beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohm

2590 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Delivery to UK and Brexit
From deepest Dorset, 17.03.2021
I ordered these, together with a headband and a pair of Sennheiser HD414 pads, on 10 March 2020 and received them in the UK on 17 March 2020, excellently packaged. That’s almost as good as before Brexit. I was charged 20% VAT by Thomann on placing the order and suffered no further charges for duty at the UK border or additional charges from the courier. Thomann’s website indicated that this would be the case for orders to the UK under £135 and this was correct. I never voted for Brexit and I hope I live long enough to see us rejoin the EU (I’m 62 so I probably won’t), though I have no wish to start an argument and respect the views of those who see things differently from me, but in the meantime I will happily continue to order from Thomann and, if this instance is anything to go by, though the process may be a bit clunkier and more complicated than before, I must admit that Brexit has demonstrably not made things impossible. I’m sure there are a multitude of other stories on this subject, both positive and negative, but my experience on this occasion has been 100% positive.

As goes the headphones, I rate them five stars in every respect taking into account their budget price. I also own Amiron Homes, which certainly sound a little better but which don’t quite fit my head as perfectly as the 770s, and I have a pair of 880 250ohms which I think have a significantly different sound signature from the 770s (very precise but understated bass and a gauzy, delicate treble). I am not a fan of closed headphones per se, but sometimes it is the only politic choice when wearing them around the house, and the 770s are the only such headphones I have so far found that I really enjoy the sound of and find comfortable when wearing for long periods. I find that the 80 ohm 770s work well on any device and yet they still benefit from dedicated amplification (which in my case comes in the form of a couple of Little Dot Mk 2 head amps in a couple of different systems. For my 250 ohm headphones these Little Dots are essential).

I like the 770s so much that this is my second pair. Even though I think my Amirons and 880s are better headphones, sonically speaking, I find that I now use the 770s most of all and I would hate to be without them. I find them particularly satisfying when listening to jazz, the Amirons more so with classical. In terms of sheer value for money the 770s make the Amirons look like more of an indulgence that an unequivocal game-changing improvement! And, I don’t feel I have to be so precious in the way I treat these headphones (which is ironic really, given the fact that the Amirons are distinctly more solidly built).

Personally, I think the sound signature of the 880s is so different from the Amirons and the 770s that I would hesitate to compare them. However, I am sure that some people would identify some traits in the sound of the 770s and 880s as being similar and that the Amirons are the more different headphone of the three, but I am describing my subjective experience here and am not trying to be objective. By any measure, the 770 Pro 80s are very comfortable, good sounding headphones that represent very decent value for money.

And, from all I’ve experienced so far, Thomann seem to be an excellent company with first class customer service. It must be something to do with that lovely Bavarian environment!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Absolutely gorgeous ...
Aydino, 29.05.2020
I am a musician, but I preferred the product for listening purposes only and not for studio use.
I researched the product a lot to make the right decision and decided to buy it. I'm extremely happy now.
It performs perfectly in every type of music, including classical music, Blues, Jazz, Rock and local music.
Sound:
Low tones are really tight and clear. There is no mud, it extremely clean. Own stays in its place and does not overshadow other sounds.
High tones are extremely clear and crystal quality.
Mid tones are of sufficient size definitely.
It has a wide stereo image and stage structure.
Now I can hear some sounds I had never heard before.
Comfort:
Headphone fits comfortably on your head, does not cause sweating thanks to soft velvet pillows and does not wring your ears.
So you can use it during long hours.
Build quality:
Thanks to its closed structure and good insulation, it significantly prevents external sounds and allows you to concentrate on music.
Good materials have been used and has a sturdy structure.

I haven't tried the 250 Ohm model, I don't know but I tried it on the 80 ohm model and I realized that I don't need an amplifier. A mediocre laptop did its job well and fed my ears enough when the necessary equalizer settings were made.
It is also highly suitable for use with the phone.

I do not prefer very loud sounds. If the earphone is damaged, I get a new one. But my ears should always use them well with me and I must always protect.

I sincerely recommend this product.

Thanks to Beyerdynamic for this beautiful product.
Thomann, Thank you very much for the affordable price and smooth shipping. (Product successfully sent to Turkey.)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
YES YES YES
snakeyay, 11.09.2020
Finally, my DT-770's have arrived, I was eyeing these for about 2 months now, going back and forth "should I go for 880 or perhaps 990 or 80ohm or 250 ohm or 770" - as I simply like the way they look.

