Millenium GS-2001 E

14087 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

4290 Reviews

Millenium GS-2001 E
$7.10
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
SG
Work tool.
Sergey Gavriluk 02.12.2021
I bought something that could be thrown at the drummer if he was mistaken, and the rack should remain intact. It hasn't come in handy yet, but I've gone through concerts, moving in a trough with other racks and wires many times. A reliable and inexpensive rack that justifies the investment and exceeds expectations. If something changes with the drummer, I'll let you know.
quality
stability
53
2
Report

Report

MB
Holds the BASS successfully
Ms. Bright 19.12.2020
Even though it is not mentioned, It's also suitable for the electric bass...
A very sturdy, well made and minimal stand that is really invisible (display-wise) but mainly you will not find your instrument on the floor with no reason! A real VFM here!
Tip for those who wonder: The "Millenium" logo is on a sticker that can be easily come off.
U-shape measurements: max width: 10cm and height: ~ 6cm
quality
stability
12
1
Report

Report

TT
LIGERO Y BONITO
THANKS THOMMAN 25.05.2022
EVERYTHING PURCHASED AT THOMMAN HAS BEEN A TRIUMPH, BOTH IN QUALITY AND IN CUSTOMER DEALING
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

C
Very high quality for the price - Recommended
Charistkt 12.02.2020
I use this stand for my Jackson electric guitar. It is very stable and the guitar rests very nicely. Also, you don't have to remove the cable to place the guitar on the stand, which is not the case for some similar guitar stands. Well at least, for Jackson ST style guitars. Only possible downside is that there is a warning note inside the package saying that the plastic parts touching the floor may react with laminate floor and cause markings, after some time. Well, I did have the stand on a laminate floor for 2-3 months, because you only live once, and nothing happened. Can't recommend enough, keep rocking or jazzing or whatever.
quality
stability
7
1
Report

Report

P
Stands . . . Up To Scrutiny
Properfessor 03.12.2022
Hello, Intertube surfers-
This guitar stand will stand your guitar up and keep it in the upright position. Tipsy friends and angry girlfriends may bear considerable watching, but isnt that how it is around your precious toys, anyway?
The price is unbeatable and the quality, though appearing as lacking because of the weight (barely any) and the shortness in stature (like a guitar stand, only smaller) stands, haha, up to task.
I tend to scrutinise the products I get from Thomann as that suspicious, "How do they do that so inexpensively?" You know the sentiment . . .
As I was saying, I tend to scrutinise Thomann more than the places that overcharge me, and I am disappointed when I say that Thomann never disappoints me. They do as they say, which is deliver a quality product far below the retail cost of the big name competitors.
Get one of these stands, or more if needed, right now. You'll be satisfied.
quality
stability
2
0
Report

Report

R
It's a good stand
Rocky_L 08.09.2023
I bought this as a gift for a bass player, and it's a really good stand.
Rubber is hard, and not going to damage your instrument. Finish is nice, and it fits well.
But personally, it's not something I would take on a gig, or fold/unfold multiple times. For home use, the bass guitar is not going anywhere.
If you want to have your electric guitar /bass off the floor, and on a nice display, it's going to get the job done
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

AM
cheap price and great product
Alexx Michael from Shameless 31.03.2022
I use those stands all the time. Easy to carry and store
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

T
Light and stable
Tom-B 26.05.2023
It is surprisingly stable for that price and weight. It compares to other stand I have which costed 3x more. Keep in mind it will not perfectly suit every guitar. I keep a stratocaster type guitar on it and it works great. However I don't recommend leaving the cable plugged in typical strat design as it collides a bit with one of the bottom arms. I'm afraid you could damage the jack or the guitar will not stand straight. But again, this will depend on the guitar you have. For the money I've paid for this it's a 5 star product!
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Y
This is what you need.
YungJazz 05.03.2024
If you're looking for a stand for any solid body electric guitars, this is the best choice. Will not fit acoustic or larger jazz body guitars - but is the perfect choice for strats, teles and most bass guitars. I currently own 3, having first purchased 4 years ago. They are all still in perfect condition, despite regularly being subject to an amount of abuse and travel for gigs.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

C
This is my very first buy here!
Carnage_v 07.02.2022
Hi everybody! I ordered this from south of Russia, UPS made it delivered in 7 days, which i think is fast.

Definetly will buy some more here in Thomann soon!
Good luck everyone!
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GS-2001 E