Presonus Eris E5

660 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
quality
sound
Those are my new favorites for both mixing/production and enjoying music!
fommof, 28.04.2020
OK, so I was looking to buy a pair of studio monitors primarily for mixing/tracking/production of my own music and secondarily for a neutral medium with which I could fine tune my modeler's presets and maybe enjoy music through them.

Mind that since 2006 I've been listening to music through studio monitors and not hifi speakers and that my old 5" Tascam monitors had gone south, I wanted to keep the budget as low as possible as although I could afford speakers with three times the price, I am not a pro and nowadays I am very practical; just buy something that would do the job and be done with it instead of chasing your own tail.

I read a lot, I listened to some comparisons and I pulled the trigger and bought those and paired them with my Behringer UMC404HD (yet another excellent product that beats products with double the price, but that's another story).

I get anything from zero to some hiss but that depends on the room I use them and the outlet configuration so I know it's not the speakers that may or will cause any hiss (always TRS connection and volume set on max). So, that's that.

I use them in untreated 12-20 square meter rooms, volume wise there is no way you will ever need more volume than they can provide even if you want to throw a small party in the house (50 square meters).

In terms of acoustic treatment, there are at least 3 different settings you can adjust to make things sound right (either by ear or by taking measurements and go from there) but to be honest I only set the bass freqs to -2db as no matter the room, I place them relatively close to the walls (less than 20cm, that is) so that's what gives me the most balanced sound in terms of bass frequencies, but ymmv.

Now, the most important part, the frequencies themselves. There are dozens if not hundreads of monitor speakers out there that are supposed to be flat but they are all different. The trick here is to pick the ones that fits your work in terms of sound fidelity, if you can, and if you own more than one set of monitors so you can cross-reference (different brands/models) that's great too. I find the E5's very balanced, not mid heavy than some of the star monitors out there, not high heavy and not bass heavy either (always by my standards, again, ymmv).

OK, now for the the bass freqs comment since most people out there may think that 5" monitors can't cope with those. Let me put it this way, If you love super accentuated bass freqs, and I am talking about freqs that don't even exist on an original recording (no matter if it's your creation or someone else's) then for your own good just forget all about studio/reference monitors and just buy big HiFi speakers, you will be more happy with that choice. If you are instrested in listening excactly or close enough of what has been recorded and your room is not humongous and you are after a nearfield pair of monitors, then the 5" ones will do just fine and in some cases way better than most of the bigger ones. And if your music consists of sub-bass freqs just look for something else (studio moniors + subwoofer, bigger studio monitors etc.).

The music I record comes from electric guitars and all of them are tuned in standard D, electric bass with 55-110 strings tuned in standard D etc. I can hear everything on the E5's and pretty much as they were recorded. In fact as I am writting this review, I am listening to some Miles Davis mid fifties music and I can hear the uptight bass loud and clear (and that's with -2db on the bass freqs due to speaker placement).

Now, a funny, story, a week after I bough these I invited a dear friend of mine which not only happens to be a professional musician but he also has a recording studio and does recordings/mixing/productions for a living. He owns several studio monitors and not the ones you will find for less than 1000 bucks. So, I told him to check the sound balance because I was a bitt worried about the placement etc. He played through them a few of his songs that he had mixed with his superpro gear just a few weeks before. Within the first seconds he found a few flaws of his mixing that had to do with the drum case! Then we played quite a few of studio recordings of other artists and he just gave me a thumbs up while he was scratching his head about the price. Funny, isn't it?

All in all, sorry but no, the E5's are not the "bestest" of all, there is no such thing. They are VERY balanced and sure a pair of HS5's (more mid and high heavy in my opinion) or 305's (somewhere between the E5's and HS5's in my opinion) may suit you more but those have the best balance for what I do.

