Behringer X Air XR18

673 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 / 5.0
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
73 written ratings
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great for studio and live !
berketan, 09.04.2019
Use & Clarity
I'm using XR18 at my own studio for recording/ hearing ourselves at rehersals. Also I'm working as a sound technician, I'am renting this little monster to some pubs. It works perfect, especcially for small bands. With 6 Aux chanels ,I can use IEM setup and all the musicians can hear themselves well.

Pros
-Really cheap!
-Lightweight
-18 Chanel Recording Capabilities
-XLR & Jack Combo Inputs
- 6 Aux Chanels
-Capable of using Mac,Andorid and PC
-Built in Wi-Fi (Works well at studio)

Cons
- You can't record directly to USB Drive.
- At crowded places Wi-Fi lost the connection. Use seperate router!
-Don't have ADAT / AES Port to connect or extend with other devices.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Nice mixer for a great price
Zsolt82, 08.02.2019
I know this is a PA mixer, but I've purchased it for my small home studio setup after having read up on the extensive samplerate debate ;)
I'm doing every processing in the box (Harrison mixbus) and all I need is enough preamps and an easy way to control them.
I like the fact that you can just save several presets and recall them with the press of a button. This in conjunction with using templates in your DAW gets you on your way and recording in no time.
Figuring out how to setup the device to be used as a usb interface sending the signal back from the box wasn't without hassle though, but after I got it working I couldn't be happier with my choice.
As for how it would perform in the intended environment (as a PA mixer), I can only assume it does more than fine. The feature set is great (compressor, eq, sends, aux busses...) everything you need is there.
So in short, if you need something compact, versatile and clean sounding, look no further. :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Awesome bit of kit that will change gigging bands for the better
TomTheBear, 10.09.2015
This is a fantastic little unit that is very easy to use and amazingly priced for what your getting.

Lets start with the size. It is essentially a digital 3u stage box with all your ins and outs llocated on the front of this box. It comes with its own rack ears if you want to rack mount it in a 19" rack case (which is what I did for easy transportation).

Once you have plugged all of your ins and outs into it, then all the operation comes from a wireless device such as an iPad, laptop or android. The unit has its own wifi router so connection to a device couldn't be simpler.

The free app that runs the unit is fantastic. Very easy to use and logical and contacts some great effects units such as reverbs, delays, compressors, and eq's. It is also very easy to route monitor mixes to any of the 6 auxiliary mixes.

A few negatives not so much about the unit but in functionality and in use. Firstly, because i have a slightly older iPad, it doesn't quite keep up with the app and the XR18 which (I assume) requires a very fast CPU to run it. I would like it to be a bit quicker and it sometimes loses connection and can become a little bit clunky. I don't believe this to down to the actual unit, more about my iPad but it is still an inconvenience when trying to mix live. I would recommend running the app off of a laptop or a newer, faster iPad.

My other comment would be that it is very difficult to get a great easy sound and setup quickly. I, like many run a function band and whilst i do the sound, I also play piano. Before with analogue desks this was easy as you could set it all up in sound check and merely tweak it throughout the performance. This is much harder with this unit. The way around this is to rely on presets prior to your gig. Get the mixer set up as much as you can including auxiliary mixes, effects, eq's and then save that as a preset. Then its much easier to tweak throughout your gig.

Overall, its a fantasict unit that i think is really going to change the live sound game. Bearing in mind its a digital desk for under £1000 and a good one at that, i think this will be a very popular product. The other note I must add is that when I purchased mine, you could not get them for love nor money in the UK. Everywhere was sold out and had unrealistic wait times.......everywhere except Thomann. I ordered mine and had it within 5 days. Very happy!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Amazing value for money, it's pretty much a slightly stripped down X32
Konstantinos A., 30.05.2016
If the amount of inputs are enough for the application, then this unit has pretty much anything you might need.
Some of the more sophisticated options the X32 has aren't available, but I guess they did that so there's some incentive to buy an X32 if you're in a more pro setting.

I'll do a pros and cons list.

