Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage Series

967 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
sound
quality
A Brilliant Buy
chrisalis, 11.03.2020
I must say that my first and overall reaction on receiving this guitar was one of pleasant surprise. There has been much written about this particular Harley Benton but I wanted to make my own mind up and tried to be objective as I could. I would add modestly that my guitars are all top notch models from premium makers so my bar is set high. What is undeniable is that a so called ‘budget’ guitar has been taken to another level. The wood on the particular guitar I received is excellent. The fit and finish of the component parts impeccable. My tuners are all good and functioned without fault with no issues whatsoever. The pots turned evenly and the selector switch had good resistance. I was surprised too at the fair quality of the hardware. Not perhaps the best money can buy but far from being cheap and nasty that would need immediate replacement.. In respect of the neck, arguably the most important part of any guitar, all good. In fact very good indeed. The profile is more of a medium u shape. The frets were installed perfectly with no low or high spots anywhere on my fretboard. My example played perfectly straight out of the box. Some people may wish to polish the frets but this is a personal thing and not a criticism and on my example certainly not necessary. Perhaps I may give them them a light polish when I eventually need to change the strings. The strings were D’addario 9’s and in perfectly new condition without a sign of rust and rang clear and true. I had a new set ready to install but was simply not necessary. I was impressed by the resonance that I could feel vibrate through the ash body of this guitar. I would add that thought that the action at the factory had been set a little high for my personal preference. I used my allen key and lowered the six saddle screws one complete anti clockwise turn and now for me, was much better. I will fine tune this when I get the time. I’ve read that the TE-52 is heavy but I certainly don’t find this. Certainly not light but prohibitively heavy? No.
I am not going to comment with regards pickups as this is purely subjective and with so many variables. Many purchasers of this guitar will certainly keep the stock pickups and many may change. Voila!
This is a good guitar. I get the impression that perhaps Thomanns have been sensitive to previous criticisms of Harley Benton guitars and have taken these on board and have resolved them with the factory and as I said before, bringing ‘budget’ guitars to another level.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
TE-52 NA Vintage Series
micoli, 30.10.2017
The sound of Telecasters has never really impressed me but I just wanted one to fill a gap in my collection, which is mainly hollow bodied, (with the exception of a Tokai strat). I play as a hobby so my guitars never leave the house and I really don't demand top-class instruments, although I would certainly be happy to own one! I first researched the options from different makes and suppliers but wasn't impressed with what was on offer for the £200 mark. As I've bought Harley Benton's before, I was confident I could find a Tele at the right price. After comparing them I ordered the TE-52 but to be honest, at just £122 including delivery, my expectations were not that high, despite glowing reviews on the Thomann site and on YouTube. After all, it's a guitar that sells for £113! It was ordered on a Friday evening and received in the UK on Wednesday at 10:00am, tracked all the way.

My first impression was that this was a stunning looking and a very well made guitar. When I checked it over and played it this is what I found:

~ There were no blemishes on the finish and it was pretty perfect.
~ The neck relief was perfect with the strings just sitting above the frets at the 7th fret.
~ The intonation was perfect on 4 strings and slightly off on the D & G strings, which took 30 seconds to put right.
~ The body looks like a 2 piece body, judging from the join at the base.
~ The neck looks like a one piece neck.
~ The dot markers are sitting central on the edge of the fretboard.
~ There was no shielding inside the control panel, pickups and jack socket.
~ The tuners are fine and hold the strings in tune, but I do find there is some slack spots in them,
~ The control panel is 34mm wide so buying a new control panel would be hard to find, (the American version is 32mm).
~ The pickguard is also not a standard American size so it would be harder to find a replacement, to align the 8 screw holes and have a 34mm gap for the control plate.
~ The cavity at the neck position beneath the pickguard is large enough to fit a humbucker or mini-humbucker at the neck. So if you want a new pickup set-up you will need to find the Asian version of the pickguard, (see above).
~ The C shaped neck plays like a dream.
~ The nut is plastic.
~ The neck was seated into the body perfectly, with not the slightest gap.
~ The Roswell pickups sound good enough to me to keep them in the guitar.
~ The guitar strings were slightly corroded.
~ The frets were not polished - so initially no string bending!

I have had the guitar just over one week and I have replaced the bridge and saddles with the Wilkinson compensated brass version. I was just going to replace the saddles but thought it easier to replace the whole bridge. This upgrade isn't really needed but I like my guitars 'just so'. It has had an effect on the sound and it has now, to my ears at any rate, more of a Telecaster 'twang' . While I was at it, I also shielded all the cavities with black shielding paint and replaced the string trees with roller string trees. I fitted a bone nut which was re-cut to eliminate the sharps on the first fret. The strings were initially cleaned up with some WD40 on kitchen towel, which worked fine, but I put another set of 9's on when I replace the bridge. I polished the frets at the same time. If anything the tuners could be replaced, but at a much later time.

This guitar far exceeded my expectations. It's great looking and it was playable straight out of the box. The quality is amazing for the the price paid - if it was twice the price it would still be good value. There are some very small faults but nothing that can't very easily be put right. Most new guitars need properly setting up but this one didn't. Although I fiddled around with it to get it playing exactly how I like it, my upgrades were not really necessary but for the cost involved, I think they are an improvement.

