beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohms

1780 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Absolutely gorgeous ...
Aydino, 29.05.2020
I am a musician, but I preferred the product for listening purposes only and not for studio use.
I researched the product a lot to make the right decision and decided to buy it. I'm extremely happy now.
It performs perfectly in every type of music, including classical music, Blues, Jazz, Rock and local music.
Sound:
Low tones are really tight and clear. There is no mud, it extremely clean. Own stays in its place and does not overshadow other sounds.
High tones are extremely clear and crystal quality.
Mid tones are of sufficient size definitely.
It has a wide stereo image and stage structure.
Now I can hear some sounds I had never heard before.
Comfort:
Headphone fits comfortably on your head, does not cause sweating thanks to soft velvet pillows and does not wring your ears.
So you can use it during long hours.
Build quality:
Thanks to its closed structure and good insulation, it significantly prevents external sounds and allows you to concentrate on music.
Good materials have been used and has a sturdy structure.

I haven't tried the 250 Ohm model, I don't know but I tried it on the 80 ohm model and I realized that I don't need an amplifier. A mediocre laptop did its job well and fed my ears enough when the necessary equalizer settings were made.
It is also highly suitable for use with the phone.

I do not prefer very loud sounds. If the earphone is damaged, I get a new one. But my ears should always use them well with me and I must always protect.

I sincerely recommend this product.

Thanks to Beyerdynamic for this beautiful product.
Thomann, Thank you very much for the affordable price and smooth shipping. (Product successfully sent to Turkey.)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good Value
TonyOr, 15.07.2020
I bought these for my home studio because I'm not satisfied that either my KRK Rokit 6 monitors or KRK KNS6400 headphones provide an accurate representation of what I have recorded. The monitors seem a bit bass heavy and dull, and the headphones seem very bright, with little bass. When I record alto sax or acoustic guitar using a microphone it never sounds like I am hearing it in the room and I am never sure if the problem is with the recording or with an inaccurate monitoring system. Hence the search for more accuracy via better headphones and I chose the DT-770s.

The DT-770s have a well defined, tight bass and the mids and highs seem very natural. The overall sound is not very exciting, which was a bit of a surprise - I was expecting a big, larger than life sound. However the real test is whether the instruments I recorded sound more realistic. The answer is yes for both the alto sax and acoustic guitar. They still don't sound like I am hearing them in the room, but now what I have to fix (microphone choice and placement) and I can do so knowing that I am hearing an accurate representation of the recording.

I chose the DT-770s as a compromise, so I am having a little buyer's remorse. All the reviews say that the AKGs sound better, but, since they are open backed, they are no good for tracking. I don't want the hassle of switching between one set of headphones for recording and another for playback, so I chose the DT-770s as the more convenient solution and they are good enough.

The DT-770s are very good value for money at £105. I'm sure there are better quality closed back headphones on the market but I'm not interested in paying 3 times as much.

Regarding the impedance and volume from the headphones. I chose the 80 ohm version and I'm glad I did. I use a Focusrite 18i8 audio interface and the headphone volume is fine with the volume control set to just past 12 o'clock. I don't know how well it would cope with the 250 ohm version.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great sound and quality
AlexBL, 19.12.2017
I use these headphones mostly in studio, but also for music listening.

SOUND: Overall very clear sound with wide stereo image. I find them especially good for rough mixes because of the wide stereo image. Bass is clear and tight, no mud and mush in the low end, which is exceptional at this price level. Mids are well defined and clear. Highs are very nice, but kind of soft, so you will want to take that into consideration while mixing. Most other headphones and monitors will sound brighter and crispier. I personally prefer the tamed highs on DT770, since they allow me to listen for longer, without as much ear fatigue. This is totally a personal preference though. Just so there is no confusion: you can hear all the highs properly (at least in my hearing range, which is up to 17.5 kHz).

COMFORT: 10/10. The ear-pads are magic in my opinion. I can easily wear the headphones for hours without noticing them.

BUILD: Great, as with most of the Beyerdynamic stuff. I have dropped them many times and squished them in my backpack, but there is not a scratch on them. However, if you manage to break them, every part is replaceable and you can buy it from Beyerdynamic.