Pros:

Very compact, especially considering what you get for that tiny size.
Huge amount of sonic control with parametric and graphic EQs, gates and compressors around, not to mention the big collection of effects/outboard-gear-simulators.
Very versatile routing options with Individual channel and bus(aux) settings.
Built in router can get you started or work as a backup in an emergency.
Scene saving and recalling (goes without saying for a digital console...).
Also works as an audio interface.


Cons (most are just minor incoveniences to be honest):

Behringer kinda rushed to put the XR series on the market and to this day there's no official manual to my knowledge, there's a wiki and plenty of stuff online though so you're not thrown in the deep by yourself.
You will eventually probably need an external router.
Some delay options for more sophisticated PA setups would be handy.
Scenes do not recall effects correctly and generally the android app, though quite good, could use some more refining (haven't tried out the iPad app).
Sockets-plugs are not bad, but I would be willing to pay a bit more for some higher quality ones like Neutrik.
No expansion capabilities for more inputs-outputs (I estimate that if Behringer made a 24 channel version of this mixer, it would sell like crazy because 16 is kinda minimal for a typical band).

I leave this for last and outside the list because it must be a personal issue cause I couldn't find anyone else having the same problem online, but for some reason I can't get the unit to work with system sound in my Windows PC (everything related with the ASIO drivers works fine).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
JPRG, 09.09.2019
Excelent. The digital console has many available features that can make a non-professional sounds really good. The compressors, gates, parametrics eq and others are amazing, very clear and ok.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Love it
Chernobyl, 08.03.2019
Amazing Bit of Kit. i bought this as a mixer for my bands in ear system and i didn't realise just how much stuff is packed into the thing. so many possibilities with it that i am also going to be using it in the studio for recording.
controlling it is so easy i never even picked up the manual and the sound quality is amazing

Pros:
price is good for what you get
solid construction
easy to use
very portable

Cons
built in router isn't the best
doesn't have an option to link devices to have more inputs

if you're a small band you can mic standard size drum kit bass guitars vocals and run a backing track and click track very easily
i would definitely recommend trying this out

if you're a larger band maybe you have a drum kit that requires more inputs and you multiple guitarist i would suggest you look for something else possibly have a look at the x32 rack
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
All around wonder!
mnguitar, 17.08.2019
Having worked with Behirnger mixers before I knew what to expect using this one in a gig, but what really surprised me was its use in the studio.

I've used it to record my band and the ease of use is amazing!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great mixer
Jonnyfox, 14.05.2019
Bought this mixer after much hesitation due to the Behringer name but all I can say is wow, this is a great product specially at this price. It's packed full of great features and has saved us lots of time when setting up for a gig, just get a proper mix for the venue save it and bang it's there next time you return to play, just load the scene and all your channel settings are imported. There is so much you can do with this mixer, one of the main features I love on this is that it is also a full 18 channel in/out USB audio interface which makes it great for recording live performances which you can then import into your favorite DAW and mix. I have read a lot of reports about the built in WiFi on this and that it keeps dropping connection, the built in WiFi only runs on the 2GHZ band which is really crowded and in a busy venue could cause issues, so with this in mind I bought a dual band router and use the 5GHZ band to run the wireless connection with no issues, I have never used the built in WiFi so can't comment on it's performance. Connection can be done via Windows, Android or IOS apps, I currently use both Windows (onstage wired with ethernet CAT5 cable to router and USB connected for recording) and Android (wireless for front of house) both are great and connect in real time so any changes made on either device is shown in real time on the other device, If you're thinking of buying this all I can say is do it, at this price you have nothing to lose.

PROS: to many to list
Cons: WiFi radio 2GHZ only
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Excellent product
DanielBass, 03.04.2019
I bought this and a 4u shallow case, it has revolutionised our set up and sound. I can't recommend this enough.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Behringer to take over the world
Spino, 04.11.2018
After the last rebate, this box is a total winner.

First of all, it can record 18 channel to PC, cheaper than any sound card out there; this was the dealmaker for me.

