Presonus Eris E5

423 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
quality
sound
Those are my new favorites for both mixing/production and enjoying music!
fommof, 28.04.2020
OK, so I was looking to buy a pair of studio monitors primarily for mixing/tracking/production of my own music and secondarily for a neutral medium with which I could fine tune my modeler's presets and maybe enjoy music through them.

Mind that since 2006 I've been listening to music through studio monitors and not hifi speakers and that my old 5" Tascam monitors had gone south, I wanted to keep the budget as low as possible as although I could afford speakers with three times the price, I am not a pro and nowadays I am very practical; just buy something that would do the job and be done with it instead of chasing your own tail.

I read a lot, I listened to some comparisons and I pulled the trigger and bought those and paired them with my Behringer UMC404HD (yet another excellent product that beats products with double the price, but that's another story).

I get anything from zero to some hiss but that depends on the room I use them and the outlet configuration so I know it's not the speakers that may or will cause any hiss (always TRS connection and volume set on max). So, that's that.

I use them in untreated 12-20 square meter rooms, volume wise there is no way you will ever need more volume than they can provide even if you want to throw a small party in the house (50 square meters).

In terms of acoustic treatment, there are at least 3 different settings you can adjust to make things sound right (either by ear or by taking measurements and go from there) but to be honest I only set the bass freqs to -2db as no matter the room, I place them relatively close to the walls (less than 20cm, that is) so that's what gives me the most balanced sound in terms of bass frequencies, but ymmv.

Now, the most important part, the frequencies themselves. There are dozens if not hundreads of monitor speakers out there that are supposed to be flat but they are all different. The trick here is to pick the ones that fits your work in terms of sound fidelity, if you can, and if you own more than one set of monitors so you can cross-reference (different brands/models) that's great too. I find the E5's very balanced, not mid heavy than some of the star monitors out there, not high heavy and not bass heavy either (always by my standards, again, ymmv).

OK, now for the the bass freqs comment since most people out there may think that 5" monitors can't cope with those. Let me put it this way, If you love super accentuated bass freqs, and I am talking about freqs that don't even exist on an original recording (no matter if it's your creation or someone else's) then for your own good just forget all about studio/reference monitors and just buy big HiFi speakers, you will be more happy with that choice. If you are instrested in listening excactly or close enough of what has been recorded and your room is not humongous and you are after a nearfield pair of monitors, then the 5" ones will do just fine and in some cases way better than most of the bigger ones. And if your music consists of sub-bass freqs just look for something else (studio moniors + subwoofer, bigger studio monitors etc.).

The music I record comes from electric guitars and all of them are tuned in standard D, electric bass with 55-110 strings tuned in standard D etc. I can hear everything on the E5's and pretty much as they were recorded. In fact as I am writting this review, I am listening to some Miles Davis mid fifties music and I can hear the uptight bass loud and clear (and that's with -2db on the bass freqs due to speaker placement).

Now, a funny, story, a week after I bough these I invited a dear friend of mine which not only happens to be a professional musician but he also has a recording studio and does recordings/mixing/productions for a living. He owns several studio monitors and not the ones you will find for less than 1000 bucks. So, I told him to check the sound balance because I was a bitt worried about the placement etc. He played through them a few of his songs that he had mixed with his superpro gear just a few weeks before. Within the first seconds he found a few flaws of his mixing that had to do with the drum case! Then we played quite a few of studio recordings of other artists and he just gave me a thumbs up while he was scratching his head about the price. Funny, isn't it?

All in all, sorry but no, the E5's are not the "bestest" of all, there is no such thing. They are VERY balanced and sure a pair of HS5's (more mid and high heavy in my opinion) or 305's (somewhere between the E5's and HS5's in my opinion) may suit you more but those have the best balance for what I do.

I'll be ordering another pair of these for my living room which is where I record (not mix) my music, listen to music, watching movied etc. as I moved them and tried them just to see what they could do and I just love them! That way I would be able to set the guitars and bass sound before the actual recording to properly fit in future mixes (instead of recording first with a particular sound and then EQ it to death to make it sit and cut in a mix).

