Behringer X Air XR18

852 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 / 5.0
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
97 written ratings
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A solid 4 stars all around
Peeter K., 12.02.2020
First, it is by no means a bad mixer. In fact, probably the best for the money. But, I bought it as an alternative to a Behringer X32 Rack and I have to say, I still prefer the X32 Rack to almost all gigs.
It sounds the same as the X32, has the same excellent FX selection, but the features are limited: no delays on outputs (the biggest deal for me), less FX slots, limited input/output, lack of USB player and many other smaller grievances. The iPad app is also worse than the X32.
The built-in wi-fi is downright unusable with the default antenna. changing the antenna to a stronger made it at least usable, but you will still be better off with an external router.
But what it has going for it is the size. It fits in any backpack and is sufficiently light to carry around by hand or on your back. So for smaller gigs where you only have to bring a mixer or sound interface, this is perfect. And of course, the price. There is also the more expensive Midas version, but in my opinion, considering the jobs this mixer is aimed at, the Midas is not worth the money.
So in conclusion, a perfectly adequate mixer that sounds good and still has a good feature set. Recommended if budget and/or portability are a big concern. Otherwise, I would say get the X32 Rack.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
fantastic mixer at the price.
John2402, 19.11.2019
i've been using this at gigs for nearly 2 years (that's about 200 shows). 2 mics, 1 acoustic guitar, plus various keys and guitar processors, so typically 12-14 channels in use. i've also used it in a home studio periodically.

good points: 1 - sound quality is fine; 2 - reliability has been perfect; 3 - functionality and features are quite good; 4 - very easy to set up and use.

bad points: 1 - the built-in wifi is nowhere near good enough for use at gigs (a good dual-band router is a must if you want to take it on the road); 2 - i've used various control devices, and their GUI implementation varies between ok and poor, but i've found using an iPad or other tablet is the best option.

it's a fantastic mixer for the price, but when i can afford to spend more i will invest in something with better audio specs, more reliably functional user control interface and with a better set of recording options.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great for studio and live !
berketan, 09.04.2019
Use & Clarity
I'm using XR18 at my own studio for recording/ hearing ourselves at rehersals. Also I'm working as a sound technician, I'am renting this little monster to some pubs. It works perfect, especcially for small bands. With 6 Aux chanels ,I can use IEM setup and all the musicians can hear themselves well.

Pros
-Really cheap!
-Lightweight
-18 Chanel Recording Capabilities
-XLR & Jack Combo Inputs
- 6 Aux Chanels
-Capable of using Mac,Andorid and PC
-Built in Wi-Fi (Works well at studio)

Cons
- You can't record directly to USB Drive.
- At crowded places Wi-Fi lost the connection. Use seperate router!
-Don't have ADAT / AES Port to connect or extend with other devices.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Awesome bit of kit that will change gigging bands for the better
TomTheBear, 10.09.2015
This is a fantastic little unit that is very easy to use and amazingly priced for what your getting.

Lets start with the size. It is essentially a digital 3u stage box with all your ins and outs llocated on the front of this box. It comes with its own rack ears if you want to rack mount it in a 19" rack case (which is what I did for easy transportation).

Once you have plugged all of your ins and outs into it, then all the operation comes from a wireless device such as an iPad, laptop or android. The unit has its own wifi router so connection to a device couldn't be simpler.

The free app that runs the unit is fantastic. Very easy to use and logical and contacts some great effects units such as reverbs, delays, compressors, and eq's. It is also very easy to route monitor mixes to any of the 6 auxiliary mixes.

A few negatives not so much about the unit but in functionality and in use. Firstly, because i have a slightly older iPad, it doesn't quite keep up with the app and the XR18 which (I assume) requires a very fast CPU to run it. I would like it to be a bit quicker and it sometimes loses connection and can become a little bit clunky. I don't believe this to down to the actual unit, more about my iPad but it is still an inconvenience when trying to mix live. I would recommend running the app off of a laptop or a newer, faster iPad.

My other comment would be that it is very difficult to get a great easy sound and setup quickly. I, like many run a function band and whilst i do the sound, I also play piano. Before with analogue desks this was easy as you could set it all up in sound check and merely tweak it throughout the performance. This is much harder with this unit. The way around this is to rely on presets prior to your gig. Get the mixer set up as much as you can including auxiliary mixes, effects, eq's and then save that as a preset. Then its much easier to tweak throughout your gig.