Regardless, I went with 80 ohm ones and these headphones are kind of a benchmark for every day use headphones for me. Now, I am no audiophile, but I can tell a good pair of cans from bad ones - and these ones do justice on all fronts.

To immediately go into the single and only bad thing these headphones have... or do not have is... the non-detachable cable, meaning if you mess your cable up, yea, you gotta send them back in. If Beyerdynamic could step up to have a detachable cable for these bad boys, that would be more than amazing.

Now onto awesome stuff. Many reviewers here will say that they are "bass heavy", and well... they're really not that bass heavy? I've gone through Beats headphones, Razer Crapkens - THOSE are bass-heavy and not the best sound, at all. But 770's naturally have a bit more "bassier" side due to being closed back headphones. The sound leak is minimal and only if you're blazing the music at high volumes.

The comfort deserves more than 5 stars - those bunny rabbits on your ears are just amazing. Just as a testament to how amazed and awesome these headphones are, I have received my brand new guitar in the same shipment as these headphones. After putting on these headphones I simply sat there and listened to music, that is how amazing they are.

For closure, I run these headphones through Focusrite Scarlett 4i4 3rd Gen audio interface and you achieve the "medium-to-high" volume at 60% of the knob-turn. At 100%, you can listen to it, but that's just blazing and a bit too loud.

Final words, the only reason why I gave Quality 4 stars is because of the non-detachable cable - if you are careful with your cables and you want a pair of amazing cans, look no further.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great value headphone
Kital, 09.04.2021
I bought this headphone for general use (light audio editing, music, movies, games). It's the first proper headphone I own, so my rating is from the point of view of someone who hasn't had a lot of headphones.

It really sounds very clean. The sound is really crisp and nice, and I really love the sound signature when listening for pleasure (music, movies etc).

Pros:
1. The comfort, obviously. As someone who wears glasses, it's been a problem finding comfy headphones, but this is definitely one of the comfiest I've tried. The clamp is a bit tight, but not so much to hurt me, I'm sure it will loosen over time.

2. This is subjective, but I personally LOVE the look/style of this headphone.

3. Great sound (I didn't know how bad the sound of my previous headsets was until I tried these on.

4. Great soundstage for a closed-back.

5. The build quality! It looks really sturdy and durable.

Cons: None for me personally. I am glad I went for this.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Used them for a few weeks now, love them.
rockcast, 23.08.2019
Firstly, a little bit of background here - my previous cheap headphones broke a while ago so I thought it was finally time for me to buy a decent pair of headphones. I decided to go with these ones due to the praise they get online, and as soon I started using them I realized that they deserve every bit of praise that they get.

Sound 10/10 - I listen to a variety of genres, from techno to classical and these headphones are amazing at delivering great sound in all of them. The bass is very clear and the mids are also good. The highs are also very crisp. In bass-heavy genres, the bass sounds amazing and still manages to make space for all the other frequencies. I have also noticed that with these headphones I hear a lot of subtle sounds in songs that I never heard before.

Comfort 10/10 - These are hands down the most comfortable headphones I have ever used. I can use them for the entire day and forget that they are on my head. They cover my ears completely unlike other "over-ear" headphones that have ear pads that touche your ears. All in all I don't have any complaints here.

Quality 10/10 - Although I haven't used them for a lot of time, the second you touch them you can really feel how sturdy they are. The headband is built of metal and I'm sure that is going to increase the lifespan of these headphones. The only thing that some people may not like is 3 meters long cable, but since I bought them for home use, it is not a problem for me at all.