In conclusion, If you'll be working in relatively small rooms, you don't want to break the bank and your main focus is on mixing/tracking/production (as long as you don't care about sub-bass frequencies) then those should be one of the first candindates.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Low pride and height quality studio monitors.
max_shulz, 14.01.2020
Advantages: Perfect price/quality ratio. Wide possibilities for adjusting to the size of the room and the location of monitors in the space. The middle does not fail, and the low frequencies are enough to tune the bass sounds. The small size allows you to use them even in home studios. Fully justifies the stated characteristics. The metal grid in front of the tweeter allows you to hear high frequencies honestly, without clicking where they are not.
Disadvantages:
What upset me a little at first is the low-frequency speaker is smaller than the claimed 5.25 inches. Of course, judging by the size of the diffuser (which turned out to be 4.5 inches), the speaker, along with its mount, will just be 5.25 inches in diameter, but this spoiled my first impression. After checking all the stated frequencies were confirmed and about the size of the diffuser, I stopped thinking.
The midrange controller on the back panel, in my opinion, manages not the most successful range. I needed to lower the middle quite a bit, taking into account the peculiarities of my room, but along with the" extra " frequencies, some of the high ones were gone. I had to put it in the original position and take into account the small "middle" of the sound.
Comment: Despite the shortcomings, I really liked this model of monitors. The ability to adjust to the room - this is the biggest plus of all Presonus monitors. This particular model I recommend to those who are just starting to engage in sound engineering. But personally, I do not intend to say goodbye to them in the future, as the monitors of the near field, they showed themselves very well. Finally, given the customization options, they can also be used as household speakers, if necessary.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Amazing!
Erik Gelfat, 21.07.2020
These Monitors I bought for home studio, to record a one-man band, and these are just great!

The monitors give you versatile options, like cutoff at certain DB, Acoustic Space, lows, mids, highs, input, different inputs, it's great.

Pros:
- Very intuitive for beginners and non-beginners, everything is explained with clarity, for example, Acoustic space is explained with pictures of monitor placements.
- Slick design, I guess this one is subjective, but the matt black with vinyl blue and acoustic cut at the bottom is very pleasing to the eye, and the indicator that there is power when the PreSonus light up in blue is useful and looking great at the same time.
- The sound is clear and powerful, I can make all my neighborhood enjoy my music (or not ): ), but the clarity is what important, the fact that you have so much control you can make it as close to what intended as you need.
- Different inputs, you can connect it to pretty much anything from your studio, you have Balanced XLR, Balanced TRS, and unbalanced RCA which is I unfortunately use because of the Focusrite 2nd gen outputs, but to be honest, I couldn't hear something hissing or interfering with RCA, could be luck but the point is that you have options.

cons:
- it very individually designed, if you buy a pair, which is what you should do, you need to control both of them, even if the controls should be the same pretty much, the most bothering one is turning them on and off, you need to individually turn the switch off.
- Cheap rubber feet, it's cool you have the option to remove them if you want to have isolating pads or connect them to a wall or ceiling but they are just cheap rubber stickers, which if you have bad coordination you will stick them not carefully and they will sit not straight.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Good pair of speakers for the price
emirunalan, 28.10.2019
I'm a music producer and I was looking for a pair of speaker to use for mixing and when I get tired of headphones when writing music. I use them in my bedroom studio. My room is approximately 10 m2 so was looking for about 5" speakers. The balance between frequencies is not perfect, a little bit darker for decent speakers but lets be honest, you can buy only one speaker for that price. If you consider their price, the sound is the best you can get. Also I used Yamaha HS5 before and i prefer Eris. The connection options are really good. You have plenty of options. You can connect to your source via XLR, TRS or RCA. Also they are looking really good on top of my desk.
Pros:
Price (Obliously, the best pair of speakers you can get for this price range)
Suitable for small rooms
They are sounding great
Clear enough for mixing
They look really good