This is my 4th Harley Benton. I've never had anything except the smallest problem with the build quality on HB guitars and this one is about the best I've ever had. So, from being indifferent to Telecasters I am now a convert and I really love this guitar. It's great value and a great player.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
T sound at bargain price!
Paul7701, 20.03.2020
Having recently popped my Harley Benton cherry with the Fusion T EB BK, (which I absolutely adore) , I decided to go try out the TE52, which is one of the really affordable HBs on offer, to see if the quality is comparable across the range, plus the fact that I love T style guitars!
Straight out of the box, the guitar is stunning and (not too) heavy, the finish is beautiful, the grain on my model is really nice, 3 large sections for the body and a 2 piece maple neck, which is chunky, but VERY PLAYABLE (and I have quite small hands for a guy), so don't be put off by people saying the neck is too thick! The setup was ok out of the box, action needed lowering, and I swapped out the saddles for compensated brass ones, but honestly, this is my preference, and I would not consider this upgrade as necessary, as the supplied saddles work just fine; as do the machine heads on my particular model, nice smooth action, holds tune perfectly.
The frets were well finished, like most posters here, they did need a good polish however, but that is all,,,, no sprout or sharp edges on this one, and all the frets are beautifully level: btw, the edges of the fretboard look and feel "rolled in" and is very comfortable, a feature usually reserved for much more expensive instruments!
At some point I will probably swap out the nut for a Tusq, but again, personal preference, as the supplied plastic nut is cut and set perfectly, no issues.
The main thing that has once again impressed me no end, are the Roswell AlNiCo-5 T-style pups, which are a revelation. I have owned MANY T guitars down through the years, I just love em, and have played them professionally and for fun for over 30 years, and I assure you, the sound from the TE52 is PURE TELE! The sustain is amazing (that weight in the body helps) , there is just the right balance of twang, honk and grunt, which is astounding, given the price of this thing; £125 including delivery at the time of purchase!
The TE52 is a comfortable, accurate and pleasing T style guitar to play; something I've realised with both of my HBs is that, more than anything, it's that these guitars are so much FUN TO PLAY! ,plus, with a few minor tweaks you will have an instrument that is going to sound, feel and play like a "F" guitar at a fraction of the price; certainly their MIM or Squier offerings.
Good on you Thomann and HB, keep knocking it out of the park like this, and you'll start giving the "big boys" nightmares! I can definitely see more HBs in my collection!
Rock on!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Move over Mexico, here comes Harley Benton.
S. Walker, 31.03.2020
This guitar rocks. I mean genuinely honestly properly rocks. It's a great sounding, great looking, great playing guitar.

Ostensibly the 52 in the name is because this aims to be close to the spec of a 1952 T-type guitar, in other words the original from which the formula was derived. In that, it succeeds, and does so well.

Obviously, it's vying with many competitors for a place in that crowded market, and despite its low price, it punches well above its weight. You'd need to pretty much add a zero onto the price tag of this guitar before you would see a significant improvement in what you were holding in your hands, and I mean that.

The neck is nice to play, mine came with a reasonable finish to the edges of the frets, and the action was pretty much there. Not sure how Thomann does the setups but this one was good. The strings, which are d'Addario ones (at this price and all!) are well matched to the guitar and felt fresh, recent, and still full of life. The whole combination made this great fun to play straight out of the box. That said, modern guitar players might be a little surprised by the neck itself - it's chunky, but it's supposed to be! This is not a shredding machine, but hey, neither is an original '52.

In terms of build, the transparent finish is pleasant if a little thick, the body is two-piece but with a nice grain, the hardware is good, the knobs are real metal with some weight to them, and the tuners are proper vintage style ones too, which is a nice touch. They aren't branded but they aren't far off what you'd get from a name brand version of the same item. No, they aren't locking tuners but they're not meant to be, neither were the ones on the original '52.

Does it feel like I'm repeating myself a bit here? If so, that's because most of the obvious "complaint points" I could see a typical guitarist coming up with after playing this are simply due to it being faithful to the vintage T-type formula - a simple, no-frills, hard driving twang machine, using components that come close in spec to 1950s technology.

Speaking of twang, the pickups are, perhaps unexpectedly at this price, really good. A warm, bluesy neck pickup, and a gritty, punchy, raw sound at the bridge make for some great choices of tone, and they're spot-on for the money. Proper old-school paired saddles too, which keep that really distinctive pinging bridge tone, unlike many other options at this and several price points above which opt for more modern-player friendly but tone-sacrificing independently intonated saddles. Minus one point because they're not brass, but otherwise everything about the bridge plate and pickups is complaint free and very traditional.

Moving around to the control plate, as mentioned in passing before, the quality "above deck" is good. The switch tip feels nice, the switch itself moves cleanly and firmly, and the knobs are sturdy. The jack socket on the side of the guitar is a plate, not the traditional cup, but this is one modern trait worth rolling with, because, well, it absolutely is an improvement of the one thing that sucks about the original without sacrificing look, feel, or tone. Underneath the control plate, the story is, actually, not bad either. No, you don't get full size potentiometers but there's space for them if you wanted to upgrade later. Otherwise, the soldering and assembly is neat, and the cavity is clean of debris. There's no shielding, but then, the original '52... you know what's coming here.

The pickguard is thick, proper 1-ply, dark black. Only word of warning - it isn't quite the standard size! The control plate is marginally wider than usual, and so the semicircular cutout for it will come up snug on aftermarket guards if that's the direction you go in. Why the control plate isn't exactly standard size, I have no idea. It's a little irritating but not a disaster.

After playing it for several months, mine has exactly two things altered. Firstly, and least obtrusively, the strap buttons. The stock ones are fine but they don't have much taper and they're huge. Really huge. Almost in the region of "you could moor an ocean liner using them as capstans" huge. This meant that some straps didn't "close" as they sat around the base of the buttons since they were just too thick. I swapped them for some vintage replica strap buttons, which have a slightly smaller head and a much more drastic flare, so the strap sits far more securely at the base of the button. Not absolutely necessary, but a personal preference satisfied.

Secondly, and more drastically, I replaced the neck pickup altogether, routing out the body and pickguard to take a vintage type gold-foil, a very different shape and sound to what it replaced. This was not a like-for-like swap to rectify an issue with the stock neck pickup, which was fantastic, rather I bought this guitar intentionally as a platform for this modification. A gold-foil equipped T-type was something I wanted as an option but I didn't want to buy a much more expensive guitar in the first instance to slice up in case I didn't like it. As it stands, this was a better guitar in the first place than the other options anyway!

What am I getting at here? Well, I suppose really it's the versatility of this guitar, particularly the fact that the classic design is easy to upgrade and modify to a player's preferences, as well as its ability to compete in much bigger leagues than its price tag might suggest.

