beyerdynamic DT-990 Pro

1651 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Almost perfect
125000, 18.02.2018
I bought these, the dt-880 (600ohm) and the hd-650.
And I'll quickly write why I picked the 990's over the others.

Comfort:
The dt-880's were amazing, so comfortable, perfect in my opinion.
While the 990's are really similar, they are tighter on the ears, and I don't like that at all, but they are still quite comfortable.
And the hd-650? They clamp like crazy, I couldn't wear these for over 10 minutes, really uncomfortable.

Sound:
Now this category is objective af, you have been warned.
I used the LP-phone-amp-g103 to drive all of these headphones so there shouldn't be any issues with the amp.
With that out of the way, lets start with the headphones that really disappointed me.
The 880's had a really lackluster low end, you could say non existing, and with basically no bass it was just a clear no for me and I didn't bother any further with them.
The hd-650 sounded like the 990's if someone put an equalizer on them that turned down every frequency past 3khz down 3-6db.
They sounded muddy in my opinion, especially compared to the dt-990's.
With that being said, I love the by some considered sharp highs of the dt-990's, everything sounds crystal clear, not "muddy" or "washed out". I listen to a lot of vocals so that's a must for me. But as I said, it ain't for everybody since some might say the highs are over saturated, and they are, but it sounds nice. It's something I'm looking for in headphones, are you looking for that? If not steer away from these headphones. Cons: they might be too sharp for some and too tiring if used in long sessions. Other cons are the fact that you can really hear if a song is mixed/mastered like shit, you can hear everything. I'm not gonna say sh*t like :"you suddenly hear instruments that you previously didn't hear" if you suddenly heard an instrument that you didn't hear before on decent headphones that's on you. But you definitely hear if someone didn't bother cleaning up the samples he used in his song, and you might need different headphones or speakers to enioy songs that are badly mixed.

price/performance: 10/10, I mean ¤140 for these is a steal, you don't get better audio quality for that price, but you probably gonna need a headphone amp as for almost all 250+ ohm headphones.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Quality for a normal consumer
Ine V, 11.01.2021
I've had quite a few headphones over the years for computer usage (Netflix, Youtube and gaming and of course since this year Zoom calls). When my last pair broke because of poor building quality I just decided I needed a more decent pair. Also I wanted to use them for more quiet bass sessions. I never had a pair that could actually handle the sound of my bass well. So I figured, Studio headphones should do.

And well they do. I use them daily for the computer usage I described earlier. For a while I took them to school which they handled perfectly. They're sturdy with a metal frame but just light enough that long time wearing is still comfortable.

Now that I'm wearing these headphones for 6-8 hours a day I do begin to notice the weight but it is not neccesarely disturbing.
So when talking about the sound quality of these. I can only say one thing: it's amazing! The open back produces a very open and light sound. The lower sounds still comes through very well. Even with the open back sound still sounds emerging. It is also nice to be able to hear yourself talking while wearing them on calls. It pairs perfectly with every device I tried to plug it into. As a result I use them for nearly anything.

As for the durability I cannot say much since I've only had them for about 9 months. But they've fallen of my desk a few times and have been carried in my filled backpack (in the sleeve included). But they hold pretty well in normal envoirments with a normal user.

To summarize: I am in love with these headphones because of the sound quality as well as the building quality and ability carry it with you. They're adjustable and comfortable for daily usage. For the price of 120 euros that's all I could ever wish for.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Amazing
The real Herzog, 31.08.2020
I have a home "studio" in the living room therefore my room isnt suited for serious mixing or mastering work and I went with this headphones for serious checks and detailed sound design. Well, they are amazing. I dont have any experience with proper headphones as these are my first but the clarity of sound and the stereo image I get with them are simply amazing. It feels like the sound is coming from all around me and behind me...great stuff really. I can already see the difference in my production sound wise. The low end is also nice and clear. I would only mention, since I read before buying that people said they can work for hours and hours with them, I can't. After 1,max 2h they feel a bit heavy on my ears and head. But in the end I take that as a reminder to make breaks...
I strongly recommend to anyone that cant afford to blast their speakers or doesnt have the budget for proper speakers. I would compare this to Adams speakers for clarity for sure. Anything below that the headphones can top it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
A versatile pair of headphones
Sashiimi, 14.12.2020
I use this mainly for gaming and do music production on the side.