To sum up I am very happy with these headphones and also with the quick delivery from thomann. If you are looking for versatile headphones that you can use for monitoring as well as for listening to music you can't go wrong with these.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
V-shaped freq response
Abby, 02.04.2021
I knew about the V-shaped frequency response when I bought them but the highs are too accented for my taste, almost unbearable in some cases. On the other hand, they're the most comfortable pair I've ever owned and that's a big plus if you're gonna wear them for day-long editing sessions like I do.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Checked all the expeted boxes
Rob247, 01.02.2021
Proven by time and existence, these headphones ticked all the boxes.
Reading all the reviews and comparisons, ordering the DT770 Pro 80 Ohms was a “no brainer”
I use them plugged into my Fender Rumble 40 for electric bass, play & practice.
These headphones feel and sound fantastic!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
All the positive comments on here are absolutely true.
CalvinMenezes, 18.12.2020
If you come from a user who has had bass-heavy headphones in the past (I had the skullcandy crushers), you may find the low-end a bit underwhelming at first but give it one or two days of continuous listening and you will realise that these headphones produce really detailed mids and highs and clean mid/sub bass.
Sound stage in general is great on well-produced tracks. Songs mastered poorly will actually sound worse on these (which is a good thing if you're into production).
I have used these for four days now on Spotify with streaming quality set to 'Very High', have enjoyed them thoroughly and I'm satisfied with my purchase.
The only downside, as others have pointed out, is that it does not have a detachable cable but it's a minor issue in my opinion.
My MacBook Pro (2015) is easily able to drive these without an external amp and I usually set the volume to 60-70% which I guess is loud enough for most people.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
BEYERDYNAMICS DT 770 PRO 80ohms
Michael5544, 11.09.2014
If your like me and search for a pair to totally furfill your satisfaction. These are the ones for you, tick all boxes even price, to be honest they should be dearer due to others in and under it's league which are far too overpriced.

If your an all rounder like me who wants the best for the studio, best for mixing and best for listen to hard bass tracks. These headphones are your boys. If at that I am still picky that it don't have modern constructive styles in making the wire hardwired. And not detachable, you get over this after researching all the headphones out there with a detachable chord. They either break somewhere be headband or are over priced! Or most of all not as good as the DT 770 with regards to bandwidth and high definition in sound quality. The bass is real and just the punch you want to hear, I had headphones where the bass lacked and have always been disappointed with my past purchases. Being a DJ and full time music tech student.

Bear in mind, all the spares and accessories are just great for the beyerdynamics headphones. If something doesn't feel comfortable or breaks.. parts are available at reasonably prices! on this site.

From 5 Hz you hear such a low frequency that when you give it a lil notch in volume your having a seriously deep bass which not over powering and well balanced, especially with dance music. The vocals are so crisp and those midi instrument sounds, synthesisers are so captivating. The soundstage is excellent. People say it's unrealistic and quite a narrow sound, which makes the accuracy of a track not quite right. But no it's fanstatic!
With regards to an amp, well if you want one get one, but on devices is reasonably loud I can say. I won't be using it on my phone but for college projects mainly I bet they will sound great with my decks too. Built in sound cards will always be enough!

Although I must as you say 'burn in' these headphones but from first listen they top all my headphones. They are great HI FI headphones, are mobile enough and have best studio sound, I spent days researching headphones! I'm all about best studio sound, comfort and robust housing! Get these bad boys for sure.

Michael Beckett
(4th year Honours Music Tech student)
Owner, DJ & (Radio/Content) Producer @
DJ B3ckZ & BuckZ,
Sound Specialists,
DJs & Lighting Technicians.
Virtual Designers Professional
Ireland.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great sound and quality
AlexBL, 19.12.2017
I use these headphones mostly in studio, but also for music listening.

SOUND: Overall very clear sound with wide stereo image. I find them especially good for rough mixes because of the wide stereo image. Bass is clear and tight, no mud and mush in the low end, which is exceptional at this price level. Mids are well defined and clear. Highs are very nice, but kind of soft, so you will want to take that into consideration while mixing. Most other headphones and monitors will sound brighter and crispier. I personally prefer the tamed highs on DT770, since they allow me to listen for longer, without as much ear fatigue. This is totally a personal preference though. Just so there is no confusion: you can hear all the highs properly (at least in my hearing range, which is up to 17.5 kHz).

COMFORT: 10/10. The ear-pads are magic in my opinion. I can easily wear the headphones for hours without noticing them.

BUILD: Great, as with most of the Beyerdynamic stuff. I have dropped them many times and squished them in my backpack, but there is not a scratch on them. However, if you manage to break them, every part is replaceable and you can buy it from Beyerdynamic.