Is it a guitar marketed at beginners? Undoubtedly, and this would be very high on my list of recommendations for a beginner electric player, because it's simple to use, competitively priced, but also a genuinely good option that will last a beginner well beyond where most "starter" guitars can take them.

Does that make it a "beginners guitar"? Not at all, and that's the rub, really. If you are an intermediate or even advanced guitar player looking to scratch that T-style itch, this should be choice number one. Actually, it's good enough that for anyone less than a professional touring musician who can afford to add a zero to the price, it could be guitar number one in general too.

Likewise, it's a fantastic serious modding platform. The price is low enough that it leaves a lot of headroom for other parts in a budget, and what you get in the box is of good enough quality to make those modifications worth doing. Again, an effect of the price for sure, is that you feel confident actually taking on something more major with this guitar than just a like-for-like part swap. Additionally, there's enough modularity in the original formula preserved here to give you options for natural upgrades over time rather than replacing the guitar. For example, you could easily swap out the potentiometers or pickups, even with no prior experience of soldering work (and no better guitar to first get your hands dirty), and see the results of your efforts take shape. The saddles scream out to be swapped for compensated brass ones. This design is one that makes such tasks easy, and although that's not unique to this guitar, the combination of can-do and worth-doing is near unmatched. For not a lot of extra time and money, you could push this guitar even further in the quality stakes. None of this needs doing, there's absolutely nothing wrong with the guitar as-is, but knowing those options are there definitely heightens the appeal.

This guitar then, shines as an example of how far "cheap" or "affordable" guitars have come, and that something great to play and great to hear can be mass produced and available for all. In some ways, that ticks the boxes that the original '50s formula proposed better than anything else.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great Guitar
Mountain Tiger, 21.01.2021
The second I opened the box, I realized I had made another great purchase from Thomann. The guitar is absolutely beautiful and the fit and finish virtually flawless. The woodgrain of the 3 piece body is so brilliantly matched it takes a discerning eye to see that it is 3 pieces, which you an only tell by looking at the edge and the neck beautiful.
When I plugged it in, as expected, the guitar sounds great, The pickups are fine and do not need to be replaced. The neck pick-up is clear and articulate. I have never heard a bridge pickup sound I like because the distance from the 12th fret makes it thin, trebly and whiney, regardless of brand or type of pick-up although it works for overdriven guitar.

While there are certainly some compromises in terms of quality, you would expect from a guitar at this price, is a great guitar. I am annoyed by the whiners who complain about minor details and expect perfection while paying bargain prices.
I ordered the HB locking tuners with the guitar, knowing from the reviews to expect crappy tuners and immediately replaced the tuners and string trees. The holes needed to be enlarged to accommodate the new tuners, which required an hour and a half work but I have a shop well stocked with tools and parts.

I ordered a new Chinese engraved bridge and switch plate, partially because the bridge where I rest my hand when playing with a pick is uncomfortable, but the choice was more an aesthetic than functional choice.
I was never a fan of telecasters, because I associated the sound with high pitched whiney country music, which I like, but not for my own sound, that is until until I played a 69' Fender Tele. Through the years many of my favorite Jazz, rock, country and Bluegrass guitarists played Teles, so I became a convert.
This guitar, with a minimal amount of effort making modifications is every bit as good as a Fender Tele, at a fraction of the price. I received this guitar and new tuners for $275.00 delivered to the US from Germany, after only 4 days. I have ordered parts totaling $30.00 more and for that money I have an absolutely fantastic guitar.
The Bottom line is that for $300.00 in total, I have a world class instrument that I love to play and any criticisms are rendered irrelevant by this fact. I have a great collection of guitars, but this one will not gather any dust.
This is the second HB Telecaster I have purchased from Thomann, along with several other products, I am extremely happy with all my purchases because the price for quality Thomann delivers is unrivalled for many products.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Top notch quality. All the way!
Motherspot, 19.10.2019
Fabulous! In september i ordered the Harley Benton TE-40 TBK...After a brief try-out i decided to send it back and swap it for this TE-52.For the same price. I'v never been happier i did this. Return policy at Thomanna's is very easy and smooth. The TE-52 was'nt available at that time so i waited 3 weeks. It came to Thomann a little more than a week ago. A few days later, after, quality check it was send to me in Rotterdam, Holland on a tuesday. Next day, wednesday in the afternoon, it arrived at my home. The guitar was very well packed. The strings were wrapped with paper too. I immediately fell in love with this wonder. Before, after reading the reviews, i was a little bit worried that this guitar would be too heavy and that the neck would feel too chunky. Non of this is true! It feels very solid yes but no way too heavy. And the neck feels wonderful...like a 50-ies Fender indeed. It feels very well balanced. The TE-52 arrived in tune, Only the high e-string was a little off. Intonation was spot-on.Quality-check did a great job. No sharp fret-ends. My copy has good tuners non of them feel loose or don't work well...the guitar stays in tune.i find the hardware, knobs, switch & bridge material feeling very solid and it doesn't feel cheap at all! I read somewhere that some folks were worried that this guitar is now made in Vietnam...not in China anymore. Well i can tell you the Vietnamese workers know how to make a Fender-style 50-ies Telecaster. The woodwork is beautiful and the glossy finish fits this guitar. Time to plug it in. Wow the sound..i do love both pickups...the twangy bridge and the darker neck pickup. The sound is Fender Tele-quality. Separate and together they sound very, very good. When holding and playing...it's feeling almost as solid & sturdy as my Duesenberg Starplayer special...an amazing guitar costing almost 10 times more.....although a totally different built style guitar. The pleasure i get from playing this TE-52 is on par. it's a fantastic guitar.I own two other HB guitars, The Jazzmaster copy and the Mustang ...i love those two but the TE-52 is in another league i.m.o...Can't wait to start gigging with it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic value and beautifully finished
Finger Picking Good (apologies to KFC!), 01.02.2021
I am looking forward to getting it set up as I want it and then enjoying that famous 'Telecaster' twang!