The mixer itself has that modern clean and no fuss sound that pretty much every box nowadays has. It's no Neve, but again it's clean and low noise enough to be very usable.

The interface is neat (I use it on android phone & tablet, and on osx) and the mixer, for this price, has pretty much anything you could want, routing is impressive, you can tap sound from wherever, you can assign things around, it could even work as an inline mixer with your DAW if you set USB correctly, channel layout is clear and full of options.

I'm utterly impressed, overall, this mixer has been very well thought out with the final user in mind.

The very few cons: use an external router, and on board effects are short of good (reverb in particular sounds the same crap whatever option you pull up).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Recommend
Hard Sound Crew, 11.04.2019
This kid replaces huge rivers of equipment. Placing it on the stage and plugging in it all the microphones of the guitar and so on. With the help of the iPad, you can adjust the sound at any point of the hall. In it you will find compressors, gate, and a bunch of effects. For the price it is better not to find. I record live sound. He copes with it perfectly. He can record 18 individual tracks.
From the minuses, I can say that you will need to buy a Wi-Fi router that is built in badly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
NEW TECNOLOGY
MELIOS476, 01.04.2019
HELLO,I USE THE PRODUCT FOR LIVE APPEARANCE.
WE PLAY WITH MY GROUP GREEK FOLK MUSIC.IT HAS THE NUMBER OF CHANNELS THAT WE NEED (DOUBLE INSERT,SO WE DONT HAVE TO BUY NEW CABLES) A LOT OF FX CHANNELS SO WE ARE SATISFIED ALL OF US,IT IS RELIABLE -INSERTS,ROUTER,THE CONSTRUCTION- IT ''HEARS'' THE TABLET FADERS WHEN YOU MOVE THEM AND EVERY KNOB THAT YOU TOUCH.IT HAS MANY AUX CHANNELS SO YOU CAN DO EVERY THAT YOU WISH,LOW BUDGET AND YOU DONT STRAIN YOUR HANDS WITH UNUSED KILOS.IT SEEMS TO BE ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASE.THANK YOU.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great overall but the Windows app could be better
monbeauchaudron, 31.10.2018
I bought the mixer at a ridiculously discounted price which makes it difficult to criticize anything about it because the quality to price and features to price ratios are almost insane. However I allow myself to add two remarks to the XR18?s short list of cons you can find here and there in other reviews.

1. Two first channels labeled ?Hi-Z? right above the input socket make it possible to plug a guitar of a bass directly without a DI box and while the idea is great and the sound in signal to noise terms is identical to the one you get using a nice DI the high impedance affects somehow the performance of these channels when you plug in a typical dynamic microphone whose low sensitivity requires a solid boost from the preamp. In such a case the level of noise vs. the signal seems higher than in case of the other 14 channels with the same mic plugged in. The first two channels seem to produce a slight noise even with nothing plugged in if you don?t mute them. According to a manufacturer?s representative who explained this phenomenon at a web forum it?s normal as those two Hi-Z-capable channels have no impedance switch built in so the ?Hi-Z? feature remains active even with an XLR cable plugged in and hence the extra noise. I know nothing about electronics but this speaks to my imagination somehow as well as the promise of extended lifespan of such a switchless preamp but still it seems weird that the noise just resides there nonetheless. My first thought was that the first two channels were defective and I almost sent the unit back as the main purpose of the mixer for me is to do multichannel recordings including those of acoustic instruments and voices so the signal to noise ratio is a key factor to me. Now that I know the truth I just remember to use high sensitivity condenser mics with those two channels to reduce the preamps? drive and improve the noise performance.