I'll be ordering another pair of these for my living room which is where I record (not mix) my music, listen to music, watching movied etc. as I moved them and tried them just to see what they could do and I just love them! That way I would be able to set the guitars and bass sound before the actual recording to properly fit in future mixes (instead of recording first with a particular sound and then EQ it to death to make it sit and cut in a mix).

In conclusion, If you'll be working in relatively small rooms, you don't want to break the bank and your main focus is on mixing/tracking/production (as long as you don't care about sub-bass frequencies) then those should be one of the first candindates.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Low pride and height quality studio monitors.
max_shulz, 14.01.2020
Advantages: Perfect price/quality ratio. Wide possibilities for adjusting to the size of the room and the location of monitors in the space. The middle does not fail, and the low frequencies are enough to tune the bass sounds. The small size allows you to use them even in home studios. Fully justifies the stated characteristics. The metal grid in front of the tweeter allows you to hear high frequencies honestly, without clicking where they are not.
Disadvantages:
What upset me a little at first is the low-frequency speaker is smaller than the claimed 5.25 inches. Of course, judging by the size of the diffuser (which turned out to be 4.5 inches), the speaker, along with its mount, will just be 5.25 inches in diameter, but this spoiled my first impression. After checking all the stated frequencies were confirmed and about the size of the diffuser, I stopped thinking.
The midrange controller on the back panel, in my opinion, manages not the most successful range. I needed to lower the middle quite a bit, taking into account the peculiarities of my room, but along with the" extra " frequencies, some of the high ones were gone. I had to put it in the original position and take into account the small "middle" of the sound.
Comment: Despite the shortcomings, I really liked this model of monitors. The ability to adjust to the room - this is the biggest plus of all Presonus monitors. This particular model I recommend to those who are just starting to engage in sound engineering. But personally, I do not intend to say goodbye to them in the future, as the monitors of the near field, they showed themselves very well. Finally, given the customization options, they can also be used as household speakers, if necessary.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Brilliant all-rounder
BRT , 11.12.2020
I am using these monitors for production of music demos. They sound fantastic in a small room which really isn't very well acoustically treated. The front facing bass ports really just rid you of a world of pain, especially when you're short on space. Versatile EQ settings on the back too.

Some may be put off by the lesser known brand name, but this company are the real deal, fantastic build quality (the cone material is kevlar, so very hard waring) and sound for the price. Knocks the socks of my old Mackie CR3s when A-Bing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Reviews don't lie
Dynosius, 25.05.2021
These monitors are quite professionally made, with a very flat response, which is great for mixing situations.

I personally use them for listening, and they have a great soundstage, whilst not being too loud for the other residents in my building, since they're near-field monitors.

They're a bit bigger than I expected, so keep that in mind if your desk space is limited.

Other than that, the reviews show most of the reasons why this set of monitors is great at this price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Amazing monitors for desk setups close to walls
Dolving999, 28.07.2020
I had decided on the Eris 5 based on their front bass port (they would be too close to the wall and I didn't have much in the way of acoustic treatment). I have to say I'm very pleased! In conjunction with the acoustic controls, these little guys can adapt to pretty much any room situation. Sound is very clear and spaced out, and even though I was a bit worried about them not reproducing the lower frequencies too well, I was proven wrong - they can still reproduce that low thump so characteristic in electronic music. Can't find much better at this price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Perfect
RockandRoel, 30.05.2021
Really perfect for my home radiostudio great sound!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
a260261@gmail.com
andrey lebyodkin, 21.05.2021
excellent monitors despite the low cost! clear and open sound. well, but no frills expressed middle and top. Low too is enough for comfruit work while writing and editing music. I chose from a variety of options, this one interested me because of the large number of positive reviews from amateurs and professionals. Buying is very happy. Recommend! the only thing worth adding to the kit-quality vibrating mats. But, of course, they can be purchased separately.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Amazing!
Erik Gelfat, 21.07.2020
These Monitors I bought for home studio, to record a one-man band, and these are just great!

The monitors give you versatile options, like cutoff at certain DB, Acoustic Space, lows, mids, highs, input, different inputs, it's great.

