Millenium MPS-850 E-Drum Set

219 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • playability
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
25 written ratings
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Excellent value for money
shave and a haircut, 10.07.2019
I purchased the MPS-850 for home practice - I normally play an acoustic drum kit. My only previous e-kit experience was with a converted acoustic kit (mesh heads, triggers, VST, laptop etc). The performance of the MPS-850 is proving far superior. I'll go through the various components one by one.

MODULE
The kit is ready to play the instant you switch it on. This is a huge advantage for me, compared to dealing with laptop, VST, external soundcard etc. Another plus: I can't detect any latency, which makes the playing experience feel very natural. Many of the in-built acoustic type kits sound OK. With the help of the supplied manual I created my own 'User Kit' which I'm very happy with. There are several settings you can tweak to deliver an excellent response from all the individual pieces. I've made good use of the module's USB input, playing along to MP3s. You can also record to USB to listen back to your new grooves. I sometimes run the module's output to a Porter & Davies BC2. That works fantastically well! There are additional features I haven't tried yet e.g. MIDI in/out, Aux In etc. It's a well featured unit, easy to navigate.

BASS DRUM & BASS DRUM PEDAL
The supplied pedal looks like a low budget item, but works surprisingly well. Not quite as fast as my Tama Speedking but I find it perfectly usable for practice. The kick pad is mounted to a sturdy frame, separate to the rest of the rack.

HI-HAT
The MPS-850 is supplied with a 'proper' hi-hat stand. On my acoustic kit I have the hi-hats set quite high and was pleased to find the stand has sufficient height to duplicate my normal hi-hat position. I've seen a few reviews saying the MPS-850 hi-hat can't handle a disco-style open and close pattern. I've found the hi-hat responds quite well but I've had to adapt my foot action slightly to get closer to a realistic sounding feel. So the hi-hat open/close feel's not perfect but it's much better than I was expecting based on other feedback I've read. The chick and splash sounds are very good. A nice sounding 'chick' is easy and very intuitive but a splash requires an extremely rapid down and up foot movement - much faster than required with a regular hi-hat, otherwise you only get 'chick'. It's not a big deal but I'll agree with some others that there's scope for improvement to the hi-hat's open/close response and chick action.

SNARE
As with all the pads, stick response and feel from the mesh head is excellent. Initially I wasn't entirely happy with the sound of ghost notes and faster double stroke snare rolls - they sounded a little too machine-gun. After changing the snare's velocity curve in the module's settings I've now got a more natural sounding drum that handles double-stroke and other rudiment style rolls in a more realistic way.

TOMS
They worked just fine straight out of the box. At first I found the 8 inch pads were too small - I was often hitting the rim - but after adjusting the position and getting used to playing pads that are much smaller than my acoustic kit's toms, my accuracy has improved greatly! I didn't have the same problem with the 2 x 10 inch pads.

CRASH CYMBALS
Both crashes have separate bow and edge sounds. No bell sound. But they're also chokable, which is a great bonus. Once you've worked out exactly how to grab the edge in the right way, choke works perfectly every time.

RIDE CYMBAL
It's a 3 zone ride - bow edge and bell. I've seen a few comments about the bell sound being unreliable, so I was prepared for this to be an issue. What I've found is the bell function will work consistently, but only if it's struck within a very small area i.e. you have to look very carefully at the spot you're striking, which can be difficult at faster tempos. If you were recording with the kit and needed 100% perfect bell response, that could be tricky. Ideally the bell area would be larger, but for practice purposes I don't find it a major problem.

RACK & MOUNTS etc
I've never been a fan of racks, or e-kits for that matter - that's why my first venture into e-drumming was an acoustic to electric conversion - because a conventional drum kit will always look better IMO. So setting aside the fact all racks look like scaffolding, the most important thing is whether the MPS-850 rack is sturdy and reliable. I've had my kit for approx 6 weeks and it's been played for an average of an hour almost every day. So far the rack has been 100% reliable. Nothing has come loose or fallen off. It was easy to assemble, following the diagrams in the supplied manual.

SUMMARY
No doubt about it, the MPS-850 is outstanding value for money. To package such a well featured module along with bass drum (and BD pedal), snare, 4 x toms, 2 x crashes, 3-zone ride, hi-hat and hi-hat stand at this price is hugely impressive. The two supplied manuals are nicely done. One is for rack assembly and the other is a very detailed instruction book for the pads, cymbals and all module settings. I received two copies of each - one in German and one in English. Clear, concise and well written - not a hint of Chinglish!

