Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA

4186 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

86 Reviews

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA
$8.90
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
r
No good. Very, very noisy
ricardomb 17.10.2023
Bought for use with single pedal, a ditto looper, alongside a boss katana mini. It was extremely noisy. Impossible to use.
Ended up buying Boss PSA-230s, and the setup is absolutely silent. It costs 3 times this one, but works perfectly.
quality
3
0
Report

Report

A
A lot of hum noise
Andrew.K 05.02.2022
Used for "Palmer Pocket Amp Bass" preamp and it adds a lot of hum noise.
Same preamp with battery or BOSS PSA adapter is perfectly silent.
quality
3
0
Report

Report

m
i can;t give it an honest review
michaelh56 01.09.2023
i live in the states so it win't work with our outlets i'm sure i can get an adapter but i can buy what i need cheaper i wish it had been mention the it was foe eu outlets. nut i will say that thoman s deliveries ere fast and well packaged i will be review the other items i purchased and they will be way more positive so i'll take the loss lol
quality
0
2
Report

Report

P
buzzes like a fridge
PedroPinto 29.11.2019
For 10€ you can buy a rechargeable usb 9v battery and and adapter. This thing hums like crazy.
It's not only Thomann you are selling bad quality power supplies like this; other "well named" brands are doing the same. It is a shame that they sell unfiltered power supplies for musical applications.
Complete waste of money.
quality
6
0
Report

Report

R
Warning, this is an unregulated power supply
RubyCrayon 01.03.2021
Because this is an unregulated power supply, it causes a strong buzz or hum, particularly when used with a high-gain pedal. Basically, when a music supply store decides to sell something like this, it should come with a clear warning that it cannot be used for most instruments and effects.
quality
4
0
Report

Report

JS
Huono virtalähde
Jussi Säily 27.09.2021
Virtalähde ei sovellu ainakaan analogisille pedaaleille, todella ärsyttävä korkeataajuinen surina tulee läpi.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

NM
Don't buy it, it buzzes a lot!
Natalia Markevich 28.08.2023
Don't buy it, it buzzes a lot!
I tried 4 power supplies:
AD16E doesn't buzz, it's good.
The power supply, which is 20 years old, does not hum, it is good.
RockPower Power Supply RP NT 22 EU makes a lot of noise and is bad.
Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA makes a lot of noise and is bad.
quality
3
0
Report

Report

B
Noisy
Burnio 09.04.2021
A lot of electrical interference noise.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

D
makes nise
DarkGerald 06.02.2019
unfortunately makes noticeable noises with normal not energy hungry pedals , a waste of time to keep looking for the source until i found it was this...
quality
2
0
Report

Report

B
50 cycle hum
Buzzfeed 10.05.2021
Unfortunately this power supply adapter has a hum in it that made it unusable with the pedals I bought it for. A few good capacitors and decent bridge rectifier would have made a difference. Back to batteries.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA