beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohms

2081 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Absolutely gorgeous ...
Aydino, 29.05.2020
I am a musician, but I preferred the product for listening purposes only and not for studio use.
I researched the product a lot to make the right decision and decided to buy it. I'm extremely happy now.
It performs perfectly in every type of music, including classical music, Blues, Jazz, Rock and local music.
Sound:
Low tones are really tight and clear. There is no mud, it extremely clean. Own stays in its place and does not overshadow other sounds.
High tones are extremely clear and crystal quality.
Mid tones are of sufficient size definitely.
It has a wide stereo image and stage structure.
Now I can hear some sounds I had never heard before.
Comfort:
Headphone fits comfortably on your head, does not cause sweating thanks to soft velvet pillows and does not wring your ears.
So you can use it during long hours.
Build quality:
Thanks to its closed structure and good insulation, it significantly prevents external sounds and allows you to concentrate on music.
Good materials have been used and has a sturdy structure.

I haven't tried the 250 Ohm model, I don't know but I tried it on the 80 ohm model and I realized that I don't need an amplifier. A mediocre laptop did its job well and fed my ears enough when the necessary equalizer settings were made.
It is also highly suitable for use with the phone.

I do not prefer very loud sounds. If the earphone is damaged, I get a new one. But my ears should always use them well with me and I must always protect.

I sincerely recommend this product.

Thanks to Beyerdynamic for this beautiful product.
Thomann, Thank you very much for the affordable price and smooth shipping. (Product successfully sent to Turkey.)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
YES YES YES
snakeyay, 11.09.2020
Finally, my DT-770's have arrived, I was eyeing these for about 2 months now, going back and forth "should I go for 880 or perhaps 990 or 80ohm or 250 ohm or 770" - as I simply like the way they look.

Regardless, I went with 80 ohm ones and these headphones are kind of a benchmark for every day use headphones for me. Now, I am no audiophile, but I can tell a good pair of cans from bad ones - and these ones do justice on all fronts.

To immediately go into the single and only bad thing these headphones have... or do not have is... the non-detachable cable, meaning if you mess your cable up, yea, you gotta send them back in. If Beyerdynamic could step up to have a detachable cable for these bad boys, that would be more than amazing.

Now onto awesome stuff. Many reviewers here will say that they are "bass heavy", and well... they're really not that bass heavy? I've gone through Beats headphones, Razer Crapkens - THOSE are bass-heavy and not the best sound, at all. But 770's naturally have a bit more "bassier" side due to being closed back headphones. The sound leak is minimal and only if you're blazing the music at high volumes.

The comfort deserves more than 5 stars - those bunny rabbits on your ears are just amazing. Just as a testament to how amazed and awesome these headphones are, I have received my brand new guitar in the same shipment as these headphones. After putting on these headphones I simply sat there and listened to music, that is how amazing they are.

For closure, I run these headphones through Focusrite Scarlett 4i4 3rd Gen audio interface and you achieve the "medium-to-high" volume at 60% of the knob-turn. At 100%, you can listen to it, but that's just blazing and a bit too loud.

Final words, the only reason why I gave Quality 4 stars is because of the non-detachable cable - if you are careful with your cables and you want a pair of amazing cans, look no further.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great sound and quality
AlexBL, 19.12.2017
I use these headphones mostly in studio, but also for music listening.

SOUND: Overall very clear sound with wide stereo image. I find them especially good for rough mixes because of the wide stereo image. Bass is clear and tight, no mud and mush in the low end, which is exceptional at this price level. Mids are well defined and clear. Highs are very nice, but kind of soft, so you will want to take that into consideration while mixing. Most other headphones and monitors will sound brighter and crispier. I personally prefer the tamed highs on DT770, since they allow me to listen for longer, without as much ear fatigue. This is totally a personal preference though. Just so there is no confusion: you can hear all the highs properly (at least in my hearing range, which is up to 17.5 kHz).

COMFORT: 10/10. The ear-pads are magic in my opinion. I can easily wear the headphones for hours without noticing them.

BUILD: Great, as with most of the Beyerdynamic stuff. I have dropped them many times and squished them in my backpack, but there is not a scratch on them. However, if you manage to break them, every part is replaceable and you can buy it from Beyerdynamic.