CUSTOMER SERVICE
After a couple of weeks, one of my 10" drum pads (floor tom) developed a fault. The drum would only respond if the mesh head was struck in a very specific area, close to one of the mesh cones that sits between the head and sensor. When I contacted Thomann and described the fault, they asked me to send a video so they could get a better idea of what the problem was. I sent them a short video the following morning. Later the same day they contacted me to let me know a replacement pad was being sent free of charge. Yes, a slight inconvenience having to wait for a replacement but very reassuring to know Thomann were keen to resolve it as quickly as possible. 10/10
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great starter amateur electronic drum kit.
rickmusic , 23.11.2019
Ok let's get straight to it.

If you can not play the drums and would like to learn and are not able to facilitate an acoustic drum kit, then this is the drum kit for you. I would suggest the build quality for this kit is best suited for compact playing and practicing within the studio as apposed to live performance.

Why did I consider this drum kit in the first place?
. Drum configuration.
. Cost.
. Response and feel. Being a composer, rather than use a midi controller to enter in drum parts, I'd like to increase the realism by playing it in real time.

. Drum configuration.
The Millennium kit comes with the right amount of drums and cymbals. Not too many to be overkill, but enough to be creative and play various genres of music. Nice.

. Cost.
The best E-Drums out there are Roland. However, two things: Musicians are artists and artists don't have huge amounts of money. There's no two ways about it, Roland needs to review the cost of its drums. Secondly, I'm not sure if it's because of a differing music scene in Japan or if they're focusing too much on AI or what, but making their e-drums look more like acoustic drums for aesthetic reasons is an unnecessary cost. Therefore the price tag for this set for what you get, is great.

4 reasons why I'm returning the kit, leaving the most deciding factor until the end.
1. The sounds. I didn't expect the sounds to be amazing for the price tag, as I'll predominantly be using sample libraries so not a huge deal.

Here's where the kit goes from a five star to a two:

2. I don't see the point of making e-drums the same size as acoustic drums as it doesn't have a bearing on the sound and compromises on compatibility along with cost. However, I feel that the snare is just a tad too small when playing cross stick. Could perhaps be larger to around 12'.
3. Any ride cymbal in the world that has a bell does not have a bell that small. Cymbal needs to be larger as does the bell.
4. Hi Hat. It has an open sound and closed sound. However if you wish to play hi hat with your foot and splash the cymbals, you can't. If you're playing subtle grooves like a disco or funk hi hat part with the open/close, it doesn't really respond.

Therefore a great beginner e-drum kit for the price. If Thomann were to make the kit with a more responsive hi hat, slightly larger sturdier snare, larger ride, similar price tag, i'll be the first one in line to buy it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Good bang for ur buck!
myttrie, 12.12.2019
Here is a set that you get the most value for your money, i searched the net for a set with a hi-hat stand like this. And this was the cheepest one i found. This is my first drumset so i havnt so much to compare it to, but what my friends tell me this one is much value for my money!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Jonodee, 29.06.2019
I purchased these 3 months agon now as a beginner/practice set as I can't play an acoustice set in my home for the obvious reasons of noise levels. The response is really good and they dont actually sound too bad for a budget edrum. After learning how to play a bit I just find the hi hat can be a bit patchy if I am trying to play with finese and feel especially with the foot pedal just doesnt react like an acoustic hi hat. Overall I am delighted with them, very glad I bought them. I dont expect them to last a lifetime though will have to see about that i seem to be a hard hitter and so far the seem to enjoy the beating I give them
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
MPS-850 Review. SICK DRUM SET!
Edwin', 22.09.2019
I'm using this drum set for recording and for pop-rock band rehearsal. For ten years I used to play with acoustic drums only. I've actually bought these drums with huge risk, that I wouldn't even like it. But when I saw it is actually sick drum set and I fell in love with them really quick. Let's make it clear with pros and cons.

Pros:
1. Realy good looking, way less space taking (then acoustic drums), comfortable drums set.
2. Unbelievable recording quality. I fell in love with the sound of those drums really quick.
3. Easy to built and dismantle.
4. Good quality original pre-sets. You can actually unpack them and play in lots of different styles.
5. Integrated Pitch, reverb and compressor help to make it sound more real, unique and with 550 voices, you can actually record whatever you can imagine.
6. Comfortable to play, good quality materials used.

