Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage Series

967 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing quality for the price...... and then some !!
01.03.2016
Out of the box the build quality appears pretty much flawless. Body finish is immaculate mirror gloss? no visible dents, scratches or scuffs etc. If these are either two or three piece ash, I can't see any join ? it looks like one piece of wood.. Nice chunky but comfy neck and all hardware seems to do its job well. Fret job feels good with no sharp edges that I can feel at all and nut seems well cut. This IS a heavy guitar, but not an issue as I'm just a home player . this guitar just feels amazingly solid. All the classic TE tones are here and the Wilkinson p/ups definitely seem worth the extra bit of money.


A couple of very minor issues. Fitted strings show some oxidation and feel a little rough.Frets look and feel like they could do with a bit of a better dress or maybe even just polishing up will fix this . Some grime or gunk on frets which may be the cause and greyish blob of what I guess is polishing compound on the fingerboard which looks like it will pick or polish off. Also control knobs seated at very slightly different heights and volume a little bit off being true parallel to body. The very highest black dot fret marker is a bit smudged around the edges which again may well polish out.These are very very minor and wouldn't normally even notice them. Any of the above issues I'm sure could be found on guitars 2 or 3 times the price.

Who should by this ?

I have a few mid lower range electrics ?92 Squier Strat MIJ , Epiphone LP Special, Yamaha and promised myself my next guitar would be a ?proper? TE. However, when I heard about HB guitars and what you get for a very low price I changed my thinking. I'm an occasional home player who likes to have variety of guitars for different moods and tones etc. I don't gig and whilst this may not be the sort of guitar that would survive years of touring without some upgrading, it does what I need it to and does it very very well. Seriously when you look at what you get for the money, its amazing how HB are doing this. Forget the name on the headstock, based on feel, tone and build alone you would think you're playing something a lot more expensive . I've never played a ?real? TE or vintage or custom shop model so can't say what they?re like but it's hard to see how the big manufacturers justify some of their prices when you see what you get with this HB.

Get one !!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
VFM
antiaircraftwarning, 06.07.2020
I'm overly pleased with the quality of this instrument. Value for money this is a great guitar. The biggest features being the quality of wood and how well made the neck is for an instrument of this price. I've played Fenders for more than double the cost with so many more issues than this. The satin feel of the neck alone is so much better than the stickiness of midrange Fenders. I did come into this instrument expecting it to be a project guitar but found that there are far less things I would change than I planned on. The one thing I am considering is upgrading the tuners, but that is a seriously minor thing to do in the grand scheme of things.

One other thing I wanted to state is that with this instrument coming into the US from Germany, the first one I ordered ended up having major shipping issues and never being delivered. None of this is Thomann's fault and I just wanted to express how thrilled I was by their staff and interactions in getting a replacement instrument out after Us mail verified it would not be coming. Thank you again for all the help.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing guitar for the price
Milky, 24.03.2019
I bought this to scratch my telecaster itch. i didnt want to throw a lot of money so i bought this just to expieriece telecasters thinking i will mod it anyway.

The guitar came in perfect condition upon arrival and was well packaged. upon investigation the body looks to be made of 3 pieces of ash. The maple neck and maple fretboard are separate pieces but you can only notice if you look closely. the pickups sound great too.

First this i had to do was take the old strings off as they felt disgusting but wherever you buy a guitar from i would always recomend buying and changing the strings anyway.

All the knobs and switches feel solid and the volume and tone pots are crackle free. but all the cavities are un shielded so you can get a bit of noise because of that. but for the price of the guitar i wouldnt expect it to be shielded. the pickup height needed adjudting slightly lower as when played on the high frets the strings would hit the neck pickup.

The neck was straight and the fretworks was ok. the strings trees are crap so i would replace them but they cost a few quid to replace anyway. the nut is very well cut with no buzzing .

The action was too high but action is to each players preferece and in the box provided was the tools to adjust the action and also the truss rock. unfortunatly when i lower the action enough the screws in the saddles now stick out to much and cut my hand. it could do with having shorter saddle screws. i went down to my local DIY store and bought some same diameter but slighty shorter in length screws to fix this.