2. The Windows app, while easy to use and generally clear, lacks a full screen fader only view I know from another manufacturer?s app. Big, tall faders are sometimes the only thing you need to set your levels properly and you could easily forget about other features of a selected channel like compressor or eq settings that you always see in a window over the row of faders whose scale remains reduced to less-than-half-window-tall. On the other hand, the row of meters above the faders in the ?mixer view? could have been easily integrated with the then magnified faders. And while the app?s GUI allows the user to scale it as a whole, you can scroll the magnified view only horizontally so the faders and MUTE buttons disappear behind the lower edge of the screen and remain invisible until the ?standard? scaling is restored. Maybe it?s not something you would hate the app for but in some situations during live mixing you may get confused while in that very moment you?re supposed to react quickly.

That being said I?m very satisfied with the mixer as well as the quality of recordings I?ve made with it. The driver is stable with the DAWs I use (Reaper and Bitwig Studio) and mixing the DAW output with the mixer?s input signals is also seamless which is important when artists need tailored monitor mixes for overdubbing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Brilliant piece of kit from Behringer
Badders, 31.08.2019
I've never understood the negative bias so many seem to have for the Behringer name. I've found their gear to be good value for money and perfect for musos like me playing in covers bands at weekends.
When we needed to buy a new PA I did some research and found this was getting great reviews. And so it should - it's simply brilliant. Very easy and intuitive to use - and so many vids on YouTube to help you. I can't believe how much this little box can do for so little money. Sounds great and has greatly reduced the time we take to set up and helped move us to in-ear monitoring.
I think the Behringer app works better on android phones that iPhones but other than that I can't fault it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A fantastic gear!
Michal L, 08.02.2019
i have bought it as a replacement for Steinberg UR-44 to have more in/out and I must admit it is beyond my expectations. The preamps are transparent and not noisy at all. The reverbs are fantastic and the addition of a multi-band compression (the Combinator effect) makes live mixing much easier. As far I have used it for a small gig with my band and for some recording and the results were astonishing good for it's price. Its is small, portable, esy to set up, versatile and provides very good sound quality. Definitely one of the best buy's I have made during the last few years.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Perfect for small gigs
THSound, 11.02.2019
I have had it for over 2,5 years and no problems so far at all. Some mentioned bad wifi card, mine still works like a charm. Great for indoor and outdoor events, but mostly for small band/small amount of performers. Big plus is connectivity, wifi or cable (Cat6 works good). Overall small size, minimal power use and great control panel makes it perfect partner for small venue,event, F.O.H mixer.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Very cost effective
siriosus, 02.02.2019
There is no other offer on the market with the same set of features for such an affordable price.
I see no drawbacks except very poor quality of built in Wi-Fi (consider buying separate router straight away because built in is useless) and lack of AUX outputs (two more would be better for additional monitoring purposes).
Very happy with this unit and very happy with service provided by Thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great sound and Reliability
Vaxoo, 19.07.2019
I use this for small and medium gigs. Mostly rock bands, singers or DJs.

For years i have used only analog mixing boards, but this is the first digital mixer that I can trust. It sounds great and it gives me all the options to tweak the sound. Also I don't need to use a whole bunch of really long cables anymore.

I usually set up a laptop close to the stage and run only a ethernet cable to the mixer (on stage). The music playback to the computer goes to the mixer wirelessly. I do soundcheck form the laptop and then during the show i move around the venue with muy phone and do adjustments if necessary.