I will be using it for gigs and of course personal pleasure in my home. It will run through my Fender Twin Reverb valve amp that I've had for more years than I care to mention and it still makes a 'perfect' sound, well for me anyhow.

One has to bear in mind that this is a very low cost guitar and therefore things like the bridge and tuning heads are not of the best quality and I've read about how some people thought the pick-ups were rubbish! I totally disagree! The sounds I can achieve suit my 60's ear and to be honest I can't imagine changing anything, well not yet anyhow!

Just to put things into perspective, I've been playing guitar since the early 60's when I played 'Lead' in our band and toured all over the UK and did a spell in Germany touring around the US bases during the cold war. I still have my 'Strat' from then and currently now have in my collection a Gibson Les Paul, a Gibson 'SG', a Gibson ES 335 and Gibson Accoustic/Electric.

I was going to buy an American Original 50's Telecaster, but at around 2K a bop I thought I should see if I like the model and this Harley Benton makes a lovely try out of the mark.

Delivery from Thomann was excellent from Germany to Cyprus 14 days, 10 of which it was stuck in Germany waiting for a flight to Cyprus, with all the restrictions in place due to Covid 19. EU to EU there was no import taxes or VAT as this was paid at source to Thomann. Support and back up 'chasing' it at Thomann was excellent and I would certainly buy from them again.

Go for it I say if you're thinking about a low cost Tele!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
relic, 23.02.2021
Hi, here my experience: great customer service, very quick response (i made a mistake by setting up my account), great product, i love my T52, great price.
The only suggestion what i like to do is to improve the packaging.
I received my guitar with a little damage on the body above the scratch plate, diameter of my little finger, not too much of a big deal for my (she got shipped a long way around the world) but still a bit sad. I think by improving the shipping box, damages can be avoided.
I do now it is difficult to stay still in profit range by selling a product in the lower level.
The problem is that customers usually always remember and mention the negative things, even it is just a little scratch and not realize that they got a got product for a good value shipped a long way.
I hope this may will help and reduce dealing with unhappy customers.
So again not a big thing for myself, but maybe for others.
Regards
Christian Debbas
Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
TeleSound! Телекастер, которы&#1
AJONIRAS, 28.06.2020
Как часто вы хотите внести изменение в свой инструмент? Новый звукосниматели? Меняем их, еще раз, еще раз... И все это время остается неизменным одно - сама гитара, дерево! Оно все больше высыхает и становится стабильнее, чем когда либо.
HARLEY BENTON делает гитары из хорошего дерева, которое вы сможете использовать очень долго!

Не обязательно переплачивать за USA стандарт, особенно вы все еще в поиске того самого звука. Просто купите этот инструмент, и если он вам понравится, вы всегда успеете потратить лишнюю 1000 $.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fender Eat Your Heart Out!
jphillips, 26.03.2019
I received my Guitar yesterday. It was packaged quite adequately. It was double boxed and had plenty of those plastic pillow fillers to keep it from moving around.
Pros:
Fit and Finish are perfectly done
The quality of the wood grain (ash) shows through brilliantly.
Sound Quality is every bit as good as a real Fender
Fretboard has just the perfect amount of radius to it.
Hardware seems very well made and should last.
Pickups have just the right amount of spank to them like a Telecaster should.
Overall this is an excellent purchase.
Cons:
The only things I could find that were a little less than desirable is
The action was higher than I iike, but that is something I can adjust myself to my liking (I am picky when it comes to the action).
It could use Brass Compensated Saddles (something else I can change)
This is my second purchase from Thomann and a Harley Benton. They have totally delighted me on both purchases.
Harley Benton Guitars are very much on par with their American Forerunners. The Chinese are really pumping up the quality of their Guitars and with the Harley Benton Guitars, it really shows through.
I have been a professional musician, now retired but still playing local gigs and session work. I would not hesitate to use these on a stage or in studio. In my 45+ years of playing, I've played some of the best instruments made, and I am well acquainted with quality Guitars. I would not hesitate to recommend these Guitars to beginner and pro alike.
Thank you Thomann for providing such a high quality in your Workmanship and Customer Service as well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
My 4th HB
Nikos Kotsalis, 10.11.2020
Amateur player Greece,
My 4th HB and the heaviest, 4,5 kg.
Body: 4 chunks of wood, matched grain, perfect finish!
Neck: Very fine finish, looks great feels great, minor fret problems, skunk stripe high up towards the head not totally leveled with the neck
Body neck joint: some little tiny gap, will be resolved later.
Nut: Plastic. Does the job, well cut.
Tuners: very nice!
Pick ups: Fine sounding, needed some height adjustment.
Knobs: very nice, responsive.
3 way switch: positive feeling, black plastic cover looks a little cheap.
Bridge: very nice! possibility for a top string load!
Saddles: A bit too wide they touch each other and don't move freely for intonation, just a little sanding resolved the problem.
Tune ability: came almost tuned, holds tuning very well.
Intonation: came almost intonated, very easy intonated after sanding the saddles.
Quality: minor quality problems, pick guard slot for neck pick up a little too wide cut. Machine oil marks to the neck, body neck joint, not so tight.
Over all: great guitar, plays and feels great, sustains for ever, great typical tele sounds, versatile.
A splendid guitar looks nice, feels nice, plays and sounds perfect.
Already ordered my fifth guitar.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Just Awesome!
BrianSkeezer, 01.01.2020
I've always liked 50's Telecasters, and after seeing the "In The Blues" review, wanted one of these. I like the thicker necks, and even though I love my Classic Vibe, the thinner neck is the only thing that disappoints me with that guitar. Shane and many reviewers here said that this one had a nice thick neck feel.

This one arrived faster than expected, and upon opening, it struck me as beautiful. The 3-piece body on mine is matched nicely. Man, is this thing heavy, though. 10-1/2 pounds on the scale. Make sure you have a nice wide and padded strap. The weight is all in the body, and it sits perfect while strapped.

