Millenium GS-2001 E

14099 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

1330 Reviews

Millenium GS-2001 E
$7.10
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
S
guitar stand
SireDucksly 29.07.2023
good stand but does not work with offset guitars
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

T
Handy to have around
Timbercules 27.01.2022
Low profile design means it's easy to keep out of the way. Nothing to rash the finish around the top of the neck, but the rubberised top means even the offset bass I've neen using it for hasn't taken a tumble off it yet.
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

DM
Small but Slick Design
Dustin Minks 29.11.2022
i bought the Millenium GS-2001 E and man ill tell you what i love this guitar stand its cheap and small but dont let that fool you its sturdy and slick design is great for not taking up space it lets you lean the guitar against its padding so it doesn't warp the neck of the guitar and can be folded up to close so you can easily store it. it has nice coushin on the arms so you can sit the guitar on it comfortably i would recommend this guitar stand and i do plan on comming back for another one in the near futer
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

k
Very good value, but...
keloko 23.03.2023
The rubber used to hold the guitar is not compatible for long term contact with the paint used on most guitars, as it can react and cause stains.
While I'm happy that this was clearly indicated in the package, it is still quite a disappointment, as I hoped to store my guitars on these stands permanently.
Workaround for me will be to use a cotton cloth cover on the contact surface, but that's still a downside.
Apart from this detail, the stand is great for the price and I would definitely recommend it.
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

D
Dabaze 12.09.2023
The stand is fairly light and compact. I get to put it in my bass guitar cases big front pocket while going to a gig. It also leaves room for the cable.
It feels stable and well made.

The reason im giving it 4 stars is because my bass guitar and electric guitar dont stand as steady when theyre pluged in. The cable is pushing on the stand and putting the guitar\bass off center.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

S
Not as sturdy but sturdy enough
Siskomalka 24.03.2024
The middle joint is easily bent but it holds together well enough for it to support a guitar so i am satisfied.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

UL
Really good value for the money.
Unfretted Lutist 30.01.2023
Super functional and stable, seems like the weight distributed quite a lot towards the back - which makes it unlikely that it will be knocked over by accident.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

np
nikos papadimitriou 03.03.2022
A solid and value for money stand
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

R
Can't beat the price.
Ronfromcanada 07.10.2022
My only issue is that my Fusion-T won't sit straight because the support hits the tone knob. Other than that it's great value.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

jp
it works.
jon patch 29.09.2022
The guitar is not centered... cheap but functional
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GS-2001 E