I decided to get these since I had a cheaper pair of very good sound headphones that were not comfortable at all.

These ones, on the comfort are exceptionally good. I use them, sometimes, up to 16/18 hours in a single day with barely any strain (though, to be fair, you obviously start getting uncomfortable after that many hours). But the key point is, I noticed that my headaches reduced significantly since buying these headphones.

Sound quality wise they are amazing. Sounds are clear and distinct, with a good and wide soundstage due to their open nature. This is good for spatial awareness in music and gaming as well. One downside of this is, when doing home office in calls / recording voice, you can get quite a bit of noise bleed into the microphone, which is something to be aware of.

This is then, very suitable to use in quieter environments but not so much on the opposite since you will hear everything outside of your computer and they will hear what you're hearing as well.

One remark that I have are the pads, which are getting in the flatter side after roughly six months of use. For this reason, I intend to buy new pads and wash these ones properly, to see if they regain their fluffiness. Though, to be fair, please don't forget about the long usages that I have with these guys.

Thoroughly impressed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Aleksey Alekseev, 29.06.2020
I have long dreamed about such headphones (beyerdynamic DT-990 Pro) and here it is - done! Headphones came to Russia very quickly. Everything is carefully packed! It can be seen that the team of masters is working! The assembly is very high quality and strong, but if you have something broken from the parts of the headphones, you can buy it separately! Headphones delight me every day! I use them to mix music and just listen to good music in great headphones. When I put them on my head. I don’t feel them at all!
You will have to get used to the wire in the form of a spiral. In fact, it is long, but twisted into a spiral - it is not always convenient, but it’s nothing!
The sound is great! The store is super! Soon I will buy Cubase Pro 10.5 and studio monitors, wait for me to shop;)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Shocking good sound quality for the price point!
Blackwatch, 16.01.2020
Rather exciting piece of headphones!
Although they have advertised 250 Ohms impedance you average smartphone can drive them pretty well to painfully strong sound pressure level. The caveat however is that if you pair them with a simple amplifier you will unleash the beast <1KHz. I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried them on my phone, then thrilled on my audio interface Komplete 2, finally the HA4 "KOMPLETED" the circle of audio pleasure. I compared them directly to Custom One Pros, Marshall Major and K-701 all four driven from the same source - Komplete 2 + HA4. I equalised the volume to the best of my perception and the DT 990s wiped the the floor with the competition.

Sound: 5 stars - NO DOUBT ABOUT! (Metal, rock, classical music listener here)
Comfort: 5 stars - Pretty fluffy ear cups. I wear glasses and my deal breaker is that the headphones do not press my ears too hard against the frame of the glasses. I do however fear that during summer the ear cups will be a bit too warm.
Quality: 4 stars - Overall pretty solid BQ. I do not like the way that metal brackets on both sides are attached to the head band (Mechatronics engineer's inner voice says - FLIMSAAY!). Luckily ALL parts can be ordered as spares from beyer when they break. I am also not of fan of the fixed cable... that should've been a detachable 3.5mm jack like many other less expensive headphones. The cable itself is a bit of overkill sized gauge telephone coil. It is massively thick and heavy and absolutely not portable. It's not a big problem for stationary setups but please take in into account for portable intentions - they are not.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Studio quality headphones
Dunderklumpen, 05.02.2021
I use these in my studio for mixing and have spent many hours listening to music in the DT-990's. I use headphones all the time professionally as well as privately (have used Sony, AKG, Sennheiser on different occasions) and these have become my go-to's.

I really like the soundstage and the fairly linear response they give. I'm sure there are more "hi-fi" and audiophile worthy headphones available - but the DT-990's give a good frequency representation and seems to produce reasonable mixes for me. As with any pair of headphones you need to get used to them and reference other sources as well to calibrate your mix output.

Compared to the DT-770 (closed back version) they obviously open up and allow for a lot more "air" and transient response. But the open back construction also make them unsuitable to track music since they bleed the sound into the environment.