First thing I did was feel the neck for thickness, and, unfortunately, this one doesn't feel as thick as I was expecting. It is a little thicker than my Classic Vibe, but not by much. It does have a very nice satin finish on it, that is very slick while playing, and the fret ends are not sharp (not yet anyway), although the bevel put on them is very shallow and further into the fretboard than I would like. Like other reviews have said, the frets themselves are rough, but I think that's just some of the finish from the neck. A few minutes with a fret eraser (or micromesh, or steel wool, etc.) takes care of that. I had to loosen the truss rod a bit to get a little relief in the neck for no fret buzz. the dual action truss rod worked well.

The hardware is not bad at all. The nickle-plated tuners are the vintage style, and work well. 2 were tight, but loosened after turning a few times. The bridge is decent, and I don't mind the 3-saddle. I had no problem with intonating the strings, and didn't have to touch the saddles to set the height yet. One nit-pick I have is that I wish the string ferrules had been recessed in to the back of the body, but they are straight and that is only a preference of mine.

All electronics work as they should, and although I haven't pulled the control plate yet, I know that the switch is one of the cheap pcb-type. It works well, but feels weak. The pickups are ok. The bridge pickup is the better of the 2, and is nice and bright. The tone pot takes care of any shrillness that some may experience. The neck pickup is kind of dark and muddy to me, but that's not my preferred sound. Both pickups are not microphonic, which is great. They take gain well and no squealing.

Just to summarize:

PROS:
Looks great
The neck feels great
No high/low frets and ends are not sharp (again, yet)
Everything works as it should with minimal setup (quality is good)
Price!!!

CONS:
Very heavy body
Neck pickup is dark and muddy

I'm very happy to have this one in my arsenal, and would recommend the TE-52 NA to anyone looking for a Telecaster-style guitar.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
This one made me sell 2 of my Fender Telecasters
knuto, 30.11.2019
I bought this guitar after hearing so much about Harley Benton guitars. It seemed like all the reviews were almost too god to be true so I had to check it out myself and ordered a Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage. My rating of this guitar is done considering the overall quality of the guitar related to the cost of it (value for the money).

My first impression unboxing the Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage was very good. I started by lifting it out of the box and noticed it is quite heavy to be a tele style guitar. I did not check the weight of the guitar on a scale, but compared with Fender Teles in my hands this one is quite a bit heavier.
The neck of this guitar is pretty thick with a c profile. I love the guitar necks of the 50's (baseball bats) and I will say that this one is close to that size. The neck is actually very similar to the Fender Baja Telecaster. The neck has a satin finish that makes it less sticky and it just feels great in my hands. The finish of this guitar was really perfect and in my opinion the natural looks better than Fenders butterscotch blonde. It was set up perfect right out of the box so I tuned it and plugged it in.

The sound of this one really impressed me. I have always liked the tele sound and this one give me a even more twangy sound than my other t-style guitars. I usually play this guitar with a clean tube amp and various effects from a Boss ME-80. I am able to dial in all the different sounds I want that way. I love the sounds I can get from this guitar both clean and with effects. After a few weeks I noticed that the output jack was coming loose. I just tightened the nut on it and after that it has been fine. The guitar plays really great and even unplugged this one really sings.

Pros:
Perfect finish
Great playability and sounds
Satin neck
Great sustain and sounds good even unplugged
Actually everything



Cons:
A bit heavy for a T-style guitar.
Loose output jack, but it takes 2 minutes to fix it.


As a wrap up I will say that this guitar is really fantastic. I Had to make some choices a few months ago because of lack of space for more guitars. I decided to keep my american teles, but among the 3 non american I would keep one. The guitars were the Harley Benton TE-52, a Fender Baja Telecaster and a Fender Player Telecaster. I spent several hours over 2 week period and the first one to be sold was the Fender Player. After lots of head to head testing and even recording of the Baja and the TE-52. I ended up keeping the Harley Benton TE-52. This Harley Benton actually made me sell 2 of my Fender Telecasters.

Would I recommend this guitar? Absolutely.
Would I buy it again? YESSSS!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Wow! Really, just wow!
Johnny Hormone, 18.02.2020
WOW! Seriously, wow!

I read about "heavy", well yes it is a slab of Ash and that has weight, but no more than my Les Paul or similar, and it sits perfectly balanced. I can only presume it would be similar with a strap and standing... the office isnt ready for that spectacle :) (I can see the body is made from 3 pieces of timber).

The ash wood used for the body has a lovely grain - luck of the draw I know, but seriously it is a handsome looking guitar. The finish isn't too orange, just a really nice gloss.

The fit and finish are first rate, no gaps, a snugger fitting neck in to pocket you would hard pressed to find, no wonky bits, just a very well finished instrument.

The neck isn't that chunky at all, less so than a Les Paul or a ES series, and about on par with my 12" radius Strat neck. The satin finish is pleasant on the hand, far nicer than a thick gloss, and the fretboard feels good too. Very slick.

I have no sharp frets, they all appear clean and bright, and no choking on bends. No need for any work at all. Amazingly the strings are all clean and bright, no warble at all... I will change them to 10s though as is my preference.

Yes the action was a bit high when it came out of the box, but 5 mins with a hex key and all is perfect.
Intonation is pretty darn good out of the box, although I will put some compensated brass saddles in just to get things a little more accurate.

The neck is true, and when I put some 10's on I will swap the plastic nut for a bone nut/tusq xl to help tuning stability. I'll no doubt give the truss rod a tweak once it settles with the 10s, but I can see no reason why the action won't remain as good and low as it now is.

The vintage style tuners work really well, not the same standard as the Road Worn 60s ones on my Strat, but seriously they have fine enough adjustment to do the job, smooth in operation and have held tuning so far.

I can't comment on the pickups (Roswell branded), nor the volume and tone pots, as I have no amp at the office, but let's be honest, that is 10 mins with a soldering iron and £15 if the pots/cap needed switching out.

All the chrome is highly polished and looks great... not a corroded screw in sight.

