Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Eco

5348 Customer ratings

4.3 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

quality

289 Reviews

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Eco
$12.50
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
k
It was normal.
katukatu 29.03.2022
It's a good place to bring out your purchased guitar.
Simple, cheap and very good
It's better to spend money on the guitar than to buy an expensive case.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

PS
Its mediocre
P Shelar 07.02.2023
Does the job . Zips are weak and broke after some period.
Purchased for Solar Type G . Almost fits. But not good to carry and protect your instrument.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

SL
Higher rated than it should be imho
Stian L. 12.04.2024
Bought this cause it was cheap and had good ratings. One of the ratings even said it was more apholstered than expected. I would say the exact opposite. There is 1cm or less of cheap thin foam. The backpack straps are just medium quality nylon straps.. you get what you pay for I guess. For the money it's not terrible, but I wouldn't call it a great value. It's ok.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

RS
No padding at all....none
Raf Solo 09.01.2024
It should have at least SOME padding but nope
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

m
It’s a Bag
mihayes1 20.04.2020
Ok, so basically this is a cover for your guitar. It’s not padded at all, but it will keep dust off your instrument and probably keep the rain from touching your wood. Other than that it basically allows you to carry your guitar around either on your back with double strapping, or just toting it in your hands with the two stitched in handles. It’s made of a nylon type of cloth that appears relatively durable. It does have a handy pocket in the front that I carry my extra strings, Alan wrenches, extra picks and tuner in. It does a pretty good job for what it is. But it’s not going to protect your instrument from big falls or drops. I wouldn’t use it to travel like on an airplane with. If your looking for that, get another bag or a case.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
Perfect for keeping the dust off
PCasey 12.05.2022
Perfect bag for keeping the dust off your guitar. Thin and to much protecting. Very suitable for a beginner.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Okay but a little too thin
MarcelBouzot 20.03.2023
Too thin for my taste. I wouldn't use it for a good electric guitar, not enough padding.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

E
Decent basic bag
ElleC81 13.11.2022
Bag is thin but well built. Not a lot of padding but I'm only using it to keep the dust off my guitar.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
Eco lite
Plectrum 02.04.2020
It does the most basic job at protecting the instrument, as it is made of a really thing layer of fabric.
Get Thomann's own brand higher end cases like the Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Elite instead.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Surprisingly decent.
Jedimaster777 05.03.2020
Didn't expect much for the price, however the quality is decent. It doesn't have padding but the material is thick and looks sturdy. But yeah, it's more for short distances and not expensive stuff, if you want something for travelling and for expensive guitars, get the Premium or even better the Safecase, just to be sure. But hey, for 10 euros it's aight.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Eco