The tuners seems to not do anything then all of a sudden change the tuning when used but once it is tuned it hold it well.

All in all i was going to mod the guitar but i will keep it as it is, play and sounds nice and all the above stuff i had to do were either me being very fussy of a matter of preference but 30 mins later of adjustments and it played to a standard of a squire classic tele.

Would definatly recomend to buy before they sell out or thomann realise they could charge more for these as they are that good !!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Magic Affordable Telecaster
Halvalife, 05.01.2021
Guys, I bought this guitar in addition to the one I already own. I have a Kramer Striker and wanted another guitar with singles.
I really liked the clear sound of the telecaster. Very intense. With overdrive, it sounds good, with a classic germanium fuzz, the sound just blew your brains out. With distortion, the sound turned out to be a little simpler, but here, probably, you need to choose a different distortion. For the price, this guitar is just a gift.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Stunning guitar but with a couple of teething problems
mondobongo, 07.02.2020
I've had the TE-52NA for several months now, using it regularly for recording rhythm parts. It is a great guitar and outstanding value.

First of all the bad points...

When the guitar arrived it was difficult to bend strings due to the roughness of the frets. When I removed the strings three of the ferrules fell out of the back. However these were easily glued back in place. It was a bit of a pain masking off the fretboard for polishing the frets but the actual polish was done quickly and easily.

It's all good from here...

Once restrung I plugged it in and it played like a dream, no problem at all with the frets. The guitar was very well set up with a nice low action. Playability gets 5 stars. The Roswell pickups sound superb. The bridge pickup provides that classic T-type bright, biting twang and the neck pickup is lovely and warm. 5 stars for the pickups. The tuners are OKish but once tuned the guitar stays in tune. I haven't weighed the guitar but it is a heavy beast, as heavy as my Gibson Les Paul.

I have owned two Fender Telecasters in the past and this Harley Benton is just as good. The TE-52 plays great and sounds great and at this crazy price I have no hesitation in recommending it. Superb guitar!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
I really wanted to give 5 stars but...
kc9ejn, 11.02.2020
I will start by saying the TE-52 is, in my opinion, the best bang for the buck "T-style" guitar out there! The features you get for the price you pay is unbeatable!
However, mine showed up with obvious issues. First, the input jack nut was obviously loose when shipped and at some point during shipping it came off allowing the jack to fall into the body. Also, there were two deep scrapes in the finish caused by the nut bouncing around inside the bag.
The guitar was packaged in a guitar box that was placed inside a shipping box, the packing materials used to secure the one box inside the other was insufficient. The guitar box inside was moving freely within the shipping box. This allowed for what appears to be two major impacts to the guitar itself. The most notable being a 1.5cm ding at the very top of the headstock and two very small stress cracks at the neck joint. Honestly, I am only adding these things in hope that changes will be made for better protection in shipping & to attest the durability of these guitars!
The guitar plays & sounds great & built like a tank!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
GOOD FOR THE PRICE
slider, 24.02.2019
Cool guitar for those wo want a Telecaster in a budget.
very confortable to play , great fat neck like a fender , Tuners do the job, no need to replace them . The lacker is good and even, no huge deals, on thing that bugs me is the parsley model have a wilkinson brigde with brass tunning pegs, this one for more 10 euros could have one to . Ill buy a wilkinson bridge and put it there (the bridge that came is fine ok), the brass saddle give it more entonation and sustain , the Nut is plastic , like in many guitars under 500 euros , so have to go, replace it for a graphite one, the sound is Ok , i think the roswell pickups will do the job, so no need to replace them , ill replace the tone and volume control for a CTS ones with more quality, that will change the sound a lot with a little money, the frets are good but have some sharp edges, nothing that 10 minutes with a file dont do the job , i do that on all my guitars, have to do it in my Fender strat of 600 euros so....