Overall, I would even say they are cheap for what you get.
PROS:
- Tight bass response (not heavy thought)
- Clear sound
- Exceptional comfort
- Great build
- Sound clarity
CONS:
- Cable is not detachable
- Ever so slightly tamed highs (not a con for me, but some people might not like this)

Highly recommend these!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Used them for a few weeks now, love them.
rockcast, 23.08.2019
Firstly, a little bit of background here - my previous cheap headphones broke a while ago so I thought it was finally time for me to buy a decent pair of headphones. I decided to go with these ones due to the praise they get online, and as soon I started using them I realized that they deserve every bit of praise that they get.

Sound 10/10 - I listen to a variety of genres, from techno to classical and these headphones are amazing at delivering great sound in all of them. The bass is very clear and the mids are also good. The highs are also very crisp. In bass-heavy genres, the bass sounds amazing and still manages to make space for all the other frequencies. I have also noticed that with these headphones I hear a lot of subtle sounds in songs that I never heard before.

Comfort 10/10 - These are hands down the most comfortable headphones I have ever used. I can use them for the entire day and forget that they are on my head. They cover my ears completely unlike other "over-ear" headphones that have ear pads that touche your ears. All in all I don't have any complaints here.

Quality 10/10 - Although I haven't used them for a lot of time, the second you touch them you can really feel how sturdy they are. The headband is built of metal and I'm sure that is going to increase the lifespan of these headphones. The only thing that some people may not like is 3 meters long cable, but since I bought them for home use, it is not a problem for me at all.

To sum up I am very happy with these headphones and also with the quick delivery from thomann. If you are looking for versatile headphones that you can use for monitoring as well as for listening to music you can't go wrong with these.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
good, cheap device for working with sound
andrewvysotskiy, 19.11.2020
Good headphones for working with music. It's my first studio headphones. Before this device i used sony mdr-ex15lp with jaakkopasanen AutoEq for this model (you can find that autoeq for all popular devices) that make AFC linear. After sony mdr-ex15, dt770+focusrite scarlett 2i2 i don't hear big difference, but i heard more details, transients and artifacts, better panorama and better soundisolation. I expect more "wow" effect, but remembered that it's headphones for working with sound :) Quality and comfort are good. 770 are looking reliably. It even sounding good with my smartphone samsung a20s on half of all volume, and on my laptop acer nitro 5 515-51. I wanted take 32Ohm, but deсided to buy 80Ohm version and happy that it's sounds good with all of my devices.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Big upgrade
steadyokay, 01.10.2020
For me this item was a crucial upgrade comparing to my previous headphones. I used to own AKG headphones, which cost me way more than these and broke within months.

Anyway, after looking at a bunch of top 10 lists on YouTube, I decided to give them a shot and they feel absolutely amazing.

It's only a couple days in, but I'm in love with them. They one con I can easily name is that comparing them to my DT-990 Pros (open-back) these ones do get your ears tired quickly, but obviously that's the contrast between closed & open-back headphones.

Absolutely happy with these and would recommend to go for these instead of some others in the price range. Great quality and build on the Beyerdynamic brand.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Just Perfect for me (intermediate)
elDono, 18.11.2020
This is my second pair as my first set broke after 7 years of daily use.
Excellent sound and my reference point.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
BEYERDYNAMICS DT 770 PRO 80ohms
Michael5544, 11.09.2014
If your like me and search for a pair to totally furfill your satisfaction. These are the ones for you, tick all boxes even price, to be honest they should be dearer due to others in and under it's league which are far too overpriced.

If your an all rounder like me who wants the best for the studio, best for mixing and best for listen to hard bass tracks. These headphones are your boys. If at that I am still picky that it don't have modern constructive styles in making the wire hardwired. And not detachable, you get over this after researching all the headphones out there with a detachable chord. They either break somewhere be headband or are over priced! Or most of all not as good as the DT 770 with regards to bandwidth and high definition in sound quality. The bass is real and just the punch you want to hear, I had headphones where the bass lacked and have always been disappointed with my past purchases. Being a DJ and full time music tech student.

Bear in mind, all the spares and accessories are just great for the beyerdynamics headphones. If something doesn't feel comfortable or breaks.. parts are available at reasonably prices! on this site.

From 5 Hz you hear such a low frequency that when you give it a lil notch in volume your having a seriously deep bass which not over powering and well balanced, especially with dance music. The vocals are so crisp and those midi instrument sounds, synthesisers are so captivating. The soundstage is excellent. People say it's unrealistic and quite a narrow sound, which makes the accuracy of a track not quite right. But no it's fanstatic!
With regards to an amp, well if you want one get one, but on devices is reasonably loud I can say. I won't be using it on my phone but for college projects mainly I bet they will sound great with my decks too. Built in sound cards will always be enough!