So, to summarise, I am absolutely amazed, this guitar was shipped to me for £115... take off shipping, take off Retailer mark up, take of freight costs from China, etc... ow in the world can they make such a playable and well finished instrument for so very little...? Well I guess that is a question of consumer ethics.

I wasn't expecting a lot, I got an awesome guitar, seriously blown away.

If you want a cheap guitar to leave at the office, if you are buying your first guitar, if you just fancy a bit of fun and fancy taking a punt... do it!

It isn't a £1000 guitar, but I have seen plenty of £300 to £500 guitars that weren't a patch on this.

Wow, just wow!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Twang it is.
RetiredOne, 19.04.2020
I'm just a home hobbiest when it comes to musical instruments. I played bass in high school in a couple of garage bands over 40 years ago and recently retired. So I saw these TE-52's and thought I'd give one a try as my old Squier Strat from the 90's was looking kinda lonesome over in the corner and some of the controls were needing some TLC but she doesn't look appealing enough for romance.
Well I watched a few reviews on the TE-52 and the price was right for me, so I pulled the trigger and bought one. I think it took about three weeks to make it to Texas from the time of purchase.
Pros
This guitar looked great our of the box. The overall finish was flawless. The wood grain was visually appealing, the neck had a satin finish on the back, which I like versus a sticky neck, and it didn't have any dings or blemishes.
Cons
This guitar was not gig ready out of the box. But for the price point, I fully expected to have to do a setup on it.
Fretwork. The frets had visible machine marks on the tops and were very scratchy out of the box. The ends were sharp and rough on the hands.
Neck. The neck arrived out of alignment. I had to loosen the screws on the back at the joint and realign the neck to correct the side to side alignment of the string track over the neck. There's a little excess play in the neck joint and if it shifts again, I may need to put a shim in it. As of now, six months later, it has not moved.
I also had to adjust the relief a little.
I changed the string trees to rollers and the saddles to brass, just because I wanted to. I don't think there was anything wrong with the original components.
Summation
All in all I am pleased with this purchase. Yeah, there's some time involved in setting up the instrument before it's ready to jam, but once it's properly setup, the frets are crowned and polished, it's fun to play. The only thing missing in the box was the man card, because this guitar has testoterone in its dna.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Impressive
Vanya, 21.02.2021
Feels very well built. Setup is good, maybe string height can be lower but for me it's fine.
Compared to a G&L that I had to return due to wrongly cut nut, the HB feels better quality somehow. Feels sturdier.

Sounds are proper, nothing to complain about.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Solid Vintage Feel
Johnasu, 30.09.2020
I always said to myself that the Tele was the original guitar that started it all... owning a true genuine one was always going to be an expensive endeavour. The HB te52 allowed me to get a feel for that without the risk involved of would or wouldn't I like it.
I have to be honest... at first I wasn't in love with the guitar... it came set up well but i changed the strings first day.. i cleared up the frets, they were a little gritty when bending and i lowered the action with a slight twist of the trust rod... Much Better!!! However i was still not 'connecting' with my new instrument... you know that feeling folks.
Fast forward to today almost 10 months after i first held the hefty te52 in my hands, and the American ash body is beautiful to behold, i have become to appreciate the simplicity of the telecaster design. You see i bought it for a reason and i believe that the te52 achieved its goal and so much more. I would prefer to mod this particular guitar in the future rather than going all out on an original down the line. Improvements could be made to almost every aspect of the guitar save for the body. Its a perfect modding platform but it absolutely stands up out of the box as is.
A great Guitar. Well done Harley Benton.

(ps. I'm still a Strat guy but slowly slowly!! ;)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Worthy every cent!
Miguel Francisco, 05.03.2020
HB TE-52 NA. The true Vintage TELE character at the price of a beginner axe. The quality of a fine instrument in terms of finishing and beauty. Mine was flawless out of the box. A little setup and fret dressing because I am a maniac of the perfection. If you want a real 50's TELE and you do not have the thousands of euro to go for a big F, you will not get wrong with this guitar. I can tell you.
I added ABM VCS-Saddles to improve a bit of high end and a lot of beauty. I installed a 5 positions switch and a extra capacitor to get more tonal combinations out of the same configuration. But all that I did is not required to enjoy this guitar since day number one. Anyway if you add 100 extra euro to the price, what can you get on terms of Telecaster for the price tag result? I will tell you, Nothing worth! But Thomann makes this possible with Harley Benton. You only need to renounce to see a big brand written on the headstock. At the end, perhaps Thomann can sell more HB than F or G or I do with their very priced axes in a year. Do not get me wrong. I am not saying that a big F is not worth. I am saying that it is not 10 times worth LOL!

UPDATE 14/4: I have replaced the nut by a Graph Tech Black TUSQ XL PT-5042-00. (It was not really required since the plastic used on the original looks like very strong and cosmetically almost like bone) But I did because the mass of each material and so resonance are quite different, plus lubrication of TUSQ. I needed to sand a bit the new one, but really just a bit and bingo, direct replacement! The harmonics have considerably increased and I can tell you, if you can make it yourself, do it... just €11 upgrade and the results are noticeable. I took the black one, I am not sure if the white version will fit so good. I suppose yes.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Unbelievable guitar for the money
Anal, 20.02.2021
Sound is really good. I love the weight, heavy and sustain. This is better that fenders that cost $500+ Finish is really top notch. Bridge is solid, pickups have nice tele twang tone.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
satisfied
4NdR34, 21.02.2021
just purchased, first impressions really positive.
check out the unboxing and my first impressons on the link below
https://youtu.be/HBN6QrYyWOs
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Beautiful quality instrument
23.11.2016
I spent ages researching the various tele options available on the market and in the end decided on the HB TE-52 vintage series for it's sound, overall workmanship and value for money. When it arrived I wasn't disappointed ! Out of the box this guitar looked lovely, felt nice and comfortable in the hand, was playable, and wasn't nearly as heavy as I'd been led to believe.