Overal very good for the price, it put a smile on me, its 4 kg more a less, i?ve guitar more heavy and more expensive, it ash, so its a Bright Sound tele, its great. Buy it , you dont regret it , and with more 50 euros you can transform the sound and the playability of the guitar like a more expensive fender that cost 5 times more.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Excellent mod platform
Mr Taves, 20.08.2020
Yes, it feels like a more expensive guitar. Fret job was a bit rough, but is fixable. looks great, feels solid. Neck is a bit slim for me for a tele, but nice and comfortable. Pickups are weak, the only mod I will do to this guy.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
i didnt need to consider a u.s. brand anymore
Bryan A, 15.07.2020
i had a couple different options from the big f, but i needed an ash body, classic bridge, classic tuners, butterscotch finish and i cost down. This one takes the cake. I already modified mine to have the classic brass saddles. everything looks great.
So the only thing i dont like is the pickups, they sound clean but lack the punch i was looking for its great for rock and all. i will change it. Also the weight its a tad heavy not because its ash but maybe just a different type of ash used. Total score was 4 because the shipping cost is a bit more expensive now due to ups services. It did arrive faster than a guitar i ordered a month before this one.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Happy with my TE-52
ACurley, 03.08.2020
So, first new e-guitar purchase for me since my Peavey T-60 in 1979. I wanted something different and decided on the Tele style with single-coils. I mainly just entertain myself but also play e-guitar in church band. Definitely an acoustic guy playing and electric.

Overall, I am happy with the purchase. It arrived in Virginia Beach from Germany really fast - shipped Monday and arrived Wednesday. It was very well packed. Fit and finish is excellent. The neck is nice. The pickups and controls are good. I like the way it sounds - 3 distinctive tones from the three settings. Volume and tone knobs are solid and provide good adjustments. I've been making some GarageBand recordings that sound really pretty good.

I think the finish on the body is a little glossy for my taste but nothing I would change. It is a heavy guitar but not quite as heavy as my peavey. Beefy neck but I like it.

The tuning machines were rather poor quality - very loose and didn't grab right away. I replaced these with an inexpensive set which is much better. The nut was not good - third fret up on the lower strings were out of tune. With a new nut, string trees and tuners (~$40) I'm good to go. Would buy it again.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Bank for your buck, needs work to be awesome
alex_v, 19.04.2019
I got this guitar in November 2018. At the moment this review is written, I have been using it for 6 months.

Specs:
Mine has the Roswell pickups, a 3-piece body and Strat pickup routing in the neck position (I am mentioning this as there are variants with Wilkinson pickups and humbucker routing). The reason I bought it was because I have another guitar with a floyd rose and wanted to have a second one with a fixed bridge.

Pros/Cons/Middle
Pros:
-Tone: It sounds great out of the box(sound wise, we'll get on the setup later). The pickups won't go anytime soon. I love the neck pickup, sounds really bluesy. The bridge pickup has a lot of grit and when overdriven, it can get heavy.
-Build quality: I feel it comes on par with other budget teles, costing a hundred euros more

Cons:
-Electronics(not the pickups): they feel cheap. Welding seemed ok but the switch feels really cheap.
-Bridge: I changed it with a Wilkinson with brass saddles. Tone improved, the metal is of better quality.
-Tuners: functional, a bit too stiff.

Comments:
-Setup: The frets are a bit sharp. The intonation was already fixed and stock strings were not bad, however. Came almost tuned out of the box.
-Weight: This is a heavy guitar, period. I kinda like that, others may not. I have not measured it, definitely heavier than my Ibanez RG (basswood).

Conclussion:
Overall, I really like this guitar. I have already spent about 30-40 euros on it, I will take it to a professional to have it setup, maybe change the nut to a bone one. I highly recommend this guitar for modding. If it is your first guitar, take it directly pro to fix it up for playabillity and you will have a fine instrument in your hands.

Edit: After 2 years of owning this, it is still my go-to guitar. After installing a bone nut, the next improvement will be to change the tuning pegs.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great copy of a truely loved classic
SA guitar player, 28.09.2017
I have been playing this guitar for one evening, to get an idea of the strengths and weaknesses of this product.

