To the page content
seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA

4230 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

1784 Reviews

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA
$8.90
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
NM
Maybe not worth
Nick MG 13.11.2018
I have several pedals and not many power adaptors. I bought this to have an spare one around. Unfortunately at least with my boss pedals it produces a very loud and noticeable noise that disappears when using any other adaptor. I tried this using only an amp and this pedal so it is definitely not something else on the chain. Overall I guess it is a good cheap thing to get your pedals working but I would invest on a better one on the future.
quality
3
0
Report

Report

N
hum&noise
Niels14 10.01.2024
I bought this for the palmer pocket amp bass. Unfortunately it causes a serious hum and noise. (I should have read more reviews). Otherwise, big fan of Thomann!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

I
Noisy
Itdoesntmatter 31.01.2020
Don't use this adapter to supply old effects or analog effects, it introduce a high pitched noise under normal conditions, especially if the effect is in front of an amp with a little bit of gain, it gets worse. It could be okay for more modern effects, which have heavier power supply filtering.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

a
Recomended by Thomann as an accessorie to my Bass Station 2. But wrong polarity
aestdahl 20.07.2024
Thomann´s webshop recomended this to me as an accessorie to my Bass Station 2 synth when I bouhgt a bag for it. Does not work, as it has the wrong polarity.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

d
Quite noisy
dmamalis 26.06.2024
Those who know about power supplies will not expect much out of this one. For starters, this is a quite low quality power supply which means it will not do much for filtering out your mains power line noise. If your mains is ok, then this is okish but if you have dirty mains power, this will not filter out the noise.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Mo
To much noise
Muffinman of Norway 17.01.2022
Makes a high pitched noise on anything i have plugged it into. Not recommended.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

L
With Nux Stageman Floor Preamp do not work properly
Liberacornovaglia 15.12.2021
I do not know if it's just the combination with my pre but it causes a lot of noise. Unusable! Sorry
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Very noisy. Will ask for a refund.
Blandrys 18.05.2021
Bought this with the Ditto+ looper since it was the power supply that Thomann suggested. However the device adds significant hiss to the signal, which makes the Ditto+ pretty much unusable as it is - especially if one intends to use the loops as song starters in a DAW. Am very disappointed and will be returning it.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

T
Weird noise
Theoxr 22.06.2023
I do not understand why
quality
0
0
Report

Report

BJ
Cheap
Bazzy J 27.12.2019
Not enough length and flimsy
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA