Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Eco

5327 Customer ratings

4.3 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

quality

61 Reviews

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Eco
$12.60
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
m
Not bad
marialmrocha 03.07.2019
Got this gigbag as part of a bundle, and it is a good bag for carrying your guitar, although it does a terrible job at protecting the instrument, as it is made of a really thing layer of fabric.
The bag has one additional external pocket which works fine for carrying cables / picks / etc, but not much else will fit.
Even though it's a cheap option and it allows you to carry your guitar, I would really recommend spending a bit more money to truly protect your guitar. I bought one of the higher end Thomann's own brand cases (the Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Elite), and I am extremely happy with it!
handling
quality
1
0
Report

Report

MT
Save your money for something better
Mr. TE 21.07.2022
It sure looks okay, when displaying the photos on Thomann’s website, but trust me - a plastic bag would do the same use as this bag. It’s not that the quality of the fabric etc. is poor, or badly put together - it’s just cheaply designed. Save your money and look elsewhere.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

m
Good only for the price
mejiku 03.03.2022
good for as long as you don't put any electric guitar more expensive than 100 USD, otherwise your guitar will be damaged cause it's thin and only good compare to not having any bag. BUY MORE EXPENSIVE ONE is always a better solution
handling
quality
0
1
Report

Report

M
Flimsy/poor zips
Mutch 14.09.2022
Your guitar would not be protected in this!
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Not a gig bag really
Anonymous 16.11.2022
This is a cheap bag. It is worth exactly what you pay for it. If you know those bags that some pedals and tuners come in...that's what this is, only bigger. It is a dust cover with a zipper. And it's It very large. I got it for one of the S620-TR from Harley Benton and it swims in this bag. Seriously, my acoustic can fit snug it. It's a $10-$15 gig bag and that's exactly what it is. If storing, use the box.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Wouldn't put expensive guitar in here
Steve82 11.05.2021
Came free with package I bought so I don't use it to transport my guitar. Quite thin and flimsy but not too bad.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

k
Just a case
kmrg 24.03.2021
As stated, just a case, no padding, no foam. Something to store your guitar inside.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

OS
Buy something else
Or Sivan 10.09.2019
This bag have no padding whatsoever. Everything about it feels bad and cheap.
If you care about your guitar, buy a better one.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
No padding.
Anonymous 24.02.2017
Would not use to transport any distance, as there is little or no padding, that said,quality is fair, ideal bag to keep guitar dust free, Perhaps, we expect more than we should for the prices we pay, Only purchase that has not over reached on the higher quality from Thomann.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

o
Poor zipper on a decent bag
oyobass 16.02.2017
Got this for an out of work friend to protect his Vintage Modified Tele. It was almost the worst gift ever, since the first time it was picked up, the zipper failed, nearly dumping his guitar into a pile of drum hardware.
It seems that if you zip the case closed in the downward direction, the zipper will stay closed. Zip it from bottom to top, and it pops right open again.
The bag will serve its purpose of keeping scratches off the guitar when in storage, but I wouldn't want to trust the zipper for transporting the guitar more than a short distance.

Pros: Low Cost
Some Padding
Low Cost

Cons:
Zipper Failure
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Eco