Overall, I would even say they are cheap for what you get.
PROS:
- Tight bass response (not heavy thought)
- Clear sound
- Exceptional comfort
- Great build
- Sound clarity
CONS:
- Cable is not detachable
- Ever so slightly tamed highs (not a con for me, but some people might not like this)

Highly recommend these!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Used them for a few weeks now, love them.
rockcast, 23.08.2019
Firstly, a little bit of background here - my previous cheap headphones broke a while ago so I thought it was finally time for me to buy a decent pair of headphones. I decided to go with these ones due to the praise they get online, and as soon I started using them I realized that they deserve every bit of praise that they get.

Sound 10/10 - I listen to a variety of genres, from techno to classical and these headphones are amazing at delivering great sound in all of them. The bass is very clear and the mids are also good. The highs are also very crisp. In bass-heavy genres, the bass sounds amazing and still manages to make space for all the other frequencies. I have also noticed that with these headphones I hear a lot of subtle sounds in songs that I never heard before.

Comfort 10/10 - These are hands down the most comfortable headphones I have ever used. I can use them for the entire day and forget that they are on my head. They cover my ears completely unlike other "over-ear" headphones that have ear pads that touche your ears. All in all I don't have any complaints here.

Quality 10/10 - Although I haven't used them for a lot of time, the second you touch them you can really feel how sturdy they are. The headband is built of metal and I'm sure that is going to increase the lifespan of these headphones. The only thing that some people may not like is 3 meters long cable, but since I bought them for home use, it is not a problem for me at all.

To sum up I am very happy with these headphones and also with the quick delivery from thomann. If you are looking for versatile headphones that you can use for monitoring as well as for listening to music you can't go wrong with these.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Could double up as ear warmers
This time next year Rodney, 04.08.2020
I use these in my home studio. They are very comfortable and the sound is great. I had some old AKG 141 headphones that hurt my ears, and also didn't sound even half as good as these. I also have a pair of Sennheiser HD25 which are only good for high volume DJ. The base in them is too pronounced and they squeeze your head (for obvious reasons). Back to the DT-770! They sit comfortably on my head, and have an excellent dynamic range and clarity without accentuating anything in particular. They only downside for me, is that they are too warm in the heat sense for prolonged use. I think that is specific to me though because I hate heat!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Precision german engineering
Threndor, 31.07.2020
I really like these headphones. It's a big improvement from my old consumer headphones as the DT-770 pro offer more clarity and handle the bass and treble frequencies much better - no distortion or mud.
Pros:
- very comfortable;
- quality sound;
- durable.

Cons:
- fixed long cable, not detachable;
- I still gotta do some EQ on my smartphone to get the desired soundstage.

I'm really glad with my purchase. These headphones improve my music experience. I just want to note, don't expect wonders. Amplifier and DAC quality are just as important factors to the overall audio quality. The 5 star rating, for me, is achievable only by much more expensive headphones.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Those cushions are great!!
kikodoze, 23.06.2020
Purchase Reason:
I bought these headphones because I've seen tons of famous artists and musicians using these and I wanted to know if they were really good as a lot of reviews would say in various websites.

Goal:
I have been using these DT-770 Pro for over half a year, constantly, and my intention with them since the beginning of use was and is to mix my projects and various works that I am have. I was very happy to have bought these ones because they are so worth the price and just have the all the frequencies in their place.

Comfort:
These headphones sound great and are not tiring to hear for hours on end because they are very comfortable and both the outside and inside cushions are very soft and fluffy and this is crucial for musicians and sound technicians that want to work without getting frustrated after using it, may it be for mixing or to listen to some music.

Sound:
What immediately caught my attention on these headphones was that when listening to music, the clarity of all the songs I listened to was very prominent. Low end not exaggerated, and very well defined mediums and highs. Whether listening to acoustic music to heavy metal, the clarity and detail are all very well present in these headphones. And I really don't feel they have any kind of boost in any of the frequencies, just simply well balanced.

Conclusion:
These are the headphones that I use most, whether for leisure and even for mixing. They are very comfortable and I can stay with them for hours on end and not get tired.
There is nothing I didn't like about these headphones, they're simply amazing.

P.S.: Just one more time... Those cushions feel like heaven on ears.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
BEYERDYNAMICS DT 770 PRO 80ohms
Michael5544, 11.09.2014
If your like me and search for a pair to totally furfill your satisfaction. These are the ones for you, tick all boxes even price, to be honest they should be dearer due to others in and under it's league which are far too overpriced.