Overall, I would even say they are cheap for what you get.
PROS:
- Tight bass response (not heavy thought)
- Clear sound
- Exceptional comfort
- Great build
- Sound clarity
CONS:
- Cable is not detachable
- Ever so slightly tamed highs (not a con for me, but some people might not like this)

Highly recommend these!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Woof!
Rob J., 25.05.2020
You've heard the stories. You've heard the rumours and its all true!
Wow! Best headphones I've ever used.
I went for the 80Ohms version (middle ground i guess) as I would be using these on a few different sources & thought that would be the best place to be.
I use them for tracking & mixing though my Focusrite 18i20 with no issues. The Focusrite has enough power to easily drive these witht he volume pot on or just past 12 o'clock position.
The sound seems very well rounded & tight. The middle & top end is pleasent to listen to for long periods of time. The bass is clear & concise. I'm still getting used to them & I would advise listing to lots of known source material so you have a reference.
Onto the Wow factor now. Comfort! Wow the these are so comfortable to wear. I've had them on constantly for over 3 hours + & they do not produce any soreness or pressure pain whatsoever. These are the 1st headphones that have been pain free on long useage. The adjustments available are spot on & cover my ears completely with no pinching. Fab! The isolation is pretty good too. Its nice as you can monitor on the quite side & reduce any potential fatigue or damage.
My only concern would be the cable & the attachment into the headphones. I wish this was on a socket so if the cable did get damaged it could be easily replaced. Other than that fab product. I would certainly buy again if needed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Big upgrade
steadyokay, 01.10.2020
For me this item was a crucial upgrade comparing to my previous headphones. I used to own AKG headphones, which cost me way more than these and broke within months.

Anyway, after looking at a bunch of top 10 lists on YouTube, I decided to give them a shot and they feel absolutely amazing.

It's only a couple days in, but I'm in love with them. They one con I can easily name is that comparing them to my DT-990 Pros (open-back) these ones do get your ears tired quickly, but obviously that's the contrast between closed & open-back headphones.

Absolutely happy with these and would recommend to go for these instead of some others in the price range. Great quality and build on the Beyerdynamic brand.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
half decent
drummer in Liverpool, 02.12.2020
really comfortable for extended use, decent isolation even on the drums. Although they can splat out a bit with bass heavy signals (not using a dedicated headphone amp), still the volume you can push them to is impressive.
Not tried a vast variety of others to comment on tonal clarity or transparency etc but pleased with my purchase - Would be best with a separate cable, I fear damaging the line at some point and a 3.5mm jack connection into the headphones would be a simple fix, an option for a spiral lead would be appreciated.. For the price though I am pleased with the performance overall
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Not what i was expecting
EXEISKATIMAZIMOU?, 27.10.2020
I have audio technica m50 the old one and i wanted to upgrade to something better, so i go for dt 770 80 ohm. When you volume them up with bass they distort ! my firts opinion was that there are something wrong about them but i read reviews and i was not the only one. The comfort and build quality is amazing except the 300 km cable which i dont know why is so long. The sound quality to me is lower to m50 so i am disappointed i didnt go for m50x. The bass as i said distorts in high volume but in normal volume is good, mid is good but this treble its terrible . Sonarworks saved me so i can mix and master properly. Soundstage is amazing though !
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Quality studio phones
TonyCultEx, 16.02.2021
Bought for an active small studio where I needed rugged headphones. They are holding up very well and seem to make everyone happy. For me the bass is way too pronounced and thus they are not good for mix reference, but the build is quality and the fit is good.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good for music!
Invisible1641, 30.03.2021
Great headphones. It's nothing to say)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Tiago Oliveira Coelho, 31.01.2021
Bought these to upgrade my old ATH-50, whose pads and headband lacks in durability, they were flacking off in less than 2 months of daily use.
These headphones are very comfortable, very light, so you can wear them for long periods of time. The pads and headband are very comfortable as well, and they are replaceable, and you can by those replacement parts right here on Thomann, which is a plus, for me!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Comfortable quality seeming headphones
timpangi, 12.04.2021
Nice looking, comfortable good earpads which you can remove and clean. My only complaint really, is that the cord cannot be removed. For some the clamp may be a bit tight, but I've a big head and it's been okay for me for multiple hours when playing videogames.

Good for listening to music, since the EQ is a little bass heavy, but it is enjoyable when casually listening, because of that little boost in the low end. While mixing you might want to take that into account.

