth a try. I know Behringer are not regarded by many as a high quality brand but I bought a pair of their budget studio monitors a few years ago as speakers for the kitchen sound system. I found them to be great and I still use them to check mixes on as a different set of speakers to my studio monitors.
When I got it out of the box I installed the software, plugged in the power, monitors, usb etc. and I was recording within about twenty minutes - if you were in a
hurry you could do it in less! My DAW saw it no problem. I was quite surprised at the speed of set up even after reading reviews saying it was quick to do so. I have used various soundcards and more recently Focusrite's firewire Sapphire Pro 40 and Pro 24, and all have caused varying degrees of hassle trying to get them to work with my p.c. and "windows o.s." to the extent that I have come to expect grief of some kind. [I should say I am on windows 7].
The sound initially struck me as "cleaner" and "cooler" than the Pro 40 - not that the Focusrite was dirty or noisy it's simply the only way I can describe the difference.To my ear neither is better they just sound slightly different. The Behringer doesn't come with a software router which I thought might be an issue for me. After having worked with it for a few months I found it's not a problem at all. I do have a separate mixer and headphone amp which I use for vocals and acoustic stuff, so for someone without any extra gear there would be some limitations on flexibility, however sub-mixers and headphone amps can be bought pretty cheaply on Thomann and the overall price even with these would still undercut other interfaces of the 4 in 4 out variety.
In conclusion this interface has a lot going for it. The quality is easily up there with the competition and although it's small it feels solid and the knobs and buttons
feel good to use with features that for the price are very impressive.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Very good
Isaac Campos, 05.06.2020
I've had it now for a year or so.
No issues with it.
I bought it only because I wanted to have more ins than I had in my previous interface. And for the price it packs a lot of features, and the materials are very good.
The unit is sturdy enough, with a solid metallic casing, and the sound recording is super high quality.
The only thing I don't like is the slightly low output power... My previous interface was louder, but that's being picky...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
VFM.
technetelearning, 04.06.2020
Not sure whether the interface sports real Midas pre-amps or just "Midas-designed" ones but for newbies like myself, the UMC404HD is more than enough for my use case, and then some. Drivers installed without hickups and everything generally seems to work fine.

The manual should be a little more descriptive with regards to connectivity of the outputs but other than that, no real complaints.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Unbeatable Value For Money
DominicTrumpet, 14.07.2020
I was attracted to this device by the sheer amount of I/O options usually at this price point the offerings are very limited. To get the same amount of versatility with other devices you'd be looking at spending twice or even three times as much.

Having 4 inputs opens up a world of possibilities and with it being built like a tank I can safely say that this will be a long residency in my home studio. The pre-amps are very quiet and sound great and the pad switch is very useful for recording higher volume sources without having to faff with the gain right down the bottom. The only drawback I have found is that the phantom power can only be turned on or off for all 4 inputs. I would have preferred the ability to switch it on for one or two at a time to allow me to use passive and active mics together but this is a small price to pay considering what you are getting for your money. In my opinion, this is a steal!

One of the desirable features for me was the ability to have multiple outputs connected. This allows me to have a stereo connected for casual listening as well as my studio monitors and switch backwards between the two.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Does what it is supposed to very well
Guitar Gas Mehmet, 28.04.2020
I am not an expert in these types of interfaces, the last time I recorded was in the 90s and I was using analogue mixers, Commodore Amigas and SCSI drive samplers. I have had no issues in setting this up and getting it to do what I want it to do. In fact I have made no effort to configure it, it just works. My Mac recognises it and it works seamlessly with Logic Pro X. I can even run my Line 6 Helix output through it to my KRK speakers no problems at all. I am also using as the midi interface for my FA-07 again with no issues. There may be many features I'm not using, which are not apparent. I believe this interface represents good value and should be considered if you are just testing the waters with DAW.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Unreal price to performance
GlennyG, 17.03.2020
Blown away by the quality for the price. the headphone output sounds better than my Babyface Pro!

Pros:
+ Cheap
+ Solid Build
+ Great headphone Amp
+ Low Latency (especially using WASAPI)

Cons:
+ Wish there was a power-off button
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Best on a budget
Cmac, 27.07.2017
Use.
To send midi to my Synthesizers and also to send audio to my speakers.

I bought this product for the specific purpose listed above. the fact it has 4 inputs is an added bonus , whilst i only need one to record my synth , it allows me to exude a bit of confidence if i ever find myself in a situation where i want to Multi track a band hehe xD

The product finish is very sleek and a smooth touch , having a monitor switch allows me to check my mixes on 5 inch monitors at ease while main monitoring is done on 8 inch monitors its nice to be able to get a change of opinion very fast .

