Millenium Foot Rest

3058 Customer ratings

4.4 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

71 Reviews

Millenium Foot Rest
$4.99
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
t
Broke the third time I used it
theleon 19.08.2022
It came with the warning that the feet might stain the floor, which was already a bit suspect.

It seemed quite sturdy, but unfortunately, during the third time using it, the little metal pins suddenly bent completely and my leg fell to the ground in a instant. Now the whole thing is kinda bent, and the other higher steps are all at an angle... Not great... I guess that's what you get for buying cheap.

Thomann was so nice to give me a credit, so I'll be buying something for a bit more money to get a better quality.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

r
missing foot
roj522 30.05.2019
Nice foot rest for the money but it arrived with a rubber foot missing. Thomann being very difficult insisting on photos of the packaging and the missing foot. Would have been quite simple to just send me another foot!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Works but...
SimonDK 13.08.2020
...it's too easy to kick it by accident and then you have to put it back in position again. I think I'm going to glue it into position and keep it that way.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

C
"Millenium" should try another glue
Christopher259 22.02.2014
I bought that one for praticing in the "right position" but after just a few hours the rubber top startet moving and after a few more hour it was completely loose. You can fix it with better glue, but as the overall quality is not that good, I would try a more expansive model.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

NC
Not sturdy
Nuno Carmona 28.06.2021
Lasted only a couple of hours...
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Not sturdy enough
Daveylee 06.07.2018
I bought this foot rest about two months ago and was at first pleased with it. I used it daily, always on the lowest notch. However, this lowest notch has now broken on both ends,the metal having bent. There is too much difference in height between this broken notch and the next one, rendering the foot rest useless. I guess I should have expected a product thats the cheapest in price to also be the cheapest in quality.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P1
Millenium Foot Rest
Packobear 1 15.05.2017
I have found this to be top heavy, the base should be wider
I'm sure it wouldn't add much to the price, I will be investing in a better designed rest in the near future.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

AS
Very poor quality
Antonios S. 15.04.2014
The price is OK, but the quality of the product is very poor. Firstly the footrest is quite unbalanced and it seems that it will not last long. Secondly the plastic top was mounted on the footrest only with two strips of double-sided tape. In 3 days the plastic top detached.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium Foot Rest