Overall, its a fantasict unit that i think is really going to change the live sound game. Bearing in mind its a digital desk for under £1000 and a good one at that, i think this will be a very popular product. The other note I must add is that when I purchased mine, you could not get them for love nor money in the UK. Everywhere was sold out and had unrealistic wait times.......everywhere except Thomann. I ordered mine and had it within 5 days. Very happy!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Excellent multi-purpose mixer
Nonsensei, 31.01.2020
This is an excellent budget option for both PA and recording purposes. We have our XR18 hooked up into a power amp for PA purposes (vocals, kick drum, backing tracks) and we can set everything up very quickly for recording the entire band as well via USB. The 16 (or 18, kind of) track USB recording option was the feature why we chose this. The mic preamps are very good to our not-very-trained ears and for our loud music.

We don't need this for live use, so all I can comment is that I can see how it could easily work for that purpose.

The all-digital interface is a bit more cumbersome than a physical interface though. It takes a bit of time to connect and adjust everything, but that's a very minor complaint. This can be solved with a controller anyway.

All in all, compact, good quality and fairly easy to use mixer that serves many purposes. As far as I'm aware, nothing beats it in this price category. Very happy with the purchase!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Amazing value for money, it's pretty much a slightly stripped down X32
Konstantinos A., 30.05.2016
If the amount of inputs are enough for the application, then this unit has pretty much anything you might need.
Some of the more sophisticated options the X32 has aren't available, but I guess they did that so there's some incentive to buy an X32 if you're in a more pro setting.

I'll do a pros and cons list.

Pros:

Very compact, especially considering what you get for that tiny size.
Huge amount of sonic control with parametric and graphic EQs, gates and compressors around, not to mention the big collection of effects/outboard-gear-simulators.
Very versatile routing options with Individual channel and bus(aux) settings.
Built in router can get you started or work as a backup in an emergency.
Scene saving and recalling (goes without saying for a digital console...).
Also works as an audio interface.


Cons (most are just minor incoveniences to be honest):

Behringer kinda rushed to put the XR series on the market and to this day there's no official manual to my knowledge, there's a wiki and plenty of stuff online though so you're not thrown in the deep by yourself.
You will eventually probably need an external router.
Some delay options for more sophisticated PA setups would be handy.
Scenes do not recall effects correctly and generally the android app, though quite good, could use some more refining (haven't tried out the iPad app).
Sockets-plugs are not bad, but I would be willing to pay a bit more for some higher quality ones like Neutrik.
No expansion capabilities for more inputs-outputs (I estimate that if Behringer made a 24 channel version of this mixer, it would sell like crazy because 16 is kinda minimal for a typical band).

I leave this for last and outside the list because it must be a personal issue cause I couldn't find anyone else having the same problem online, but for some reason I can't get the unit to work with system sound in my Windows PC (everything related with the ASIO drivers works fine).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
As expected
MetalmasterLV, 25.09.2019
A good item. Just what you would expect. Very easy to understand fro a beginner and lots of fun stuff to do if You have experience with this stuff.
We are using this for our in-ear monitoring systems. And there have been no problems up to now.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
a good solution
marcolex, 04.02.2020
I've been using the X-Air XR18 for almost one year in a synth home studio, and I'm very happy about it.
number of inputs was my first requirement, and I didn't find anything really comparable in this price range.
The workflow and routing is quite easy to approach, effects are brilliant, converters are good quality for the use i do.
Each channel has many and deep options of editing.
the app on Android is not as friendly as on iPad, however I was happy to find also non-official apps which perform possibly better than the original one.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Second purchase and still happy.
Andypoo, 06.01.2020
Already my second XR18 and still loving these units. Setting them up is a treat with the X-Air-Edit software under Linux.

I'm not using the wireless features (as I don't have much trust for wireless personally), but use them in a cabled arrangement and haven't had any issues thus far.

Only concern is the temperature of what I assume is the internal power supply which causes the top front of the unit to get unusually warm. This has not led to any problems however.

Would also be good if Behringer would bundle better IEC cables with their products. I always worry these are going to drop out when we wheel the rack around.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Well build good fit for a small band's needs
mei_, 09.02.2020
If you want to drastically improve your sound, have effects and compressor for a fracture of what it would cost in analog equivalents this is for you.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
AMAZING bang for buck stage mixer / 18 channel interface
Andronty, 02.12.2019
I use this live and in studio. For both purposes is this device amazing. If Uli Behringer's dream was to make essential gear accessible to the masses, this is his dream come true: now you can mike your drums (with included FX such as gate/comp/reverb), and still have channels for the rest of the band, with 6 dedicated monitor outs for every member if need to be. You need a minimal networking knowledge to make the wireless function rock-solid: you need a dual-band router for cutting through crowds, use a dedicated subnet (I've used 192.168.6.0/24, as .0.0 and .1.0 are usually taken), and use DHCP reservation for your devices -- if you do this, it will never fail once. Create 4 mix groups ("DCA"), label and color-code everything as you want, store presets for different stages / studio. It has very good built-in effects, such as plate, hall, modulation delay, and compressor types. Oh, and, you can record your show / mix into 18 individual tracks via USB any time you want. The unit is actually smaller you would imagine, so you can carry it in a backpack. Buy it today.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Portability
ailtosilva, 28.10.2019
It is far heaven a very good product because it?s allow you to have a quality sound with low price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Now this is a gamechanger!
Yakovlev Pavel, 04.12.2019
Wow. Simply wow. This mixer has redefined my live rig! I use it to send 4 different mono IEM mixes + FOH mix to the main PA of the venue. This is my first digital mixer, and I'm blown away with capabilities this thing has to offer.
I'm also a MIDI control freak, so this is my live setup:
Reaper runs a project with click, additional backing tracks, and a MIDI Program Change and CC data to XR18 (to change scenes with various mixes and different effects), Guitar Rig (to change presets) and Digitech GSP1101 (to change presets and expression values). Also 2nd guitar goes DI to the XR18 muted from the mix, proceeds to Guitar Rig in real time (no latency issues at all) and comes straight back to the XR18 mix.
Every one in the band can connect to XR18 to customize their dedicated IEM mix through an Android/iOS App. I personally use Mixing Station on iOS, as it's more flexible and customizable - you can create your own layouts.
So once again - XR18 is a superb product which has great capabilities for a REALLY affordable pricepoint. You simply can't go wrong with it! 100% Recommended! Thanks, Thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Nice mixer for a great price
Zsolt82, 08.02.2019
I know this is a PA mixer, but I've purchased it for my small home studio setup after having read up on the extensive samplerate debate ;)
I'm doing every processing in the box (Harrison mixbus) and all I need is enough preamps and an easy way to control them.
I like the fact that you can just save several presets and recall them with the press of a button. This in conjunction with using templates in your DAW gets you on your way and recording in no time.
Figuring out how to setup the device to be used as a usb interface sending the signal back from the box wasn't without hassle though, but after I got it working I couldn't be happier with my choice.
As for how it would perform in the intended environment (as a PA mixer), I can only assume it does more than fine. The feature set is great (compressor, eq, sends, aux busses...) everything you need is there.
So in short, if you need something compact, versatile and clean sounding, look no further. :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Excepcional Digital Mixing table
medistream, 08.12.2019
It's amazing.
All the features, easy configuration and pricing.
We use it for Tv shows for a round tables, managing 4-5 microphones but the possibilities are infinite.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Behringer to take over the world
Spino, 04.11.2018
After the last rebate, this box is a total winner.

First of all, it can record 18 channel to PC, cheaper than any sound card out there; this was the dealmaker for me.

The mixer itself has that modern clean and no fuss sound that pretty much every box nowadays has. It's no Neve, but again it's clean and low noise enough to be very usable.

The interface is neat (I use it on android phone & tablet, and on osx) and the mixer, for this price, has pretty much anything you could want, routing is impressive, you can tap sound from wherever, you can assign things around, it could even work as an inline mixer with your DAW if you set USB correctly, channel layout is clear and full of options.

I'm utterly impressed, overall, this mixer has been very well thought out with the final user in mind.

The very few cons: use an external router, and on board effects are short of good (reverb in particular sounds the same crap whatever option you pull up).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Superb product
RegiR, 26.09.2019
Really much value for the price
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great overall but the Windows app could be better
monbeauchaudron, 31.10.2018
I bought the mixer at a ridiculously discounted price which makes it difficult to criticize anything about it because the quality to price and features to price ratios are almost insane. However I allow myself to add two remarks to the XR18?s short list of cons you can find here and there in other reviews.

1. Two first channels labeled ?Hi-Z? right above the input socket make it possible to plug a guitar of a bass directly without a DI box and while the idea is great and the sound in signal to noise terms is identical to the one you get using a nice DI the high impedance affects somehow the performance of these channels when you plug in a typical dynamic microphone whose low sensitivity requires a solid boost from the preamp. In such a case the level of noise vs. the signal seems higher than in case of the other 14 channels with the same mic plugged in. The first two channels seem to produce a slight noise even with nothing plugged in if you don?t mute them. According to a manufacturer?s representative who explained this phenomenon at a web forum it?s normal as those two Hi-Z-capable channels have no impedance switch built in so the ?Hi-Z? feature remains active even with an XLR cable plugged in and hence the extra noise. I know nothing about electronics but this speaks to my imagination somehow as well as the promise of extended lifespan of such a switchless preamp but still it seems weird that the noise just resides there nonetheless. My first thought was that the first two channels were defective and I almost sent the unit back as the main purpose of the mixer for me is to do multichannel recordings including those of acoustic instruments and voices so the signal to noise ratio is a key factor to me. Now that I know the truth I just remember to use high sensitivity condenser mics with those two channels to reduce the preamps? drive and improve the noise performance.

2. The Windows app, while easy to use and generally clear, lacks a full screen fader only view I know from another manufacturer?s app. Big, tall faders are sometimes the only thing you need to set your levels properly and you could easily forget about other features of a selected channel like compressor or eq settings that you always see in a window over the row of faders whose scale remains reduced to less-than-half-window-tall. On the other hand, the row of meters above the faders in the ?mixer view? could have been easily integrated with the then magnified faders. And while the app?s GUI allows the user to scale it as a whole, you can scroll the magnified view only horizontally so the faders and MUTE buttons disappear behind the lower edge of the screen and remain invisible until the ?standard? scaling is restored. Maybe it?s not something you would hate the app for but in some situations during live mixing you may get confused while in that very moment you?re supposed to react quickly.

That being said I?m very satisfied with the mixer as well as the quality of recordings I?ve made with it. The driver is stable with the DAWs I use (Reaper and Bitwig Studio) and mixing the DAW output with the mixer?s input signals is also seamless which is important when artists need tailored monitor mixes for overdubbing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
JPRG, 09.09.2019
Excelent. The digital console has many available features that can make a non-professional sounds really good. The compressors, gates, parametrics eq and others are amazing, very clear and ok.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
If we would have had this in the 90s
BandyMan, 03.06.2019
Amazing buck for money.
I really like it and the sound is great considering this is a digital console around 400€.

It’s very versatile. The apps are a little flakey on the Mac and I already forwarded 2 iOS bugs but all over negligible consider how cool it works.

Really like it
Well done Behringer
Better docu and a little bit more programming on the clients and I would say amazing.

B.t.w. Integration with touch is seamless too
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Didn’t think something this great would be so affordable!
Dan936, 01.10.2019
I’ve been wanting my band to go digital mixer for ages! This was too good to refuse and so far has been a revelation. Great quality product, easy to use and great free app. There are after market apps for personal monitor mixing that work well with a few bugs. Would be good if behringer made one, but overall all is great
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
For the money great entry level digital mixing
Andy739, 10.12.2019
Great value. We use this with a five piece function type band, all on in ears and it works a breeze. Everybody takes control of their own monitor mix, the effects are extremely useable and the whole thing is simple to operate, and hey one small rack case and an ipad beats hauling a big desk around everywhere. Only minor gripe is the onboard wifi is hopeless and you will need to upgrade to an external router for gig work
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Very Good sound and option
Pure Sound Systems, 27.07.2019
Very Good sound and option
it's my choice number one
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Fantastic and unreliable
Studio Man, 19.12.2019
On my first job with this thing everything was great.
Soundcheck perfect.
So easy and well sounding.
Then it lost all contact with the world, 20 minutes before the show.
"Firmware not compatible" was all it said. Disaster!
Lost 3 times the money the X Air cost me on this job.
Will Behringer help out?? Thomann?
Do not know if I dear to use it on another job!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great mixer
Jonnyfox, 14.05.2019
Bought this mixer after much hesitation due to the Behringer name but all I can say is wow, this is a great product specially at this price. It's packed full of great features and has saved us lots of time when setting up for a gig, just get a proper mix for the venue save it and bang it's there next time you return to play, just load the scene and all your channel settings are imported. There is so much you can do with this mixer, one of the main features I love on this is that it is also a full 18 channel in/out USB audio interface which makes it great for recording live performances which you can then import into your favorite DAW and mix. I have read a lot of reports about the built in WiFi on this and that it keeps dropping connection, the built in WiFi only runs on the 2GHZ band which is really crowded and in a busy venue could cause issues, so with this in mind I bought a dual band router and use the 5GHZ band to run the wireless connection with no issues, I have never used the built in WiFi so can't comment on it's performance. Connection can be done via Windows, Android or IOS apps, I currently use both Windows (onstage wired with ethernet CAT5 cable to router and USB connected for recording) and Android (wireless for front of house) both are great and connect in real time so any changes made on either device is shown in real time on the other device, If you're thinking of buying this all I can say is do it, at this price you have nothing to lose.

