Behringer X Air XR18

722 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 / 5.0
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
73 written ratings
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great for studio and live !
berketan, 09.04.2019
Use & Clarity
I'm using XR18 at my own studio for recording/ hearing ourselves at rehersals. Also I'm working as a sound technician, I'am renting this little monster to some pubs. It works perfect, especcially for small bands. With 6 Aux chanels ,I can use IEM setup and all the musicians can hear themselves well.

Pros
-Really cheap!
-Lightweight
-18 Chanel Recording Capabilities
-XLR & Jack Combo Inputs
- 6 Aux Chanels
-Capable of using Mac,Andorid and PC
-Built in Wi-Fi (Works well at studio)

Cons
- You can't record directly to USB Drive.
- At crowded places Wi-Fi lost the connection. Use seperate router!
-Don't have ADAT / AES Port to connect or extend with other devices.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Awesome bit of kit that will change gigging bands for the better
TomTheBear, 10.09.2015
This is a fantastic little unit that is very easy to use and amazingly priced for what your getting.

Lets start with the size. It is essentially a digital 3u stage box with all your ins and outs llocated on the front of this box. It comes with its own rack ears if you want to rack mount it in a 19" rack case (which is what I did for easy transportation).

Once you have plugged all of your ins and outs into it, then all the operation comes from a wireless device such as an iPad, laptop or android. The unit has its own wifi router so connection to a device couldn't be simpler.

The free app that runs the unit is fantastic. Very easy to use and logical and contacts some great effects units such as reverbs, delays, compressors, and eq's. It is also very easy to route monitor mixes to any of the 6 auxiliary mixes.

A few negatives not so much about the unit but in functionality and in use. Firstly, because i have a slightly older iPad, it doesn't quite keep up with the app and the XR18 which (I assume) requires a very fast CPU to run it. I would like it to be a bit quicker and it sometimes loses connection and can become a little bit clunky. I don't believe this to down to the actual unit, more about my iPad but it is still an inconvenience when trying to mix live. I would recommend running the app off of a laptop or a newer, faster iPad.

My other comment would be that it is very difficult to get a great easy sound and setup quickly. I, like many run a function band and whilst i do the sound, I also play piano. Before with analogue desks this was easy as you could set it all up in sound check and merely tweak it throughout the performance. This is much harder with this unit. The way around this is to rely on presets prior to your gig. Get the mixer set up as much as you can including auxiliary mixes, effects, eq's and then save that as a preset. Then its much easier to tweak throughout your gig.

Overall, its a fantasict unit that i think is really going to change the live sound game. Bearing in mind its a digital desk for under £1000 and a good one at that, i think this will be a very popular product. The other note I must add is that when I purchased mine, you could not get them for love nor money in the UK. Everywhere was sold out and had unrealistic wait times.......everywhere except Thomann. I ordered mine and had it within 5 days. Very happy!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Amazing value for money, it's pretty much a slightly stripped down X32
Konstantinos A., 30.05.2016
If the amount of inputs are enough for the application, then this unit has pretty much anything you might need.
Some of the more sophisticated options the X32 has aren't available, but I guess they did that so there's some incentive to buy an X32 if you're in a more pro setting.

I'll do a pros and cons list.

Pros:

Very compact, especially considering what you get for that tiny size.
Huge amount of sonic control with parametric and graphic EQs, gates and compressors around, not to mention the big collection of effects/outboard-gear-simulators.
Very versatile routing options with Individual channel and bus(aux) settings.
Built in router can get you started or work as a backup in an emergency.
Scene saving and recalling (goes without saying for a digital console...).
Also works as an audio interface.


Cons (most are just minor incoveniences to be honest):

Behringer kinda rushed to put the XR series on the market and to this day there's no official manual to my knowledge, there's a wiki and plenty of stuff online though so you're not thrown in the deep by yourself.
You will eventually probably need an external router.
Some delay options for more sophisticated PA setups would be handy.
Scenes do not recall effects correctly and generally the android app, though quite good, could use some more refining (haven't tried out the iPad app).
Sockets-plugs are not bad, but I would be willing to pay a bit more for some higher quality ones like Neutrik.
No expansion capabilities for more inputs-outputs (I estimate that if Behringer made a 24 channel version of this mixer, it would sell like crazy because 16 is kinda minimal for a typical band).