I love it, especially for this price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
cabli, 17.02.2019
It's the most useful for club concert.
The wireless is weak. You have to use own router.
It's so cheap, and useful for bands, and home studio.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A game-changing digital mixer...just brilliant!
Scott3406, 03.11.2017
Behringer have an absolute winner here. Compact, loaded with functions and features, solid, functions incredibly well and looks fantastic.
I have used this for over two years now, in a full live band situation and it has performed superbly. The XAir software is very flexible and provides a level of control that is hard to beat. It's an all-in-one solution that allows you to get rid of your old mixer, stage box, effects units and more...
New users may find it slightly tricky to get their head into this set-up, as opposed to a traditional analogue desk. But very quickly it will all fall into place. And they won?t look back!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A bunch of features for the price
Miguel Francisco, 20.11.2018
I use it for home studio, but I do not discard the possibility to use it for venues too.
Its 18 inputs and 8 outputs coupled with good free download software makes this console a winner for this price segment. Using the Ultranet RJ45, you can set-up monitor mixers with the PowerPlay from Behringer.
You can use a hardware control surface too. I have chosen and ordered the X-Touch for convenience and LAN connectivity. But I still await for stock.
I use it connected to a Macbook pro and to an iPad 3 retina. I have also installed the Android app for fun on my smartphone. Everything works flawlessly. No issues so far.
You also get a 18 ins / 18 outs PC sound card via the USB connector. In Mac OSX it worked without any configuration effort. Out of the box.
Pros:
Convenience, weight and connectivity. Mine is connected to a LAN with a L2 switch and a router. That makes a lot of fun for peripheral connections.
SOUND card built in
Good software (free, no demos,) If you register your product you get WaveForm software from Traktor for free.
IOS, MAC, Windows and Android implementation
DCA's to use as grouping control, mute groups and buses. Aux and/or monitor mixes
Cons:
I could not find one we could labelled like a con yet. The quality (as on any other Behringer products could be improved) In that sens you get a bit more than you pay for in this case? Good alternatives are not existing at this price tag. Anything with this bunch of features will go over ¤700 if you want a more quality and branded option be ready to pay over 1K.
Whether you are a musician on the go or you have your project studio or your band, just get one and you will not regret. There are option packages with flight-case.
About Thomann service. Top! I am a customer since 2008 more or less. I have bought a lot from them. Never have an issue that would not have been fixed either by service, replacement or refunding. I always found the right person to talk. They always helped me.
They rock!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
:-)
Potsie, 04.11.2017
This is a killer digital mixer. I'm using it with my PC and android tablet and I experienced no problem. It is better than I expected and it is the best mixer I have ever had.
There is just one thing I had preferred to see different: the connections are all on the front panel, so that if you put it in a rack (and you can) and you have other gear on the same rack to be connected to the XR you might need a patchbay, to allow cables to pass from the rear of the other rack into the frontal input of the XR. Moreover, rack mounting it prevents you to access the power switch, that is positioned on the right side. But that's the only minus. For the rest it is easy to use (there are several videos that explain how to use it, a better source of information than the manual), light, small and providing really outstanding capabilities.
Each input, then has several dedicated and independent processors (compressor, eq, gate) and you can also add up to four other processors that have to be shared among the 18 inputs. Really not bad!!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
If we would have had this in the 90s
BandyMan, 03.06.2019
Amazing buck for money.
I really like it and the sound is great considering this is a digital console around 400€.

It’s very versatile. The apps are a little flakey on the Mac and I already forwarded 2 iOS bugs but all over negligible consider how cool it works.

Really like it
Well done Behringer
Better docu and a little bit more programming on the clients and I would say amazing.

B.t.w. Integration with touch is seamless too
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
The future is here...
Avtechy, 30.08.2017
This desk has changed my life! No more lugging around outboard or having to set up a sound booth. I use this for festival bands and speeches and love the freedom it gives me, both in the amount of processing and the wireless connectivity.

I use the XR18 with a 4.2k Yamaha DSR PA, SM58s, AKG blueline condensors and AT MBK instrument mics. the system sounds great, my only negative comments would be that the parametric eqs are a bit weak and that the reverbs could be better.

You can hardwire a laptop to it, set it as an access point or connect it to a wireless network. I have only experienced connectivity issues once when controlling it from my android phone via its built in access point. This was in a packed nightclub. You can switch control devices without interrupting anything. The actual box itself has never glitched or failed and ive been using it intensively for 6 months.

As an added bonus it has 18ch I/O via USB. Awesome machine.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
best option for small party or band!
Tarvo, 30.07.2019
Behringer X Air XR18 small and very effective mixer.
easy to use and setup
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Behringer X Air XR18

$375 €339.50
Plus $33 shipping

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-4800
FAX: +49-9546-9223-4899
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Test Report
Test Report
 
 
 
 
 
Online Guides
Mixers
Mixers
In this guide we’ll concentrate on the functionality of hardware mixers. They are an essential part of any live sound systems and studio setups.
 