Pros and cons

Pros
- Budget friendly i was hard pushed to find a AI with this level of flexibility .
-Smooth finish.
-Led signal to show clipping.

Cons
- Knobs are slightly close together , doesn't bother me but just letting you folks know.

It does exactly what i need it to do and it does them well , Audio quality is also very clear very low signal or noise hiss etc. if your on a budget its hard to turn your nose at it offers a wide range of function at a soft price on the wallet .
Overall if you don't care about aesthetics (Not that it looks bad) its your go to for a band and audio monitoring at such a good price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Behringer in its best
FridayNightMagic, 04.05.2020
This interface is awesome.
Has 4 mixed inputs (XLR and Jack), phantom power for mics and padding for instruments. Has midi in, you can switch between two outputs.
It even has 4 "send receive", one for each input so that you can connect external effects ou processors.

Pros: Its awesome, sturdy and i've been using it forever only connected by usb.

Cons: I really have nothing to point out. its that good.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Easy to set up and use
Scott F., 05.06.2020
Bought this to use for multiple inputs for online piano lessons. Pro tip: Skype only accepts the first input, so I had to take audio out of this rather than USB. But it works great on my Mac. Good interface for the price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
This product is the definition of value
Ano!, 31.03.2017
This product is VALUE in a great package! It sounds absolutely amazing I mean it sounds better than my guitar amp.. There is NO static and I am so excited to finally get this piece of equipment. The Midas preamps are absolutely amazing especially with the Wavedrum, I mean echoes sound completely different than on my Xonar DGX audio card. Setting the card was easy and controlling it is really easy, the craft of the unit is beautiful, it is compact and feels solid, knobs are exactly the right tightness and the quality seems consistent. Cons would be only 1 48 volt phantom power button so I dont think I can use a microphone with other instruments unless I use a mixer with phantom power and then output that into the UMC404HD. But thats not a big problem.

Get one if there is any in stock, this is simply amazing. I'd pay 200? for this EASY. I'd highly recommend getting this if you need an interface, its the best buy I did in a long while. Setting is up was easy and fast and it has been an absolute delight to work with. 111 euros for 4 inputs with great preamps and midi in/out interface? its just unbelievable how good value this product has.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
The sound of UMC404HD is clear but there is ground/buzz noise.
Eugene Jake, 06.04.2020
Con: The only Issue I found is the buzz noise can't remove even with power supply, maybe my guitar is the problem. I already use the PAD, the good thing is it minimize it.
The front of Casing has a lot of scratches but there is plastic on it.

Pros: Multiple Input with lots of features, in my opinion this is good compare to other brand with same price but less input and maybe no MIDI.

Handling: It takes 5 days to arrive here in PH even if there is outbreak. The packaging is safe, there is small damage on box but not on the item. The only problem is UPS, they didn't update me well in tracking page. But they call me when they arrive here.

Tips: I prefer to use WASAPI(Windows7 or 10), the latency around 1-5ms with 64-256 samples. That consume less CPU load compare to ASIO which is buggy with loud noise when you select the less than 64 samples.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Great price for a great sounding interface.
Chazzy_d, 03.04.2020
I bought this to replace an old Roland 2 input interface as my gear had outgrown it. The thing that appealed to me most was having 4 inputs so I could simultaneously record 4 tracks, but the thing that really blew me away was the clarity of the inputs and outputs. No longer do I get a hum or any interference, my HS7s sound better than they did before and my acoustic guitar recording has improved greatly.

I use this in my home studio, mainly to record acoustic guitar and vocals, but I also record my Telecaster (into a DeVille) and a Korg Volca FM straight into the behringer inputs. I have this interface running into a 2018 27" iMac with Logic Pro and it works perfectly, no messing around with installation, it just works!

I can't think of anything that's not to like about this product, I guess my only regret is that I didn't pay the extra and get the 8 inputs as my list of gear that I want is growing (isn't everyones?).