If your an all rounder like me who wants the best for the studio, best for mixing and best for listen to hard bass tracks. These headphones are your boys. If at that I am still picky that it don't have modern constructive styles in making the wire hardwired. And not detachable, you get over this after researching all the headphones out there with a detachable chord. They either break somewhere be headband or are over priced! Or most of all not as good as the DT 770 with regards to bandwidth and high definition in sound quality. The bass is real and just the punch you want to hear, I had headphones where the bass lacked and have always been disappointed with my past purchases. Being a DJ and full time music tech student.

Bear in mind, all the spares and accessories are just great for the beyerdynamics headphones. If something doesn't feel comfortable or breaks.. parts are available at reasonably prices! on this site.

From 5 Hz you hear such a low frequency that when you give it a lil notch in volume your having a seriously deep bass which not over powering and well balanced, especially with dance music. The vocals are so crisp and those midi instrument sounds, synthesisers are so captivating. The soundstage is excellent. People say it's unrealistic and quite a narrow sound, which makes the accuracy of a track not quite right. But no it's fanstatic!
With regards to an amp, well if you want one get one, but on devices is reasonably loud I can say. I won't be using it on my phone but for college projects mainly I bet they will sound great with my decks too. Built in sound cards will always be enough!

Although I must as you say 'burn in' these headphones but from first listen they top all my headphones. They are great HI FI headphones, are mobile enough and have best studio sound, I spent days researching headphones! I'm all about best studio sound, comfort and robust housing! Get these bad boys for sure.

Michael Beckett
(4th year Honours Music Tech student)
Owner, DJ & (Radio/Content) Producer @
DJ B3ckZ & BuckZ,
Sound Specialists,
DJs & Lighting Technicians.
Virtual Designers Professional
Ireland.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Woof!
Rob J., 25.05.2020
You've heard the stories. You've heard the rumours and its all true!
Wow! Best headphones I've ever used.
I went for the 80Ohms version (middle ground i guess) as I would be using these on a few different sources & thought that would be the best place to be.
I use them for tracking & mixing though my Focusrite 18i20 with no issues. The Focusrite has enough power to easily drive these witht he volume pot on or just past 12 o'clock position.
The sound seems very well rounded & tight. The middle & top end is pleasent to listen to for long periods of time. The bass is clear & concise. I'm still getting used to them & I would advise listing to lots of known source material so you have a reference.
Onto the Wow factor now. Comfort! Wow the these are so comfortable to wear. I've had them on constantly for over 3 hours + & they do not produce any soreness or pressure pain whatsoever. These are the 1st headphones that have been pain free on long useage. The adjustments available are spot on & cover my ears completely with no pinching. Fab! The isolation is pretty good too. Its nice as you can monitor on the quite side & reduce any potential fatigue or damage.
My only concern would be the cable & the attachment into the headphones. I wish this was on a socket so if the cable did get damaged it could be easily replaced. Other than that fab product. I would certainly buy again if needed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great intrument tracking headphones
Zack Green, 25.05.2020
I use it mostly for some instrument tracking.

I need some comfortable and warm soundwise headphone for insturment tracking, mostly guitars. These phones gives excatly what I need, becouse of tight bass and wide clarity. Also they're great for listening music. But not so great for mixing, becouse they lack some highs.

PROS:
- Tight bass response
- Clear sound
- Comfort
- Great build

CONS:
- Slightly tamed highs a bit of harshness.

I would recommend it, but not for mixing or analitical music listening, becouse they're frequency spectrume is a bit deviated to lower side. Other wise great phones if you use it in the right aplication.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Feels great, works great
SergiiAn, 02.05.2020
I ordered one to use in the office and it feels very comfortable for me. No problems so far with headphones, easy to clean, comfortable. Small negative point is that cable is not detachable and it's too long for hone use - for studio would be great I believe. Second headphones I ordered for home because comfort is more important for me and I don't want to risk by ordering something else. Both 80Ohm and 250Ohm feels good and works properly with laptop and iMac. However 250Ohm I would use at home to connect to the Amplifier because higher resistance produces cleaner and deeper sound, for small devices I would recommend take lower versions 80 Ohm or you have to power up device with Steinberg or Scartlett audiointerfaces to get most out of your headphones
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Impressive sound for the price
BasGef, 28.06.2020
I mainly use these headphones for silent guitar practise, through a Boss Tube Amp Expander or PC audio interface. The sound quality surprised me, especially considering the price.