 
 
 
 
Downloads
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(765)
Recently Viewed
Shure SE215-CK

Dynamic sound-isolating in-ear earphones Special edition exclusively available from Thomann, Dynamic micro-driver, Shields over 90% of ambient noise, Suitable for in-ear monitoring as well as HiFi listener for e.g. MP3 player, Ear-insertion, Impedance: 20 Ohm, Sensitivity: 107 dB SPL/mW,...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Yamaha Stagepas 1k

Yamaha Stagepas 1k, portable active PA system, 1000W (HF:190W+LF:810W) power output, 12" subwoofer for low frequency, 1.5" x10 slim line array speaker for high frequency, digital mixer (3 mono mic/line + 1 stereo line), multi band comp mode for master...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix BASS9 Bass Machine

Effects pedal for electric guitar Generates different bass sounds from the instrument signal, No special pickups necessary, With a new algorithm that has been revised for transposing one to two octaves down with superior dynamics and optimised tracking, 9...

(1)
Recently Viewed
XVive U3C Microphone Wireless System

Digital wireless microphone transceiver system For use with condenser microphones, Integrated phantom power: 48 V / 12 V, Works without battery or mains power, Integrated rechargeable lithium rechargeable battery, Range up to 20 m / 70 ft. (without obstacles),...

Recently Viewed
Sennheiser HD-600 New Version 2019

Headphones Vibrant, Open, Circumaural, Impedance: 300 Ohm, Sound pressure level: 97 dB, Transmission range: 12 - 39,000 Hz, Two-sided cable routing, 3 m Cable with 3.5 mm jack connection, Weight without cable: 253 g, Weight with cable: 309 g,...

Recently Viewed
Roland DJ-707M

Roland DJ-707M; DJ-Controller; 4-channel Serato DJ Pro controller with 4 decks; combines a portable live sound audio mixer, loudspeaker management system and performance DJ controller; built-in 24-bit/48 kHz audio interface; 4-band output EQ, multiband compressor and limiter on each Master,...

Recently Viewed
Stairville BEL1 Battery Event Light 15W

Battery-Powered RGBAW LED Spotlight Flexible spotlight with integrated battery for ambient lighting, Beautifully subdued housing makes possible an unobtrusive set-up, High light output and vivid colour rendering ensure an impressive ambience, Battery operation and the intuitive menu enable a...

Recently Viewed
Polyend Poly 2

Polyend Poly 2; MIDI to CV interface; supports all Midi USB controllers with class compliance; USB Type B port for direct connection to computer/DAW; four gate & pitch outputs; first, next & channel mode; twelve configurable CV outputs; scales function;...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Marshall Kilburn II Black

Portable Bluetooth Speaker Loudspeaker equipment: 20 W Woofer and 2 x 8 W tweeter, Class D power amplifier, Frequency range: 52 - 20,000 Hz, Bluetooth Standard V 5.0, Input: 3.5 mm Mini jack for MP3 player etc., Volume control....

Recently Viewed
KMA Audio Machines Logan Overdrive

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Open and very touch-responsive, High-headroom-design (up to 25 dB)solos, Perfect for use as a preamplifier with IR Cab-Sim or amp-less, 3-band Active EQ with adjustable middle frequency, Middle footswitch to boost solos,...

Recently Viewed
Stairville BEL1+ Battery Event Light 15W

Battery-Powered RGBAW LED Spotlight Flexible spotlight for ambient lighting, with integrated battery and wireless DMX, Beautifully subdued housing makes possible an unobtrusive set-up, High light output and vivid colour rendering ensure an impressive ambience, Battery operation and a cableless...

Recently Viewed
Sequenz Volca Rack

Synthesizer Rack Offers enough room for up to 4 Korg Volcas, Sturdy aluminium frame, Rubber legs for a secure hold, Side panels are made from wood, Asymmetrical side panels enable 2 different kinds of installation, Dimensions: 411 x 242...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.