Pros:
- Very intuitive for beginners and non-beginners, everything is explained with clarity, for example, Acoustic space is explained with pictures of monitor placements.
- Slick design, I guess this one is subjective, but the matt black with vinyl blue and acoustic cut at the bottom is very pleasing to the eye, and the indicator that there is power when the PreSonus light up in blue is useful and looking great at the same time.
- The sound is clear and powerful, I can make all my neighborhood enjoy my music (or not ): ), but the clarity is what important, the fact that you have so much control you can make it as close to what intended as you need.
- Different inputs, you can connect it to pretty much anything from your studio, you have Balanced XLR, Balanced TRS, and unbalanced RCA which is I unfortunately use because of the Focusrite 2nd gen outputs, but to be honest, I couldn't hear something hissing or interfering with RCA, could be luck but the point is that you have options.

cons:
- it very individually designed, if you buy a pair, which is what you should do, you need to control both of them, even if the controls should be the same pretty much, the most bothering one is turning them on and off, you need to individually turn the switch off.
- Cheap rubber feet, it's cool you have the option to remove them if you want to have isolating pads or connect them to a wall or ceiling but they are just cheap rubber stickers, which if you have bad coordination you will stick them not carefully and they will sit not straight.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Cannot Fault.
Saul LF-G, 28.01.2021
These monitors are perfect for both mixing and enjoying music.

The response is flat when mixing and you can easily adjust bass roll-off from the back if your positioning requires it. Other than that, there isn't a huge amount of adjustments you can make, but I really don't think it's required, these are pretty much spot on straight out of the box. The sound is clear and noiseless, and I've yet to hear a genre which isn't improved by listening to it on these.

Quality of the build is fantastic, these are robust and I trust them to last.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Just great sound quality
BATPAT, 07.08.2020
I use the Presonus Eris E5 for my little home studio and also to listen to High res music stored on my computer. Sound is clear and detailed. I had until now the Eris 4.5, wich also had a good sound quality. But the E5 really go a step further. They have more deeper bass, and you can manage this with the "Low cut off" button - but honestly, but the difference is very subtile between the 3 positions ( 100Hz - 80Hz and flat )...and it will depend on the music style...The price at Thomann is the best on the market for this item ( cheaper than Amazon, and other online stores ). And the price difference with the 4.5 is not so big, regarding quality.
Pros : great sound quality, buttons for highs and mids, and low cut-off,
Cons : On-Off and all other controls are on the back...but really, it's not a big problem...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Presonus Eris E5...
rockandroller, 15.01.2019
I think they are just great monitors, I use them in my home studio.
Excellent quality for the price paid,I'm sure I will work with them for long time.
The E5's even have some features that are only found on more expensive monitors (and not even on some of them),like the crossover at 3khz.
Just love my E5's!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Sounds good, looks good
Aidar K, 07.12.2018
Very beautiful and sturdy monitors. I use them in my home studio. They actually sound good and have a flat response with nice detailed (but not overhyped) low frequencies. More than enough for music production and mixing. They are rather good especially for acoustically unprepared rooms and small studios.