Cons
A bit dark sound for pro use

Would I recommend them? Ofcourse I would. For this price range you can not find better pair of speakers in my opinion. But be sure your room is treated otherwise you can not have a flat response regardless of which speaker you use.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
ScotchX, 29.07.2020
I upgrade from Eris 3.5s and Eris 5s are really smillar with 3.5s in mid range up to 8k. Eris 5s are just flat and good to work. I believe if you are looking at this product you also looked at the hs5 and krk5. I have been there. So why ı choose Eris 5s is for this reasons. I think ı knew the sound from 3.5s and ı trust that they are flat. And they also cheaper than both hs5 and krk5. Also ı can say Eris 5 is better than krk5 for mixing. For production it is up to you how you feel good go with it. But ı wouldnt buy krk5 or yamaha hs5 for that money ı would go much cheaper eris 5s for almost same work maybe better. And for that money ı would buy Eris 5 XT . Eris 5 XT is closer to Adam 5s and really really great monitors. If you having fun at home recording some stuff producing some music and mixing them Eris 5 is great. But if you want to go real quality go to Eris 5 Xt
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Review from Russia. This is the top
Mxumxu, 18.07.2020
It took me a long time to choose between Eris, Yamaha and JBL.
Eris now that I got them gave me great sound for audio production and even just listening to music. I am amazed at their sound and room customization. In the case when you have a small room (I made myself a home studio in the loggia) - this is just an unprecedented opportunity to make great sound.

I would also like to say about delivery to Russia - it arrived in just 1.5 weeks (Do you know how slow mail is in Russia?).
Thank! This is a new level for me.

ps Sorry for my bad english :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Electric system is important.
mohsindeniz, 29.04.2020
Frankly speaking, these are my first studio monitor, Before purchasing, I had great feelings about the sound. But I dissapointed when I first plug the monitors. a "Hass" sound always keep going, even not plug any instrument, just because of plugging the monitors to electric.
And even I experienced that when I plug the monitors and my lap-top in the same socket, the drum sound (e.g. kick, snare) have snap, crakle and pops. This was really annoying. So I recommend to plug the monitors completely seperated socket. But for notice, "Hass" sound still is continuing. BTW, I have used to it, it doesn't bother me anymore. If this product had magnetical shied, maybe deep noise will be avoided, I don't know.

Here are the official link which has really good recommedations to prevent deep noise: >
As a conclusion, If you're an addict to really clean sound without any deep noise, you should have really good electric. For me, now I started to investigate power conditioner, maybe it can work.

Don't forget, there are almost an addional cost for music lovers.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
wow
sonics_nl, 14.01.2020
I jumped from your average pc speaker to the presonus 3.5 and tought "wow that sounds a lot better!", soon replaced the 3.5 for the presonus 5 and the 3.5 sounded boxy with too little bass compared to the 5. The presonus is very natural sounding lively just like my studio headphones. For only 215 euro's strongly recommended. A on/off swith on the front side would have been nice.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great Price to Performance Ratio
Rick Rizza, 15.06.2020
If you need a practical monitor coming out from you mixer, at home, without wasting space and money, this is it. Buy it.

If you used to listen to high quality speaker with clean mid and round bass, this is not it. My active headphones perform better than this in term of sound quality freq range below 200Hz.

For the treble, it's not terrible but also not top. Too metallic for me, but you can adjust that on the speaker itself.

Pros:
+ The features are complet, mid and high control, gain, low cut, and acoustic space setting which is quite helpful for a small studio where you have a sensitive mic in the same room.
+ One of the reason I bought this is because there's an XLR input.
+ Extremely low noise. You need to put your ear next to the speaker to hear the hiss.

