seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Millenium GS-2000

7909 Customer ratings

4.4 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

974 Reviews

Millenium GS-2000
$6.30
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
H
Not trust worthy
Hyperixod 23.11.2022
The stand isn't very stable and is flimsy. I'm not willing to take the risk of putting my guitars on it. I would encourage everybody to spend more money and buy a decent stand, so that you wouldn't need to worry about your beloved guitar falling off.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

L
You get what you pay for
Louis2403 08.02.2021
The 'saddle' pivots which may be useful for unusual body shapes but for a LP/Strat/Tele is just annoying and the material on the 'saddle' is slippy and your guitar will fall forward unless you are careful.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

L
You get what you pay for.
Loris2011 29.04.2019
Rather unstable and wobbly standard. Maybe use it for some cheaper acoustic guitars, but would not recommend using it for valuable stuff.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

g
Spend A Little More
gr8wit 02.05.2020
I purchased this stand to sit my new Harley Benton PB-50 on. I have a similar stand by On-Stage.
The looks are identical, but that is where it ends. Workmanship is poor compared to the On-Stage.
No way my PB-50 was going on it.
I wound up putting my much lighter Ibanez Mikro bass on this stand, and the PB-50 on the On-Stage.
If you have a heavier instrument, I would get a better made stand.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

tn
A bit Flimsy
this name is already taken. 31.03.2018
I tried to use this stand for a 3/4 electric guitar, but I was always expecting it to fall down. For an acoustic guitar It might be more suitable as it is a lighter instrument. For an electric I don't recommend it. However, for the price much cannot be expected.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
Millennium GS 2000
Anonymous 06.01.2015
This 2 part stand is a slight bit of a disaster. Not very sturdy and not all in one unit. It has to be put together every single time you want to use it. Steer clear
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
Millenium GS-2000
Anonymous 02.05.2016
In all the things i buy here in thoman this is the worst . it have good stability but the material is not good.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
Don't Stand for the Millenium GS-2000.
Anonymous 07.11.2014
Don't Stand for the Millenium GS-2000. You only get what you pay for is not true in this case. This is not the cheapest Guitar Stand that Thomann sell, but it must be one of the worst, if not the worst. It is relatively well made, but it is definitely not user friendly. The 2 pronged rest at the bottom of the stand that the guitar sits on swivels & turns as soon as you let go & try to place the guitar onto it. It's just like a juggling act, but when the guitar is on the stand it's not that stable either. It's not that good when your on the move either as it has to be disassembled & because of the shape of the pieces, it gets tangled with other pieces of kit in your equipment bag. All-In-All, I recommend you Don't Stand for the Millenium GS-2000 & buy an alternative for your guitar.

Keep On Rockin', Nineacre Woody.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

d
Does the job, but would not buy it anymore
ddegrendele 04.06.2018
The stand looks and feels a bit cheap.
Compared to my other stands, i would not buy it anymore.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

IZ
Very cheap but very unstable
Ivo Zlatanov 06.04.2018
I don't like the design of it, a guitar never fits fully and the chance whole stand to fall forward are too high for me. Use it as a holder for my jacket in the rehearsal room.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GS-2000