Comfort is ok. The ear pads are soft enough and they fit nicely around my (I guess normal sized) ears. But I have yet to wear any headphones that doesn't tire your ears after prolonged wear. It's just a fact of life.

Why only 4 stars for comfort? My only gripe with these is the stupid coiled cable which is a nuisance as it tends to pull at my head no matter how I set it up. A much better option would be the straight cable which I have on the DT-770's.

The Beyerdynamic DT-990's are sturdy and built for professional use. Most importantly, spare cables and pads are available.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Super-Awesome for everyday-use
DT990, 08.04.2021
Pros: No problems at all, connector is working fine even though being used heavily (also dog apparently wanted to listen sth with these and have dropped these down several times), super-comfortable ear pads (at least for me) and those can also be replaced with new-ones if necessary.

Cons: Treble-tones (high-tones) are a little worn after a couple of years of use. Not the best ones for reference-headphone-use after heavy use.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Just right
Angel Angeles III, 26.03.2021
I'm using this for mixing and mastering. It's just got a very clear sound to it and very honest. Very good sound stage and natural sound. It won't replace my monitors but it's a good pair of cans.

Be mindful that the coiled cable is unremovable. If you're gonna move side to side on a big desk, this pair might not be for you.

The box though... when it arrived at home it's a little mangled already and the headphones inside was already loose. Thankfully the product has not got a single scratch. I think Thomann can do a better job at shipping this particular product.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
DT-990
Will F., 03.12.2013
I bought the 250 ohm version of these headphones and they work out of my laptop's headphone port.

These headphones are light as a feather and are incredibly comfortable. They are able. The frequency response is very even except towards the higher limits of human hearing.

remember that these headphones are meant to be light-weight for a reason. THey are intended for studio use and are meant to be taken care of.

Therefor, I will warn you that these headphones are not durable and are not meant to be abused beyond their intended use. If you are looking for more durable headphones that can take more abuse, with a decent response, you may want to check out the ATH-M50's. However, those are significantly heavier.

As far as frequency response goes and pleasurable listening. These headphones are well priced. There are better headphones even by this same company. However, it seems that at this price, these have better performance per unit currency.

Bottom line is, you are not going to find a perfect headphone for every application. So, make a choice. If you are looking for headphones for monitoring, mixing, general indoor listening, studio use then I highly suggest these.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
1 cm short of perfection
Nänad , 04.01.2021
I bought them and used them with Scarlett 2i4 and Clarett 8 Pre USB. In both cases DT-990 Pro work perfectly, and for 250 Ohm headphones, they are actually not that quiet. They work in both scenarios. Even with my Samsung phone, I can still use them, but probably not on a bus or at the train station.

If I remember correctly, one high quality 1/4 to 1/8 inch adapter is also shipped with them, and there is a black bag that can be used to pack them and shield them from the dust, scratches during the transport etc.

However, for a 190 cm tall guy, although they fit, would be more enjoyable if they could spread 1 cm more. As I said, they fit, but I kinda have to slightly "pack" the bottom of my ears inside
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Absolutely in love
steadyokay, 01.10.2020
I bought these only cause I used to only have closed-back ones, which were often used for part of the mixing process and thought it be worth a try to test open-back and it's night and day.
I expected these to be far more annoying in terms of loudness leaving the headphones and being able to listen to outside noise, but it's actually not as exaggerated.
The experience is way less taxing on your ears. You can work for longer hours without feeling like your head might just explode.
One thing I do consider a "con" is that they can feel a bit tight on the head and I don't have such a large one, but this has happened to me with practically every headphone ever.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Excellent for it's price point.
CreativeS, 18.11.2020
Note: I am a newbie to the headphone community, so this purchase was my first actual headphones that don't sound crap.

I was in the market for new headphones since I wanted to move away from the "gaming" headphones due to the horrible sound quality and marketing gimmick like RGB which is sure nice for aesthetics but the price mark up doesn't justify it at all.

Anyways these headphones are surprisingly easy to drive. Currently not using an amp and they sound loud at 100% volume although I plan to get an amp in the future.