I bought these for 119 euros if I remember correctly, and I would recommend them for sure. Better than my AKG's (K702), which seem not as good quality and I've had to send those back once. They're really nice, but I had an issue with the sound in one headphone, the wiring was weak I guess, but thomann fixed it for free, so no worries.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Çok iyi really Good
Emre4_6, 12.03.2021
Alırken çekinmeyin çok iyi aynısını gönderiyorlar I write this for Turkish costumers ı said you guys trust this guys they doin this awesome
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Everything was top notch!
Multimauz, 13.03.2021
I work with audio on daily basis and for me the sound quality was perfect! Same can be said about the headset in terms of comfort.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Sturdy and reliable
musimind, 05.02.2021
They are build solidly and if you have bring a lot of guests into the studio this is definitely a plus, because of the hammering they will take. These headphones do not enhance the sound at all so you are getting a true sense of what is actually being recorded.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Perfect but Be careful
Jerezano, 14.11.2019
Be careful to Ohms ........ if you take 250 you evidently need amplification to use it otherwise you won't hear anything .......

if you buy 80 Ohms and with a good sound interface .. will be enough

but the sound of these headphones is just amazinggggggggggg
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Those cushions are great!!
kikodoze, 23.06.2020
Purchase Reason:
I bought these headphones because I've seen tons of famous artists and musicians using these and I wanted to know if they were really good as a lot of reviews would say in various websites.

Goal:
I have been using these DT-770 Pro for over half a year, constantly, and my intention with them since the beginning of use was and is to mix my projects and various works that I am have. I was very happy to have bought these ones because they are so worth the price and just have the all the frequencies in their place.

Comfort:
These headphones sound great and are not tiring to hear for hours on end because they are very comfortable and both the outside and inside cushions are very soft and fluffy and this is crucial for musicians and sound technicians that want to work without getting frustrated after using it, may it be for mixing or to listen to some music.

Sound:
What immediately caught my attention on these headphones was that when listening to music, the clarity of all the songs I listened to was very prominent. Low end not exaggerated, and very well defined mediums and highs. Whether listening to acoustic music to heavy metal, the clarity and detail are all very well present in these headphones. And I really don't feel they have any kind of boost in any of the frequencies, just simply well balanced.

Conclusion:
These are the headphones that I use most, whether for leisure and even for mixing. They are very comfortable and I can stay with them for hours on end and not get tired.
There is nothing I didn't like about these headphones, they're simply amazing.

P.S.: Just one more time... Those cushions feel like heaven on ears.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Could double up as ear warmers
This time next year Rodney, 04.08.2020
I use these in my home studio. They are very comfortable and the sound is great. I had some old AKG 141 headphones that hurt my ears, and also didn't sound even half as good as these. I also have a pair of Sennheiser HD25 which are only good for high volume DJ. The base in them is too pronounced and they squeeze your head (for obvious reasons). Back to the DT-770! They sit comfortably on my head, and have an excellent dynamic range and clarity without accentuating anything in particular. They only downside for me, is that they are too warm in the heat sense for prolonged use. I think that is specific to me though because I hate heat!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Excellent!
bLuEtOnEzZ, 04.01.2021
The most comfy headphones i have ever used. Great for tracking!
A little heavy on the bass...but than again...amazing detail in all the frequencies. 4 stars because of the non detachable cable, otherwise a really great headphone at an attractive price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohm

$129
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-33
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Online Guides
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
1
(1)
Recently Viewed
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Recently Viewed
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

2
(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton AirBorne Pro 5.8Ghz Instrument

Harley Benton AirBorne 5.8Ghz Pro Instrument, 5,8GHz digital wireless instrument system; suitable for all instruments with 6,35mm audio jack; plug-n-play transmitter & receiver; 5,8GHz band (5.729~5.820GHz); 24 bit/48KHz; 4 channels; transmission range up to 35 meter; latency 5,6ms; battery…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton AirBorne Go

Harley Benton AirBorne Go, hd modeling desktop guitar amplifier with built-in 2,4ghz wireless instrument system, bluetooth 4,2 dual mode connectivity, airborne go app for advanced tone editing, drum machine & rechargeable battery function, great features for wireless practice & play-along…

Recently Viewed
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

Recently Viewed
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Recently Viewed
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recently Viewed
Focal Alpha 65 Evo

Focal Alpha 65 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome 25W (Class D); woofer: 6,5" carbon fibre cone 55W (Class D); frequency range: 40 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 104dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x jack (6.3mm,…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Recently Viewed
Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms

Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms - 12" Speaker, Power Rating: 300W RMS, Impedance: 8 Ohms, Frequency Response: 100Hz - 6kHz, Sensitivity: 99 dB (1W1m), Weight: 9.2 kg

Recently Viewed
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Recently Viewed
Focal Alpha 50 Evo

Focal Alpha 50 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome tweeter 20W (Class D); woofer: 5" carbon fibre cone 30W (Class D); frequency range: 45 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 101dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x Jack…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.