I leave this for last and outside the list because it must be a personal issue cause I couldn't find anyone else having the same problem online, but for some reason I can't get the unit to work with system sound in my Windows PC (everything related with the ASIO drivers works fine).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
FANTASTICO
Andrew350, 06.11.2019
i'm a huge fan of these midas designed pre's. sound is great. ease of use is uncompromised and the price is nearly a joke!! my only problem is i wish it has 2x more aux outputs to make it 8x mixes and 2x for L+R.

its the ultimate IEM rig! an it wont break your back!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Portability
ailtosilva, 28.10.2019
It is far heaven a very good product because it?s allow you to have a quality sound with low price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Superb product
RegiR, 26.09.2019
Really much value for the price
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
All around wonder!
mnguitar, 17.08.2019
Having worked with Behirnger mixers before I knew what to expect using this one in a gig, but what really surprised me was its use in the studio.

I've used it to record my band and the ease of use is amazing!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great mixer
Jonnyfox, 14.05.2019
Bought this mixer after much hesitation due to the Behringer name but all I can say is wow, this is a great product specially at this price. It's packed full of great features and has saved us lots of time when setting up for a gig, just get a proper mix for the venue save it and bang it's there next time you return to play, just load the scene and all your channel settings are imported. There is so much you can do with this mixer, one of the main features I love on this is that it is also a full 18 channel in/out USB audio interface which makes it great for recording live performances which you can then import into your favorite DAW and mix. I have read a lot of reports about the built in WiFi on this and that it keeps dropping connection, the built in WiFi only runs on the 2GHZ band which is really crowded and in a busy venue could cause issues, so with this in mind I bought a dual band router and use the 5GHZ band to run the wireless connection with no issues, I have never used the built in WiFi so can't comment on it's performance. Connection can be done via Windows, Android or IOS apps, I currently use both Windows (onstage wired with ethernet CAT5 cable to router and USB connected for recording) and Android (wireless for front of house) both are great and connect in real time so any changes made on either device is shown in real time on the other device, If you're thinking of buying this all I can say is do it, at this price you have nothing to lose.

PROS: to many to list
Cons: WiFi radio 2GHZ only
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Behringer to take over the world
Spino, 04.11.2018
After the last rebate, this box is a total winner.

First of all, it can record 18 channel to PC, cheaper than any sound card out there; this was the dealmaker for me.

The mixer itself has that modern clean and no fuss sound that pretty much every box nowadays has. It's no Neve, but again it's clean and low noise enough to be very usable.

The interface is neat (I use it on android phone & tablet, and on osx) and the mixer, for this price, has pretty much anything you could want, routing is impressive, you can tap sound from wherever, you can assign things around, it could even work as an inline mixer with your DAW if you set USB correctly, channel layout is clear and full of options.

I'm utterly impressed, overall, this mixer has been very well thought out with the final user in mind.

The very few cons: use an external router, and on board effects are short of good (reverb in particular sounds the same crap whatever option you pull up).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
JPRG, 09.09.2019
Excelent. The digital console has many available features that can make a non-professional sounds really good. The compressors, gates, parametrics eq and others are amazing, very clear and ok.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
If we would have had this in the 90s
BandyMan, 03.06.2019
Amazing buck for money.
I really like it and the sound is great considering this is a digital console around 400€.

It’s very versatile. The apps are a little flakey on the Mac and I already forwarded 2 iOS bugs but all over negligible consider how cool it works.

Really like it
Well done Behringer
Better docu and a little bit more programming on the clients and I would say amazing.

B.t.w. Integration with touch is seamless too
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Didn’t think something this great would be so affordable!
Dan936, 01.10.2019
I’ve been wanting my band to go digital mixer for ages! This was too good to refuse and so far has been a revelation. Great quality product, easy to use and great free app. There are after market apps for personal monitor mixing that work well with a few bugs. Would be good if behringer made one, but overall all is great
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
best think for everything
huge4 studios, 01.11.2019
i think its the best soundcasrd for home studio and more,does it all
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Amazing gear for unbelievable price
svldmnn, 09.11.2018
I've dreamt of a digital mixer that would allow six different monitor mixes for my a cappella band. These would usually start at a couple of thousands. Amazingly, this one does the job as well!

I use it in combination with a PreSonus HP60 headphone amp. I would mix a common stereo master signal with X Air, and then additionally do the mono monitor mixing for the six aux buses. (HP60 is probably the only one that can turn the aux signal into mono with a button while keeping the master stereo.) Then I would mix them in the headphone amp, thus getting both stereo monitoring and individual control over the added levels for each musician. The best solution you could get for the price!

