seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Millenium GS-2000

7909 Customer ratings

4.4 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

974 Reviews

Millenium GS-2000
$6.30
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
C
the feet didnt line up perfectly but everything else is fine.
Constance12 29.08.2022
I mean, it does its job and for the money its all youll need for a simple stand.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

KL
Cheap and cheerful
Kim Lana 28.12.2021
The build quality isn't great, on my stand the hole for the guitar body bracket and the neck bracket are not aligned, causing so random stability issues when dropping a guitar on the stand. But value for money is excellent.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
Speaks for itself..
Anonymous 23.02.2017
I bought a couple of these the other day, thought it was time to organise my string instruments a little bit rather than having them laying all over my studio.

As most stands, it cradles your guitar/bass pretty nicely, just as you would expect it to do.

One thing that was not clear to me before purchasing this stand though was that the bottom rack (the part that holds your instrument from the bottom), is not fixed or fixable for that matter. This was a little annoying because it then could spin on itself and easily become upside down. When upside down it becomes pretty easy for it to slip out of the stand.

This is not a huge issue though if you just watch out for it. It would have been nice though if they added a tightening key/knob to it to ensure it's placement.

Pros:
- Holds your instrument perfectly
- Adjustable hight of the neck
- Accommodates all guitars and bass

Cons:
- Bottom part is a little loose and cannot be fixated.
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

NN
Good deal for offsets and people with pets
Nikita Ne 23.04.2024
You get what you pay for but that stand is stable and looks decent. Moving support allows you to nicely store your offsets and rises instrument a bit from the floor
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

B
Was alright
Blazewingx 20.12.2022
For the price its alright its stable as long as you don’t move your stand to much
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

d
Lightweight, Durable, Adjustable and Cheap.
davisandersons 02.07.2024
This thing is solid and stable.
Easy to put together.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

D
they do the job and great price.
DanielRic 16.11.2022
Of course they are not the best guitar stands you can have. But, they do the job. They are not tall stands, the top end of the stand is half way or two thirds of the guitar length, depending on the guitar. And the fitting at the top doesn't quite stay locked. But, if you want this stand to store your guitar, or leave it there in a recording or band practice situation, they are OK. I wouldn't use this stand in a playing live situation, would prefer something more solid, stable and safe. That fits the guitar at the top of the neck, with a strap that locks well.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
Almost perfect!
Anonymous 22.08.2014
A very nice stand for a stupidly cheap price that is almost near perfect.

It's easy to put together, slightly angled, and includes a neck lock to give you a bit of added security.

The only complaint i have is the seat needs to be more firm. As it is right now the seat spins around in the socket, which i have to admit makes me worry about resting my guitar on it. Would be nice if this joint was solid.

However, again i can't argue with the price on this. Well worth it
quality
stability
1
0
Report

Report

N
Slim and minimalistic, but does its job
Ninuzzo 03.03.2020
I'm using this stand to hold one of my electric guitars, a Telecaster.

The stand is a bit flimsy but it does its job after all.

Pros: cheap, minimalistic
Cons: can damage nitro finishes, bottom support is not fixed

Just be careful when you place the guitar on it and it will be fine.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

r
riacrdosr 26.10.2020
I bought one of these for my classic guitar. Despite there is no way to fix the bottom rack it serves its purpose.

Pros:
- Holds your instrument perfectly
- Adjustable height of the neck

Cons:
- Bottom part is a little loose and cannot be fixated.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GS-2000