beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohm

4546 Customer ratings

4.8 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

sound

comfort

quality

379 Reviews

beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohm
$125
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
l
sehr bequem aber Frequenzgang leider auch sehr Hi-Fi-artig
lpirl 18.06.2023
Ich habe neue Kopfhörer für Live/FOH gesucht. Idealerweise sollte das neue Paar auch zum Abhören bei Aufnahmen verwendet werden, insbesondere bei relativ feinen Signalen bei lautem Abhören (z. B. Stimmen auf Musik).

Meine klangliche Referenz waren HD 650. Der Vergleich ist etwas Äpfel zu Birnen, da HD 650 von offener Bauart sind, aber zu irgendwas muss sich ja relativ eingeordnet werden.

Hier ein paar schnelle Eindrücke zum DT-770 Pro 80 Ω: Mir zu sehr Badewannenfrequenzgang. Sub-Hype, Brillanz-Hype. Höhen papierartig und nervig mit Musik.
Räumlichkeit ähnlich zu HD 650, aber etwas weniger groß/hoch.
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Great product for this money
Maximusss 21.01.2022
Excellent and clear sound for monitoring editing and recording vocals. Smooth frequency response. 80 ohms are good for most sound cards. The only negative is that they are quite tight and tight around my head. Because of this, over time, the head begins to get tired. I'll try to loosen them up.
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Excess midrange boost
Annoyer 16.02.2022
Gets me completely tired after 30 minutes. Suitable only for analyzing mid frequencies in a mix as if under a microscope.
sound
comfort
quality
0
2
Report

Report

T
A bit of disappointment
Tosheva 31.03.2023
I got a pair of DT-770 80 Ohm as they are closed headphones and total best seller. They are very comfortable for wearing but sound is far from what I expected. A bit muddy and lots of mid and bass, feels like they are missing the high frequencies. I also got AKG K-702 (by recommendation) that are absolutly fab! If u're not looking for closed headphones in perticular u might want to consider the K-702.
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

t
Really comfortable
tanno 30.12.2023
It's worth every penny and great for your first headset
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Davul Kaydı Esnasında Düşük Ses Seviyesi
Anonymous 15.12.2022
Kayıt dinleme, mix - mastering için gayet başarılı. Fakat kayıt esnasında düşük ses seviyesi var.
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

i
good, but that cable...
itsZdan 23.01.2023
after 3 years of hard use the cable broke and since its not detachable it made the process more expensive than it had to be
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Really good headphones! Exept...
Joehannes 29.04.2021
These are some of the best pair of headphones i have, the only thing i dont like is that they broke after literally a year.
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

di
half decent
drummer in Liverpool 02.12.2020
really comfortable for extended use, decent isolation even on the drums. Although they can splat out a bit with bass heavy signals (not using a dedicated headphone amp), still the volume you can push them to is impressive.
Not tried a vast variety of others to comment on tonal clarity or transparency etc but pleased with my purchase - Would be best with a separate cable, I fear damaging the line at some point and a 3.5mm jack connection into the headphones would be a simple fix, an option for a spiral lead would be appreciated.. For the price though I am pleased with the performance overall
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

V
Extremely comfortable
Viollet 11.05.2024
The headphones are a different level of comfort I hadn't experienced before, I'm really glad with the purchase. The 80ohm is also great for being able to run it without an amp but having the option to.
It sounds very good and not too bass-heavy.
sound
comfort
quality
0
0
Report

Report

beyerdynamic DT-770 Pro 80 Ohm