Millenium MPS-150X E-Drum Mesh Set

147 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • playability
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Basic mesh kit
Drum307, 06.12.2020
Good for a starter mesh head kit
Sounds ok but nothing special.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Good kit for starting out and MIDI recording
elector, 14.10.2019
The mash heads and real bass drum pedal is what I wanted for my first kit. And there work great. The feel of playing is great for me because of that.
The sounds are not the best but I connect it with MIDI to Cakewalk and get the sounds from VST plugins.
A few things I am missing: rimshot trigger, hi-hat more than just open and close, cymbals more than one trigger point. But I can live like this and really enjoy playing these.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
A great starter kit!
fotter, 09.01.2020
Easy to set up drum set however the manual isn't comprehensive. The images on the website are much better so I used them. This certainly needs some attention especially for starters. The manual for the e-drum module however is extensive. The kick drum and hi-hat controller can be secured by velcro or screws. The quality of the material is great considering the price. It feels very solid and gives you value for money!

The unit is very responsive and it has a good feel to it. If you're a starter this set is perfect. There's another cheaper version but I would definitely go for mesh heads.
The kick drum
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
E-Drums
ELMAREK, 11.04.2018
super practice drums at home!

Fast shipping
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great for Starting
Stoneman123, 02.01.2019
I?ve been a guitar player for 15 years, and wanted to get into drumming.
Since I live in a small flat surrounded by neighbors, i went the e drum route.

So far, has not disappointed. Of course some of the dynamics are lost vs. acoustic kits, but still good for a beginner to learn some chops.

The unit is very responsive, not a problem there. The mesh heads feel nice, however on the snare i feel sometimes you have to hit it just right to get a full sound. (No rimshot support unfortunately)

This drum set will be perfect if you?re a beginner-med player and are looking to practice without bothering the people around you.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great kit for a beginner!
Alexander Martianov, 25.05.2020
I bought the installation for my son. He is very satisfied! There was an opportunity to study at home, almost at any time. Nice sounds and realistic bounce. Missing two-zone snare pad. But, this is a different price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great for a beginner drummer
BobbyBigToe, 23.02.2018
I bought this kit as I've just moved into an apartment, Mesh heads have minimal noise and a realistic bounce that impressed me from the start, I was surprised that the dynamics of this kit were so accurate and the bounce is close to realistic. Overall it's a really good Kit! Will recommend to friends.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
best for beginner
bokan, 06.05.2018
not quite a drummer, but i bought this for recording and it's great!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Millenium MPS-150X E-Drum Mesh Set

$300 €250.42
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.