PROS: to many to list
Cons: WiFi radio 2GHZ only
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Behringer X Air XR18

$379 €352.10
Plus $32.45 shipping

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-4800
FAX: +49-9546-9223-4899
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Test Report
Test Report
 
 
 
 
 
Online Guides
Mixers
Mixers
In this guide we’ll concentrate on the functionality of hardware mixers. They are an essential part of any live sound systems and studio setups.
 
 
 
 
 
Downloads
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(78)
Recently Viewed
Behringer TD-3-SR

Analog bass line synthesizer Fully analog signal path from VCO, VCF and VCA, VCO switchable between sawtooth and rectangular waveform, 4-Pole low-pass filter with resonance, VCF envelope intensity and envelope decay adjustable, Adjustable accent, Integrated distortion with tone control,...

Recently Viewed
Aston Microphones Origin Black Bundle

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Liimited edition, Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency range: 20 - 20000 Hz (+/- 3dB), Maximum level: 138 dB, -10/0 dB pad switch, Low-cut filter 80 Hz, Requires 48 V phantom power, Integrated pop filter, Stand flange...

Recently Viewed
Roland GO:LIVECAST

Roland GO:LIVECAST; Live Streaming Studio for Smartphones; easy to handle combination of hardware and app for creating professional Webcasts; compatible with Twitch, Facebook Live, YouTube, and other major streaming platforms; three microphone inputs: build-in microphone with reverb-effect, XLR/TRS combo-input (switchable...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Novation Launchpad Pro MK3

Novation Launchpad Pro MK3; Grid-Controller for Ableton Live, other Music Software and external Hardware; 64 velocity- and pressure-sensitive Grid-Buttons with RGB- Background lighting; 4-Track Sequencer with 32 Steps; Accord Mode; dynamic Note- and Scale Mode; 8 User Mode with Components-Editor;...

Recently Viewed
Kramer Guitars Focus VT211S Teal

Kramer Guitars Focus VT211S Teal; electric guitar; body: mahogany; neck: maple; neck profile: slim; fretboard: maple; fretboard radius: 12" (30,48 cm); 21 medium jumbo frets; scale length: 647,7 mm (25.5"); nut width: 43 mm (1st fret)69"); Black Dot Inlays; Pickups:...

Recently Viewed
Quilter Phantom Block Pre Amp/Cab Sim

Quilter Phantom Block Pre Amp/Cab Sim; Pre Amp & DI for Electric Guitar; the high impedance input gets optimum tone from standard passive pickups, the Gain goes from clean to overdrive, a wide range Tone covers the most popular sounds...

Recently Viewed
Rockboard Pedalboard w.Gig Bag DUO 2.2

Rockboard Pedalboard with Gig Bag DUO 2.2; pedalboard for effects pedals; for approx. 5 to 9 effects pedals (depending on size); sturdy and light aluminum construction; slotted design for easy pedal mounting; mounting holes for RockBoard LED Light (not included)...

Recently Viewed
Walrus Audio MAKO D1

Walrus Audio MAKO D1; effect pedal; Digital Stereo Delay Pedal; For live and studio applications; Stereo input and output; 5 delay programs: Digital, Mod, Vintage, Dual, Reverse; "Digital": transparent delay e.g. for rhythm guitar; "Mod": random pitch modulation of the...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Modal Argon8

Wavetable synthesiser 8-Voice polyphonic, 37-Key velocity sensitive keyboard (FATAR TP9 / S) with aftertouch, 120 Wavetables divided into 24 banks of 5 morphable waveform sets, 28 Static wavetable processors, 32 Wavetable oscillators, 4 Per voice with 8 types such...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Epiphone Les Paul Custom Ebony

Electric Guitar Body: Mahogany, 5-Way body binding, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Pearloid Block fretboard inlays, Neck profile: SlimTaper, Scale: 629 mm (24.75"), Nut width: 43 mm (1.693"), 22 Frets, Pickups: ProBucker 2 (neck) and ProBucker 3 (bridge) humbuckers, 2...

(3)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton TUBE5 Celestion

Tube Combo for Electric Guitar 1 Channel, Power: 5 W / 1 W, switchable, Preamp tubes: 1x ECC83 / 12AX7, Power tubes: 1x 6V6GT, Equipped with 8" Celestion Super Speaker, Controls: Volume - Tone, Switch: Power - Attenuator 5...

Recently Viewed
NEO Instruments micro Vent 122

NEO Instruments micro Vent 122; emulation of a Leslie 122; perfect for guitar, organ and keyboard signals; two selectable speeds (Speed1 continous, Speed2 Slow/Stop/Fast); Variable microphone to rotors distance; true bypass; 6.3mm jack input and output; dimensions: 113x 65x 47mm;...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.