Although I must as you say 'burn in' these headphones but from first listen they top all my headphones. They are great HI FI headphones, are mobile enough and have best studio sound, I spent days researching headphones! I'm all about best studio sound, comfort and robust housing! Get these bad boys for sure.

Michael Beckett
(4th year Honours Music Tech student)
Owner, DJ & (Radio/Content) Producer @
DJ B3ckZ & BuckZ,
Sound Specialists,
DJs & Lighting Technicians.
Virtual Designers Professional
Ireland.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Not what i was expecting
EXEISKATIMAZIMOU?, 27.10.2020
I have audio technica m50 the old one and i wanted to upgrade to something better, so i go for dt 770 80 ohm. When you volume them up with bass they distort ! my firts opinion was that there are something wrong about them but i read reviews and i was not the only one. The comfort and build quality is amazing except the 300 km cable which i dont know why is so long. The sound quality to me is lower to m50 so i am disappointed i didnt go for m50x. The bass as i said distorts in high volume but in normal volume is good, mid is good but this treble its terrible . Sonarworks saved me so i can mix and master properly. Soundstage is amazing though !
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Those cushions are great!!
kikodoze, 23.06.2020
Purchase Reason:
I bought these headphones because I've seen tons of famous artists and musicians using these and I wanted to know if they were really good as a lot of reviews would say in various websites.

Goal:
I have been using these DT-770 Pro for over half a year, constantly, and my intention with them since the beginning of use was and is to mix my projects and various works that I am have. I was very happy to have bought these ones because they are so worth the price and just have the all the frequencies in their place.

Comfort:
These headphones sound great and are not tiring to hear for hours on end because they are very comfortable and both the outside and inside cushions are very soft and fluffy and this is crucial for musicians and sound technicians that want to work without getting frustrated after using it, may it be for mixing or to listen to some music.

Sound:
What immediately caught my attention on these headphones was that when listening to music, the clarity of all the songs I listened to was very prominent. Low end not exaggerated, and very well defined mediums and highs. Whether listening to acoustic music to heavy metal, the clarity and detail are all very well present in these headphones. And I really don't feel they have any kind of boost in any of the frequencies, just simply well balanced.

Conclusion:
These are the headphones that I use most, whether for leisure and even for mixing. They are very comfortable and I can stay with them for hours on end and not get tired.
There is nothing I didn't like about these headphones, they're simply amazing.

P.S.: Just one more time... Those cushions feel like heaven on ears.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Woof!
Rob J., 25.05.2020
You've heard the stories. You've heard the rumours and its all true!
Wow! Best headphones I've ever used.
I went for the 80Ohms version (middle ground i guess) as I would be using these on a few different sources & thought that would be the best place to be.
I use them for tracking & mixing though my Focusrite 18i20 with no issues. The Focusrite has enough power to easily drive these witht he volume pot on or just past 12 o'clock position.
The sound seems very well rounded & tight. The middle & top end is pleasent to listen to for long periods of time. The bass is clear & concise. I'm still getting used to them & I would advise listing to lots of known source material so you have a reference.
Onto the Wow factor now. Comfort! Wow the these are so comfortable to wear. I've had them on constantly for over 3 hours + & they do not produce any soreness or pressure pain whatsoever. These are the 1st headphones that have been pain free on long useage. The adjustments available are spot on & cover my ears completely with no pinching. Fab! The isolation is pretty good too. Its nice as you can monitor on the quite side & reduce any potential fatigue or damage.
My only concern would be the cable & the attachment into the headphones. I wish this was on a socket so if the cable did get damaged it could be easily replaced. Other than that fab product. I would certainly buy again if needed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Best headphones
Nick mira, 21.11.2020
This is the best headphones u could ever use for Producing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Could double up as ear warmers
This time next year Rodney, 04.08.2020
I use these in my home studio. They are very comfortable and the sound is great. I had some old AKG 141 headphones that hurt my ears, and also didn't sound even half as good as these. I also have a pair of Sennheiser HD25 which are only good for high volume DJ. The base in them is too pronounced and they squeeze your head (for obvious reasons). Back to the DT-770! They sit comfortably on my head, and have an excellent dynamic range and clarity without accentuating anything in particular. They only downside for me, is that they are too warm in the heat sense for prolonged use. I think that is specific to me though because I hate heat!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Back again
Prod.Sweeney, 29.10.2020
Not my first pair of these, Great studio headphone for monitoring, mixing & recording. You get to hear them crisp sounds which you don't find with other headphones for that perfect mix.