I mostly use these headphones for serious music listening and gaming. I haven't fully tested how this headphone performs during gaming sessions but wow it performs amazing while listening to music, you can hear the instrument separation and the clarity is amazing for it's price.

Pros for me:
- Really comfortable
- Amazing sound
- Easy to drive without an amp despite it being 250 ohms (YMMV but since I have a high-end motherboard it can apparently "drive up to 1000 ohms")
- Open back design. I was originally going to buy the DT 770 Pros but I saw that the 990 and 770 are priced the same so I wanted to check out how open back headphones perform.
- Quality. Headphone is built to last.

Cons for me:
- Cable isn't detachable. Not really an issue honestly but it would be nice to have custom cables to fit your setup.
- Bad for my wallet. Buying this headphone will lead me to buy another one (currently looking at the DT 1990 now).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
High end boost
Pagan Vibes, 03.02.2021
The quality is perfect. But the most important thing is sound. Of course you won't be able to mix everything monitoring only in the headphones but still, it is a very good source to double-check! But you have to be aware that even though the overall sound quality is good - there is still some obvious boost of high end. It sounds like with an applied saturator, so the best solution would be something like dsonic headphones.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
best headphones i've ever used
glxfy, 12.03.2021
If you're a mixing/mastering engineer and want a pair of headphones you can trust... grab these. So confy because of the open back and the best quality-price ratio i could find. + Beyerdynamic are an experienced brand that knows what they're doing
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
very very low sound
Ballzi, 15.03.2021
I just wouldn't use it anymore, I cant hear all the sounds.
for me it was a bad purchase.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
DT 990
Rylens, 18.01.2021
Perfect. Bought mine in 2016 and they are still flawless. Recently I changed my ear pads and they are like spanking brand new. :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Best of the best
xOfficialSophie, 09.04.2021
Beste koptelefoon die ik ooit heb gekocht
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Absolute classic in the genre
Valio, 18.06.2020
There should be a reason why those headphones can be seen in almost every studio. They really sound as neutral as they can without 'colouring' the sound excessively, and still have this 'baller' sound to it. I also own DT-770 Pro and they definitely sound slightly different, but they are closed back and are more suitable for recording in a booth where you don't want to bleed the track into the microphone, while these aren't suitable for that. If you need a second opinion for mastering a track, 990 are definitely in it's stride for the job.

Pros:
All of them

Cons:
None of them

Conclusion:
Just buy them, you would never regret this purchase.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good Reference
BehzadGhasemi, 21.09.2020
I have this Headphone and another BT DT-1990pro.
Both are brilliant and I use them for mix, record (not vocal).
They have brilliant frequency response and are very good fit.
They are not heavy and can be used instead of monitors in so many conditions and cases. They are accurate and can be used as reference in most scenarios. they cover a vast variation of generes.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Price to Accuracy? 3 thumbs up!
Dennis Dom, 21.12.2019
The Beyerdynamic DT 990 PRO are slightly better critical listening headphones than its brother DT 770 PRO, thanks to its open-back design. I had 770 for a long time and now finally I got this gem in my hand. Both headphones are similarly built and are comfortable. They are practically the same headphones, but the 990 are open and the 770 are closed-backs.

For me 990 appear to be more consistent in term of frequency response every time I re-positioned (the 990) and re-play the same test track.
About the accuracy, the easiest way to express this is like when I'm driving and it's raining LIGHTLY, so the windshield with wipers off is 770 and windshield with wipers on is 990.

Pros? Open back.
Cons? Open back.
Happy ears = happy mood
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Entry level feedback
Shujun, 22.11.2018
I use this product for gaming as well as listening for music.

Gaming:
The spatial orientation these headphones offer is incredible. I can always recognise from which direction the sound is coming, giving me an edge in certain games.

Music clarity:
I can clearly distinguish between the high and lows as well as different instruments when using these for music listening, especially when using them to listen to some classical music. My music range goes from classical to rock and metal, mixed with some trance and house as well, and I've used these to listen to all of them. I do find myself tweaking the EQ from time to time depending on the genre I'm using them for, but overall I am really pleased with the sound quality that they offer.