The headphones create a decent wide image. The bass response is tight. The (lower) mid frequencies feel just a little underrepresented compared to the highs. That said, I don’t find the highs to be too overpowering either and I am impressed by the clarity across the spectrum. The closed backs give enough isolation from outside noise.

They are very comfortable, and I have used them for a couple of hours straight without any discomfort. The fabric lining the ear pads is one of my favourites so far. The headphones fit snugly enough on your head to not move around, but the do not exert noticeable pressure. Finally, the weight is right for longer sessions.

I am pretty happy with the build quality. My only annoyance is that the part connecting the ear pads to the headband sometimes produces a loud click if you pivot the ear pad very slightly when putting it on. Another small downside is that the cord is not detachable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Don't even think about it!
Voiceover guy, 12.06.2020
Very much a Nike moment - Just do it!

As a professional voiceover, I need to wear headphones for hours a day. I also need the sound quality to be excellent and of course they need to be comfortable.

The DT-770 ticks all the boxes and that is why they are used in so many studios. I have had 3 sets now. I either break them or wear them out, but they are solid and dependable.

When I need some headphones next time, I will just tick ''same again please''.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
MJJ , 18.07.2020
Very nice warm and clear sound, perfect for home-recording and producing. High quality material. Very comfortable.
If you look for something for recording in live sessions, buy a higher-impedance model though.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Studio standard, with good reason
Nakshatra, 17.04.2020
These headphones changed the way I listen to music. They are detailed, powerful, fast but above all, incredibly fun to work with. They may have a smiley curve but I don't care because they make me smile as well. I don't find the bass or the treble exaggerated, especially when compared to consumer products by Sony et al. The bass doesn't bloat, it doesn't rattle, it's just meaty and punchy and it conveys EDM like it sounds in a club. If you listen to or produce EDM then I don't see why you wouldn't want to hear your songs in this way. But they work for anything else as well. The midrange is not as present as the bass or treble, but it is well defined and it sounds natural. Voices sound like they do in real life. Apart from that, they are the most comfortable headphones I have ever used. Sometimes I wear them for 12 hours a day, and I almost forget that I'm wearing them. No hot spots on the ears, no pressure points, nothing. I also like that the ear cushions are separately available and user-replaceable. 10/10, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Perfect for close back.
Beatbangs, 13.07.2020
Excellent Studio Headphones. Clear Bass and Crisp Highs. Low impedance = works well without amp.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Quality Product
sound voice, 23.12.2019
beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohms
great quality and sound.
Thomann excellent service.
Ordered on 11.12.2019,
arrived at my door (North Macedonia)
via DHL on 23.12.2019.
Thank you.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro
dondi, 02.06.2020
in my opinion these headphones should be the studio standard. have excellent low and high end, may lack more detail in the lower middle spectrum
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
very good i like it
Zerker, 24.06.2020
very good i like it
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE
YASS, 29.12.2019
Thanks for this amazing product. When I had it before being robbed, it was miraculous. I produce a lot on FL Studio, and it really sounds amazing on every item if you correctly mix your tracks. It's very cheap and I will recommend it to everyone with his little competitor : ATH M50x.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Top sound, comfort and build.
Old Murray, 26.05.2018
I bought these after hearng good stuff about them, considering the price range and what I was after. I use them to monitor when I play guitar (throught the amp) and for general music listening.
Unlike previous headphones I used to monitor, the sound is practically the same as what comes out of my amp, hardly any difference. That is was I was looking for. It does need a spike in volume but that typical for these kind of headphones. The build quality is sturdy and super comfortable to use. Could have come with a detachable cable but it's not that important to me. The sound quality and the soundstage is amazing. It's not flat (but for the price range it's damn similar) and, as previous reviews said, the highs are pretty pronounced but it's balanced with good bass (not overly saturated, no irritable sub-bass frequencies) and present but clear mids, making the highs stand out as clarity, which for me is a nice touch, since I'm looking for fast decaying frequencies and no overhanging blurbs of sound like my previous Bose or Technics had. Overall very satisfied and recommend to anyone looking good headphones to monitor guitar/bass or drums.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
True comfort and transparent sound
SoundManJohn, 16.01.2020
As a long time recordist and sound designer, I was looking for a reasonably priced pair of closed back headphones that sound clear and neutral and provide comfort for extended use. I'm glad to say I've found all that and more in the DT-770 Pro 80 Ohm model. I can easily use these headphones for several hours and hardly notice I'm wearing them. I also do not feel fatigued after intensive listening sessions. That says a lot, especially because I wear glasses and use these for a range of applications, from recording to mixing to listening to different styles of music. My only wish would be for a detachable cable, which is becoming a more common feature, but the build quality feels solid all around and I expect they will last with care. This is certainly one of the best gear investments I have made.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good Headphone for many applications
Leif H., 19.02.2014
Hello,

as I was looking for an allround headphone, I thought as a student, it would be the best to spend my money for one good headphone, rather than to buy a few ones for different occasions. I checked different headphones and reviews and in the end bought the Beyerdynamic. To make it short, it was the right choice and I'm using them for about 1 1/2 year now.

