To the page content
seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Millenium GS-2000

7914 Customer ratings

4.4 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

268 Reviews

Millenium GS-2000
$6.30
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
r
Decent stand
raider10 17.04.2022
Fairly stable stand despite parts feeling a bit flimsy. Unfortunately the rubber piece securing the neck snapped for me and so I'm using a rubber band now to compensate
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

B
Good for the price but not as sturdy as it might appear
Bobbyem 06.10.2021
The pipes are very thin and light giving the stand almost no weight at al - might be good for some but feels very cheap.
For the price I can't complain to much. Just be aware that it isn't as good as a K&M or brands like that.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

P
decent
Paul343 17.11.2020
it is a cheap stand, but it is ok. Be careful when you install it because the metal is pretty soft and I accidentally bent it. It is good enough for its price.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

k
It works I guess
key-fan 12.11.2022
The neck holder inspires confidence, yet the thing feels a bit flimsy.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
Not for jumbos
Anonymous 05.04.2017
I ordered this for my Epiphone EJ-200 jumbo guitar and despite the description stating that it fits any guitar ,it does not actually fit it the way it should . The width of the guitar is the problem . The stability of the stand isn't great either . I would want it to stay in one place when placing the guitar on it. Overall the build is decent , good for the money . I bought a different stand for my guitar and kept this one as it I see it fit for a future electric guitar.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

CA
Not so sturdy
Cassian Andor 02.11.2022
Labelled as sturdy but some of the ones not bragging to be sturdier are actually sturdier
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

S
The price is equal to what you get
Sakada 03.04.2018
A guitar stand for the price of a lunch meal is more than you can ask for but don't expect too much of it. The stand gives away it's flimsy build after closer inspection and the cheap aluminium,plastic and rubber parts do not encourage you to place any expensive instrument into the stands embrace.

Pros:
× Low price
× Adjustable height of the neck placement

Cons:
× Cheaply built
× Feels flimsy hence not suitable for heavier instruments
× No other adjustable parts or bolts to increase stability

To sum up, I expected to use this stand for my Sire v7 bass but it seemed to tip over so now it holds my acoustic guitar and If you're looking for something universal go for the more expensive and better built guitar stands.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

S
satisfactory
Sappella 16.05.2018
Even being a very fragile material the price is equivalent to its quality!
I recommend to anyone who needs a basic support to have at home, in a way I'm satisfied
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
good, ok, seems decent
Anonymous 06.10.2016
it fits both bass, gutiar and acoustic guitar. it's easy to set. but bass seems maybe a bit too large for it. it's doing OK but if i had expensive basses i'd get something better. if you have guitar, look no further.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

F
Not the best...
Frank169 06.02.2021
This is a cheap and cheerful stand, not very stable, not very good quality and not a stand to put a good quality or valued guitar on. At the price it is what it is...
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GS-2000