Strengths
Alnico pickups sound the part, the sound is close to that of another great copy like the Squire Classic Vibe. The neck is very nicely stained or coloured so it looks like real old maple. The body is nicely put together. Electronics work well (no issues). Tuning stability is great, very little to complain about regarding the tuning stability.

Weaknesses
The nut slots may have been a little small and the string was not resting properly in the nut (causing some intonation issues on the first three frets). After playing for a few hours, the strings seated themselves correctly in the nut (so the intonation problem corrected itself). The neck where it joins the head is typical asian (not as well formed as the Big F), not a problem possibly stronger that the American guitars. The frets are very rough (only a concern for players who bend alot, nothing a fret polish can sort out). Action is a little higher than I like (I will drop it soon).

Overall
For the money this is amazing. Very usable guitar with a little work can be great. I can definitely recommend it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Vintage Sound and feel at a great price
Jimi4482, 27.01.2021
Super heavy vintage style guitar with a chunky c profile neck. It is a monster that sounds like a Tele, looks like a Tele at a fraction of the cost of a real Tele. Overall it is a good quality guitar. Frets though need polishing. Not recommended for beginners. There are other Harley Benton Tele models for them with slimmer necks and less weight.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Nice telecaster
Rihen, 13.07.2020
A very good guitar with a nice sound, a bit heavy but it's ok. Some small imperfections.

For the price I would totally recommend it!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
I can't believe how good this is for the price!
09.04.2017
I previously purchased a Harley Benton "LP style" guitar which I thought was better than most Epiphone Les Paul's that I have played and cost in excess of double the price. So I had no reserves over purchasing the T-style model at an even lower price. Strait out of the box it was set up great as usual from Thomann (thanks guys!) It plays wonderfully and feels solid. The pickups by Wilkinson are outstanding for a budget guitar and I won't be changing them out any time soon. As with all vintage T-style bridges there are intonation issue when you get up towards the 12 fret but this is something that occurs on Fender guitars, it's just a legacy issue that you either live with or in my case change the bridge for one with brass compensated saddles.

The only real downfall in my opinion is the tuning heads. They have a vintage style slotted peg which is a massive pain in the you know what when restringing the guitar and in my experience so far, contributes to poor tuning stability so I think I will be swapping them out in the future. Having said that, for the price you cannot really complain about something like that. For a beginner this is a dream guitar and will serve you well for many years. For more advanced player its a great guitar to modify and add upgrades to as it will keep your spending to a minimum.

Overall I highly recommend this guitar to all levels of musician.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Surprised how good the quality is for the money.
Johnny1130, 22.01.2021
I bought this guitar as a birthday present for my father. He's a bass player so I purchased this guitar for him as the price range is reasonable enough and the Harley Benton reputation is one that reflects value for money which is definitely fair to say. I was astonished to find that the fit and finish of the instrument is flawless. I plugged it into my Marshall DSL40c and the tone was far better than I anticipated, harmonics seem to easily scream from it which I did not expect at all. The neck has a comfortable, thick C shape reminiscent of a 50's tele and the pickups have a decent voice for the price. The only downside for me is that it's a bit heavy in terms of weight but its a big slab of ash so it's to be expected I suppose. I cant state enough how much of a bargain this guitar is. Very impressed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Excellent price/quality!
DCLXVI1981, 28.11.2020
Bought this after seeing several reviews on Youtube an I never owned a Tele before. I have to say I absolutely love it! A lot of guitar for the price... Limited features, but hey, it's a Tele, it's supposed to be basic! Great sound, the Roswell pickups really stand out. I upgraded the saddles and the nut, but I'm leaving the rest as it is. Great guitar!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
My opinion - Harley Benton TE-52 NA
blackrol, 08.02.2020
I was pleasantly surprised at how great this guitar looked. The paintwork surface is very high quality. The guitar itself is pleasantly in the hands. Heavy enough. It can be seen that the guitar is not made of plywood but has honest three pieces of wood. By sound, there is an inherent nasal for Telecast. There are minor flaws, such as rough frets. But this is fixable. I gave the guitar to the master to tune.
I advise everyone to take this and other Harley Benton guitars. For such a price, you can forgive all the minor flaws. Overall a very beautiful tool.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
3piece body is ... .
norihey, 31.03.2020
For the price, the sound and looks are fine. Very good. However, you might want to think about how to connect the wood grain of the three-piece body. The wood grain is oriented differently at the edges, which spoils the appearance of the product.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Was heavy as hell
Laro, 01.12.2019
I loved this guitar so much, the sound, the look of it, the feeling... But mine was way too heavy for my standards.
Ended selling it for what it cost me to a guy who loved it.