The ipad app is great, and for extra five bucks or so you can get one for an iphone too. Android should also be supported.

Contrary to the reports on the internet, I have not yet discovered any issues with the wireless connection through the built-in wifi.

Getting all the input channels sent individually to a computer via usb is also a great feature which allows recording all the rehearsal sessions for future analysis.

Additionally, the effect section was a pleasant surprise, including the sub-octaver!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Recommend
Hard Sound Crew, 11.04.2019
This kid replaces huge rivers of equipment. Placing it on the stage and plugging in it all the microphones of the guitar and so on. With the help of the iPad, you can adjust the sound at any point of the hall. In it you will find compressors, gate, and a bunch of effects. For the price it is better not to find. I record live sound. He copes with it perfectly. He can record 18 individual tracks.
From the minuses, I can say that you will need to buy a Wi-Fi router that is built in badly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
NEW TECNOLOGY
MELIOS476, 01.04.2019
HELLO,I USE THE PRODUCT FOR LIVE APPEARANCE.
WE PLAY WITH MY GROUP GREEK FOLK MUSIC.IT HAS THE NUMBER OF CHANNELS THAT WE NEED (DOUBLE INSERT,SO WE DONT HAVE TO BUY NEW CABLES) A LOT OF FX CHANNELS SO WE ARE SATISFIED ALL OF US,IT IS RELIABLE -INSERTS,ROUTER,THE CONSTRUCTION- IT ''HEARS'' THE TABLET FADERS WHEN YOU MOVE THEM AND EVERY KNOB THAT YOU TOUCH.IT HAS MANY AUX CHANNELS SO YOU CAN DO EVERY THAT YOU WISH,LOW BUDGET AND YOU DONT STRAIN YOUR HANDS WITH UNUSED KILOS.IT SEEMS TO BE ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASE.THANK YOU.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great overall but the Windows app could be better
monbeauchaudron, 31.10.2018
I bought the mixer at a ridiculously discounted price which makes it difficult to criticize anything about it because the quality to price and features to price ratios are almost insane. However I allow myself to add two remarks to the XR18?s short list of cons you can find here and there in other reviews.

1. Two first channels labeled ?Hi-Z? right above the input socket make it possible to plug a guitar of a bass directly without a DI box and while the idea is great and the sound in signal to noise terms is identical to the one you get using a nice DI the high impedance affects somehow the performance of these channels when you plug in a typical dynamic microphone whose low sensitivity requires a solid boost from the preamp. In such a case the level of noise vs. the signal seems higher than in case of the other 14 channels with the same mic plugged in. The first two channels seem to produce a slight noise even with nothing plugged in if you don?t mute them. According to a manufacturer?s representative who explained this phenomenon at a web forum it?s normal as those two Hi-Z-capable channels have no impedance switch built in so the ?Hi-Z? feature remains active even with an XLR cable plugged in and hence the extra noise. I know nothing about electronics but this speaks to my imagination somehow as well as the promise of extended lifespan of such a switchless preamp but still it seems weird that the noise just resides there nonetheless. My first thought was that the first two channels were defective and I almost sent the unit back as the main purpose of the mixer for me is to do multichannel recordings including those of acoustic instruments and voices so the signal to noise ratio is a key factor to me. Now that I know the truth I just remember to use high sensitivity condenser mics with those two channels to reduce the preamps? drive and improve the noise performance.

2. The Windows app, while easy to use and generally clear, lacks a full screen fader only view I know from another manufacturer?s app. Big, tall faders are sometimes the only thing you need to set your levels properly and you could easily forget about other features of a selected channel like compressor or eq settings that you always see in a window over the row of faders whose scale remains reduced to less-than-half-window-tall. On the other hand, the row of meters above the faders in the ?mixer view? could have been easily integrated with the then magnified faders. And while the app?s GUI allows the user to scale it as a whole, you can scroll the magnified view only horizontally so the faders and MUTE buttons disappear behind the lower edge of the screen and remain invisible until the ?standard? scaling is restored. Maybe it?s not something you would hate the app for but in some situations during live mixing you may get confused while in that very moment you?re supposed to react quickly.