Definitely recommend these to anybody shopping for studio headphones, or even looking for great quality and comfortable headphones to listen to music.
I will be be buying a third set for my studio soon. any artist or musician who have used them in the studio also love them.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Industry standard
PapaPush, 21.09.2020
If you're resorting to mixing with headphones, you couldnt ask for a better pair.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great pair of headphones
Daniel Go, 28.11.2020
Really loving these headphones. I used to own a pair of Audio-Technica ATH-M50x but was not really happy with the sound of those, as they to me sounded kinda muddy and dull.

The bass response on these are great and it's a pleasure to produce music at night without disturbing the neighbours using these.

Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
great headhpones
wilfred123, 27.11.2020
lovely headphones very comfy. Great for recording and useful for mixing too.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Super sound and comfort
TouchTimeRecords, 20.10.2020
I have these, and a pair of Sennheiser HD-280Pro.
Love both, but these are way more comfortable when I have to wear them for long sessions.
They have lower level compared to the HD-280Pro, therefore they're best with a good powerful headphone preamp.
My first choice in the studio when recording as a musician or singing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great Headphones as Usual from Beyerdynamic
Artur F, 11.11.2020
Good headphones with a great sound. The sound is very natural and the headphones can be used for hours with no ear fatigue. They are also very comfortable and I may even forgot that I am wearing them. The only downside is that the sound is slightly weaker in bass range comparing to my other two headphone pairs from Beyerdynamic.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
GOOD HEADPHONES BUT NOT AS GOOD AS THE BEYERDYNAMIC DT 880 PRO
OUTPASS DRUMMER, 11.11.2020
The headphones are very good! i use them to practice on my roland edrums! the sound is very good but is not perfect as the sound of the dt880 pro...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Impressive sound for the price
BasGef, 28.06.2020
I mainly use these headphones for silent guitar practise, through a Boss Tube Amp Expander or PC audio interface. The sound quality surprised me, especially considering the price.

The headphones create a decent wide image. The bass response is tight. The (lower) mid frequencies feel just a little underrepresented compared to the highs. That said, I don’t find the highs to be too overpowering either and I am impressed by the clarity across the spectrum. The closed backs give enough isolation from outside noise.

They are very comfortable, and I have used them for a couple of hours straight without any discomfort. The fabric lining the ear pads is one of my favourites so far. The headphones fit snugly enough on your head to not move around, but the do not exert noticeable pressure. Finally, the weight is right for longer sessions.

I am pretty happy with the build quality. My only annoyance is that the part connecting the ear pads to the headband sometimes produces a loud click if you pivot the ear pad very slightly when putting it on. Another small downside is that the cord is not detachable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good Value
TonyOr, 15.07.2020
I bought these for my home studio because I'm not satisfied that either my KRK Rokit 6 monitors or KRK KNS6400 headphones provide an accurate representation of what I have recorded. The monitors seem a bit bass heavy and dull, and the headphones seem very bright, with little bass. When I record alto sax or acoustic guitar using a microphone it never sounds like I am hearing it in the room and I am never sure if the problem is with the recording or with an inaccurate monitoring system. Hence the search for more accuracy via better headphones and I chose the DT-770s.

The DT-770s have a well defined, tight bass and the mids and highs seem very natural. The overall sound is not very exciting, which was a bit of a surprise - I was expecting a big, larger than life sound. However the real test is whether the instruments I recorded sound more realistic. The answer is yes for both the alto sax and acoustic guitar. They still don't sound like I am hearing them in the room, but now what I have to fix (microphone choice and placement) and I can do so knowing that I am hearing an accurate representation of the recording.

I chose the DT-770s as a compromise, so I am having a little buyer's remorse. All the reviews say that the AKGs sound better, but, since they are open backed, they are no good for tracking. I don't want the hassle of switching between one set of headphones for recording and another for playback, so I chose the DT-770s as the more convenient solution and they are good enough.

The DT-770s are very good value for money at £105. I'm sure there are better quality closed back headphones on the market but I'm not interested in paying 3 times as much.