Cons:
The only con I see - kick pedal is pretty weak and doesn't look to hold for a long time. But it is possible, that it's been damaged while shipping.

Would I recommend this E-Drum Set for a badass drummer? Trust me guys, I do. It's really insane E-Drum Set for records, for gigs, for rehearsals and for your own metronome practising. Sounds good, effects good, dynamics good, materials good. You should give it a shot. Price and quality ratio - perfect.

Have fun, you guys!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
The perfect choice!
Carnivore, 03.10.2018
If you are either a begginer/intermediate drummer seeking for the perfect instrument to practice and develop your skills or a skilled drummer in need of something to fit in your apartment and play late nights, this is the perfect choice.

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality (including the fixtures and stands) after reading more than one interview complaining about those. Are these made out of plastic? Of course they are! At this price point, what is to be expected? Titanium?? Beign careful you will have this set up in minutes, for a quality comparable to drum sets costing twice as much.

Playability is semi professional and natural, and the sound selection is useful, reasonably broad and varied (of course you can always go midi here and plug straight to more professional soundsets).

Compared to Rolands, to name but one, you will end up having something better in terms of quality if you compare this set with other at similar price point. That, plus double the features. Many months today after daily use, and nothing to complain about.

To render this set into something more professional, you might consider replacing the bass drum pedal (the one provided is not bad at all, gets the job done, but if you are already accustomed to more professional resources, chances are you will miss that) and probably add a regular cymbal stand or two to have more flexibility in terms of playing real state. Aside from that, you can plug this set to the plugin of choice (in my case EZ drummer metal soundsets) and you will be in for a 100% pro solution.

In case you are a begginer, this set will enable you to transition easier to an acoustic set (compared to Roland entry level options, for instance) and will be a breeze to transition to high end MIDI drum sets.

This is, in my most sincere opinion, and absolute winner!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Feature-rich and best for value kit
Exci, 14.03.2019
First of all, I'm a complete beginner. Having done some research for e-drum kits around this price range, this knocks everything else out of the park.

Pros:
The fact you get a three-zone ride as well as mesh pads on all drums and a proper hi-hat stand are all very good selling points for me. Having your hi-hat actually move up and down along the pedal (and only wobble when the hi-hat is open, just like an acoustic kit) is in my opinion essential for a realistic feeling of playing the drums. You can't get a real hi-hat stand with other kits anywhere near this money range.

Additionally getting 2 crashes, a ride and 4 toms for this price? It's a steal! I cannot comment on the kit's durability as I have just received this set - we'll see how it holds over time.

The sounds that come with the module are ok, nothing special, but I plan on using it with software on my PC and therefore that is not important for me.

Cons:
Two issues worth mentioning however, which are not a huge deal but they're worth mentioning:

Firstly, the snare drum trigger will trigger a rim shot even if you just touch the rim and not the pad itself. If you use some software like EzDrummer you will be able to configure touching the rim as a cross stick OR a rimshot, but at least as far as I can tell, you cannot do both rimshots and cross sticks on the snare. To be honest I'm not sure how much you'd have to go higher in price of a snare trigger to have proper rimshot and cross stick functionality.

Second, while the ride is a three-zone cymbal, getting the bell to trigger has been inconsistent for me as very often I get a bow sound instead of a bell when I'm quite clearly hitting the bell with the tip of my stick. I've spoken with support and unfortunately that's how it is. Oh well - possible future upgrade.

Overall, for the price that you're paying you're getting a really good kit that doesn't look like a toy and it has everything you need. Absolutely recommended for beginners and possibly intermediate-level players too.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
It is what it is, but for price/value, spectacular choice non-pro
Thor in my dreams, 22.05.2019
Bought this only to play at home. It is small, quiet, does not take much space. Works, sounds, responds well. Sounds and kits are adequate and easy to tweak. I especially like the individual volume controls, very handy changing kits. For all you get here, you just cannot beat the price.

Other reviews have mentioned inadequate phones output level, I have everything at max but it is enough for me.

A whole lot good (especially for the price) and probably all you need at home or for a fixed gig. Probably not sturdy enough to pack and move a lot, this is not pro equipment but a good value.