The finish was pretty much flawless, everything was exactly as it should be. Nice wood, comfortable neck, knobs turned freely, switch likewise, and the tuners were reasonably OK (perhaps not quite as smooth as I'd like and possibly the only things I'll change in the future). I looked hard to find something wrong but no, nothing to complain about here. Some other reviews mentioned small problems with the finish, stiff controls, a screw loose here and there but mine was as near perfect as one could fairly expect, nothing that couldn't be fixed in 5 mins anyway.

The guitar was well set up and playable right from the beginning but after a day or two of playing I felt the fret ends were just a little bit uncomfortable so it seemed like a good opportunity to take off the factory strings, spend an hour or so gently rounding the fret ends a little and then replace the strings with a new set. I also tweaked the neck relief and string action a tiny bit to suit my personal preferences but otherwise everything was good. The intonation was almost spot-on already so no worries there either.

I already had several different guitars which I play at home and use for recording also and this TE-52 has become my favourite go-to instrument in the two months that I've had it. It's very comfortable to play, the sound is very good, it stays in tune and performs exactly as I had hoped it would. From a recording point of view it's been excellent too. Used through an amp, DAW and in combination with several effect pedals it's all worked out fine too and I really like the results.

How do Thomann do it ? I don't know but fair play to them for making such a quality instrument available at such a ridiculous price. Would another big-brand guitar costing maybe 5 or 10 times as much be worth it ? I honestly doubt it. There's some decent craftsmanship gone into the production of the TE-52 which makes it a joy to play and I honestly think you just can't go wrong for the money. Even if I'd had a ¤500 budget I think this would still be the better option and leave more than enough left over to consider upgrading the pickups and tuners if so desired.

Overall I'm very happy I decided on the TE-52, I love playing it and I'd reccommend it without hesitation to anyone looking for a great guitar with a tele sound, regardless of your budget. Thanks Thomann ;-)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Exceptional value / amazing sounding guitar
Axepete, 20.05.2020
I had wanted a Tele style guitar for quite a while but didn't want to spend unnecessary money - so I did plenty of research and found the Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage Series seemed to meet all my personal requirements and yet, until the guitar arrived, I had slight reservations about buying an instrument without trying it ( surely at this price point it couldn't be very good ? ). I needn't have worried at all. First of all : Thomann have been THE best online company I have ordered from. The whole experience was absolute perfection ; from my initial enquiries about stock, to the clear instructions from the team about expected availability /delivery times / payment etc. I was informed immediately the guitar was back in stock and it was shipped out straight away and took only 5 days ( including weekend days ) to arrive. This guitar has absolutely blown me away for the money. The only minor flaw is the control plate for the volume, tone and selector switch is slightly out of alignment. I guess I have always had a very keen eye for this kind of detail being a freelance artist. It certainly has no effect on the functionality of the guitar. Everything, straight out of the box ( the packaging was excellent ) was close to " spot on " - the tuners seemed to be the only gripe with most critics but I must have hit on to a great set as they all worked perfectly and it took me no time at all to get the guitar in tune - and after a few bends and stretches, then another quick retune, it is holding its tuning fantastically well. The nut is cut perfectly. The frets are great, no issues at all, the neck is an absolute dream, the guitar body is better than I had hoped for. I had intended a few modifications, one of them being replacement saddles for brass compensated ones but the intonation etc. is so good, I am reluctant to change it ( we will see ) The control knobs and switch all work great with a high quality feel to them and when it is plugged in WOW !! I played it clean, through a Bugera V22 with just a modicum of reverb, and this thing is superbly responsive. I LOVE these pickups. With just a little bit of dirt applied it sings beautifully. I am quite literally astounded at the level of instrument for such a small financial outlay. Anyone considering a great T guitar on a budget can not go wrong. I have played Tele's five times the price of this one which don't even come close in sound quality.
Pro's : Outstanding customer service / communications / delivery time.
Excellent all round build quality.
Superb neck.
Excellent fretwork.
Outstanding pickups ( the tone and attack of this guitar is nothing short of sensational )
Cons : Nothing really to speak of, except for the slightly misaligned control panel ( Can probably be rectified quite easily )
UPDATE : I did a few mods : brass compensated saddles / Gotoh locking vintage tuners / GraphTech Tusq Nut / Roller String Trees and had the guitar set up by a brilliant local guitar tech ( frets levelled, crowned and polished ) - this is now, by far, my favourite guitar. It plays and sounds like a thousand pound guitar.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Every guitarist should have one of these.
Norwichbadger, 07.02.2021
Tele type guitars are basically a plank, neck and two pickups. With that and a good amp you could play anything, anywhere, well. The trouble with a lot of tele's is that the basics have been messed with and this detracts from the simplicity and therefore effectiveness. The TE52 is basic in a good way.
The TE52 is heavy but that is the only thing that might be considered a negative. On the other hand the sustain is epic so provided one plays seated the weight imay be irrelevant. Whether the pickups suit you depends on what amp/effects you use. The electrics including the pickups seem fine. I have only tested with the HB Celestion 15 and a Nux Mighty Lite BT however I am confident that the pickups will do fine.
Mine has birds-eye figuring on the neck back. The finish of the guitar is exemplary. The profile of the neck is a full C shape and very comfortable. If you like "Nice Slim Neck"s you might find it chunky.
You could take scraper and sandpaper to it, reduce it to your preference and refinish with Tru-Oil. Or get a luthier to do it for you. The guitar is such good value it might be worth taking this option. You can't add wood to a NSN neck!
Thomann seem to have got to grips with the Brexit challenge. I ordered this on Monday 1/2/21 it was dispatched from Germany on 1/2/21 and it was delivered to me in Norwich, England on Friday 5/2/21.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
stratman01, 25.02.2020
I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty of the construction of this Tele-style guitar. For the price, my expectations were low and was not prepared for the quality of this instrument . As a professional musician, I scoffed at "knock-offs", MIMs and Asian built guitars, but this TE-52 is making me eat my words.
It needed little tweaking other than lowering the action and setting the intonation. The sound was perfect and way above my expectations, even having that country twang, or a nice thick rock sound.
The only gripe I have is that it is very chunky and slinging that solid
weight over my shoulders is a tough task after a couple of hours. Highly recommended!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Couldn't be more impressed, worth the wait.
Charwood81, 05.02.2018
I have been watching the website waiting for the TE-52 to arrive back into stock since the end of 2017. I've fancied a 'T' Style guitar for a while and after already owning a CST-24 Paradise and an SC Custom and knowing that they were of decent quality, I thought I'd look what Harley Benton had in that line.