If 4 is all you need for a home studio set up, then buy this interface immediately. It rocks.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Very good value for your money
lukewatts, 15.04.2020
I've had this interface for a over 6 months now and I have no complaints. It's actually surpassed my expectations for an audio interface this price with the amount of connections it has!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
CARLO ALBERTO M., 15.03.2020
I think Behringer UMC404HD is best audio interface in this price range. No one can offer the same quality and features for this price (like inputs, outputs, MIDI, etc.)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Completely Satisfied
Myrt, 11.04.2020
Great budget interface for recording. Totally recommend if you're just starting and need some more inputs than the traditional 100-120€ Interfaces
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Unbeatable value
Howard, 24.02.2020
Used in my home studio, with Cubase 10, Studio One, and from time to time Reaper.
I bought this to replace my dead Focusrite Saffire Pro 14. Almost as a kind of a backstop. But it works really well, albeit that the configuration app is a bit basic to say the least. It's typical Behringer, built down to a price but at the same time doing what it says on the box.
For a home studio it has my recommendation; if you want four inputs there really doesn't seem much benefit in investing in a more expensive unit.
Pros: easy to use, 4 channels and MIDI. Nice pre-amps. 2 monitor outs, Pad button on front inputs. Reliable USB connection. It 'just works' as the saying goes.
Cons: very simplistic control app. Not the lowest latency I've seen in a USB interface (use Studio One and it is a non issue). Quite wide (if that matters to you). Not the strongest build quality in the world, but more than good enough.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Extremely useful interface
Mic A., 24.04.2020
I own 2 of these units as I keep one as standby. The main use is in providing incidental sound for drama at an amateur theatre. The software I use can handle multiple channels across different sound cards, so combined with the laptop stereo out, I have six channels of audio routed to different positions in the auditorium all under software control, without the expense of a digital mixer.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Probably the best in the price range
Frosttroll, 06.10.2019
I am very satisfied with the quality. Durable metal body, reliable, the plastic parts aren't fiddly, it has got low latency and low noise levels, good preamps. I have been using it for almost 3 years and haven't had a problem with it whatsoever. The great thing about it is that it is so small I can take it from my desk, throw it in the bag and take it anywhere with me to record high quality sound outside my home studio as well which I have been doing for both - music (small events) and film projects. And the build quality is so good that I don't have to worry about it too much either.
The only thing I would like it to have is a power button. There are easy workarounds, but still would be nice if it had a dedicated power button on the unit, which is why it gets 4* in "features".
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Can't believe the quality of this product for the price!
Moggzy, 06.04.2020
This compact, durable and lightweight unit has an amazing sound to go with an amazing price. It definitely holds its own with the big boys, and i recently swaped out my focusrite 2i2 for the Behringer as i needed extra inputs. So far i haven't had a single hickup with this audio interface and i've managed to record Vocals, Drums and Guitar with ease in the house or at other locations. It's easy to carry in a bag with a laptop. The PAD's on the front are a very useful feature that i didnt have previously. Preamps sound great. No latency issues.
I haven't come accross any cons with this product, and it's nice to see Behringer making extremely good quality Audio Interfaces.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
features
handling
sound
Could not work without it
Sound_Zurich, 25.04.2020
I use the Behringer UMC404HD in many different environments, my small mixing studio to prepare sound effects for shows, in the theater to drive multiple amplifiers and finally for live 4 track recording in church venues. As it also comes with a Midi interface I also use it to drive the lighting board in theater. I cannot recommend this unit more highly for reliability, ease of use and functionally.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Behringer UMC404HD

$111 €93.97
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Computer Based Studios
Computer Based Studios
This article will look at how to integrate a computer into different studio environments, and will highlight the issues of functionality and connectivity.
Online Guides
Recording E-Guitars
Recording E-Guitars
Our aim is to explain the basic process of recording the electric guitar!
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(3)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 49 MK3

USB MIDI kKeyboard 49 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Keys for...

Recently Viewed
Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA

Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA DMX, 60 W LED, 50 cm; decoration element for stages, clubs and events; stable metal construction; illuminated reflector with unique look; technical data: Light source: 60 Watt RGBA 4in1 LED; Control: DMX (4/6/8 channels),...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Recently Viewed
Genelec 8030 RAW

2-Way Active Studio Monitor Linear frequency response: 54 - 20,000 Hz (± 2 dB), Max. SPL level (sound pressure level): 110 dB SPL (peak per pair with music material at 1 m distance), Speakers: 105 mm (4") woofer, 19...

Recently Viewed
TC-Helicon Go Twin

2-Channel audio / MIDI interface for mobile devices Integrated microphone preamplifier, Phantom power: +48 V, 2 Microphone / line / instrument inputs: combo XLR / jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line outputs: 6.3 mm jack balanced, Stereo headphone output, 2...

Recently Viewed
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 112 Dual VCO

Behringer 112 Dual VCO; Eurorack module; two identical analog VCOs in one module; selectable waveforms: triangle, sawtooth and squarewave/pulse; adjustable pulsewidth and PWM CV input with attenuator; octave-switch and fine-tune control knob; hard and soft sync; 3 pitch CV inputs...

Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Recently Viewed
Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headph. Amp

Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headphone Amp; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; practical practice tool; intuitive operation using three fully-tactile slider potentiometers with positioning LED's; 5 cabinet simulations; Aux In & Bluetooth to listen to back in tracks while playing, rehearsing,...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.