3 bads I see....

1. the hi-hat spring is not strong enough to open fast (not adjustable) so not capable of disco hi-hat. I will look for an additional spring to add somewhere, should not be too hard to fix this but it certainly should not come this way out of the box ! And, of course, there is no "loose" sound, just open and close.

2. the ride bell is impossible to trigger reliably so that very useful effect is just not available.

3. cymbal choke is also unreliable

Is it all you want. No.
Is it all you need? At home or in church, yes.
Is it worth the money? YES!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great for the price but not if you're looking for something robust
MSBre, 17.10.2019
It's a great kit for the price but the sounds and features leave you wanting for more. As an intermediate-level player who has previously owned multiple acoustic kits and a Roland TD-9KV, this kit was a disappointment in terms of the sound quality and triggering/dynamics. Using a VST greatly improves the experience.

Pros:
- Good build quality, stable enough
- Great amount of pads/cymbals
- Looks sleek
- Sound layering (partially) possible

Cons:
- Poor triggering reminds you that after all this is an inexpensive kit
- Hi-Hat control is quite bad, affecting the playability
- Sound samples really leave you unsatisfied

Verdict:
Great kit for the price, if you're relatively new to e-drums. Best option for the price range. If you're experienced and prefer quality over quantity though, you'll find it hard to love it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Don't pay for a brand name !!!!!
Drum Monster, 22.07.2019
Hi all,
If you're like me sat on the fence to purchase an electronic drum kit really don't go with the "I must have a Brand name kit"
You need to buy from Thomann the Milenium 850 bundle wow what value for money.
Easy to put up, to use and is the dogs danglies to play.
2 cons: like any stool / throne not soooo comfy ,,,, you wont be able to put the sticks down and we wonna start a band .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Best Electronic Drum kit for the money
InspiredDead, 24.11.2018
Build quality excellent, Sounds great, Only very minor issue,, headphone volume could be higher. Not tested on Amp yet.
Having the ability to adjust just about everything makes this a quality piece of kit.
Setup was very easy and all worked correctly from the onset.
Would recommend this kit to anyone, just starting through to professional drummer. Good range on inbuilt kits which can be altered and new kits created. Evan the songs are easy to play along with if your new drummer and also has a metronome to help you keep in time..
One last thing - What I tried to find out but no-one could answer:
SPACE NEEDED FOR THIS KIT........
When put together it will EASILY fit in the space of 1.5m wide X 1.1m deep, that is Including the drum stool in the playing position. Height from floor to top of my highest crash cymbal is 1.20m.
Hope this helps........
JUST EXCELLENT........ Thank you Thomann.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Very good for the price
jgoncalves, 01.10.2019
The module does not have 12 trigger inputs, only has 10 (including the 2nd crash and 4th tom).
The sounds are not the best but are ok.
The trigger response is very good.
The bassdrum is stable.
I was really impressed with the quality for this price. Very good indeed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Best Choise!!!
Panos_gr, 23.11.2019
very good choice !!!
Value for money.
Completely satisfied with the buy.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Excellent Practice Kit
bsl24, 08.05.2019
I have been looking at replacing my old e-drum kit for a while and ended up buying the Millenium MPS-850 as it was over 2x cheaper than my 1st choice Roland TD-17KVX.

Use: I only use it for practicing at home.

Pros: Sturdy frame and fully adjustable mounts, I managed to position all pads and cymbals exactly like they are set up on my acoustic kit. Mesh pads feel very close to normal drum heads and you can adjust the tension to your liking. The drum module has a lot of options for tweaking the sounds, kits, songs, etc.

Cons: My main issue is with the hi-hat controller. Opening and closing does not always respond as it should. The other one is the ride bell trigger - you need to hit hard to trigger it.

Sounds and kits: Pre-configured sounds and kits are ok, have not tried setting up custom ones or importing samples yet, I guess you can improve the overall experience by doing that.