The neck is chunky and unfinished, and I'd probable end changing the pickups for something a bit more close to the 50 ones, but hey, is a cheap axe that plays and looks amazing, and probably my superheavy one was just a rarity.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Very Good T Style Guitar at a Great Price
T.O.D., 03.08.2020
Overall I am very satisfied with my TE-52. It looks great, plays great, and sounds great. I only had two minor issues with it.

Issue 1 is a very minor issue. It needed a little setup. But, that is to be expected. It was more a matter of personal preference than playability. For most people, the setup right out of the box would have been fine.

Issue 2 was not major either, but it drove me crazy. When playing with higher gain you can hear a ringing noise after you blunt the strings. If you listen closely, you can actually hear it on the Rock Audio Example on the TE-52's page. Luckily, my son is an aspiring luthier and easily replaced the springs on the pickup adjustment screws with bits of tubing (either nylon or silicone, I don't remember). That solved the problem. It did alter the tone ever so slightly, but the ringing is gone and the bridge pickup still twangs nicely with a little overdrive and snarls angrily with a little more distortion.

I am enjoying this guitar.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
So a Squier Classic Vibe & Vintage Modified Telecaster met & had a baby ....
Terry's GG&G, 04.10.2016
And this is what came of it. Had it since august 2016 & had peaple ask about it on my utube channel. That is basically is a Squier Classic Vibe 50's body & hardware-electronics matted with a Squier Vintage Modified neck for Squier Affinity Tele prices!! Mine was playable out of the box which came to here in canada in 5 days from ordering !!

- Body is next to perfect (bridge mounted off angle)
- Neck was great with 14" radius. Issue with neck is in finish should have been done in a gloss to match the body (I did this to mine n retinted it).
- Pickups you'd swear where out of the squier CV 50's neck vintage tones, bridge vintage but slightly hot to handle heavier gain/lead work.

Im a home player/hobbiest on n off for 20+ yrs now. This guitar has brought me the closest to owning a single coil tele yet !! Sounds great thru all my vypyr vip2 patches !!

Modded mine with black locking tuners, black wilkinson compesating bridge & refinished/reworked neck & its a beauty to play !!

Must buy weither playing it stock or to mod out !!

Thanks Thomann for the great deal !! The few things I mentioned would just make it perfect !! =)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Debbie parker, 02.05.2020
Excellent guitar for the price .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Incredible guitar regardless of price
Sheppy, 14.06.2020
I ordered this TE-52 and two other Harley Bentons. I had watched many reviews online about these guitars and thought i would give them a shot. Due to the Covid 19 outbreak it took forever to get here but they finally arrived today. I couldn't believe my eyes when I unboxed this guitar. The fit and finish are flawless. The chunky satin neck feels awesome in my hands. I expected the weakness of this guitar would be the pickups. But not the case at all. It sounds amazing! Just like a Tele should. I can's be happier with my purchase. Easily smokes any Squier I have owned, and it's not even close. A quick tune and a minor tweak to the high E string and this thing is good to go.
AMAZED!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Overall great. minor finish issues.
tubesss, 06.06.2020
I got this guitar because I needed a tele but I didn't have alot of money. this guitar is amazing it sounds very good. there's a guitar store I go to monthly and every time I go I play the fender player telecaster and tbh this sounds just as good! there are some small finish issues next to the bridge and one of the tuners appears to be scratched but everything else is good!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage Series

$151 €125.21
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Recently Viewed
Roland FP-30X BK

Roland FP-30X BK; Digital Piano; 88 keys PHA-4 keybed with Ivory Feel; Sound engine: 12 SuperNATURAL Piano tones, 20 E-Piano tones and 24 other tones; max. polyphony: 256 voices; Bluetooth Audio (V3.0) and Bluetooth MIDI (V4.0); build-in speaker system (two...