I would recommend these monitors to every musician or mixing engineer, it's a great product really.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great sound for the price and excellent connectivity
Alx.One, 22.10.2020
I've been searching for a compact pair of monitors able to give me adequate sound quality. These have not disappointed!
The sound is great and if properly located they can produce decent bass in small room. They do lack low end if you're producing your tracks, so pairing it with a sub might be logical thing to do. I don't have sub, so I use headphones to adjust low frequencies.
The connectivity is fantastic and price.. it's a wise decision if you're still not convinced
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Alekos Kafes, 09.02.2021
good lookin' ,very rich sound
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
My first studio monitors
Music Slime, 14.12.2020
E5 is my first studio monitors, I have no experience of buying this kind of product. But after reading a lot of articles, I found many guys recommend the beginners to buy E5. I have to say E5 is easy to use, and not so expensive. The quality of sound is not bad, it's really suitable for beginners.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Top value speakers
04.01.2015
The active speaker market appears big nowadays, there are almost "too" many brands and models available. This is is my first set of active studio monitors. I based my selection of Presonus Eris 5 on its technical specs and positive reviews on the net, no possibility to try them myself beforehand. Also the price was very attractive and small monitors suit best my room.
My impression so far is very positive. Sound is precise and in orchestral music I can quite easily pick different instruments from the sound mass. This is amazing for such a small woofer and tweeter. Of course Eris 5 falls a little short in lows, which I fix with Presonus Temblor subwoofer, but even without the subwoofer the overall sound is a pleasure to listen to.
The only drawback I've found is that Eris picks some noise when a mobile phone is nearby and has e.g. a call coming. So keep the mobiles at some distance away.
As a Finn I might appreciate having Genelec speakers. But my current choice of Presonus Eris 5 was a definitely good one and beats the small Genelec's in many ways.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great sound for a good price
Xraiser, 18.05.2020
I wanted an affordable pair of monitors that I could use for home recordings and after some online research and comparisons I went for these.
This is my first pair of studio monitors so I do not have a strong reference point but I must say that they sound amazing. Old songs that I have been listening to for years and years become all of a sudden new experiences as new details are popping up.
Pro:
- wide frequency range that covers most of recording needs;
- great build quality and great look;
- ability to tune the speaker settings based on the room you use them in;
- no pop sound when turning them on/off;
- 3 types of inputs;
Cons:
- some background noise/static/hiss is audible when not playing anything. Although, it might be the cable (sssnake YPK2030) or the laptops that I tested them with.
Overall I am really happy with my purchase and it's hard to find flaws with them so far (after 1 month of use).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
wow
sonics_nl, 14.01.2020
I jumped from your average pc speaker to the presonus 3.5 and tought "wow that sounds a lot better!", soon replaced the 3.5 for the presonus 5 and the 3.5 sounded boxy with too little bass compared to the 5. The presonus is very natural sounding lively just like my studio headphones. For only 215 euro's strongly recommended. A on/off swith on the front side would have been nice.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Amazed for the price range!
Theo3, 08.04.2021
Writing the review, almost one year after purchase. At first I was a bit sceptic for those monitors, as I have never heard them in person and just bought them online. Firstly, they came BRAND new. The quality of the materials for the price was more than satisfying. The sound quality for my ears is very good, but I haven't heard any other monitors in this price range. In overall, I use them as guitar output and music for a room, they are GREAT ! Sound with clarity and enough bass for a 15m room!! Still, not a single issue. For real, I cannot find something wrong for this price range. Maybe some features missing, but I like them 'naked'' of features. I am thinking of buying a woofer and move them to the living room. Very satisfied for 220 euros pair.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Review from Russia. This is the top
Mxumxu, 18.07.2020
It took me a long time to choose between Eris, Yamaha and JBL.
Eris now that I got them gave me great sound for audio production and even just listening to music. I am amazed at their sound and room customization. In the case when you have a small room (I made myself a home studio in the loggia) - this is just an unprecedented opportunity to make great sound.

I would also like to say about delivery to Russia - it arrived in just 1.5 weeks (Do you know how slow mail is in Russia?).
Thank! This is a new level for me.

ps Sorry for my bad english :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
No competitors in this price range
tiagosc, 20.04.2020
These monitors look and sound good, and in this price range, you can't get any better. They are also pretty small, but powerful. Enough for a full mix, since they extend pretty well to 50Hz. They also give you several options in case your room is not acoustically treated, which is a great feature.

Pros:
- Great sound
- Sound range
- Compact
- Look
- Acoustic treatment features
Cons:
- None
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Awesome studio monitors
an aspiring musician friend, 01.05.2021
As soon as I got these monitors, I plugged them into my external audio interface and start testing them both by listening some music and some mixes that I had on my laptop in Logic.