Comfort:
They are horrible during the summer for me personally, can't really stand the head and when using these during the summer it's even worse. Earbuds all the way.

If you have no such problems (eg. during colder times for me). They are really comfortable, I can use them for hours without having the slightest discomfort.

Quality:
They do feel a bit flimsy at times, but if you handle them with care they should be fine for a very long period of time.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Only slight drawback for me
Mike Savio, 06.12.2020
Only drawback is they grip a bit tight, they have softened as I've stretched them, but I'd still like them a little looser fitting. Not gamechanging but might be for you if you're wearing them for hours on end.

Brilliant sound quality and definition for the money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
In my opinion, best headphones you can buy in the ~100€ range.
onogio, 23.09.2020
I started using this pair of headphones since January 2020.
Before this I was using AKG702, also very good headphones.
I changed cause 2 AKGs broken themselves without any apparent reason, so I thought about a problem with the seller -it was NOT thomann- (they costed way less than expected); and I ordered DT990.
I prefer DT990 because the feeling you get from them is way more ear-satisfying than AKG's, but this is only my opinion: looking at technical specs, AKG's should be better and flatter.
I haven't noticed any evident distortion, plus you get a bit more bass then from AKG.
AKG are surely lighter, you do not feel them in your head.
I am not giving full 5 starts on the quality, only because also DT990 broken themselves without any noticeable reason (I used all of these headphones only in studio).
So now I decided to buy them with an headphone amplifier (Presonus HP4) that should help preventing any damage.
I have to specify that I was satisfied with volumes I could get without amplifiers (they're 250 Ohms) - also with my phone!- , but they sound way better with this, especially in the bass-area.
So, super recommended!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Best Headphones I've ever tried
Ty0101, 30.05.2020
Having owned a lot of different (studio & non-studio) headphones over the years and using them for different things (mixing, listening & playing guitar) I can honestly say that I've never tried better headphones for playing guitar through and amp and mixing.
The open back provides a lot of clarity & the soundscape is enormous. You can hear every bit of background noise though so keep this in mind, these are headphones for quiet areas, like studios.
If you want something with a bit more protection against outside noise I'd go for the DT-770.

The 250 Ohm impedance might deter you from going for this instead of the 770 with 80 Ohm, but I didn't even have any issues with driving these headphones through my Oneplus 6 3.5mm jack. These days a lot of devices have built-in soundcards capable of pushing enough power through.

The cups are very soft and large enough even for big ears. They can get a bit warm, but nothing uncomfortable, even in 25 degree weather. The weight is also distributed in such a nice way that I don't feel it at all, even after 4-5 hours of non-stop use. The clamp keeps it in place even when bending down.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

beyerdynamic DT-990 Pro

$129
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-33
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Online Guides
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
Download
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
11
(11)
Recently Viewed
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Recently Viewed
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Recently Viewed
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Recently Viewed
Fender Dhani Harrison Ukulele Tq

Tenor Ukulele with Pickup Dhani Harrison Signature Model, Size: 3/4, Top: solid Ovangkol, Back and sides: Ovangkol, Neck: NATO, Fretboard: Ovangkol, Phases of the moon fretboard inlays, Back with engraving, Nut width: 35 mm (1.375"), 19 Frets, Pickup with…

Recently Viewed
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Recently Viewed
Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand

Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand, 1000 hardware series, gearless basket adjustment, double braced, stable rubber foots,

Recently Viewed
Endorphin.es Ground Control

Endorphin.es Ground Control; Eurorack module; performance sequencer; 24-pads keyboard for realtime programming; USB-B port and MIDI in/out for using external MIDI devices and DAW integration; 3 melodic tracks with CV/Gate outputs; 8 drum tracks with trigger outputs; 24 pattern per…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
Sonarworks SoundID Reference Headphon EDU

Sonarworks SoundID Reference for Headphones EDU (ESD); headphone calibration plugin; Educational version: requires proof of eligibility; adjusts the frequency response to get a flat and neutral sounding headphone; enables a more precise evaluation of recordings and mixes when using an…

Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Recently Viewed
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recently Viewed
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.