Cons:
+ Not a clear sound. Think of it like a mediocre laptop speaker but with an extra volume.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
transparent sound
29.04.2016
for 5 inch monitors this provide good stereo image, an clear center image;
they do not compare cu Adam 7 , as a bigger woofer delivers another kind of sound image, but for 5 inch they have great bass balance(so with right settings it is hard to over mix bass volume), the highs are separated very well, the mid image is clear , not muddy, you can hear the vocals nicely.
Stereo image is really nice, you can hear the phantom center of the spund between the two speakers.
I have had heard pioneer sdj05(bigger volume but not clear image separation like eris), m-audio carbon 8 (greater sound but no clear center and overpowering bass), adam 7( much transparent but more expensive, but in my opinion they are the best if you can find them)
i usually set my speakers sideway but with kris 5 i do not have to: the image is wide for vertical position.All the options in the back help
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Yes. Yes. Yes.
Bedenella, 09.04.2020
I got them for my home setup and for a friend's setup. Great budget setup and sounds really good even at low prices.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Amazing monitors for desk setups close to walls
Dolving999, 28.07.2020
I had decided on the Eris 5 based on their front bass port (they would be too close to the wall and I didn't have much in the way of acoustic treatment). I have to say I'm very pleased! In conjunction with the acoustic controls, these little guys can adapt to pretty much any room situation. Sound is very clear and spaced out, and even though I was a bit worried about them not reproducing the lower frequencies too well, I was proven wrong - they can still reproduce that low thump so characteristic in electronic music. Can't find much better at this price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
The best sound you can get for the money
OrtonE, 11.12.2015
I've checked a number of speakers within similar price tag including M-Audio BX5 D2, Behringer B2031A, KRK RP6 RoKit or Samson Resolv SE8. All this speakers got its own character but if you are looking for an affordable and great sounding reference speakers for rock, jazz or acoustic music this are absolutely fantastic. None of the above doesn't sound as good as Eris 5 does. My room is well treated with bass traps and full band absorbers, unfortunately the room size proportions aren't ideal - 4x4.5x2.2m (WLH). The adjustments at the back of this speakers makes a big difference and it helped a lot with setting them up correctly. But don't get me wrong, they still sound very good out of the box. Eris 5 are perfect for this room size with plenty of punch in reserve. I've got them set at 86dB and the gain knob at the back is still set around 30% only. I've already mixed two songs on them that are completely different (a band like RATM and acoustic guitar with flute and a choir) and both sounds excellent on anything else if they sounds good on Eris 5. The results are really excellent! I actually prefer them over Neumann's KH 120 A that we also have at the studio.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great sound for a good price
Xraiser, 18.05.2020
I wanted an affordable pair of monitors that I could use for home recordings and after some online research and comparisons I went for these.
This is my first pair of studio monitors so I do not have a strong reference point but I must say that they sound amazing. Old songs that I have been listening to for years and years become all of a sudden new experiences as new details are popping up.
Pro:
- wide frequency range that covers most of recording needs;
- great build quality and great look;
- ability to tune the speaker settings based on the room you use them in;
- no pop sound when turning them on/off;
- 3 types of inputs;
Cons:
- some background noise/static/hiss is audible when not playing anything. Although, it might be the cable (sssnake YPK2030) or the laptops that I tested them with.
Overall I am really happy with my purchase and it's hard to find flaws with them so far (after 1 month of use).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
No competitors in this price range
tiagosc, 20.04.2020
These monitors look and sound good, and in this price range, you can't get any better. They are also pretty small, but powerful. Enough for a full mix, since they extend pretty well to 50Hz. They also give you several options in case your room is not acoustically treated, which is a great feature.

Pros:
- Great sound
- Sound range
- Compact
- Look
- Acoustic treatment features
Cons:
- None
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Kuzma, 12.08.2019
just received the parcel. Delivery to Russia in less than two weeks.

Studio monitors perform well. I think this is the best deal for the price. Eris has many controls to adjust the best listening experience in different rooms.

small size, variability of listening, AB class amplifier. all this gives the best experience for you, both for a beginner and for a professional in a home studio