In a summary, I am very happy with the purchase, a huge step up from my previous kit. Excellent value for money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Practice & Recording
laff2k, 30.01.2019
Using this kit mainly for practice as my acoustic is not an option. The MPS-850 is well made and the mesh heads are very responsive , although the rack toms are a bit small and need accuracy (which I don't really possess :-) ). However the sounds are pretty good and there are a good range. I have customized the kit sound to my liking but there are plenty of options. It won't compete with the higher priced alternatives when it comes to build quality or features but as solid practice kit with the option to record demos with the band, it really does the job.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
MikhailV, 11.01.2019
I took 850 for MIDI to use with PC. Just when it went out on sale in august. So far so great. Good practice set. Half a year of usage. Used two pads with a module with my acoustic kit for one special gig.

I keep it at home. And its huge. When I dont need move together moving parts so the drum set takes like 0,80m2. I dont like that hihat moves around when I play and I from time to time I plastic instead of triggers.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Nothing can beat it at this price range!
Martin Cieslar , 17.10.2018
Bought it for our drumer for home practicing, Blown by the quality, great sound samples, well built, cannot find anything better at this price range.
Well recomended!

EDIT:
After cca 20 hours of playing first problem showed up. Mesh on kick pad ripped and started tear apart which surprised me. Wouldnt expect that after such short time of playing. Thomann offered new 8'' Millenium mesh to replace with.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
For the price you can't go wrong
DarylS, 10.01.2019
I would highly recommend this set of e-drums. Of course you won't have the same feel as an acoustic set but the pros heavily outweigh the cons.
Pros: the sounds are great
Very easy to use
Can easily record audio/video using only your phone and an Irig
Relitivly quiet
Quite sturdy
And of course the price for all the features and the extra drum and cymbal pad make a massive difference.

Cons: the mesh pads can be a little weak. I broke through my bass drum pad but then again I've been heavily playing it without a bass drums patch and a double kick pedal that weren't exactly centred. The pad still works great but if I go too far the one side the beater will get stuck.

Other than that this kit is great and would recommend to anyone
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Unbeatable cost/benefit
SamuelDantas, 10.01.2019
First Thomann product that I bought and to use with Superior Drummer 2, so I was not expecting this high level of quality for this price. Well built cymbals (all dual-zone), toms (center and edge trigger), pedals and hi-hat machine. The drum head material really mimics a real one and the noise is completely fine.

Pros
- 2 crash cymbals
- 4 toms
- Nearly perfect hi-hat machine
- Really good drum heads
- Kick drum head easily suitable for double pedal
- Works flawlessly with Superior Drummer 2 with USB or MIDI cable
- Rack with easily customizable positions (I'm left-handed so I needed to move the ride to the left)

Cons
- Ride bell needs a bit stronger hit to trigger properly
- Hi-hat cable too short
- Hi-hat cymbal lock not fixing properly

All other brands are not even close to this cost/benefit rate!
It's a steal for that price! No regrets whatsoever!
Highly recommended!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Really in love!
Wouterdl, 07.05.2019
This is a very good electronic drumkit. Easy to install and adjustable. If you have any doubt about buying a electronic drumkit, my advise is to buy this kit, trust me!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great Drumkit for a reasonable price
ionaa, 23.01.2019
So far I've used it a few months at home to practice. It's been a blast drumming on the MPS-850 kit.

Loads of sounds, many tweakable options, effects and metronome.
Despite the positive points, it lacks good audio mixing options, there is not really an option to extend with some extra cymbals, and the materials used do feel a bit cheap.

Overall, for the money, it's a decent kit with many options but it really is a 'what you see is what you get' thingy, no expansions possible and the provided hardware(Kick pedal etc.) could definately be upgraded if you're a serious drummer.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Millenium e drum set
Mal L., 11.03.2019
I LOVE IT! Real pedal set up, real hi hat stand, extra crash cymbal and extra tom, brilliant! Big, chunky and tough. The cymbals can be chocked, they have various hit zones, the snare can be rim showed. Well made, almost infinatly adjustable, there?s a lot to this kit, I can?t keep off it. I?m really really impressed with it, the build quality is well made and chunky
It is a shame however that the pre programmed songs can?t have the drums muted so you?re playing along with the songs with the drumming as well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
Great beginners and practice kit
Mileata, 17.12.2018
I received this kit recently and have been impressed with it. I used to play an acoustic kit when I was younger and haven't played in over 20 years. I decided to get back into drumming but needed something quiter to practice on. I never played on E-drums before and I have been very impressed with how much they feel like an acoustic kit. The module is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The drum sounds are quite good and I like that you can add new ones. Over all it's great to play on, I would recommend.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
joel sarmiento, 13.06.2019
Reliable, budget-friendly drum kit with professional Look
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
playability
features
sound
quality
mamka, 16.01.2019
Thank you for the superior product is the best choice after very much searching I recommend it inexplicably ..
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Millenium MPS-850 E-Drum Set

