seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Neutrik XXR Yellow

459 Customer ratings

4.9 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

110 Reviews

Neutrik XXR Yellow
$0.36
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
A
The One Ring
Anonymous 28.04.2014
This ring fits the NC3FXX / NC3MXX range of connectors. Unlike the NP3X series, you can replace these without unsoldering anything (just unscrew the barrel). It was forged in the fires of Mount Doom, and some say that it will bring unequalled power to whoever possesses it. So, it's a bargain.

Be careful not to put it on your finger, unless you want Ringwraiths showing up and interrupting your sound check.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

JC
What you need for cable management
JL Cook 25.04.2020
This little plastic ring is perfect for marking cables. You have to unscrew the connector to replace the standard one with this, so once set the cable will be permanently marked and the only way to pull it of will be to unscrew the plug again.
Perfect fit for Neutrik connectors, different colours available. Useful and professional.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

N
Very good.
Nuissl 05.03.2019
Color is good, quality good, anti-spaghetti and fast shipping.
In the old days we used only tape, but this works so much better
because you instantly know what cable to pull and it looks very good.
Use this for mixer, interface, FX, x-over, amps, etc.
Use this in studio, on-stage, etc.
Nothing wrong with this color-code, very happy.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

L
Color code for XLR
Lambert1 08.05.2018
Bought it to create a color code for my XLR cables (it can be handy and makes things clearer in a home study or for a rack). This is exactly the same ring you'll find in your neutrik plugs (but in colour). When I received them I noticed they are sturdy.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

G
Grapes 31.05.2020
This is for me premium quality I aproove thrue the years, and pay with joy the price, because it disurve, thanks to the neutrik!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

N
Dont waste time
Nycollas 18.07.2018
I bought a lot of these rings and its very nice for dont be lost when you need to know where your cables are connected on.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

PK
useful article
Piotr Krupa 27.11.2018
Useful for colour coding plugs
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
So easy to fit
Stevemartin81 09.05.2015
Simple and easy to fit to existing Neutrik cabled connectors. No need to re-solder wires, just screw and slot on. Now i have all my different length cables colour coded.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

c
great
citysound 25.05.2017
great product for colour coding cables
quality
0
0
Report

Report

VB
Sturdy, good, cheap.
Vincent Black 04.11.2020
Marking cables is extremely important in a studio environment, the Neutrik rings are perfect for that, recommended.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Neutrik XXR Yellow