Being my first studio monitors, I can say that compared to different kinds of normal speakers I used before, these sound much more clear and you can hear all the details present in a mix.

Songs I had listened for dozens of time before, now exposed new things to me coming out through these monitors. It is a pleasure to any audiophile to listen to music or better a Vinyl through these monitors.

Worth every penny!

The only cons would be that they occupy quite a lot of space on my desk. If you do not have a big desk, they quite occupy a lot of the space especially if you are using stands like I do. Having also a laptop and an external monitor, I am quite isolated in a fort with all of these. So, if you are a bit claustrophobic, this kind of setup might not be for you.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Excelentes monitores para estudios pequeños
Edward Vera, 02.04.2021
Que puedo decir de estos monitores?... Son excelentes para habitaciones pequeñas, tienen un sonido muy claro y son muy potentes, con el tiempo que llevo usándolos no me han dado ningún problema, me encantan!. Aunque les hace falta reproducir frecuencias subgraves eso se puede solucionar o comprando un subwoofer o escuchar esas frecuencias con audifonos. Sin duda los recomiendo :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
The best sound you can get for the money
OrtonE, 11.12.2015
I've checked a number of speakers within similar price tag including M-Audio BX5 D2, Behringer B2031A, KRK RP6 RoKit or Samson Resolv SE8. All this speakers got its own character but if you are looking for an affordable and great sounding reference speakers for rock, jazz or acoustic music this are absolutely fantastic. None of the above doesn't sound as good as Eris 5 does. My room is well treated with bass traps and full band absorbers, unfortunately the room size proportions aren't ideal - 4x4.5x2.2m (WLH). The adjustments at the back of this speakers makes a big difference and it helped a lot with setting them up correctly. But don't get me wrong, they still sound very good out of the box. Eris 5 are perfect for this room size with plenty of punch in reserve. I've got them set at 86dB and the gain knob at the back is still set around 30% only. I've already mixed two songs on them that are completely different (a band like RATM and acoustic guitar with flute and a choir) and both sounds excellent on anything else if they sounds good on Eris 5. The results are really excellent! I actually prefer them over Neumann's KH 120 A that we also have at the studio.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Value for the money
Bozon H., 17.04.2021
All around good studio monitors.
They have very good balance for lows/mids/highs.
I run them with Focusrite interface.
I do not need anything more for home recording.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Presonus Eris E5

$219
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Online Guides
Monitor Speakers
Monitor Speakers
In this guide we’ll outline the basic principles of studio monitors, and take a closer look at their most common features.
Online Guides
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
Download
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
Recently Viewed
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Recently Viewed
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Recently Viewed
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Recently Viewed
Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness

Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness; Z4T3W730; Solderless Pre-Wired Electronics Replacement Kit for T-Style Electric Guitar; pre-wired Harness with highest quality components that offers a vast improvement over stock electronics; Push-in solderless wire connection for quick installation and easy pickup swaps;…

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S1BK

Casio CT-S1BK Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Recently Viewed
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Recently Viewed
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

39
(39)
Recently Viewed
Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout; Multi-Pattern USB Kondensatormikrofon für Recording und Streaming; three 14 mm condenser capsules with four different polar patterns; polar pattern: cardioid, figure-eight, omnidirectional, stereo; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; max. sound pressure: 120 dB (THD: 5% 1…

5
(5)
Recently Viewed
iZotope Tonal Balance Bundle CG 2

Plug-in Bundle Crossgrade from any paid-for iZotope-/Exponential audio product to Tonal Balance Bundle, Professional software tools for producing, mixing and mastering Bundle consists of: Neutron 3 Advanced, Nectar 3 incl. Celemony Melodyne Essential and RX 7…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

Recently Viewed
RAV Vast B/H Kurd red

RAV Vast2 B Kurd red edition, B2/ F#3, G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

Recently Viewed
Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon

Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.