I used Yamaha HS8 before, but for my home studio they were too big and too powerful. Eris e5 is my choice now. I am pleased to purchase Eris E5.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Best monitor at this price!
Dario M., 19.07.2020
I've tried some monitors in the range of 200-300 euros and this pair wins hand-down. Chirurgical sound, lot of connection options, nice bass monitoring. Solid construction and beauty to see.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
the best active speakers
power cable, 06.07.2020
i have been looking for good active speakers until i found the eris e5 i recommend it for the producers.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Monitor Assmebly
Toong, 19.06.2020
I can observe the unalign of monitor front cover and its top.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Presonus Eris E5...
rockandroller, 15.01.2019
I think they are just great monitors, I use them in my home studio.
Excellent quality for the price paid,I'm sure I will work with them for long time.
The E5's even have some features that are only found on more expensive monitors (and not even on some of them),like the crossover at 3khz.
Just love my E5's!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
5 stars all the way
Guitariste Occitane, 15.12.2016
I recently made the mistake of plugging my US 110v speaker monitors into an EU 220v socket...needless to say, they were fried. It was one of the best mistakes ever, because I wouldn't have found these gems. I was wanting to upgrade to some professional monitors without breaking the bank, so after reading a plethora of reviews about the Eris-5, I took the leap. I've been wanting a pair of Yamaha HS-7's forever, but they're very expensive -especially for a musician on a budget. I have to say that the Eris series is on par with any HS series speaker. I know, that's a bold statement...but I can't get over the audio quality of these monitors. They're bi-amp, just like the Yamaha's, so you're sure to get that crisp sound for both hi & low frequencies. True "reference" capability. Same features, but a fraction of the cost. Also, having the ability to switch between 110 & 220v -with easy access to change the fuse, is a blessing. I'm no studio expert by any means, but I know what sounds good being a musician. I find that the kevlar cones have a very distinct sound as well. I totally recommend these & will use them for a long time.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Extremely Happy
phil_p, 24.01.2018
Great sound for an advanced Korg Kronos player.
I am not a sound engineer so my evaluation cant go beyond my subjective happiness
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Absolute best budget studio monitor
Lambert1, 20.03.2020
They've been praised to me by multiple sound engineers, then countless online reviews. They are mind blowing! Sound is crystal clear and delicate, response is even, the controls behind have allowed me to fine tune them very easily to my room. The stereo image is great, the design is stylish but sober. Also Presonus has dedicated tutorials and explanations that are very clear and well done that you can use for other speaker brand. I am now wondering how on earth did I not purchased them before??!! This is money very very very well spent!
P.S.: I always love their recipe at the end of their user manual, it's very sound-communal spirit!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
For the price who can complain
TJWM, 16.06.2020
Yes the low end isn't amazing but for home use for my Nord there perfect :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Bang for the buck!
Dizzy85, 15.03.2020
Excellent entry-level active monitors. Suitable for a small home studios.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Presonus Eris E5

$211 €180.17
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Monitor Speakers
Monitor Speakers
In this guide we’ll outline the basic principles of studio monitors, and take a closer look at their most common features.
Online Guides
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
Download
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(2)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 49 MK3

USB MIDI kKeyboard 49 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Keys for...

Recently Viewed
Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA

Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA DMX, 60 W LED, 50 cm; decoration element for stages, clubs and events; stable metal construction; illuminated reflector with unique look; technical data: Light source: 60 Watt RGBA 4in1 LED; Control: DMX (4/6/8 channels),...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Recently Viewed
Aston Microphones Spirit Black Bundle

Aston Microphones Spirit Black Bundle - Limited Edition; contains Aston Spirit Black and Swift Shield; Aston Spirit: Large Diaphragm Studio Microphone, Polar Pattern: Omni/Cardioid/Figure-of-Eight, Frequency Response: 20 Hz - 20 kHz (+/- 3dB), Equivalent Input Noise 14dB A-Weighted, max. SPL:...

Recently Viewed
Midas Compressor Limiter 522 V2

Midas Compressor Limiter 522; 500 Series Modular Compressor/Limiter; rotary knobs for Treshold, Ratio, Attack, Release, Gain and Dynamic Presence; HP Sidechain Filter (200 Hz); LED Meter for Gain Reduction and Output Level; Designed and engineered in the U.K.

Recently Viewed
TC-Helicon Go Twin

2-Channel audio / MIDI interface for mobile devices Integrated microphone preamplifier, Phantom power: +48 V, 2 Microphone / line / instrument inputs: combo XLR / jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line outputs: 6.3 mm jack balanced, Stereo headphone output, 2...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Behringer 112 Dual VCO

Behringer 112 Dual VCO; Eurorack module; two identical analog VCOs in one module; selectable waveforms: triangle, sawtooth and squarewave/pulse; adjustable pulsewidth and PWM CV input with attenuator; octave-switch and fine-tune control knob; hard and soft sync; 3 pitch CV inputs...

Recently Viewed
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Recently Viewed
Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headph. Amp

Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headphone Amp; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; practical practice tool; intuitive operation using three fully-tactile slider potentiometers with positioning LED's; 5 cabinet simulations; Aux In & Bluetooth to listen to back in tracks while playing, rehearsing,...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.