That being said I?m very satisfied with the mixer as well as the quality of recordings I?ve made with it. The driver is stable with the DAWs I use (Reaper and Bitwig Studio) and mixing the DAW output with the mixer?s input signals is also seamless which is important when artists need tailored monitor mixes for overdubbing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Does what it should do, great value for the price
DriesSD, 09.10.2019
This mixer is the best out there regarding value for the money. Easy to work with, app is decent, but the (not free) Mixing Station app works better.

Only thing which is a big downside in my opinion, is the lack of USB key playback and recording capability, what the XR16 does have. It's very easy to record a simple 2 track of rehearsals on a USB stick , as you can do on the X32 and the XR12-16. The XR18 can't do that, and you always need a laptop and DAW for recording.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A fantastic gear!
Michal L, 08.02.2019
i have bought it as a replacement for Steinberg UR-44 to have more in/out and I must admit it is beyond my expectations. The preamps are transparent and not noisy at all. The reverbs are fantastic and the addition of a multi-band compression (the Combinator effect) makes live mixing much easier. As far I have used it for a small gig with my band and for some recording and the results were astonishing good for it's price. Its is small, portable, esy to set up, versatile and provides very good sound quality. Definitely one of the best buy's I have made during the last few years.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A very good Digital Mixer and Audio Interface....
EdwinB, 15.08.2015
This product has proved good beyond my expectations....I was able to learn how to use it in a day....It did take me some time to figure out how to get a stable wifi connection and to start the system without any glitches.....But now i am very confident that this product will not fail during gigs....
The software is fantastically make and is very responsive....It has more than enough options for a professional mix...I managed to record and check the quality of recording....It was very good and no problems there....
By the way....I managed to use the mixer, recording and audio from itunes...all working from the same laptop( I use a macbook pro)....
The stage box is well built unit....light weight and small in size....
I would highly recommend this product for professional live performances like bands and DJ's...and and a multi track audio Interface....
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Brilliant piece of kit from Behringer
Badders, 31.08.2019
I've never understood the negative bias so many seem to have for the Behringer name. I've found their gear to be good value for money and perfect for musos like me playing in covers bands at weekends.
When we needed to buy a new PA I did some research and found this was getting great reviews. And so it should - it's simply brilliant. Very easy and intuitive to use - and so many vids on YouTube to help you. I can't believe how much this little box can do for so little money. Sounds great and has greatly reduced the time we take to set up and helped move us to in-ear monitoring.
I think the Behringer app works better on android phones that iPhones but other than that I can't fault it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Works great. Perfect match with X-Touch
GaJe, 06.02.2019
I bought this XR18 together with the Behringer X-Touch. It is a perfect match. I had some difficulties to make a connection at first (net clear how to configure the X-Touch) but once configured correctly it worked like a charm every time. I am now using the XR18 mainly as an audio interface with Cubase Elements. Only drawback, even when you turn on the 'soft-mute', there is still a loud 'pop' coming out of the main outs when turning off the XR18. I thus always have to turn of my monitors before turning off the XR18.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Very cost effective
siriosus, 02.02.2019
There is no other offer on the market with the same set of features for such an affordable price.
I see no drawbacks except very poor quality of built in Wi-Fi (consider buying separate router straight away because built in is useless) and lack of AUX outputs (two more would be better for additional monitoring purposes).
Very happy with this unit and very happy with service provided by Thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
cabli, 17.02.2019
It's the most useful for club concert.
The wireless is weak. You have to use own router.
It's so cheap, and useful for bands, and home studio.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A bunch of features for the price
Miguel Francisco, 20.11.2018
I use it for home studio, but I do not discard the possibility to use it for venues too.
Its 18 inputs and 8 outputs coupled with good free download software makes this console a winner for this price segment. Using the Ultranet RJ45, you can set-up monitor mixers with the PowerPlay from Behringer.
You can use a hardware control surface too. I have chosen and ordered the X-Touch for convenience and LAN connectivity. But I still await for stock.
I use it connected to a Macbook pro and to an iPad 3 retina. I have also installed the Android app for fun on my smartphone. Everything works flawlessly. No issues so far.
You also get a 18 ins / 18 outs PC sound card via the USB connector. In Mac OSX it worked without any configuration effort. Out of the box.
Pros:
Convenience, weight and connectivity. Mine is connected to a LAN with a L2 switch and a router. That makes a lot of fun for peripheral connections.
SOUND card built in
Good software (free, no demos,) If you register your product you get WaveForm software from Traktor for free.
IOS, MAC, Windows and Android implementation
DCA's to use as grouping control, mute groups and buses. Aux and/or monitor mixes
Cons:
I could not find one we could labelled like a con yet. The quality (as on any other Behringer products could be improved) In that sens you get a bit more than you pay for in this case? Good alternatives are not existing at this price tag. Anything with this bunch of features will go over ¤700 if you want a more quality and branded option be ready to pay over 1K.
Whether you are a musician on the go or you have your project studio or your band, just get one and you will not regret. There are option packages with flight-case.
About Thomann service. Top! I am a customer since 2008 more or less. I have bought a lot from them. Never have an issue that would not have been fixed either by service, replacement or refunding. I always found the right person to talk. They always helped me.
They rock!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Behringer X Air XR18