$559 €502.52
Plus $33.50 shipping

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available shortly (2-5 days)
Available shortly (2-5 days)

This item has been ordered with our suppliers and should be in our warehouse in the next few days.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
gb
Phone: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Hel

XAOC Devices Hel; Eurorack module; Polyphony Commander for Odessa oscillator (item 474296); control up to 5 voices of polyphony via individual CV inputs (1V/Oct.); powered via the main module; width: 3 HP

Recently Viewed
Zoom LiveTrak L-8

Zoom LiveTrak L-8; portable Podcast Mixer, Audio Interface and Recorder; 8-channel mixer; channels 1-2 for microphone, line and instrument signals (XLR/TRS combo jack); channels 3-6 for microphone and line signals (XLR/TRS combo jack); channels 7-8 for line signals (6.3mm TS),...

Recently Viewed
Glorious Sound Desk Pro black

Studio table Two rack slots with 3 U for 19" format equipment, Extendable shelf for keyboards (up to 88 keys) mountable in 4 height settings, Work surface with increased width and depth, Cable duct inside for multiple sockets, Accessible...

Recently Viewed
Arturia MiniLab MKII Inverted Edition

USB Controller keyboard Limited special edition, 25 Mini keys velocity sensitive, 16 Encoders (two of them clickable), 2 Benches with 8 touch and pressure sensitive pads with RGB, Illumination (adjustable colours), Touch-strips for pitch bend and modulation, Sustain pedal...

Recently Viewed
Zoom V6

Zoom V6; Vocal Processor; 12 different voice effects from Pitch Correction, Unison, Octave Up, Octave Down to Talkbox and Vocoder; Harmony Section adds up to two backing vocals with selectable harmonic intervals; 10 popular studio effects like reverb, echo, chorus...

Recently Viewed
Harley Benton DC-Junior LH TV Yellow

Electric Guitar Left handed model, a.k.a. "The Dirty Mustard DC", Mahogany body, Set-in mahogany neck, Amaranth fretboard, Dot fretboard inlays, Neck profile: C, Fretboard radius: 305 mm, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, Graphite nut, 22 Medium jumbo...

(7)
Recently Viewed
JBL Eon One Compact

Active 2-Way PA Speaker with Battery Operation Equipped with: 8" Woofer and 1" tweeter, Mobile battery speaker for concerts, school shows, conferences, church services, sporting events, presentations and parties, Excellent sound thanks to 2-way active concept and digital technology,...

Recently Viewed
Mackie ProFX10v3

10-Channel mixer 4 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 2 one-button compressors, 4x 6.3 mm Jack line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24 effects, 100 Hz...

Recently Viewed
TC-Helicon GO XLR MINI

USB 2.0 audio interface / mixer for Livestreamer 24 Bit / 48 kHz AD/DA converter, Integrated MIDAS preamplifier, Creates multiple virtual USB audio devices for most applications to, Change the volume of the applications independently of each other, Integrated...

Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Fusion-T HH HT EB BK

Harley Benton Fusion-T HH HT EB BK Pro Series; T-Style electric guitar, comfort body contour w/matched headstock; body: sapele (entandrophragma cylindricum); neck: canadian maple; neck mount: bolt on; neck form: modern-c; fingerboard: ebony; inlays: ivory dots, 22 medium jumbo stainless...

Recently Viewed
Behringer C210

Behringer C210, 200 Watt Powered Column Loudspeaker with an 8" Subwoofer and 4x 2,75" HF-Driver, LED Lighting, Bluetooth 4.2 Audio Streaming, Remote Control, USB- and SD / MMC-Card MP3-Player, 3 Channel Mixer, 200 W Class-D Amp, Input: Line-In 1x XLR/TRS-Combo-Socket,...

Recently Viewed
Tascam Model 16

Analog mixer with multi-track recorder and audio interface Integrated audio interface for 16 channels (14 inputs + stereo sum), 16-Track recording in WAV/BWF format on SD/SDHC/SDXC cards, Up to 128 GB possible, 44.1 / 48 kHz, 16 / 24...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.