It was about two months, so as soon as it came in I snapped one up, I'd eagerly been viewing people's You Tube reviews on the guitar and nearly all of them were really positive towards it.

I'm a Les Paul Custom player, so thought it might take a bit of getting used to in the neck department, but this has a nice thick profile, something that feels comfortable in my hand anyway.

The American Ash body is solid, of good weight and looks beautiful under the lacquer. Mine is a two-piece construction, but the join is virtually invisible, you can just see it if you look at the side of the guitar at the bottom.

The frets feel okay and the neck is natural and un-lacquered, which I was surprised about, I thought they did lacquer the necks. I'm a guitar tech as well as a gigging musician, so I will make all the necessary adjustments to get the setup to how I want it.

The guitar sounds great plugged in and the controls are very responsive, giving a good range of tones, the neck pickup is very good.

For the amazing price, I have to say I'm very happy with it. I will be making a few mods to it, brass saddles, string tree change and strap locks. The scratchplate does mark VERY easily, so I think I will just flatten it down with wire wool to deal with that issue. Also I will fit straplocks, well, because why wouldn't you?

Thomann have a good service, but I was puzzled as to why the guitar remained with them for so long after I'd paid for it. I understand they go through a quality control check, but over a week before dispatch? I did send an email inquiry about it and to their credit they did respond. Once it was on it's way I could track it, so overall happy with the service once again.

Great Job Thomann and Harley Benton!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton TE-52 NA Vintage Series

$151 €125.21
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Recently Viewed
Roland FP-30X BK

Roland FP-30X BK; Digital Piano; 88 keys PHA-4 keybed with Ivory Feel; Sound engine: 12 SuperNATURAL Piano tones, 20 E-Piano tones and 24 other tones; max. polyphony: 256 voices; Bluetooth Audio (V3.0) and Bluetooth MIDI (V4.0); build-in speaker system (two...

Recently Viewed
Erica Synths Black Joystick 2

Erica Synths Black Joystick 2; Eurorack module; Joystick with 8 CV outputs (4 channels, each with outputs for X and Y axis); 2 Gate outputs; Joystick motion recorder with 8 sec. recording time for each channel; LFO and Drone Oscillator...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Rode VXLR Pro

Rode VXLR Pro; Plug adaptor with transformer and power converter; TRS mini jack (3.5mm) to XLR3M; integrated voltage converter from phantom power (12 - 48V) to plug-in power (4V); for connecting VideoMic, VideoMic GO, VideoMicro, VideoMic Pro, VideoMic Pro+, VideoMic...

Recently Viewed
Zoom Am7

Zoom Am7, mid-side stereo microphone for Andriod devices; USB type C connection; 90º / 120º / M-S mode switchable; max. SPL: 120dB; resolution: 44.1kHz / 16Bit, 48kHz / 16Bit; for creating videos, podcasts, vlogs and more; two modes: audio and...

Recently Viewed
IK Multimedia AXE I/O + AmpliTube 5 MAX

USB 2.0 Audio Interface with Guitar Effects Software Audio interface specially designed for guitarists, 2 Inputs for instrument-, line- and microphone signals with discrete class-A preamps and switchable 48 V phantom power, Hi-Z instrument inputs at the front, of...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Dante AVIO Bluetooth IO Adapter 2x1

Bluetooth Adapter For the connection of a computer, tablet or smartphone to a Dante network via Bluetooth, Ideal for recording or playing back a stereo signal, Robust housing, Fully-functional Dante interface, Transmits 2 inputs and 1 output with 48...

Recently Viewed
Showtec ACT Fresnel 50 WW

Showtec ACT Fresnel 50 WW; DMX controlled Fresnel theater spot complete with barndoor, filter frame and 1.5 m connection cable; 40 W COB LED; Color temperature: 3200 K; Luminous flux: 3400 lm; manual zoom (10 ° - 58 °); manual...

Recently Viewed
Behringer MO240

Behringer MO240 - In-Ear Monitoring Earphones; 1x dynamic and 1x balanced armature; Impedance: 32 Ohms; Frequency response: 20 Hz - 20 kHz; max. SPL 102 dB; cable length: 1.5 m; 3.5 mm stereo jack; colour: black; incl. gold plated 6.3...

Recently Viewed
Boss WL-30XLR

Boss WL-30XLR; wireless system; plug-and-play wireless system for a standard dynamic XLR microphone; high audio performance with low latency BOSS wireless technology; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; latency: 2.3ms; dynamic range: 110dB; wireless carrier frequency: 2.4GHz; easy setup with visual...

Recently Viewed
Roland FP-30X WH

Roland FP-30X WH; Digital Piano; 88 keys PHA-4 keybed with Ivory Feel; Sound engine: 12 SuperNATURAL Piano tones, 20 E-Piano tones and 24 other tones; max. polyphony: 256 voices; Bluetooth Audio (V3.0) and Bluetooth MIDI (V4.0); build-in speaker system (two...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Black Lion Audio Revolution 2x2

USB2.0 Audio Interface High-quality, two-channel recording solution with combined microphone and instrument inputs, Balanced signal path and high quality microphone preamplifier, Precise Macro-MMC clock, Power supply filtered with PG-i technology, Direct monitoring with mix control and mono switch, AD...

Recently Viewed
Elation KL Fresnel 150W 6" CW

Elation KL Fresnel 150 W 6" CW; LED Fresnel spotlight incl. barn door and colour filter frame; infinitely variable manual zoom from 15° to 38°; homogeneous 16-bit dimming; dimmer mode, dimmer curve and dimmer delay can be adjusted according to...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.