$374 €339.50
Plus $33 shipping

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-4800
FAX: +49-9546-9223-4899
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Test Report
Test Report
 
 
 
 
 
Online Guides
Mixers
Mixers
In this guide we’ll concentrate on the functionality of hardware mixers. They are an essential part of any live sound systems and studio setups.
 
 
 
 
 
Downloads
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(8)
Recently Viewed
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Recently Viewed
Mackie ProFX12v3

12-Channel mixer 7 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 4 one-button compressors, Channels 5-10 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack Line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24...

Recently Viewed
Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio

Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio; Effects Pedal; 4.3" touch-enabled screen with color coded cues and waveforms; 6 parallel tracks and 6 song parts for a total of 36 distinct loops per song and in simultaneous parallel and sequential looping; Unlimited...

Recently Viewed
Levys Pad. Garm. Leather Strap 3" BK

Strap for electric guitar and electric bass Strap material: Leather, Length adjustment: Ladder adjustment system, Upholstery: Foam, Width: 76 mm, Length adjustable from 94 cm to 130 cm, MSS2 BLK, Colour: Black, Made in Canada

Recently Viewed
Harley Benton PB-20 SBK Standard Series

Electric bass Body: Lime, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Scale: 864 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, 20 Frets, Double-Action truss-rod, Pickup: 1 PB-Style split coil, 1 Volume and 1 tone control, Classic...

Recently Viewed
Yamaha Bag THRBG1

Yamaha Special Bag THRBG1; original Yamaha Bag with THR5, THR10, THR10II, THR10IIW and THR30IIW; with shoulder strap, and outer pocket

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S300

Keyboard 61 Velocity-Sensitive keys, 48 Voice polyphony, 400 Sounds, 60 Preset-Songs, Reverb, Volume Sync EQ, Learning Function, Automatic accompaniment, 77 Preset rhythms, One-touch preset, Dance Music mode, Registering, Pitchbend wheel, Connect to the free Chordana Play For Keyboard learning...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Universal Audio Apollo Twin X Duo

10 x 6 Thunderbolt 3 Audio Interface With UAD-2 DUO processor for almost latency-free recordings via plug-in emulations of classic compressors, EQs, tape machines, microphone preamps and guitar amplifiers, 24 Bit / 192 kHz AD / DA converter, 2...

Recently Viewed
JHS Pedals Cheese Ball - Fuzz Distortion

JHS Pedals Cheese Ball - Fuzz Distortion; Effects pedal; Lovetone Big Cheese replica; Analog mode; True Bypass; Volume, Gain and Tone controls; 4-way switch to select four gain and tone settings; Bypass footswitch; Status LED; Metal enclosure; 6.3 mm mono...

Recently Viewed
Takamine TKSS3 Guitar Strap Grasflower

Guitar strap Made by Levy's, Material: Suede leather, Width: 7 cm, Length adjustable from 100 cm - 140 cm, With Takamine Logo, Design: Grasflower, Colour: Black, Made in Canada

Recently Viewed
Mackie ProFX16v3

16-Channel mixer 11 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ on all channels with variable medium-frequency control (channel 15/16 has a standard 3-band EQ), 8 Inserts and 8 single-knob compressors, The channels 9-14 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x...

Recently Viewed
Steinberg UR22C Recording Pack

Recording Pack 2-Channel USB 3.0 audio interface with iPad connectivity, ST-H01 Stereo headphones, ST-M01 Condenser microphone, XLR microphone cable, Includes Cubase AI and Cubase LE DAW app for iPad (downloadable version) Features of the audio interface UR22C: ...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.