Recently Viewed
Erica Synths Black Joystick 2

Erica Synths Black Joystick 2; Eurorack module; Joystick with 8 CV outputs (4 channels, each with outputs for X and Y axis); 2 Gate outputs; Joystick motion recorder with 8 sec. recording time for each channel; LFO and Drone Oscillator...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Rode VXLR Pro

Rode VXLR Pro; Plug adaptor with transformer and power converter; TRS mini jack (3.5mm) to XLR3M; integrated voltage converter from phantom power (12 - 48V) to plug-in power (4V); for connecting VideoMic, VideoMic GO, VideoMicro, VideoMic Pro, VideoMic Pro+, VideoMic...

Recently Viewed
Zoom Am7

Zoom Am7, mid-side stereo microphone for Andriod devices; USB type C connection; 90º / 120º / M-S mode switchable; max. SPL: 120dB; resolution: 44.1kHz / 16Bit, 48kHz / 16Bit; for creating videos, podcasts, vlogs and more; two modes: audio and...

Recently Viewed
IK Multimedia AXE I/O + AmpliTube 5 MAX

USB 2.0 Audio Interface with Guitar Effects Software Audio interface specially designed for guitarists, 2 Inputs for instrument-, line- and microphone signals with discrete class-A preamps and switchable 48 V phantom power, Hi-Z instrument inputs at the front, of...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Dante AVIO Bluetooth IO Adapter 2x1

Bluetooth Adapter For the connection of a computer, tablet or smartphone to a Dante network via Bluetooth, Ideal for recording or playing back a stereo signal, Robust housing, Fully-functional Dante interface, Transmits 2 inputs and 1 output with 48...

Recently Viewed
Showtec ACT Fresnel 50 WW

Showtec ACT Fresnel 50 WW; DMX controlled Fresnel theater spot complete with barndoor, filter frame and 1.5 m connection cable; 40 W COB LED; Color temperature: 3200 K; Luminous flux: 3400 lm; manual zoom (10 ° - 58 °); manual...

Recently Viewed
Behringer MO240

Behringer MO240 - In-Ear Monitoring Earphones; 1x dynamic and 1x balanced armature; Impedance: 32 Ohms; Frequency response: 20 Hz - 20 kHz; max. SPL 102 dB; cable length: 1.5 m; 3.5 mm stereo jack; colour: black; incl. gold plated 6.3...

Recently Viewed
Boss WL-30XLR

Boss WL-30XLR; wireless system; plug-and-play wireless system for a standard dynamic XLR microphone; high audio performance with low latency BOSS wireless technology; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; latency: 2.3ms; dynamic range: 110dB; wireless carrier frequency: 2.4GHz; easy setup with visual...

Recently Viewed
Roland FP-30X WH

Roland FP-30X WH; Digital Piano; 88 keys PHA-4 keybed with Ivory Feel; Sound engine: 12 SuperNATURAL Piano tones, 20 E-Piano tones and 24 other tones; max. polyphony: 256 voices; Bluetooth Audio (V3.0) and Bluetooth MIDI (V4.0); build-in speaker system (two...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Black Lion Audio Revolution 2x2

USB2.0 Audio Interface High-quality, two-channel recording solution with combined microphone and instrument inputs, Balanced signal path and high quality microphone preamplifier, Precise Macro-MMC clock, Power supply filtered with PG-i technology, Direct monitoring with mix control and mono switch, AD...

Recently Viewed
Elation KL Fresnel 150W 6" CW

Elation KL Fresnel 150 W 6" CW; LED Fresnel spotlight incl. barn door and colour filter frame; infinitely variable manual zoom from 15° to 38°; homogeneous 16-bit dimming; dimmer mode, dimmer curve and dimmer delay can be adjusted according to...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.