My thought about what field of application the headphone would be used, were the following. I wanted the opportunity to practise in private if I want (E-Bass and E-Guitar), listen and/or record musik, and also to have the opportunity to use it, when I want to watch a movie on my Laptop. That was also the reason why I bought the 80 Ohms version. In the end, I'm not really watching much movies, so I can't really tell you how they work with that. I used them once with my smartphone (at home), wouldn't really take them out, as the sound of most sound processors in these things are, apart from modern music loudness war, not really good enough. But the Headphones really did make a good jog. As I bought the 80 Ohms version, volume wasn't an issue, so if you want to take a very good studio headphone out on your walk, it might be working ;) .

But for listening, recording and practising, they are really nice headphones with a good sound delivery from high to lows. You really need to like it, to have closed headphones, but I'm very happy with my choice, to have bought them.

I also find them very comfortably to wear over a longer period. Yes, at certain points your ears can get a bit warm, bit if you find it to much, stand up, get yourself a new coffee or take a breath of fresh air to reboot your system ;) .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great for studio and hi fi listening
daiellg, 02.03.2020
I bought this headphones around 8 months ago. They replaced Focal Spirit One S. I use headphone for listening music not professional only casual, however i spend with them on my head couple hours daily.
My previous pair run out after two years. They just cracked and there was no possibility to repair them.
After couple of days / weeks of searching new pair I have decide to buy DT770 80 Ohm. 80 because of that I am using ifi audio nano dac le, and its not most powerful amp / dac and it drives my DT770 with ease and some reserve even. The main reason to buy them was the durability and robust build. I was not sure if the studio characteristic will suit my taste, but turn out they just play every type of music great and far better then my previous headphone. After two weeks I have decide to change pads in them, not that the original are not comfortable, but just to try if they can by even better. I bought Brainvawz PERFORATED XL ROUND EARPADS, the comfort increase and sound I think get "more hifi than studio characteristic".
I think that in this price range there are no better headphones than beyerdynamic DT series, you just need to pick version that suits your needs.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Demaplon, 01.07.2020
Super comfortable headphones which provide great sound quality
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohms

$117 €99.14
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-33
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
(4)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 49 MK3

USB MIDI kKeyboard 49 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Keys for...

Recently Viewed
Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA

Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA DMX, 60 W LED, 50 cm; decoration element for stages, clubs and events; stable metal construction; illuminated reflector with unique look; technical data: Light source: 60 Watt RGBA 4in1 LED; Control: DMX (4/6/8 channels),...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Recently Viewed
Genelec 8030 RAW

2-Way Active Studio Monitor Linear frequency response: 54 - 20,000 Hz (± 2 dB), Max. SPL level (sound pressure level): 110 dB SPL (peak per pair with music material at 1 m distance), Speakers: 105 mm (4") woofer, 19...

Recently Viewed
TC-Helicon Go Twin

2-Channel audio / MIDI interface for mobile devices Integrated microphone preamplifier, Phantom power: +48 V, 2 Microphone / line / instrument inputs: combo XLR / jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line outputs: 6.3 mm jack balanced, Stereo headphone output, 2...

Recently Viewed
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(3)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 112 Dual VCO

Behringer 112 Dual VCO; Eurorack module; two identical analog VCOs in one module; selectable waveforms: triangle, sawtooth and squarewave/pulse; adjustable pulsewidth and PWM CV input with attenuator; octave-switch and fine-tune control knob; hard and soft sync; 3 pitch CV inputs...

Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Recently Viewed
Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headph. Amp

Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headphone Amp; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; practical practice tool; intuitive operation using three fully-tactile slider potentiometers with positioning LED's; 5 cabinet simulations; Aux In & Bluetooth to listen to back in tracks while playing, rehearsing,...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.