Regarding the impedance and volume from the headphones. I chose the 80 ohm version and I'm glad I did. I use a Focusrite 18i8 audio interface and the headphone volume is fine with the volume control set to just past 12 o'clock. I don't know how well it would cope with the 250 ohm version.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Best audio I've ever heard
FrYzoR, 30.10.2019
I've been using it for more than 3 years now and it's the best headphones i've bought. There are plastic parts on both sides of the headphones that makes it the weakest spot. For me those parts are breaking after 3 years which is still great for my usage (+-10h/day)

I recommend the DT 770 pro 100%
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good Headphone for many applications
Leif H., 19.02.2014
Hello,

as I was looking for an allround headphone, I thought as a student, it would be the best to spend my money for one good headphone, rather than to buy a few ones for different occasions. I checked different headphones and reviews and in the end bought the Beyerdynamic. To make it short, it was the right choice and I'm using them for about 1 1/2 year now.

My thought about what field of application the headphone would be used, were the following. I wanted the opportunity to practise in private if I want (E-Bass and E-Guitar), listen and/or record musik, and also to have the opportunity to use it, when I want to watch a movie on my Laptop. That was also the reason why I bought the 80 Ohms version. In the end, I'm not really watching much movies, so I can't really tell you how they work with that. I used them once with my smartphone (at home), wouldn't really take them out, as the sound of most sound processors in these things are, apart from modern music loudness war, not really good enough. But the Headphones really did make a good jog. As I bought the 80 Ohms version, volume wasn't an issue, so if you want to take a very good studio headphone out on your walk, it might be working ;) .

But for listening, recording and practising, they are really nice headphones with a good sound delivery from high to lows. You really need to like it, to have closed headphones, but I'm very happy with my choice, to have bought them.

I also find them very comfortably to wear over a longer period. Yes, at certain points your ears can get a bit warm, bit if you find it to much, stand up, get yourself a new coffee or take a breath of fresh air to reboot your system ;) .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
easy listening
edanmar, 24.07.2020
i bought these two months ago and have used them mainly for streaming viedos and music. i am impressed by the strength and build quality . the comfort is really good i can watch films start to finish without any loss in comfort . a great set of headphones
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohms

$119 €99.14
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available shortly (2-5 days)
Available shortly (2-5 days)

This item has been ordered with our suppliers and should be in our warehouse in the next few days.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-33
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Online Guides
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(6)
Recently Viewed
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

Recently Viewed
iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade

iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade (ESD); audio restoration software; crossgrades from from any paid iZotope / Exponential Audio product to RX 8 Standard; profound process control with extensive set of parameters and less artifacts; Guitar De-noise is a module dedicated...

Recently Viewed
Presonus Revelator

Presonus Revelator; USB-C microphone with effects; bus-powered USB-C compatible microphone for podcasts, streaming, home recording etc. ; polar pattern; cardioid, omnidirectional and figure-of-eight; 2x headphone output with volume control and zero latency monitoring; 96 kHz / 24-bit operation; 6-in/6-out audio...

Recently Viewed
Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m

Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m; Mobile chromakey background; Easy transport and safe storage thanks to the roll-up system in the sturdy aluminium case; Quick assembly and disassembly thanks to two hydraulic supports; Sturdy and durable scissor system; Two folding feet...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Recently Viewed
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

Recently Viewed
Warwick Gnome

Bass Amp Head Compact and light, Transistor circuit, Class D power amplifier, Power: 200 W at 4 ohms / 130 W at 8 ohms, 3-Band EQ with +/- 15 dB cut / boost per band, 6.35 mm Headphone output...

Recently Viewed
Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp

Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp (4-Knob System), prewired onboard bass preamp for J-style basses with metal control plate, active preamp for passive pickups, 4-knob layout with controls for Master Volume / Balance / Vintage Tone Control (P/P) / Treble and Bass...

Recently Viewed
Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED Bi

Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED BiLight with integrated rechargeable battery; perfect video and photo ring light with adjustable color temperature and countless mounting possibilities for tripods, mobile devices and cameras. Integrated rechargeable battery with USB power output to charge...

Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Sarajewo

XAOC Devices Sarajewo; Eurorack module; Syncable Analog Delay Line; BBD (Bucked Brigade Device) delay with 3 delay taps; delay time: 20ms - 1.5s; separate outputs for 3 delay taps; audio input with level control knob; wet/dry control knob with CV...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.